Ramesh Kn

Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore, India - 560032

Ramesh Kn photo

Ramesh Kn

Corporate Trainer

Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore, India - 560032

533 Students taught

Details verified of Ramesh Kn

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaches following Excel features

Excel VBA & Macro Training, Basic Excel, Advanced Excel

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Power BI

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Power BI

Training on Power BI desktop since last couple of years. I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016).

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016).

Courses in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

MS Access Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Access Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Access Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Courses in MS Access Training

Office 365 Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Office 365 Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Office 365 Training

Office 365 admin, training and consulting since last two years.

MS Office Software Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Office Software Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Office Software Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

MS Word Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Word Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Word Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Courses in MS Word Training

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 out of 5.0 52 reviews

4.9/552
P
29 Jan, 2018

Prasanna Menta attended Microsoft Excel Training

"Ramesh was very professional and motivating when teaching. We were moving and could not continue the classes but persistence from Ramesh to complete the course was note worthy. Finally he offered to provide guidance after the course as needed. "

S
29 Jan, 2018

"I am currently taking online training on Excel with Ramesh. He is always punctual and is very communicative about the whole process. He explains concepts with utmost clarity and does not mind repeating them if you do not understand at the first go. He is definitely, someone, I would rehire for Excel. "

N
28 Jan, 2018

Nikhil attended Microsoft Excel Training

"Mr Ramesh is vastly knowledge person. He keeps his lesson effective, engaging. Highly recommended. The most important is Timing Flexibility, i can choose the timings depending on my availability. "

P
13 Jan, 2018

Paresh Joshi attended

"Excellent tutor, highly knowledgeable & sincere in his efforts. I could have gone to one of the several training classes operating in Navi Mumbai but what I learn from Ramesh is much more valuable. I recommend that anyone who wants to learn MS Office must look out for Ramesh. "

P
13 Jan, 2018

Paresh Joshi attended Microsoft PowerPoint Training

"Excellent trainer, master of ms office. Would love to learn from a master any time, every time. A reasonable person not overcharging, sincere & punctual. "

S
03 Jan, 2018

Satish Tirumalagiri attended Microsoft Excel Training

"I am very happy with Ramesh ji and he efficiently communicated with me to understand the tricky scenario which will help us to improve our performance. Ramesh is friendly person and i am happy with his handed over session after done with the script. Thank you Sir. "

V
13 Nov, 2017

"Carefully structured curriculum, speaking clarity which is very important for online training, diligent and mature approach. "

S
05 Oct, 2017

Sudhakar attended MS Access

"I am very satisfied because I think this course gave me the focus on what was required, I had very good knowledge and it helped me in understanding the whole concept of my project.Instructor was very good, Very Friendly.Thank you so much sir for your guidance. "

S
18 Aug, 2017

Sudhakar C attended MS Access

"Ramesh sir was amazing, he helped me in my project and he was very patient with me. He answered all my questions and responded to my messages, he also gave me ways to sharpen my skills. Excellent results. Thank you. "

S
17 Aug, 2017

Shilpa attended Microsoft Excel Training

"I was looking for a trainer who was experienced but since I am slow learner I had my own apprehensions about it. Found Ramesh Sir and he came out to be the perfect trainer for me. He is patient and ever willing to answer any questions you have no matter how stupid the questions are. Accommodating and flexible to your schedule. Sorry for the delay in review but I seriously wish I could thank you enough for being there. If time permits I will definitely take VBA classes from you soon. "

L
14 Aug, 2017

Latika attended Microsoft Excel Training

"The experience is wonderful, his teaching methodology is super with logic's. Really Awesome. If you are looking for Excel learning just follow the classes and experience the change. "

B
03 Aug, 2017

Babita attended Microsoft Excel Training

"You have been an amazing trainer I have come across so far. Your teaching style was really great. In spite of virtual classes, you always gave classroom feeling by making me do practice exercise. Explaining the concepts and logic's which just get stored in the brain and I was able to use the same in my office work. I really would like to thank you for all your patience and cooperation with my office schedule. A big thank you Ramesh. "

S
09 Jun, 2017

"He is an expert in Ms Excel. For a person like who comes from non-profit programming background, he was extremely patient while teaching. Thank you very much. "

M
21 May, 2017

"I'm very glad to attend his online problem solving classes . He is very cool and intelligent apart from that. He will give best solution and the related document to the students for the future help. "

A
10 May, 2017

Aneesh attended MS Access

"I'm very glad to attend the classes of Mr. Ramesh sir, the way of teaching and his patience to solve our questions and doubts is immense. Once again thanks to him. "

Have you attended any class with Ramesh? Write a Review

Answers by Ramesh (27)

Answered on 26/12/2018 IT Courses/SAP/SAP Product Life cycle management products/SAP MM

Is sap mm is usefull for the career boost,since i work in warehouse sector for 6 yrs in a Sap MM domain... ...more

Is sap mm is usefull for the career boost,since i work in warehouse sector for 6 yrs in a Sap MM domain for billing ,stock updating. Help me for the training with the placement opportunitites

Rajan, Since you are in the mtarial management section and has got good experience, Sap MM is one of the best option you can think of...do the certification if possible, which adds value.
Answers 1 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Enquire

Load More

Lessons (4)

Mail Merge

One of the most useful tool in Word is Mail Merge, which allows the user to send the letter to many recipients at the same time, the address can be in any database files like notepad, Excel, Access etc. This...

27/05/2017
0 0
0
Newspaper columns

One of the many wonderful features included in MS Word is newspaper columns. With the help of Drop Cap, Multi column features and with Section breaks one can create wonderful articles just as it appears in a Newspaper.

25/05/2017
0 0
0
Selecting Vertically

One very useful tip of MS Word is the ability to select a vertical range, in case the user want to select not the whole paragraph but want to select few sentennces throughout vertically, word allows you...

25/05/2017
0 0
0

Enquire

Load More

Ramesh Kn describes himself as Corporate Trainer. He conducts classes in MS Access, MS Office Software Training and MS Word. Ramesh is located in Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore. Ramesh takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 20 years of teaching experience . Ramesh has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Calicut University in 1988. He is well versed in English, Kannada, Hindi and Malayalam. Ramesh has got 52 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Ramesh

Let Ramesh know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more