DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course

761, Sohna Rd, Sector 48 Sector 48, Gurgaon, India - 122001

DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course photo

DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course

761, Sohna Rd, Sector 48 Sector 48, Gurgaon, India - 122001

108 Students taught

4.3

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Digital Marketing Training 4.3

Excellence Award Winner 2018

Best Digital Marketing Training Institute in NCR

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) Training classes 4.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

SEO Training Classes 4.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Search engine Ranking Training 4.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 110 reviews

5.0/5110
E
23 Jul, 2019

"I was a nice experience. The staff was very cooperative. Special thanks to Gaurav sir for his guidance. "

A
15 Jul, 2019

Akash Kukreja attended Digital Marketing Training

"I joined the weekly batch and the method of teaching included real life examples as well as case studies for better understanding. Doubts and queries were patiently answered and interactive discussions, encouraged. Apart from regular classroom sessions, discussions are done and queries are resolved on student-faculty WhatsApp groups as well. From the value point of view, It was a good experience, they do cover a lot of topics in detail. Highly recommended for beginners and working professionals. The faculty is awesome! Teachers are very friendly and know what they are talking about! and from my experience. I would definitely recommend this class to students wanting to learn Digital Marketing in a classroom environment. "

F
10 Jul, 2019

"Best Place to Learn Digital Marketing in Gurgaon. The Course content is excellent. Would recommend this course anyone wants to make career in Digital Marketing the instructor describes your course in detail.The Course Material is truly great, and Good thing is that you will get Real time Project Explanation with Case Studies. "

A
10 Jul, 2019

"I joined the DM Guru - Digital Marketing Training Institute - Andheri West branch, as I wanted to start my career in Digital Marketing . After a thorough comparison of offline as well as online training institutes, I decided that classroom learning would be more valuable and zeroed in on DMGURU. "

S
10 Jul, 2019

"Joined Digital Marketing Training Institute-DM Guru For Fast track Batch In May 2019-Excellent teaching from Shilpi Mam and Sachin Sir..Explained each and every topic properly, with good amount of practical work as well.Would Definitely Recommend Others as well !! Thank you for the support."

L
10 Jul, 2019

"The course taught was in depth, informative and with many practical case studies. I attended the 2 week fast track batch and highly recommend it. "

S
10 Jul, 2019

"Coaching and training was delivered as expected. Value for time & money. Special thanks to trainers. Recommended for digital marketing course. "

S
10 Jul, 2019

Subrata attended SEO Training

"Thank you. The experience with digital marketing was very insightful and helped with a lot of new things that i wasn't familiar with. It was an overall great experience. "

T
10 Jul, 2019

"Thank you. The experience with digital marketing was very insightful and helped with a lot of new things that i wasn't familiar with. It was an overall great experience. "

B
10 Jul, 2019

"The DM Guru was a nice course.Here, I learned, enjoyed, gained knowledge, and had a wonderful experience during this course. All seemed helpful as they really were the teaching staff, my friend circle,(colleagues) everyone was nice as whatever we learned, enjoyed all we did, we did it together. After completion of this course I feel more confident and I think I have gained a good amount of knowledge as per today's going lifestyle. I would recommend my dear ones to do the same course as to get more exposure, knowledge and to enhance themselves to become a better person and achieve knowledge. "

S
10 Jul, 2019

Subhasish attended Digital Marketing Training

"Best Class for Digital Marketing, Super easy to understand, well explained with enough time given for practice and assignments. Worth the time and money. Must join! "

K
10 Jul, 2019

Kaushik attended Digital Marketing Training

"Good conceptual clarity of the faculty. Topics covered were of use and value. Hands-on practice of projects is helpful. As a Fast-Track course, it helps you get decent understanding of Digital Marketing concepts and practice. There is scope for infrastructure to get better. "

S
10 Jul, 2019

"It was a amazing learning experience in dmguru. Nice mentors to guide and learn from them. Overall worth doing the course. Thank you. "

R
10 Jul, 2019

Rajiv Pratap attended Digital Marketing Training

"I joined DM Guru institute in June 2019,I had excellent experience with the institute.All the topics were covered as per brochure.I would surely recommend the course for others. "

D
20 Jun, 2019

Divya Sonawane attended Digital Marketing Training

"It is very good Institute for Digital Marketing courses, very supportive Professors and flexible course timings, excellent notes and teaching by Shilpi Mam. "

Have you attended any class with DM Guru - Digital Marketing Co...? Write a Review

DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course conducts classes in Digital Marketing Training, SEO Training and Search Engine Marketing (SEM) Training. It is located in Sector 48, Gurgaon. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 110 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course

Let DM Guru - Digital Marketing Course know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more