Ice Gate Surat photo

ICE gate Institute

1005, Turning Point Complex Manjura Gate, Surat, India- 395001.

UrbanPro students 21 Students (21 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of ICE gate Institute

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

Engineering Entrance Exams

GATE Coaching Classes

Type of class

Regular Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

GRE Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

GMAT Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.2 from 11 reviews

4.2/511
V

- by Vijay mitta

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 31 Dec, 2017

"Response and material and faculty contact good. I have now preparing for gate 18 exam with institute. "

G

- by Gamit Yarusha

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 30 Dec, 2016

"Good facilities but explanation is little fast for me because I can't get it at that time. Thank you "

A

- by Aadil Attar

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

"I am getting coaching for GATE since September 2016. The good points of ICE are as following. (1) Awesome management. (2) Student friendly behavior of all staff members. (3) Study without pressure. (4) Always in working of achieving of Goals. (5) Fantastic setup of mock and other seasonal tests. (6) Online monitoring (7) Top Gate Coaching Institute of Gujarat State. (8) Awesome faculties. "

T

- by Tejal Solanki

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

"Yeah I had good experience with this institute. Faculties are having good knowledge and experience with their subjects.Teaching faculties and office staff did precious job and also gave respect to our opinions.It is beneficial to get knowledge and coaching via this institute. "

P

- by Pallavi Bharoliya

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 27 Dec, 2016

"Its great to be a part of this institute. After joining this class my basics were clear. I appreciate . "

K

- by Kaushik Kanpara

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 26 Dec, 2016

"I have a nice experience at ICE for gate classes. Teaching is good. But in some subjects , I am not satisfied majority in design subject, but over all performance is good "

R

- by Rohit Chandani

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 25 Dec, 2016

"Good communication with students. After every lecture feed back is taken which itself is benefit for both Student and institute understanding. Hence very much satisfied with the institute. "

P

- by Panda Surajkumar Dilip

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 24 Dec, 2016

"Studying in ice gate academy was good. But the center of ice surat which was opened last year needs to be improved very much. We had too much time but the management does not utilized it properly. The holidays that are available should be utilized efficiently. While the other gate academies are using it efficiently. "

D

- by Deval H Nayak

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 16 Dec, 2016

"ICE Gate Institute Provide such a fabulous Platform to achieve our Goal in Gate/IES. Institute's Lucent Materials and Online Lectures are very good to understanding. "

A

- by Ankit

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 14 Dec, 2016

"ICE GATE Institute is one of the renowned institute for preparing gate and many more other competitive exams. Highly recommended to all. Go for it "

H

- by Hiten Parmar

attended GATE Coaching

posted on 14 Dec, 2016

"It Was Amazing Experience. Wonderful Atmosphere here and very good faculties provided.If you want to score high in GATE exam you i insist you to join here. "

Have you attended any class with ICE gate Institute? Write a Review

"The total cost of 2 pencils, 5 erasers and 7 sharpeners is Rs.30, while 3 pencils and 5 sharpeners cost Rs.15 more than 6 erasers. By what amount (in Rs.) does the cost of 39 erasers and 1 sharpener exceed the cost of 6 pencils?" in   Exam Coaching/MBA Entrance Coaching/CAT Coaching

Theoretically, you need 3 equations to solve linear equations with 3 variables. In this question, you are given only two equations with three variables. That means this problem comes under special equations. Depending upon the nature of the equations you have to apply special technique to solve special equation. Here, I apply one such special technique: 3x+5y+7z=49 (1) 5x+8y+11z=78 (2) multiply the first equation with 3 9x+15y+21z=147 (3) multiply the second equation with 2 10x+16x+22z=156 Now, subtract (3) from (2) x+y+z=9

0
|
0

"A dealer offers a cash discount of 20% and still makes a profit of 20%, when he further allows 16, articles to a dozen to a particularly sticky bargainer. How much percent above the cost price were his wares listed?" in   Exam Coaching/MBA Entrance Coaching/CAT Coaching

Let the CP of the article be Rs. x, since he earns a profit of 20%, hence SP= X + 20% of X = 1.2x. It is given that he incurs loss by selling 16 articles at the cost of 12 articles [loss = (16-12)/16 = 25%] His selling price = SP - 25% of SP = SP*0.75; Hence, SP*0.75 = 1.2X. Or, SP = (1.2*x/0.75) = 1.6X. This SP is arrived after giving a discount of 20% on MP. Let MP = Y. Y - 20% of Y = SP 0.80Y = 1.6X. Y = 2X. It means that the article has been marked 100% above the cost price. Or Marked Price was twice of cost price.

