Ajay Prana photo

Ajay Prana

Professional Trainer

Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, India- 380054.

UrbanPro students 10 Students (10 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Ajay Prana

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BCom Tuition

BCom Subject

Business Communication, Event Management, Entrepreneurship and Small Business, Environment Management & Corporate Social Resposibility, Advertising, Business Laws, Marketing, Company Law, Business Ethics, Business Mathematics and Statistics, Public relations and Corporate Communication, Enterprise Resource Planning, E-Commerce, Personal Selling and Salesmanship, Investment Analysis, Portfolio Management & Wealth Management

Experience in School or College

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BCom Tuition

5

Creative Writing Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Creative Writing Classes

6

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Personal Effectiveness Training , Creative Problem Solving Skills Training , Management Training , Anger & Stress Management Training , Decision Making Skills Training , Team Building Training , Assertiveness Skills Training , Motivational Training , Goal Setting Training , Business Etiquette Training , Influencing Skills Training , Public Speaking Training , Business English , Presentation Skills Training , Time Management Training , Leadership Training , Positive Thinking Training , Negotiation Skills Training , Body Language Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Soft Skills Training Classes

2

Class 9 Tuition

Board

ICSE, CBSE, State

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, English, Mathematics, Elements of business

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Physics, Mathematics, English, Chemistry

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science, English

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

6

Class 10 Tuition

Board

ICSE, CBSE, State

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, English, Mathematics, Elements of business

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Physics, Mathematics, English, Chemistry

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science, English

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

6

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Board

State, ICSE, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, English, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Geography, Biology, English, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Science, Mathematics, English

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

6

Story Telling classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Story Telling classes

6

Script Writing classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Script Writing classes

2

College Essay Writing Providers

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in College Essay Writing Providers

8

Communication Skills Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Communication Skills Training

9

Class I-V Tuition

Board

IGCSE, International Baccalaureate, State, CBSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Computers, Mathematics, Science, Social studies, Hindi, English

CBSE Subjects taught

Telugu, Science, Hindi, EVS, English, Mathematics, Computers

ICSE Subjects taught

Science, English, EVS, Hindi, Sanskrit, Telugu, Social Studies, Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

English, Mathematics, Science

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Social Science, Telugu, Mathematics, EVS, Hindi, Science

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class I-V Tuition

6

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 8 reviews

5.0/58
A

- by Amruta

attended Creative Writing

posted on 23 Jul, 2017

"Being a working woman, I hardly get any time for studies but at the same time I required a guide too. I got him through UrbanPro, I feel I am lucky about it. He arranged my class of creative writing by sacrificing his badminton practice. A big thank you for that. Secondly, I found his sessions are worth attending. He is a connoisseur and a passionate teacher who develops the interest of learning among his students. His sessions are with motive of learn with fun. Thank you Ajay Sir for the constant motivation. A learner will never feel anything is impossible under his guidance. "

S

- by SHLOK SHAH

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 14 Apr, 2017

"Ajay sir is a really nice tutor. He teaches in a friendly manner. His classes are never boring. He seems to me as a big brother to me. Ajay Sir's classes are a recommendation. He is very interactive and time flies by when you are studying with him. "

R

- by Roshanara Middya

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 14 Mar, 2017

"My son was repeating his class X exams as he couldn't clear in his first attempt. All the tutors I tried pulled themselves out as they couldn't give my son the kind of attention he would require to clear the exams. Then came Ajay (through a reference) and have been coaching my son for almost 3 months now. I have never seen any tutor in my life who is so dedicated towards his students. His passion for teaching doesn't end at just teaching or coaching; what impresses you is his zeal to see his student succeed. I was hoping that my son should just get the passing marks; however, despite of all odds, Ajay has given me and my son so much of confidence that even my son has affirmed that he is going to score more than 60%. Ajay just wanted to thank you for all the efforts that you have put in. I will never be able to quantify the amount of efforts and the words "HOPE and CONFIDENCE" that you have given to us, is priceless. I wish you best of luck for all your future endeavors and would pray for your success. Thank you so much! "

K

- by Kavya T.

attended Communication Skills Training

posted on 03 Feb, 2017

"Ajay is the best tutor available at affordable fees with very good knowledge and teaching skills. He teaches well and helps you understand each and every topic in a detailed manner. He is very friendly. He compares subjects with reality and explains it practically so that we can gain subject knowledge easily. "

N

- by Narayana Areti

attended Creative Writing

posted on 01 Feb, 2017

"I believe it's a good chance for me to thank Ajay, actually my thoughts are very general and couldn't help me in growing my career,he guided me, taught how to tackle things and situation and taught me that our attitude and response to a situation are the real essences of creative writing and he always support his word with his own real time experiences as he always used to do things in a wild manner . Thank you Man for being with me at right time. "

N

- by Neel Nanavati

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 31 Jan, 2017

"Genius! The only word that can describe Ajay. Maths has taken a sweet turn in my life. The classes are so interactive that it brings life to mathematics. Literally speaking, he can make even the most boring part, an extremely fun class. The amount of fun and learning involved in the classes are equal, instead, I can say that the classes involve fun learning. Ajay is not only a teacher, he is a great friend as well.As a student, one always wants a teacher to be interactive and friendly. Ajay has a combination of both which makes him a great tutor.Regardless of his age, he is as experienced as a 40+ teacher would be. I guess that is the reason why he is ranked #1 in various subjects in Ahmedabad. It is great to have a teacher like him with you to guide you in order to overcome your difficulties. THANKS, AJAY!!!! "

