Shubham Choudhary photo

Shubham Choudhary

Ethical Hacker

Chinhat, Lucknow, India- 227105.

UrbanPro students 24 Students (24 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Shubham Choudhary

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Cyber Security Training
Ethical Hacking Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 22 reviews

4.7/522
S

- by Sonu Sahu

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 18 May, 2018

"Best training I ever had and most interesting part was web application security loves a lot of lots of gov. Sites. "

S

- by Sarita agrawal

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 11 May, 2018

"Shubh is phenomenal trainer I have ever met, he had excellent practical approach for dealing with complex cyber security after getting his professional ethical hacking training issues, his methodology of teaching with live practical makes him different from others. I am excited looking forward to make a bright carrier in information security. "

V

- by Vaibhav nigam

attended masters in ethical hacking

posted on 09 May, 2018

"He is awesome at hacking. He is genius and master in ethical hacking. Overall my experience is excellent. "

A

- by Abhaybagoriya

attended masters in ethical hacking

posted on 09 May, 2018

"Shubham is a very good into his field. He has some many of skills and talent. Such a passionate and great guy i have seen as in my Professional carrier."

A

- by Amit

attended masters in ethical hacking

posted on 09 May, 2018

"Very well organised man supportive hardworking, gives you the feeling of doing. Encourage you provide you the knowledge and strengthen your basic knowledge. "

A

- by AJAY KUMAR JAISWAL

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 09 May, 2018

"He is the best cyber security trainer in the Lucknow I had studied ethical hacking in institute but the practical knowledge provided by Mr Shubham choudhary sir is commendable he always talk about real world scenario rather than theoretical words. "

D

- by Dinesh sahani

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 09 May, 2018

"Firstly i would appreciate his work with full zeal. He is very sincere about his task. And very friendly to his colleagues. "

N

- by Nitya Nand

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 09 May, 2018

"Course was very exciting. We have learn much thing and go through all content. Subh always focus on clear the topics point to point with Practical. It was totally awesome. Thanks a lot. "

N

- by Nishant Hooda

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 08 May, 2018

"He is an excellent trainer with immense knowledge. The way of teaching and the way he explains the concepts makes it very easy to understand the topic. He actually made the topic very much interesting. Since we get most out of the practical work, he managed to teach me every possible step for each kind of technique. I just had some basic knowledge of hacking (not practical) but theoretical that what it was. But as soon as I met him and soon he was my trainer, I started to realise that it was way much more than i thought and the best part is that he made me understand the concepts very easily. Also he had answers to any kind of doubt i had. He did teach me one thing that if you have any question, just keep practicing till you get an answer. If not then he was there for me. Actually, he made me learn through practice, practice, practice and practice. The more we practice the more we learn. This was the best training i ever had. We solved various CTF challenges, practiced so many techniques together and it was more like fun than studying. I didn't know how 8 hours were gone while doing this stuff. I recommend anyone who wants to a trainer in this field, Mr. Shubham is the best i have known till now. Because here not only theoretical but you will also get a hefty amount of practical knowledge and also, up-to-date on the ongoing practices and techniques in the field of cyber security. The way I learned, made me to shift my focus from programming to cyber security. It was the best. "

S

- by Shruti

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 08 May, 2018

"Shubham has deep knowledge of cyber security. We were involved in freelancing services, where he worked upon all the vulnerabilities. He is very enthusiastic and passionate for his work. All the best Shubham. "

A

- by Alok

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 07 May, 2018

"Great knowledge. Nice teaching skills. Supportive behaviour. "

A

- by Aryan

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 07 May, 2018

"Shubham choudhary is a very good mentor to teach ethical hacking and he is also certified ethical hacker. "

I

- by Inzamam Quraishi

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 07 May, 2018

"The training was good as I assume before joining with some doubts regarding the online training and everything but the trainer was pretty much good and I also recommend everyone to take his classes as he has a very good experience in training and making things understood very well. "

A

- by Amit gupta

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 07 May, 2018

"He is a very good teacher and cyber security expert. He help me lots of time. He has lots of skills about hacking and technology. "

M

- by Mahesh patel

attended Ethical Hacking

posted on 07 May, 2018

"Coolest person ever. He has a god gifted smile. Helpful and caring person. He has positiveness."

Have you attended the class of Shubham ? Write a Review

"What is the qualification to study ethical hacking?" in   IT Courses/IT Security Management /Ethical Hacking & Cyber Security

A band 9 would be the highest score.

0
|
0

"Are there any grey hat training institutes in Bengaluru?" in   IT Courses/IT Security Management /Ethical Hacking & Cyber Security

you can have it online with me buddy i will tech you all the offensive way of hacking and securing different environments with lots of live practicals

0
|
0

"How to become a Certified Ethical Hacker? What and where to study?" in   IT Courses/IT Security Management /Ethical Hacking & Cyber Security

you just need study and appear in the exam of CEH of ec council when you think you are prepaired

0
|
0

Shubham Choudhary describes himself as Ethical Hacker. He conducts classes in Cyber Security and Ethical Hacking. Shubham is located in Chinhat, Lucknow. Shubham takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. Shubham has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from UPTU in 2017. He is well versed in Hindi and English. Shubham has got 22 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Sushant Pandey photo

Sushant Pandey

Sushant Pandey photo Raja Garden, Delhi

I have experience in working in this field


Rahul Srivastav photo

Rahul Srivastav

Rahul Srivastav photo Allahadadpur, Gorakhpur Sadar

I m certified ethical hacker trainer,6th month experience


Apoorv Awasthi photo

Apoorv Awasthi

Apoorv Awasthi photo Alambagh, Lucknow


Mayur Bhalekar photo

Mayur Bhalekar

Mayur Bhalekar photo Chalisgaon, Chalisgaon

I am teaching Ethical Hacking in chalisgaon,i want to big platform to show my teaching skill...


Maulik Kotak photo

Maulik Kotak

Maulik Kotak photo Chandkheda, Ahmedabad

Hello I am Maulik Kotak.i m int in teaching


Jasbeer Singh Gurnasinghani photo

Jasbeer Singh Gurnasinghani

Jasbeer Singh Gurnasinghani photo Ulhasnagar-4, Ulhasnagar

I am a Information Security Analyst and I am CEH(Certifies Ethical Hacker) I am also CPTE(Certifies Penetrating Testing Expert)...


Niraj Mahida photo

Niraj Mahida

Niraj Mahida photo Tarsada, Mandvi

6 Month Experience In Information Security & Ethical Hacking - ATL Foundation (Appin Technology Lab - Surat )


Vinay Yadav photo

Vinay Yadav

Vinay Yadav photo M L N Engg.Coll., Allahabad

I don't have much teaching experience but I am teaching student at their home since 12th and I know once I taught anyone...


Kalyan Chinta photo

Kalyan Chinta

Kalyan Chinta photo Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

I am a cyber security researcher with about 4+ years explerience in cyber security trainings.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more