Muziclub Pimple Saudagar

- Pimple Saudagar, Pune, India- 411027.

Muziclub Pimple Saudagar photo

Muziclub Pimple Saudagar

- Pimple Saudagar, Pune, India- 411027.

26 Students taught

5.0
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Muziclub Pimple Saudagar

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Flute Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Guitar Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Genre of guitars taught

Classical, Other, Acoustic, Electric, Bass

Demo classes provided

Yes

Type of classes

Individual classes, Group classes

Music genres taught

Rock & Roll, Western Classical, Indian Film music, Country Folk, Jazz & Blues

Outcomes catered to

Learn to play as an accompaniment to singing, Learn a specific song, Learn basics of playing a guitar, Formal training to earn certification for a particular music grade level, Learn specific skills: Plucking, Chord progression etc

Ownership of equipment is compulsory

No

Keyboard Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Violin Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Singing classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Hindustani Music classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Drums Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Piano Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Tabla Classes 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 out of 5.0 14 reviews

4.7/514
D
18 Jan, 2018

Deep T attended Singing

"Its amazing place to be and just love to be a part of the Muziclub. Its my School of Rock, love its every ounce. Harsh is an amazing mentor and with faculty as talented as Saju sir it just makes MZS the best music school in Pimple Saudagar. "

R
18 Jan, 2018

Rashi Mishra attended Hindustani Music

"Prompt front desk with helpful staff. Teachers are really really good and experienced. At presentt we have Neha mam as our teacher and she is too patient with the small kids as well. "

P
18 Jan, 2018

Pankhudi Gupta attended Singing

"I really liked the experience I have gotten in Muziclub. I go for the Western Vocal Classes and I have noticed a big improvement in my voice. "

M
17 Jan, 2018

Mansi Kataria attended Guitar

"Fresher to music and yes to guitar even obliviously. But muziclub had inspired me to work hard and i finally had started playing good guitar. Have also given performance after 3 months of practice. A very good experience and still in class experiencing the magic of music. "

V
17 Jan, 2018

Vinod Gidwani attended Guitar

"Saju sir in one of a gem teacher i have come across. Thank you for keeping the learning spirits high in us through your splendid teachings. "

K
17 Jan, 2018

Kaustubh Maslekar attended Guitar

"It was a great experience. I thinking learn new instrument this year. They provide nice facilities. The classroom ambiance is nice. "

G
18 Aug, 2017

Geeta Surlaker attended Guitar

"Muziclub is a wonderful place to be in for anyone who is passionate about music. The atmosphere is cool and relaxed so children feel free to learn argue shout out loud or just chill out playing music. Whether it is kids or grown ups this place gives you enough freedom to express. The teachers praise encourage and also push them harder to learn. A lot of personal attention and in depth understanding of the person's interest that helps you to focus better on whatever it is you have set out to learn vocals, instruments at all. We have found it to be much better and result oriented academy than the more popular ones in town. So kudos to Muziclub and keep up the good work. "

K
18 Jul, 2017

Karan Agrawal attended Guitar

"Harsh who is the guitar teacher and he is actually very good at it. He explain each and every thing related to guitar even its a very minor. His way to take a class is nice too. "

K
17 Jul, 2017

Ketan Chaudhari attended Guitar

"Learning with entertainment. Staff is brilliant, very energetic and passionate about their profession. Often organizes different events which grabs the attention of crowd and make them to love music. "

D
29 Mar, 2017

Devesh attended Piano

"Muziclub, where you live music. It's open culture always encourages one to explore different branches of music. Experienced staff helps to grow rapidly. You can come and have a talk with them about any problem and they will come up with a solution which suits you. They push your limits, encourage you to try more and more things. Sunday jams are perfect platform provided by Muziclub to perform, where you can make mistakes and learn from them. And the best part is you don't have to be their student to perform. Music you learn here helps you in your daily life, this is my personal experience. The energy in the class is awesome. Music has power to heal you and Muziclub definitely helped me a lot during the journey. Thank you Muziclub! "

V
29 Mar, 2017

Vishal Kumar Singh attended Keyboard

"It's been 4 months in keyboard classes and till now I can say the best institute you can find around pimple saudagar is this. Place, Time, Guide and a teacher every thing is according to you and to help you out if you really wanna learn music. "

G
29 Mar, 2017

Gaurav Pathak attended Keyboard

"This is my first experience with Musiclub. I was in a fix whether to join considering it should not be just like any hobby class which only caters to beginners. I find the curriculum very structured; faculty learned; sustainable. Another good thing is students are encouraged to perform in weekend jam sessions. Interested pupils are encouraged to appear for Trinity/ Royal School of Music exams and emphasis is given on fundamentals. "

A
28 Mar, 2017

Akansha attended Hindustani Music

"It is always an amazing experience to get taught by Sugandha Maam. Looking forward to continue and grow more in terms of singing and beyond that. "

A
28 Mar, 2017

Aditya Deshmukh attended Guitar

"Awesome staff, frequent performance, cool place, all equipment, go anytime and start playing like plug and play. Mainly follows pattern which you can't forget. Overall the best in Pune. "

Have you attended any class with Muziclub Pimple Saudagar? Write a Review

Muziclub Pimple Saudagar conducts classes in Drums, Flute and Guitar. It is located in Pimple Saudagar, Pune. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 14 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Muziclub Pimple Saudagar

Let Muziclub Pimple Saudagar know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more