Vijay K. photo

Vijay K.

Tutor

Electronic City, Bangalore, India- 560100.

UrbanPro students 44 Students (44 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vijay K.

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

German Language Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2016

Best German Language Teacher in Bangalore

Pro Of The Month Award Winner September 2017

For German Language in Bangalore

Enter you Award details

Best German language trainer award of Bangalore for 2016 Best German Language trainer award of Bangalore of the Month of June 2017

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in German Language Classes

We provide tuition classes for German, French and Hindi languages. I have more than 10 years of experience in corporate firm and college training. We also have Home tuition facilities with professional and well-experienced Teacher in their expertise in & around Electronic City. We also provide classes on hourly, monthly and full assignment fee basis (e.g Level A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 & C2) basic, intermediate and advance.

French Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For Employment reasons, Seeking admission in French university, To learn it as a Hobby, Migrating to a French speaking Country, For School Curriculum

Levels of French Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), B1 (Intermediate), B2 (Upper Intermediate), A2 (Elementary)

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Institute

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in French Language Classes

5

Hindi Language Classes

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Profession

Tutor

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Mother Tongue

Yes

Languages apart from english in which classes are conducted

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Hindi Language Classes

10

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Board

ICSE, CBSE

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

8

Russian Language classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Russian Language classes

6

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 46 reviews

5.0/546
A

- by Anil Singh

attended German Language

posted on 26 Dec, 2016

"First of all thank you Mr. Vijay sir. As far as I've encountered, This is the perfect place to start with your German basic and intermediate in Bangalore specially in Electronic city in and around, If you don't get into Goethe due to some reason. Language Step uses the same material which are used in Goethe and an additional study material to practice and make the learning understanding very easy. I am very happy with my Trainer. Thank you very much sir. "

S

- by Swejal R

attended German Language

posted on 26 Dec, 2016

"I am impressed with the faculty's discipline and teaching methods. He has motivated me to learn more and more. I am having special spoken class from Native German Teacher. Thank you sir for knowledgeable and effective class. I strongly recommend his class. "

A

- by Aravindh

attended German Language

posted on 25 Nov, 2016

"His method of teaching is so practical and he makes you understand everything and will not move on until you understand a particular thing. The materials prepared by him is very much useful. His part of teaching is so good, we have to do the rest to learn the language. A very good teacher. This is very useful for people who lives nearby electronic city and who can't go to the institute for the class. "

S

- by Shalini Raju

attended German Language

posted on 17 Nov, 2016

"Time flexible super. I had attended A1 classes from July to September. He had followed well organized and unique teaching process with unique study material which is prepared by him as per his statements. He had completed the syllabus well in advance & helped us to prepare for Goethe exam with more sample exam paper as well as some random test. He prefers to take classes for 4 to 5 students in group & pay wide attention towards each students. He try to understand students strength and train accordingly to learner capability. I strongly recommend this training. Highlights - Less fee around 12k for complete session. My friends and I felt , it is well organized teaching process and Personal attention towards each student. Thanks you Sir. "

H

- by Home Tuition

attended German Language

posted on 17 Nov, 2016

"The hospitality and response from the institute is excellent although it is a small. I am learning German Language B1 level here .I had did my A1 & A2 levels of German language in two different institutes, now B1 here by Vijay sir. Among these I found he is the best. He teaches in a simple and interesting way with extra study material which is prepared by them self and here we can have also audio class with more exercise, so that I find no difficulties in learning the language. Key factor is, he is making the grammatical part so simple to understand. Also he and all others supporting teachers are very much dedicated in their work as I have sensed. Now I am confident that I will reach my target. Great going with him. Here one can learn Hindi, English, Kannada, French and German too. All the best Vijay sir. IN ONE WORD I CAN SAY- “QUALITY AND QUANTITY SUPER "

A

- by Anjana Keshri

attended Hindi Language

posted on 28 Oct, 2016

"Super class with Hindi language teacher as he is very much flexible with my convenience time even he is ready with late evening also. One of the best Hindi teacher in Bangalore. Without having any doubts just go and join the class. Thanks to giving me that much flexibility and good method to learn. Thanks once again. "

S

- by Saritha

attended Kannada Language

posted on 25 Oct, 2016

"Just say in one sentence: no cheating and informative class in Bangalore as of now I have found it. Thanks for serving the people with your great effort . "

R

- by Ranjan Kumar

attended German Language

posted on 19 Oct, 2016

"I have completed my level A1 by vijay sir. The way of teaching is fabulous. He make everything very simple to make me understand. If i say in a word, i can say it's awesome and i like it very much. "

S

- by Saritha

attended French Language

posted on 15 Oct, 2016

"APPRECIATED class for French. My daughter was scoring D grade. Now she is having special class by a French teacher Mr. Ravi Kant provided by Vijay sir. Now she is scoring B grade and B+ grade. Thank you so much sir to provide a good teacher to my daughter. "

R

- by R. Manjunath

attended German Language

posted on 14 Oct, 2016

"Mr. Vijay has given the best tips to enhance my German skills and cracked my B1 with 78% in 2016. I rate his knowledge and self prepared "German Study materials" 5 out 5. Strongly recommend him for German Language tips and tricks. Thanks a ton for your great support. Keep doing good job. "

