Selenium Classes

Baner Baner, Pune, India- 411045.

Selenium Classes photo

Selenium Classes

Baner Baner, Pune, India- 411045.

12 Students taught

3.2
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Selenium Classes

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Selenium Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Subjects

Selenium with Java, Selenium

Courses in Selenium Training

Automation Testing Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Java Training Classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 out of 5.0 12 reviews

4.8/512
N
13 Apr, 2018

Neha Gupta attended Selenium + Java Course

"Thanks a lot Shree, it was really a great session and learning too, was waiting from long period to join this course. Specifically Thanks for your patience and content which you cover through out the session. You always focus on each and everyone just to make sure everyone understand it or not. What i like most is: you don't bound or strict for time for course completion as other institution use to do. Your are Best in Teaching. Surely in future will try to attend few more sessions, highly recommended. "

P
13 Apr, 2018

Prajakta Apte attended Selenium + Java Course

"It was a great experience. Shrinivas taught every detail from Java as well as selenium. Also covered a few from Appium as well. Unlike other courses in different institutions, this had been purely interactive and knowledge session I have had experienced till now. He made no hurry to finish the training. The concepts were made crystal clear. If possible I would love to join it again in the near future. I would recommend this to everyone I know. Extremely amazing. "

A
04 Apr, 2018

Akshay Gaikwad attended Selenium + Java Course

"Its a wonderful experience to learn Selenium here, Selenium training syllabus consists of basics Java which helps to learn programming language as well. Special thanks to the Trainer. Now I am confident . Now I can do the Automation. "

A
18 Nov, 2017

Ashima Agarwal attended Selenium + Java Course

"It was a good experience. The trainer was well equipped with all the course related information. Willingly helped everyone with there queries, and is easily approachable. "

V
17 Nov, 2017

Vaibhav tembhurnikar attended Selenium + Java Course

"It's a great journey about Java + selenium. Shree you just amazing. We are lucky that we have got guidelines from you. Now the fear factor gone about Java programming as well automation. Boost up with confidence to applied for QA automation positions. Thanks Shree for great help. Thanks once again. "

V
06 Nov, 2017

Vaibhav Peshkar attended Selenium + Java Course

"I am 100% satisfied with the course and its content.This is the best coaching I have ever taken so far in my life time, and day by day it’s getting better for me.I have got confidence facing automation interviews and learned lot of new testing vocabularies. Shree is a passionate trainer. He give some really simple and real-time examples to explain the complicated scenarios. He always make us think and also answer our questions smartly. The assignments are really great to make us think out of box and come up with new questions. Keep rocking Shree and Thank you for making. "

R
15 May, 2017

Rajashri L Anturlikar attended Selenium + Java Course

"This class helps me a lot to get understand basic java concepts and Selenium framework. Always get motivation by seeing motivational videos. The class atmosphere is very friendly and got clarification on every silly question as well. Thanks. "

D
15 May, 2017

Daphney Dsouza attended Selenium + Java Course

"The overall experience was very good. We had a training for core Java before starting selenium and that was a plus point as the base was cleared in this process.Also assignments were discussed and doubts sorted out as well. "

G
14 May, 2017

Gaurav Bohra attended Selenium + Java Course

"It was overall a good experience of selenium classes for me. Faculty is very helpful with all the queries and also very enthusiastic about coding. Coverage of Java topics for Selenium WebDriver was more than sufficient. However, I feel that each of Java topic should be given more time and Selenium IDE should be given less time. "

G
13 May, 2017

"In today's world manual testing is getting vanished and need for automation testing is increasing day by day. This selenium automation class will definitely can transform pure manual tester into automation engineer. Shree's excellent teaching ability and expertise in Java and selenium will definitely take you through all the phases step by step towards becoming Selenium expert. Anyone who really willing to learn selenium automation should go for it to solve all your worries about Selenium. "

N
12 May, 2017

Neha Deshpande attended Selenium

"Friendly but professional environment to learn without any tension. Stress free environment to ask queries. Deep knowledge of selenium with real life examples and scenarios. We get to know latest industry methods followed on the company floors. "

S
10 May, 2017

Shraddha Kothawade attended Selenium + Java Course

"- Covers through java concepts, so if a person who has never worked upon programming can get a confidence of development which eventually helps in learning selenium. - A java is mandatory to learn selenium its good that course covers all concepts. - Covers java concepts very thoroughly (not only introduction level) as compared to other institutes outside. Batch Count: Limited 7-8 students at a time - Full attention towards each candidate. Mentor: A great and enthusiastic personality, with full of knowledge. Always ready to resolve doubts and forces to do assignments seriously which helps us. Pays attention to each candidate personally. "

Have you attended any class with Selenium Classes? Write a Review

Selenium Classes conducts classes in Automation Testing, Java Training and Selenium. It is located in Baner, Pune. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 12 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Squad Infotech

Squad Infotech photo Kothrud Bus Depot, Pune

Anand Kumar

Anand Kumar photo Warje, Pune

Ajit Bhapse

Ajit Bhapse photo Ambegaon Budruk, Pune

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Selenium Classes

Let Selenium Classes know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more