Lovanshu Arora photo

Lovanshu Arora

German Teacher

Kadugodi Post Office, Bangalore, India- 560067.

UrbanPro students 11 Students (10 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Lovanshu Arora

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

German Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For School Curriculum, To learn it as a Hobby, For Employment reasons, Migrating to a German speaking Country, Seeking admission in German university

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Levels of German Language I teach

B1 (Intermediate), A2 (Elementary), A1 (Beginner)

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Home

Name

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

7

Class 11 Tuition

Board

CBSE, State, ISC/ICSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Accounts

CBSE Subjects taught

Accountancy

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Accountancy

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

1

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 11 Tuition

I have done my MBA with one year of experience. so I can help you with accounts.

Class 12 Tuition

Board

CBSE, State, ISC/ICSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Accounts

CBSE Subjects taught

Accountancy

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Accountancy

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

1

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 12 Tuition

I have done my MBA with one year of experience. so I can help you with accounts.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 from 8 reviews

4.8/58
S

- by Siddiq Pasha

attended German Language

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"Mr. Arora was really helpful and took extra care that we are able to understand the basic German. He also followed many books and web materials which helped us to increase our German language vocabulary. "

K

- by Konica Kapoor

attended German Language

posted on 13 Sep, 2018

"Excellent knowledge of Subject and very nice way of teaching. Very happy with my child's progress in the subject. He can fluently speak and write German language. "

M

- by Mahesh Hiremath

attended German Language

posted on 13 Sep, 2018

"He actually teaches the logic and methods behind the language. This makes it easier for us to remember the grammar properly. He also indulges everyone in regular quizzes and home works which keeps up the practice. He is a great guy to learn German from. I would definitely recommend anyone to get a German lesson from him. "

R

- by Roshin Hazlit

attended German Language

posted on 13 Sep, 2018

"Mr Lovanshu Arora has a really good command over his languages and has the experience to back it up. "

U

- by Ujjwal Gupta

attended German Language

posted on 13 Sep, 2018

"Superb, awesome, mind blowing, mind blasting. Good job sir. Keep it up. Great. You are the champ. "

K

- by Karthik P

attended German Language

posted on 13 Sep, 2018

"Classes are held regularly at his residence. And good teaching materials are provided that is enough to pass A1. As for tuition fee, it's nominal. Overall, he is a good tutor whom you can rely on. "

D

- by Divya Arora

attended German Language

posted on 20 Mar, 2018

"Amazing teaching, helps out with each and every word and meaning, makes us understand and translate in a easy manner and techniques to remember and apply. "

D

- by Dolly Vig

attended German Language

posted on 19 Dec, 2016

"Highly recommended this teacher. His approach and training through a play way method makes learning German very interesting. "

Have you attended the class of Lovanshu? Write a Review

"

What are fee for class 7th CBSE ?

" in   Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition

6000 per month

1
|
0

"

Wat is the best app to learn German language 

" in   Language/Foreign Language/German Language

You can learnt it on DW tv app.

0
|
0

"

I would like to learn german- this is just a start up for me as i just know a jist of german language.. my question here is - i know it differs on person to person but still if we are indulged in the language how many months does it take to become fluent?

" in   Language/Foreign Language/German Language

It depends how much time you can spend and what's your learning capability too. There are total 7 Laval of german: A1, A2, B1, B2.1, B2.2, C1 and C2. You will become fluent after doing B2.2. So for each Laval you need to study atleast 3 months. If you will learn for atleast 2 hours a day. I hope I am clear with that.

1
|
0

"How much should I take hourly fee for the class 9th students home tuition since I am teaching in Porsh area in karolbagh, New Delhi? Please suggest me." in   Tuition Fee

Rs. 400 per hour.

0
|
0

"How many methods have to do integration?" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

1. The General Power Formula 2. The Basic Logarithmic Form 3. The Exponential Form 4. The Basic Trigonometric Forms 5. Other Trigonometric Forms 6. Inverse Trigonometric Forms 7. Integration by Parts 8. Integration by Trigonometric Substitution 9. Integration by Use of Tables 10. Table of Common Integrals 11. Integration by Reduction Formulas 12. Integration by Partial Fractions

0
|
0
Load More

Lovanshu Arora describes himself as German Teacher. He conducts classes in Class 11 Tuition, Class 12 Tuition and German Language. Lovanshu is located in Kadugodi Post Office, Bangalore. Lovanshu takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 7 years of teaching experience . Lovanshu has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Stratford University in 2013. HeĀ is well versed in English, Hindi and German. Lovanshu has got 8 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Aswin T photo

Aswin T

Aswin T photo Medavakkam, Chennai

good at maths,can help u clear german a1, a2 and IELTS


Manoj B. photo

Manoj B.

Manoj B. photo Sector 3, Dwarka, Delhi

I have been a German Translator and Trainer for last 7 years and working for few Indo-German venture companies. Since I...


Kanika G. photo

Kanika G.

Kanika G. photo Shahdara, Delhi

Having teaching experience of 3 to 4 years. Assured completion of syllabus on time and and practice at regular intervals....


Kartik C. photo

Kartik C.

Kartik C. photo Rani Bagh, Delhi

Teaching for the last 5years.. Has produced best results.


Featured
Kamala Madgula photo

Kamala Madgula

Kamala Madgula photo Kadugodi Post Office, Bangalore

I conduct German Language Training for A1, A2 and B1 levels. Many students (80+) have passed A1, A2, B1 levels with percentages...


Snehal S. photo

Snehal S.

Snehal S. photo Baner Gaon, Pune


Hardik Tejani photo

Hardik Tejani

Hardik Tejani photo Ambavadi, Ahmedabad

I have a good experience of standard 5-12 to teach them.


Nikhil M. photo

Nikhil M.

Nikhil M. photo Kamala Nagar, Hyderabad

I am an experienced professional with 5 years of experience in teaching. I have worked in an engineering services company...


Reejupriya B. photo

Reejupriya B.

Reejupriya B. photo R T Nagar, Bangalore

I can help and guide if anyone wishes to study English, both literature and language (grammatical structure). I have completed...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more