Ramesh Kn photo

Ramesh Kn

Corporate Trainer

Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore, India- 560032.

UrbanPro students 101 Students (101 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Ramesh Kn

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Basic Excel, Excel VBA & Macro Training, Advanced Excel

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Power BI

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Power BI

Training on Power BI desktop since last couple of years. I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016).

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016).

MS Access Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Access Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Access Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Office 365 Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Office 365 Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Office 365 Training

Office 365 admin, training and consulting since last two years.

MS Office Software Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Office Software Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Office Software Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

MS Word Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Word Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Word Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 43 reviews

4.9/543
S
17 Aug, 2017

- by Shilpa

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 17 Aug, 2017

"I was looking for a trainer who was experienced but since I am slow learner I had my own apprehensions about it. Found Ramesh Sir and he came out to be the perfect trainer for me. He is patient and ever willing to answer any questions you have no matter how stupid the questions are. Accommodating and flexible to your schedule. Sorry for the delay in review but I seriously wish I could thank you enough for being there. If time permits I will definitely take VBA classes from you soon. "

L
14 Aug, 2017

- by Latika

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 14 Aug, 2017

"The experience is wonderful, his teaching methodology is super with logic's. Really Awesome. If you are looking for Excel learning just follow the classes and experience the change. "

B
03 Aug, 2017

- by Babita

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 03 Aug, 2017

"You have been an amazing trainer I have come across so far. Your teaching style was really great. In spite of virtual classes, you always gave classroom feeling by making me do practice exercise. Explaining the concepts and logic's which just get stored in the brain and I was able to use the same in my office work. I really would like to thank you for all your patience and cooperation with my office schedule. A big thank you Ramesh. "

S
09 Jun, 2017

- by Shoba

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2017

"He is an expert in Ms Excel. For a person like who comes from non-profit programming background, he was extremely patient while teaching. Thank you very much. "

M
21 May, 2017

- by Manu

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 21 May, 2017

"I'm very glad to attend his online problem solving classes . He is very cool and intelligent apart from that. He will give best solution and the related document to the students for the future help. "

A
10 May, 2017

- by Aneesh

attended MS Access

posted on 10 May, 2017

"I'm very glad to attend the classes of Mr. Ramesh sir, the way of teaching and his patience to solve our questions and doubts is immense. Once again thanks to him. "

J
03 Apr, 2017

- by Jagadeesh adapala

attended Excel VBA Help

posted on 03 Apr, 2017

"I found Ramesh is a real time expert in Excel VBA. He was able to resolve my project issue with in few hours. I would definitely like to work with Ramesh in future. I would suggest Ramesh to anyone, who is looking for an industry standard expert for the Microsoft technologies. "

V
26 Feb, 2017

- by Vignesh

attended VBA Excel

posted on 26 Feb, 2017

"Further to my basic excel course, I had taken up a course on VBA excel. I need to say that it has been a great learning experience under Ramesh sir as he taught me macros in a phased- manner. His teaching has really kindled my interest in VBA and has urged me to explore more in excel. Also the the training resources he shares for VBA are top notch. He made the training session very interactive by making me repeat what he had done. Overall the VBA course was true value for money. Looking forward to get trained under Ramesh sir again. Special thanks to Urbanpro for helping me to connect with such a brilliant tutor and a great human being. "

V
08 Feb, 2017

- by Vignesh

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 08 Feb, 2017

"I am undergoing Excel training from Ramesh sir. He has got extensive knowledge in Excel and is very methodological and patient when it comes to teaching. He makes the course very interactive by making the trainee to practically execute the actions taught by him. So i seldom forget what he teaches. The course materials, which he provides is very useful. He has got an excellent temperament and is always ready to help when I have doubts. He is also very flexible when it comes to the session schedules. Thanks to Urban Pro. It's been an invaluable learning experience from Ramesh sir. "

D
07 Feb, 2017

- by Dheeraj Belliappa

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2017

"I just wanted to say thank you very much for all of your time and effort that went into making these excellent tutorials. I finally learnt basics of VBA. Thank you once again Ramesh Sir. "

S
25 Jan, 2017

- by Sakina Neemuchwala

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 25 Jan, 2017

"I am taking classes on Advanced Excel from Ramesh sir and I am really happy and completely satisfied with his way of teaching. His immense knowledge has helped to understand the concepts in depth and i admire his patience to solve all my queries in detail. He provides excellent examples and assignments to solve which are challenging and up to his training methodology. I really recommend Ramesh sir as an excellent tutor for MS Excel. "

