Ramesh Kn photo

Ramesh Kn

Corporate Trainer

Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore, India- 560032.

UrbanPro students 91 Students (91 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Ramesh Kn

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Excel VBA & Macro Training, Basic Excel, Advanced Excel

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Power BI

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Power BI

Training on Power BI desktop since last couple of years. I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016).

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016).

MS Access Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Access Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Access Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

Office 365 Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Office 365 Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Office 365 Training

Office 365 admin, training and consulting since last two years.

MS Office Software Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Office Software Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Office Software Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

MS Word Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS Word Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in MS Word Training

I am a Corporate Trainer, with 28 years in teaching and 21 years of MS Office training experience with all versions of Office since 1995 ( Office 95, 97, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010,2013,2016)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 41 reviews

4.9/541
D

- by Dhwani Kant

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 24 Feb, 2018

"Very patient, clear and detailed while teaching. Had a very nice experience. Hands on experience. Good content for practice. "

V

- by Venkat

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 06 Feb, 2018

"After searching for Good Instructor to learn the VBA i came across Ramesh and now i am taking online classes from him. He is very knowledgeable and very understanding. I am happy that after a long wait I found a good instructor who can help me to improve my knowledge and grow professionally. "

M

- by Madhukar

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 05 Feb, 2018

"It is great privilege that i have met Ramesh Ji on Urbanpro. I have being taking the online classes from Ramesh ji, He is very good at his excel knowledge in excel. I personally refer Ramesh for my online class. Excellent knowledge Excel& VBA. "

S

- by Sheetal

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"I had already attended classes of Mr. Ramesh, i was well good & with he's help I was able to take my work to a next level. "

P

- by Prasanna Menta

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 29 Jan, 2018

"Ramesh was very professional and motivating when teaching. We were moving and could not continue the classes but persistence from Ramesh to complete the course was note worthy. Finally he offered to provide guidance after the course as needed. "

S

- by Syed

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 29 Jan, 2018

"I am currently taking online training on Excel with Ramesh. He is always punctual and is very communicative about the whole process. He explains concepts with utmost clarity and does not mind repeating them if you do not understand at the first go. He is definitely, someone, I would rehire for Excel. "

N

- by Nikhil

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 28 Jan, 2018

"Mr Ramesh is vastly knowledge person. He keeps his lesson effective, engaging. Highly recommended. The most important is Timing Flexibility, i can choose the timings depending on my availability. "

P

- by Paresh Joshi

attended

posted on 13 Jan, 2018

"Excellent tutor, highly knowledgeable & sincere in his efforts. I could have gone to one of the several training classes operating in Navi Mumbai but what I learn from Ramesh is much more valuable. I recommend that anyone who wants to learn MS Office must look out for Ramesh. "

P

- by Paresh Joshi

attended Microsoft PowerPoint Training

posted on 13 Jan, 2018

"Excellent trainer, master of ms office. Would love to learn from a master any time, every time. A reasonable person not overcharging, sincere & punctual. "

S

- by Satish Tirumalagiri

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 03 Jan, 2018

"I am very happy with Ramesh ji and he efficiently communicated with me to understand the tricky scenario which will help us to improve our performance. Ramesh is friendly person and i am happy with his handed over session after done with the script. Thank you Sir. "

V

- by Vinay

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 13 Nov, 2017

"Carefully structured curriculum, speaking clarity which is very important for online training, diligent and mature approach. "

S

- by Sudhakar

attended MS Access

posted on 05 Oct, 2017

"I am very satisfied because I think this course gave me the focus on what was required, I had very good knowledge and it helped me in understanding the whole concept of my project.Instructor was very good, Very Friendly.Thank you so much sir for your guidance. "

S

- by Sudhakar C

attended MS Access

posted on 18 Aug, 2017

"Ramesh sir was amazing, he helped me in my project and he was very patient with me. He answered all my questions and responded to my messages, he also gave me ways to sharpen my skills. Excellent results. Thank you. "