H

- by Harry O.

attended Soft Skills

posted on 29 Jan, 2017

"Before I met him I used to score very less, I was not that confident, I mean, literally. My life has changed after I met him. Now, I feel better. Kudos to him. The first thing that strikes my mind when I think about Ajay is his positive attitude. Storytelling is one of his traits. A very creative minded. I think he can be a film director. He has got great communication skills and convincing skills. Very Adaptive & Hard working. Off the topic.He cooks. Actually, really good. I mean who cooks for their students. Love you, man "

V

- by Vijaya

attended Creative Writing

posted on 27 Jan, 2017

"Ajay, an unbelievably talented, smart, outstandingly skilled private tutor. Never bores you. As someone said, good things come with the good price. That's exactly true, I feel. I loved every single day of the class. It has been a wonderful journey throughout. 6 weeks with around 30 classes. I feel better now. More confident, inspired, positive & last but not least creative. Thanks for Everything Ajay. This has been a great part. ATB! "

Have you attended the class of Ajay? Write a Review

"For learning creative writing skills, does a person required to know strong written English?" in   Life Skills Coaching/Soft Skills Training/Business English , Art and Creativity/Creative Writing

Hello Kiran, Isn't it obvious that Creative Writing can be in any language and not necessarily English? If it's not English, then you should only be creative enough and the translation part can be taken care by someone else. If it's English, according to me, to be creative you don't need to have outstanding written skills, but you just need to be good enough. Sometimes, simple English can make an article awesome. Just know who your target audience is/are and prepare yourself accordingly. Practice can always help in improving yourself. Thanks!

1
|
0

"What should be the fees for tenth grade students Maths & Science ?" in   Tuition Fee

Hello Aakriti, It depends! I mean up on your expertise, the requirements & market. I have been paid with a fee of 12k a month for 12 sessions each session will be of one and half hour. There are skilled tutors/trainers at a very decent price range between Rs. 1500/- & Rs. 4000/-. Thanks!

0
|
0

"Hi I am Jyothi. I want to teach online tuition. I don't know how to proceed with this system. Please explain sir or maam." in   Teaching Jobs

Hello Jyothi, I'm assuming you've already registered as a Tutor on UrbanPro. I hope below steps can be of some help: - Please select Online Teaching/Skype as a preferred teaching mode while updating your profile. - Get a paid membership in order to give prompt response to Inquiries. - Have a good Broadband connection. (not less than 4Mbps) - Prefer Google Video Calling over skype. Thanks!

0
|
0

"My son is studying in 2nd class but he is not concentrating in studies, he does not listen properly too. Psychologist are suggesting to go for remedial teaching. Can any one please help us to improve my kid to concentrate in studies.?" in   Tuition/Class I-V Tuition

Hello Ramesh, given a chance I would like to talk to him and try to see how it works.

0
|
0

"How can I learn Marathi in a month as well as Math and Science for 10th?" in   Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

Hello, I can do maths & science in 21 days.

0
|
0
Load More

Ajay Prana describes himself as Professional Trainer. He conducts classes in BCom Tuition, Class 10 Tuition and Class 9 Tuition. Ajay is located in Bodakdev, Ahmedabad. Ajay takes at students Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 9 years of teaching experience . Ajay is pursuing AMIE from Institution of Engineers India. Ajay has completed DEEE from SBTET in 2010. HeĀ is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Ajay has got 8 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Devashish Sharma photo

Devashish Sharma

Devashish Sharma photo Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore

I have written a lot of articles and poems also I teach all cbse subjects tuition


Amudha R. photo

Amudha R.

Amudha R. photo Gowrivakkam, Chennai

I am an engineering and MBA graduate. I have passion towards teaching and multi talented. I am having industrial experience...


Pranjal Sharma photo

Pranjal Sharma

Pranjal Sharma photo Old Rajinder Nagar, Delhi

Good communication skills. Good knowledge of social science, computers, and science. Good writing skills. Able to simplify...


Nikhit Guntupalli photo

Nikhit Guntupalli

Nikhit Guntupalli photo Machavaram, Vijayawada

I am a young British NRI, currently based in India for the next year. I am looking forward to teaching people my skills and...


Suresh Kumar photo

Suresh Kumar

Suresh Kumar photo Uppuguda, Hyderabad


Harsh Shah photo

Harsh Shah

Harsh Shah photo Vile Parle East, Mumbai


Ilashree G. photo

Ilashree G.

Ilashree G. photo Andheri West, Mumbai


Pratyush Prakash photo

Pratyush Prakash

Pratyush Prakash photo Thane West, Mumbai

A hindi lyricist. I am a bollywood lyricist. I was featured in the Oscar Contention list, 2014 for the best original song....


Dev Abhidev photo

Dev Abhidev

Dev Abhidev photo Munirka, Delhi

I started teaching my juniors in college and university. My style of teaching was well appreciated by them. I believe in...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more