Vijay K. photo

Vijay K.

Tutor

Electronic City, Bangalore, India- 560100.

UrbanPro students 44 Students (44 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vijay K.

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

German Language Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2016

Best German Language Teacher in Bangalore

Pro Of The Month Award Winner September 2017

For German Language in Bangalore

Enter you Award details

Best German language trainer award of Bangalore for 2016 Best German Language trainer award of Bangalore of the Month of June 2017

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in German Language Classes

We provide tuition classes for German, French and Hindi languages. I have more than 10 years of experience in corporate firm and college training. We also have Home tuition facilities with professional and well-experienced Teacher in their expertise in & around Electronic City. We also provide classes on hourly, monthly and full assignment fee basis (e.g Level A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 & C2) basic, intermediate and advance.

French Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For Employment reasons, Seeking admission in French university, To learn it as a Hobby, Migrating to a French speaking Country, For School Curriculum

Levels of French Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), B1 (Intermediate), B2 (Upper Intermediate), A2 (Elementary)

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Institute

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in French Language Classes

5

Hindi Language Classes

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Profession

Tutor

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Mother Tongue

Yes

Languages apart from english in which classes are conducted

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Hindi Language Classes

10

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Board

ICSE, CBSE

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

8

Russian Language classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Russian Language classes

6

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 46 reviews

5.0/546
S

- by Sunil.M.S

attended German Language

posted on 15 Jun, 2017

"Excellent teaching! He has a good command over German language and he always tried to find the easiest way to make us understand something. Also, he made sure that we were fairly fluent in both the written and spoken aspects. His classes are very effective and interesting. Thank you Vijay sir. "

P

- by Prashanth m

attended German Language

posted on 14 Jun, 2017

"His teaching skills are good.He covers the entire syllabus.taking care of students.Recommend to all. "

D

- by DHINESH KUMAR GANESAN

attended German Language

posted on 04 Jun, 2017

"Vijay and his colleague Rajesh vidyathri are splendid German trainers having deep knowledge on German and helping me to gain sufficient knowledge on German fluency and grammer. I like the tips and handouts to easily remember key points to apply in conversations usage of German words. "

L

- by Latha R

attended German Language

posted on 28 May, 2017

"Having good classes from Vijay sir. Getting audio class and study material extra, which is very helpful to crack my Goethe exam. Thanks sir. "

P

- by Parani

attended German Language

posted on 20 May, 2017

"I am doing German course B1 here with native speaker. It's is very important to know the correct pronunciation. Very good study material apart from book have been given, which helped me to learn faster. Thank you sir. "

S

- by Sheetal shrivastava

attended German Language

posted on 17 May, 2017

"Vijay is very helpful and ensures a clear understanding of the grammatical concepts for students. He spends enough time on the course material and insists for a participation from all. "

V

- by Vivek

attended German Language

posted on 10 May, 2017

"The timings are flexible, Handouts being provided are useful and good support for finding additional course materials. "

A

- by Ashis Kumar Mishra

attended German Language

posted on 03 Mar, 2017

"Sir presents the contents is a manner which is easy to grasp.He makes you comfortable in class so that you can be more Interactive.The audio and video classes provided also help a great deal to understand the German phonetics.overall its a nice experience being here . "

A

- by Ashis Kumar mishra

attended German Language

posted on 03 Mar, 2017

"The way sir presents the contents are easy to understand. also he makes you comfortable in class so that you can be more interactive. overall I am having a good time in the classes :) "

A

- by Amogh Tenguria

attended German Language

posted on 24 Feb, 2017

"The sessions which sir provide us with are very interactive with each and every doubt cleared at same point when it arises. The audio classes and video classes help us to understand the pronouncing of typical words and to get the accent for the language. "

S

- by Santhoshkumar Sundararaj

attended German Language

posted on 24 Feb, 2017

"He is nice kind of guy in teach and he is friendly with the learners. His teaching practices will definitely help us to crack German language easily. "

A

- by Anuradha kamath

attended German Language

posted on 19 Jan, 2017

"The methods used and the materials given are useful. Good coverage of the course. I recommend this class go for it. "

S

- by Sneha Sinha

attended German Language

posted on 14 Jan, 2017

"My level B1 class is going good. Teacher is very friendly and he teaches us in well manner. He is from Germany. Every thing is understandable. And I like his teaching style so much. "

H

- by Hansika Sargam

attended German Language

posted on 14 Jan, 2017

"I have started my level A1, it's going nice. study material provided by the teacher is fantastic as it's very easy to understand every thing.. so I am loving the class.. "

H

- by Hansika Sargam

attended German Language

posted on 14 Jan, 2017

"Now I am enjoying my classes and continuing the next level with foreign teacher.The class is going super "

Have you attended any class with Vijay? Write a Review

"How can I improve my spoken English?" in   Language/Spoken English, Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/IELTS Coaching

If you want to improve English, start listening people. Try to remember frequently used words and phrases.