0
|
0

"log 216 6 to the base 6 is: ____?" in   Exam Coaching/MBA Entrance Coaching/CAT Coaching

3

0
|
0

"It takes a pendulum of a clock 7 seconds to strike 4 o’clock. How much time will it take to strike 11 o’clock?" in   Exam Coaching/MBA Entrance Coaching/CAT Coaching

The more relevant thing in this case is not the number of strikes but the number of time intervals. If a clock has to strike 4, there are 3 time intervals between the 4 strikes So, in 7 seconds the pendulum elapses 3 time intervals. To strike 11, there has to be 10 time intervals, which will take (10 x 7)/3 = 23.33 seconds.

0
|
0

"A water tank has three taps A, B, and C. A fills four buckets in 24 mm, B fills 8 buckets in 1 hour and C fills 2 buckets in 20 minutes. If all the taps are opened together a full tank is emptied in 2 hours. If a bucket can hold 5 litres of water, what is the capacity of the tank?" in   Exam Coaching/MBA Entrance Coaching/CAT Coaching

Since a bucket holds 5 litres of water, Tap A discharges 20 litres of water in 24 minutes or 5/6 litres of water in 1 minute. Tap B discharges 40 litres in 1 hours or 2/3 litres in 1 minute. Tap C discharges 10 litres in 20 minutes or 1/2 litres in 1 minute. If A, B & C are all opened simultaneously, total discharge = (5/6 + 2/3 + 1/2) = 2 litres in 1 minute. So in 2 hours after all taps are opened, the discharge would be 240 litres, which should be the capacity of the tank.

0
|
0
Load More

ICE gate Institute conducts classes in Engineering Entrance Coaching, GMAT Coaching and GRE Coaching. It is located in Manjura Gate, Surat. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 11 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Crack Verbal photo

Crack Verbal

Crack Verbal photo Malleshwaram, Bangalore

Give your GRE preparation the required boost with the Crackverbal GRE Coaching classes in Bangalore. The Crackverbal GRE...


Crackverbal photo

Crackverbal

Crackverbal photo Infantry Road, Bangalore

We conduct classes for GMAT, GRE. We also provide MBA Application services.


Texas Review photo

Texas Review

Texas Review photo Thummalagunta, Tirupati Rural

Texas Review, institute started its operation in the greater hub of Hyderabad associated with providing coaching classes...


Featured
Nurturing Career photo

Nurturing Career

Nurturing Career photo Aundh, Pune

We at Nurturing Career provide high quality training for GMAT, GRE, TOEFL. and IELTS exams. We have a 100% student satisfaction...


Take off Educational Consultants photo

Take off Educational Consultants

Take off Educational Consultants photo Ghoddod Road Surat, Surat

Success in life seems to be dependent of two factors; hard work and opportunity. Although you might believe the factor opportunity...


Crackverbal photo

Crackverbal

Crackverbal photo Koramangala 5th block, Bangalore

We conduct classes for GMAT, GRE. We also provide MBA Application services.


Texas Review photo

Texas Review

Texas Review photo Ongole Bazar, Ongole

Texas Review, institute started its operation in the greater hub of Hyderabad associated with providing coaching classes...


Eec education centre photo

Eec education centre

Eec education centre photo Ghoddod Road Surat, Surat

At EEC (Enbee Education Centers), we provide the best in the industry services to you. For over 18 years since 1997 tens...


Digital Prep Pro photo

Digital Prep Pro

Digital Prep Pro photo B K Pal Avenue, Kolkata

Our Institute was created to make a difference in the students self confidence and enable them for a bright future.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more