Riya R. photo

Riya R.

Foreign Language Trainer

Garia, Kolkata, India- 700084.

UrbanPro students 11 Students (11 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Riya R.

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Class I-V Tuition

Board

CBSE, State, ICSE

CBSE Subjects taught

German, Sanskrit, Science, Computers, EVS, English, Mathematics, French, Hindi

ICSE Subjects taught

English, French, Science, Social Studies, Bengali, Mathematics, German, Sanskrit, Hindi, EVS

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Science, EVS, Mathematics, Sanskrit, French, Hindi, Social Science, English

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class I-V Tuition

3

French Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

Seeking admission in French university, For School Curriculum, For Employment reasons, Migrating to a French speaking Country, To learn it as a Hobby

Levels of French Language I teach

C1 (Advanced), A1 (Beginner), C2 (Proficient), B2 (Upper Intermediate), A2 (Elementary), B1 (Intermediate)

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Demo Class

No

Teach at

Home

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in French Language Classes

6

Teaching Experience in detail in French Language Classes

Worked in Sikkim Govt Affiliated Livelihood school for 4 and half years as French Language trainer.

Nursery-KG Tuition

Subject

Mathematics, Drawing, EVS, English

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Nursery-KG Tuition

3

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Dining Etiquette Training , Management Training , Time Management Training , Assertiveness Skills Training , Anger & Stress Management Training , Leadership Training , Personal Effectiveness Training , Body Language Training , Business Etiquette Training , Presentation Skills Training , Business English , Decision Making Skills Training , Positive Thinking Training , Public Speaking Training , Team Building Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Soft Skills Training Classes

3

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 10 reviews

5.0/510
K

- by Kunal Rajput

attended French Language

posted on 08 Jul, 2017

"Riya was great. She is very easy and clam to work with, same time encouraging and patient. Certainly understand the French language and culture very well and and made me understand too. I am excited to continue my classes from her. Fully reccomended. "

Y

- by Yuvan

attended Spoken English

posted on 08 Jul, 2017

"Riya helped me with her Soft-Skill training. She helped me with my interview preparation. She gave me advice on how to present myself in a very confident way. With her advice, now i do know what skills i need to focus on and how to deliver my thoughts. Totally satisfied with her training module. Thanks. "

S

- by Sikander

attended French Language

posted on 08 Jul, 2017

"Ms Riya is a reliable teacher.She was always available to answer any questions I had. She is very knowledgeable with French Language. Ms.Riya guided me to improve my knowledge about french language. I would recommended Ms.Riya to anyone who is interested in improving their knowledge about french or grade in any of their french language in school. "

S

- by Sorav Das

attended French Language

posted on 02 Jul, 2017

"Excellent tutor,the best. I'm in an intermediate or advanced level of French.I was looking for a mentor to show me the right direction of studying; I feel that my French hasn't grown for a long time. Riya is a great teacher to help my French improve. I like her teaching methods. -She kept asking me many questions. I think it was a very good way to enhance my speaking ability. I can find my weakness at the same time. She is very passionate to explain exact meanings. And she helped me to use better expressions. She is always very positive. She willingly teach me many things. Thanks to her,I am motivated to dive into my French studies. "

A

- by Ayan Roy

attended French Language

posted on 02 Jul, 2017

"Excellent Tutor! I'm starting a new job in a few weeks and needed to learn French fast. Riya not only taught me what I needed to know, she actually got me Excited to learn French (a subject I've been avoiding my whole life)! In the past,tutors have overwhelmed me with too much information, but what I loved about working with Riya is that she didn't teach me anything I didn't need. We only focused on the important concepts I'm going to need for my new job. Riya,I can't thank you enough for giving me the confidence to start my new job on solid ground, and even be able to show my colleagues a thing or two. "

M

- by Mohd Shahnawaz

attended Spoken English

posted on 01 Jul, 2017

"I have learned basic Spoken English from Ms Riya. Her fees is quite low but her way of teaching is the best. She always tried to make me comfortable with this Language. Within few days I started gaining confidence that yes I can speak in English. She always use to correct my silly to silly mistakes. She is very strict about her homework and worksheet. Sometime she use to scold me also regarding that but i never feel bad because I knew that it's for my betterment only. Highly Recommended. "

G

- by Ghanshyam Puri

attended C Language

posted on 30 Jun, 2017

"I gave her 5 star out of 5 for her extremely extra oridinary service for her customers, brilliant. Awesome and Good to learn. Really fabulous. Highly recommended."