1
|
0

"

Urban pro is a good platform to start as a tutor, but u need to open your tutor account and get membership in order to respond to the queries.

" in   Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition, CBSE/Class 12

If you want to give tution class, UrbanPro is best place to be in. Create a Urbanpro account and start earning.

0
|
0

"What is the charge for online german class?" in   Language/Foreign Language/German Language

For A1-12k with Audio and Video classes. Crack Goethe Exam with 100% Guarantee.

2
|
0

"What is noun?" in   Language/Spoken English

A noun is a name of a person,place or thing is called noun. There are five kinds of noun.

2
|
0

"How much fee is charged for French Language?" in   Tuition Fee

I do conduct French classes and the fees for these are Rs. 300-Rs. 400/- per hour. It takes Approximately 50 to 55 hours to complete each level (like A1, A2, B1).

2
|
0
Load More
Separable and Inseparable verb

German language has a special kind of verb called separable verbs. You will not find this in English or in other languages. I have added seperable and Inseprable prefix, hope this will help you.

04 Sep
0 0
0
Handout Adjective Ending: Adjektivendungen

Adjective endings are usually the least favorite part of learning German, from both the students' and the teacher's viewpoints. I can't make them fun, but I can at least make them a little easier. Yes,...

07/06/2017
2 0
0
Nominative, Accusative And Dative: When to Use Them (German Language).

Nominative: • For the subject of a sentence: Who or What is doing this? Der Student lernt Deutsch. • For predicate nouns: When the main verb is sein or werden, use the nominative...

07/06/2017
0 0
0
Load More

Vijay K. describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in Class VI-VIII Tuition, French Language and German Language. Vijay is located in Electronic City, Bangalore. Vijay takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Vijay has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from EFLU in 2010. He is well versed in French, Kannada, Hindi, English and German. Vijay has got 46 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Satya M. photo

Satya M.

Satya M. photo New Maruthi Nagar, Hyderabad

I am from eflu,hyderabad have been teaching,translation and interpreting foreign languages like German,French,Russian and...


Tripti Coaching Centre photo

Tripti Coaching Centre

Tripti Coaching Centre photo RMV Extension Stage 2, Bangalore

Tripti Coaching Centre providing coaching classes since 1991 . We provide different coaching classes with verity of language...


Xcel Language Academy Institute photo

Xcel Language Academy Institute

Xcel Language Academy Institute photo Frazer Town, Bangalore

We Xcel Language Academy Provide training for the following foreign languages: French, German, Italian, Spanish, Dutch,...


IITE International Institute Of Technical Education photo

We are pleased to introduce ourselves as IITE, School of Professional foreign Languages, Certifeid with ISO 9001-2008 Quality...


Pullareddy photo

Pullareddy

Pullareddy photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Purini Academy Institute of Foreign languages, we are providing French language training.


Lina Filkina photo

Lina Filkina

Lina Filkina photo Budigere Cross Off Old Madras Road, Bangalore

I am a highly qualified languages specialist and I am happy to present my teaching knowledge and experience to all age group...


Featured
R K Vidyarthi photo

R K Vidyarthi

R K Vidyarthi photo Electronic City, Bangalore

I provide the tuition classes for German, French, Hindi, Kannada and Painting classes.I have more than 10 years of experience....


Radhika V. photo

Radhika V.

Radhika V. photo Electronic City, Bangalore

My self Radhika. i am looking forward for a teaching job. i had worked for degree college during 2009-11.at present i am...


Nagalakshmi J. photo

Nagalakshmi J.

Nagalakshmi J. photo Dollars Colony, Bangalore

I conduct language classes for both children and adults. I can customise the classes according to the student's needs.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more