D
06 Jan, 2017

- by Dheeraj Belliappa

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 06 Jan, 2017

"I was looking for an experienced trainer to teach me advanced MS EXCEL and I'm really glad I came across Ramesh Sir, He taught me all topics which I had asked for and answered all my queries very patiently with real time examples. I have now finished my advanced level training in Excel and I have started my Excel VBA Training as I feel he has full command over Excel.Very Friendly and approachable.Looking forward to learn more of Excel from you sir. "

K
24 Dec, 2016

- by Karan

attended MS Access

posted on 24 Dec, 2016

"I was looking for an experienced and a knowledgeable trainer from whom I can learn MS Access in a short time span and I'm really glad I came across Mr. Ramesh, his way of teaching is amazing. Topics covered in the course are really in depth and essential from a professional perspective. After the completing my course I feel very confident in MS Access. I am very happy to have taken the classes from Ramesh Sir, he is very much approachable, cooperative and resourceful in knowledge when it comes to office products. Thank you so much sir for your guidance. "

Have you attended the class of Ramesh? Write a Review

"

Make A Excel Software Challenge: To Track Time Records To Enhance Daily Output Of Staff

" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Excel VBA & Macro Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Basic Excel

You need some one who know excel ver well to hel you in this, If you are ready to hire an external consultant, you may let me know, you can reach me by checkig my urbanpro link

0
|
0

"What are some of the best online Advanced Excel tutorials?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Basic Excel, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel

You tube has many, Microsoft has few of them, just check online with the version you want to learn

0
|
0

"I am a tutor of an excel course that I self record, so what will make my courseunique?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Basic Excel, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel

Your method of explaining and the type of examples you take and thr quality and clarity of the presentation

0
|
0
Load More
Mail Merge

One of the most useful tool in Word is Mail Merge, which allows the user to send the letter to many recipients at the same time, the address can be in any database files like notepad, Excel, Access etc. This...

27/05/2017
0 0
0
Newspaper columns

One of the many wonderful features included in MS Word is newspaper columns. With the help of Drop Cap, Multi column features and with Section breaks one can create wonderful articles just as it appears in a Newspaper.

25/05/2017
0 0
0
Selecting Vertically

One very useful tip of MS Word is the ability to select a vertical range, in case the user want to select not the whole paragraph but want to select few sentennces throughout vertically, word allows you...

25/05/2017
0 0
0
Load More

Ramesh Kn describes himself as Corporate Trainer. He conducts classes in MS Access, MS Office Software Training and MS Word. Ramesh is located in Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore. Ramesh takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 20 years of teaching experience . Ramesh has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Calicut University in 1988. He is well versed in English, Kannada, Hindi and Malayalam. Ramesh has got 43 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Naveen S Kumar photo

Naveen S Kumar

Naveen S Kumar photo Arekere, Banerghatta Road, Bangalore

I have been working as a Assistant Manager at one of the reputed company. I aid training activities which is not limited...


Anand Subramanian photo

Anand Subramanian

Anand Subramanian photo Yelahanka, Bangalore

I am a PhD Scholar in Commerce and have Masters degree in Law. Also, i have earned Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Certification...


Vishal Shah photo

Vishal Shah

Vishal Shah photo Dahisar, Mumbai

16 years of experience in Training, Automation, Project Management & Business Analytics. Practical problem solving experience...


Raj B. photo

Raj B.

Raj B. photo Indiranagar, Bangalore

I have been training professionals from various works of life. I love to help people to enhance their skills to excel at work.


Featured
Pradeep Parmar photo

Pradeep Parmar

Pradeep Parmar photo Chembur East, Mumbai

I provide home Tution to student who wants to learn ms Office , I can teach each and every topics very easily and & make...


Vijatiya Training Solutions Llp photo

We have over 10+ years of experience in the field of Microsoft Office Application training. We have trained over 20000 candidates...


Mukesh Jagannath Yadav photo

Mukesh Jagannath Yadav

Mukesh Jagannath Yadav photo Sakinaka East, Mumbai

Over 7 years of IT and Financial experience as Excel, Access/ VBA Developer and Financial Analyst. Experienced in Excel...


Suresh Kumar Chaudhary photo

Suresh Kumar Chaudhary

Suresh Kumar Chaudhary photo Atta Market, Noida

(MIS Job Training and Assistant for Job) Working International Company as Business Intelligence. Provide Training (Corporate...


Amardeep Varma photo

Amardeep Varma

Amardeep Varma photo Dombivali East, Kalyan

I conduct trainings in Ms Office Appplications like word, wxcel, power point, Access Excel VBA (All Versions) PAN India.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more