S

- by Shilpa

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 17 Aug, 2017

"I was looking for a trainer who was experienced but since I am slow learner I had my own apprehensions about it. Found Ramesh Sir and he came out to be the perfect trainer for me. He is patient and ever willing to answer any questions you have no matter how stupid the questions are. Accommodating and flexible to your schedule. Sorry for the delay in review but I seriously wish I could thank you enough for being there. If time permits I will definitely take VBA classes from you soon. "

L

- by Latika

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 14 Aug, 2017

"The experience is wonderful, his teaching methodology is super with logic's. Really Awesome. If you are looking for Excel learning just follow the classes and experience the change. "

Have you attended the class of Ramesh? Write a Review

"

Make A Excel Software Challenge: To Track Time Records To Enhance Daily Output Of Staff

" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Excel VBA & Macro Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Basic Excel

You need some one who know excel ver well to hel you in this, If you are ready to hire an external consultant, you may let me know, you can reach me by checkig my urbanpro link

0
|
0

"What are some of the best online Advanced Excel tutorials?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Basic Excel, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel

You tube has many, Microsoft has few of them, just check online with the version you want to learn

0
|
0

"I am a tutor of an excel course that I self record, so what will make my courseunique?" in   IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Basic Excel, IT Courses/MS Office Software Training/Microsoft Excel Training/Advanced Excel

Your method of explaining and the type of examples you take and thr quality and clarity of the presentation

0
|
0
Load More
Mail Merge

One of the most useful tool in Word is Mail Merge, which allows the user to send the letter to many recipients at the same time, the address can be in any database files like notepad, Excel, Access etc. This...

27/05/2017
0 0
0
Newspaper columns

One of the many wonderful features included in MS Word is newspaper columns. With the help of Drop Cap, Multi column features and with Section breaks one can create wonderful articles just as it appears in a Newspaper.

25/05/2017
0 0
0
Selecting Vertically

One very useful tip of MS Word is the ability to select a vertical range, in case the user want to select not the whole paragraph but want to select few sentennces throughout vertically, word allows you...

25/05/2017
0 0
0
Load More

Ramesh Kn describes himself as Corporate Trainer. He conducts classes in MS Access, MS Office Software Training and MS Word. Ramesh is located in Kaval Byrasandra, Bangalore. Ramesh takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 20 years of teaching experience . Ramesh has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Calicut University in 1988. He is well versed in English, Kannada, Hindi and Malayalam. Ramesh has got 41 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Raj B. photo

Raj B.

Raj B. photo Indiranagar, Bangalore

I have been training professionals from various works of life. I love to help people to enhance their skills to excel at work.


Vishal Shah photo

Vishal Shah

Vishal Shah photo Dahisar, Mumbai

16 years of experience in Training, Automation, Project Management & Business Analytics. Practical problem solving experience...


Anand Subramanian photo

Anand Subramanian

Anand Subramanian photo Tiruvannamalai, Tiruvannamalai


Mukesh Jagannath Yadav photo

Mukesh Jagannath Yadav

Mukesh Jagannath Yadav photo Sakinaka East, Mumbai

Over 7 years of IT and Financial experience as Excel, Access/ VBA Developer and Financial Analyst. Experienced in Excel...


Naveen S Kumar photo

Naveen S Kumar

Naveen S Kumar photo Arekere, Banerghatta Road, Bangalore

I have been working as a Assistant Manager at one of the reputed company. I aid training activities which is not limited...


Suresh Kumar Chaudhary photo

Suresh Kumar Chaudhary

Suresh Kumar Chaudhary photo Atta Market, Noida

(MIS Job Training and Assistant for Job) Working International Company as Business Intelligence. Provide Training (Corporate...


Amardeep Varma photo

Amardeep Varma

Amardeep Varma photo Dombivali East, Kalyan

I conduct trainings in Ms Office Appplications like word, wxcel, power point, Access Excel VBA (All Versions) PAN India.


Vijatiya Training Solutions Llp photo

We have over 10+ years of experience in the field of Microsoft Office Application training. We have trained over 20000 candidates...


Anand Subramanian photo

Anand Subramanian

Anand Subramanian photo Yelahanka, Bangalore

I am a PhD Scholar in Commerce and have Masters degree in Law. Also, i have earned Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS) Certification...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more