P

- by P Parhawk

attended German Language

posted on 26 Sep, 2016

"Completed my German Level A-1 with lots of Vocabs with good amount of knowledge in 2.2 Months. Thanks to Vijay Sir. "

C

- by C Rawal

attended Hindi Language

posted on 26 Sep, 2016

"Nice to have Vijay's class as he has fulfilled my requirement. I have learned spoken Hindi in 2 months. Dhanyawad a lot to Vijay sir. "

C

- by C Rawal

attended French Language

posted on 26 Sep, 2016

"He is very good. He has patience, also flexible on timing. He well understand how to work with working professionals and kids. I will definitely recommend Vijay's classes for French language. "

A

- by Anu Paudwal

attended German Language

posted on 10 Sep, 2016

"Super class. Teaching method is tricky to grasp the language very soon. Passed Geothe exam with 76%. I recommend to join his classes. "

S

- by Sujeet Raj

attended German Language

posted on 10 Sep, 2016

"I have joined German course level A 1 and have completed in 2 months. I passed my German level A1 from Goethe with 82 % . Now planning to join for A2 very soon. I liked the teaching style and study materials very much. He is a very kind and experienced trainer. Strongly I recommend to join his classes to get good marks in Goethe exam. "

Have you attended any class with Vijay? Write a Review

"How can I improve my spoken English?" in   Language/Spoken English, Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/IELTS Coaching

If you want to improve English, start listening people. Try to remember frequently used words and phrases.

1
|
0

"

Urban pro is a good platform to start as a tutor, but u need to open your tutor account and get membership in order to respond to the queries.

" in   Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition, CBSE/Class 12

If you want to give tution class, UrbanPro is best place to be in. Create a Urbanpro account and start earning.

0
|
0

"What is the charge for online german class?" in   Language/Foreign Language/German Language

For A1-12k with Audio and Video classes. Crack Goethe Exam with 100% Guarantee.

2
|
0

"What is noun?" in   Language/Spoken English

A noun is a name of a person,place or thing is called noun. There are five kinds of noun.

2
|
0

"How much fee is charged for French Language?" in   Tuition Fee

I do conduct French classes and the fees for these are Rs. 300-Rs. 400/- per hour. It takes Approximately 50 to 55 hours to complete each level (like A1, A2, B1).

2
|
0
Load More
Separable and Inseparable verb

German language has a special kind of verb called separable verbs. You will not find this in English or in other languages. I have added seperable and Inseprable prefix, hope this will help you.

04 Sep
0 0
0
Handout Adjective Ending: Adjektivendungen

Adjective endings are usually the least favorite part of learning German, from both the students' and the teacher's viewpoints. I can't make them fun, but I can at least make them a little easier. Yes,...

07/06/2017
2 0
0
Nominative, Accusative And Dative: When to Use Them (German Language).

Nominative: • For the subject of a sentence: Who or What is doing this? Der Student lernt Deutsch. • For predicate nouns: When the main verb is sein or werden, use the nominative...

07/06/2017
0 0
0
Load More

Vijay K. describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in Class VI-VIII Tuition, French Language and German Language. Vijay is located in Electronic City, Bangalore. Vijay takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Vijay has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from EFLU in 2010. He is well versed in French, Kannada, Hindi, English and German. Vijay has got 46 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Satya M. photo

Satya M.

Satya M. photo New Maruthi Nagar, Hyderabad

I am from eflu,hyderabad have been teaching,translation and interpreting foreign languages like German,French,Russian and...


Tripti Coaching Centre photo

Tripti Coaching Centre

Tripti Coaching Centre photo RMV Extension Stage 2, Bangalore

Tripti Coaching Centre providing coaching classes since 1991 . We provide different coaching classes with verity of language...


Xcel Language Academy Institute photo

Xcel Language Academy Institute

Xcel Language Academy Institute photo Frazer Town, Bangalore

We Xcel Language Academy Provide training for the following foreign languages: French, German, Italian, Spanish, Dutch,...


IITE International Institute Of Technical Education photo

We are pleased to introduce ourselves as IITE, School of Professional foreign Languages, Certifeid with ISO 9001-2008 Quality...


Pullareddy photo

Pullareddy

Pullareddy photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Purini Academy Institute of Foreign languages, we are providing French language training.


Lina Filkina photo

Lina Filkina

Lina Filkina photo Budigere Cross Off Old Madras Road, Bangalore

I am a highly qualified languages specialist and I am happy to present my teaching knowledge and experience to all age group...


Featured
R K Vidyarthi photo

R K Vidyarthi

R K Vidyarthi photo Electronic City, Bangalore

I provide the tuition classes for German, French, Hindi, Kannada and Painting classes.I have more than 10 years of experience....


Radhika V. photo

Radhika V.

Radhika V. photo Electronic City, Bangalore

My self Radhika. i am looking forward for a teaching job. i had worked for degree college during 2009-11.at present i am...


Nagalakshmi J. photo

Nagalakshmi J.

Nagalakshmi J. photo Dollars Colony, Bangalore

I conduct language classes for both children and adults. I can customise the classes according to the student's needs.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more