Dev

Atta Market, Noida, India - 201301

Dev photo

Dev

Music Teacher

Atta Market, Noida, India - 201301

16 Students taught

4.5
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Dev

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Tabla Classes 4.5

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Tabla Classes

6

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 out of 5.0 9 reviews

4.9/59
N
02 Sep, 2017

Nistha attended Tabla

"Dev sir is extremely talented person and very experienced. He is very talented and experience teacher and blessed to have him. Dev sir is teaching me from 4 years. We are very lucky to have him. "

S
02 Sep, 2017

Shri attended Tabla

"Dev sir is very good and professional teacher. I respect him a lot. He is very talented and my blessed to have him. He is teaching me from 2 years. Thank you sir. "

A
15 Mar, 2017

Azfarahmad attended Tabla

"Dev sir is very good and experienced teacher. He is teaching me from 2 and half years. He is passionate about his work. "

K
15 Mar, 2017

Khushal attended Tabla

"Dev sir is the teacher with full dedication and motivation towards his work. He has a great passion towards his work. He is very soft spoken in nature and very experienced and talented. He is teaching me from 1 year. I have a great respect for him. I am blessed to have him. Thank you sir. "

A
15 Mar, 2017

Ashok Kumar attended Tabla

"He is very good and experience teacher. I respect him a lot. He is teaching me from 3 years. I would recommend to all. "

A
15 Mar, 2017

Aniruddha attended Tabla

"Dev sir is very good teacher and very passionate about his work. He is teaching me from two years. He is very much experience in his field. I have a huge respect for him. He is one of my favorite teacher. I have also seen his show many times. He is very good at his work. I am very grateful to have him in my life. I am very lucky. He is very dedicated towards his work. He helped me and trained me for many shows and concert. Dev sir i really admire you. "

A
14 Mar, 2017

Asjad attended Tabla

"Dev sir is a very talented and experience teacher. He is dedicated towards towards his work. I love the way he teaches. I respect him a lot. He is teaching me from 3 years. He is very nice and humble. Dev sir I am very thankful to you. "

G
30 Jan, 2017

Gauri attended Tabla

"Dev sir is my favourite sir. He is very experienced and passionate about his work. He is teaching me from 2 years. I really respect him a lot. He is very good human being. He has done many concert! He is very hard working person. He has done his graduation from Allah a bad. He is that type of person who never give up. He even motivate his every students. "

S
29 Jan, 2017

Sunita Gautam attended Tabla

"Dev sir is very talented and experience person. I love the way he teaches. I am learning from 5 years. He has brought me the confidence and he is very passionate about his work. Dev sir is one of my favorite teacher. I respect him a lot. "

Have you attended any class with Dev? Write a Review

Dev describes himself as Music Teacher. He conducts classes in Tabla. Dev is located in Atta Market, Noida. Dev takes at students Home. He has 6 years of teaching experience . Dev has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Lucknow in 2013. HeĀ is well versed in English. Dev has got 9 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Dev Gupta

Dev Gupta photo Atta Market, Noida

Anand Mishra

Anand Mishra photo Greater Noida, Noida

Abhishek Shankar

Abhishek Shankar photo Sector 34, Noida

Abhishek S.

Abhishek S. photo Sector 52, Noida

Raj gupta

Raj gupta photo Sector 15, Noida

H.S.Gopinath H.

H.S.Gopinath H. photo ISRO Layout, Bangalore

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Dev

Let Dev know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more