S

- by Siddhant Kapoor

attended Spoken English

posted on 29 Jun, 2017

"I would like to say thanks to Ms. Riya for being my Trainner. She is having a very pleasant personality and her way of teaching is very good. I would fully recommended her."

S

- by Sandhya Biswas

attended French Language

posted on 29 Jun, 2017

"I have seen Ms. Riya's profile on UrbanPro and contacted her for French And Spoken English Classes. I found her way of approaching very professional yet with soft tone. Her way of teaching is awesome. My interest to learn this language got increased day by day and she is always ready to solve my query. Highly reccomended. "

H

- by HEMANT SHARMA

attended French Language

posted on 29 Jun, 2017

"Urbanpro is good for learning and understanding in every field of education and languages. Miss Riya is a good trainer. As a tutor her method of teaching is best. I loved it. "

Have you attended any class with Riya? Write a Review

"Hi, I wanna learn English. How much time will it take to learn English? I wanna speak and mail writing. Can you guide me?" in   Tuition/BSc Tuition/Technical Writing & Communication in English, Language/Spoken English

3-4 months

0
|
0

"How much do I have to pay?" in   Language/Spoken English

800 Rs/Month

0
|
0

"What is the fee amount for French course?" in   Language/Foreign Language/French Language

800rs/month for Beginer level

0
|
3

"Fees for class IX of subject Maths and Science?" in   Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

Rs 2000/month.

0
|
0

"How much fees in spoken English and communication skill class and duration of period?" in   Language/Spoken English, Life Skills Coaching/Soft Skills Training/Communication Skills Training

Hi Vinod, I am a Professional Spoken English trainner. I have worked with Sikkim Manipal University. I am giving you100% guarantee that after gets trainning from me You will speak like a professional. Course duration is from 4-6 months. I charge 1000/- month and after finishing your course we will provide you a certificate also which will add extra benefits for your interview and in your future. Regards Riya Roy

11
|
0

Riya R. describes herself as Foreign Language Trainer. She conducts classes in Class I-V Tuition, French Language and Nursery-KG Tuition. Riya is located in Garia, Kolkata. Riya takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at her Home and Online Classes- via online medium. She has 6 years of teaching experience . Riya has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Ihm shri shakti Hyderabad in 2013. She is well versed in Spanish, Hindi, English, German, French, English, Punjabi and Bengali. Riya has got 10 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Manas Chatterjee photo

Manas Chatterjee

Manas Chatterjee photo Goswami Para Road, Kolkata


Priyanka Kalra photo

Priyanka Kalra

Priyanka Kalra photo Geeta Colony, Delhi

I have done work with presidium school and mother's pride school it was such great learning experience with them. I taught...


Sayantani M. photo

Sayantani M.

Sayantani M. photo Picnic Garden Road, Kolkata

I have given my HS with pure science this year and have sat for the medical entrance examination NEET this year. I had started...


Joel Mathew photo

Joel Mathew

Joel Mathew photo Kadugodi, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


MALAY BAPARI photo

MALAY BAPARI

MALAY BAPARI photo Garia, Kolkata

I continue teaching as a reputed Private Home Tutor. My overall success rate is 90-95%. The main technique of my teaching...


Priyanka C. photo

Priyanka C.

Priyanka C. photo Garia, Kolkata

Teaching from 8 years and have own teaching centre at home.


Manisa photo

Manisa

Manisa photo Reddiarpalayam, Puducherry

I am a student. I have been teaching classes for school subjects as well as languages for spoken and written like English,French,...


Sanjana R. photo

Sanjana R.

Sanjana R. photo Jp Nagar, Mysore


Mainak Das photo

Mainak Das

Mainak Das photo New Town, Kolkata

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more