Shubham Mishra photo

Shubham Mishra

French Tutor

Sarita Vihar, Delhi, India- 110076.

UrbanPro students 18 Students (18 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Shubham Mishra

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

French Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For School Curriculum, Seeking admission in French university, Migrating to a French speaking Country, For Employment reasons, To learn it as a Hobby

Levels of French Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), A2 (Elementary)

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Demo Class

Yes

Works at

Teach at

Home

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in French Language Classes

2

Teaching Experience in detail in French Language Classes

I started teaching in 2015 after completing my French Cert. From Delhi University. Later I commenced French from alliance française de Delhi. I am teaching French and school curriculum from more than 1 year. I am a language teacher but I won't mind teach any subjects till 8th class. I chose teaching as my career because I love teaching as well as I love French language. I use my laptop and my personal notes to teach french. In Group teaching, I focus on those who are weak in their subject and i appreciate them try to encourage them towards the subject. I encourage school kids towards French language as it is very important now a days and it is not so hard to do this because of the charm of the language as well as the French culture etc.

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Board

ICSE, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

English, French

ICSE Subjects taught

French

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

1

Teaching Experience in detail in Class VI-VIII Tuition

? I started teaching in 2015 after completing my French Cert. From Delhi University. Later I commenced French from alliance française de delhi. ? I am teaching French and school curriculums from more than 1 year. ? I am a language teacher but I won't mind teach any subjects till 8th class. ? I chose teaching as my career because I love teaching as well as I love French language. ? I use my laptop and my personal notes to teach french. ? In Group teaching, I focus on those who are weak in their subject and i appreciate them try to encourage them towards the subject. ? I encourage school kids towards French language as it is very important now a days and it is not so hard to do this because of the charm of the language as well as the French culture etc.

Class I-V Tuition

Board

CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

English, French

ICSE Subjects taught

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class I-V Tuition

2

Teaching Experience in detail in Class I-V Tuition

? I started teaching in 2015 after completing my French Cert. From Delhi University. Later I commenced French from alliance française de delhi. ? I am teaching French and school curriculums from more than 1 year. ? I am a language teacher but I won't mind teach any subjects till 8th class. ? I chose teaching as my career because I love teaching as well as I love French language. ? I use my laptop and my personal notes to teach french. ? In Group teaching, I focus on those who are weak in their subject and i appreciate them try to encourage them towards the subject. ? I encourage school kids towards French language as it is very important now a days and it is not so hard to do this because of the charm of the language as well as the French culture etc.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 15 reviews

5.0/515
N

- by Nikita

attended French Language

posted on 02 Oct, 2016

"This review is to thank sir and UrbanPro team and just to let you guys know that he (shubham) is a awesome tutor. Highly recommended. Go for it"

R

- by Rohan Rawat

attended French Language

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"I am writing this to express my gratitude for you. I want to thank you Mr. Shubham Mishra and I'd also consider urban pro team for my gratitude. Thanks both of you. "

A

- by Anonymous

attended French Language

posted on 26 Sep, 2016

"Thank you sir for your aid and I would like to say that yes you're good in your field moreover my kids love to study in your presence. Thanks again for your aid and keep teaching my kids. "

K

- by Karan

attended French Language

posted on 26 Sep, 2016

"Thanks for helping me out with your French knowledge. I just wanted to translate a menu in french for my restro because now a days many french tourists come there for food so it is nice if they get french menu for better understanding and he helped me out without any charges and this is appreciated. Thanks a lot "

A

- by Anonymous

attended Class I-V Tuition

posted on 25 Sep, 2016

"I would like to thank you for your great efforts for my child. I wish for your wealthy and healthy future and you're such a enthusiast person so I know you will be on top one day. Thanks you again. "

P

- by Prashant

attended French Language

posted on 23 Sep, 2016

"He is really amazing teacher. I thought that he is so young how will he manage but my kid loves him and his way of teaching. Because of fun and cool classes he(My Son) is taking interest in french. Thanks sir Thanks a lot "

S

- by Satyam

attended French Language

posted on 19 Sep, 2016

"Yes he is a good tutor for French language and his friendly nature with kids help them explore more about the subject. They don't hesitate to ask things again and again. Thank you dear. "

S

- by Sheya

attended French Language

posted on 15 Sep, 2016

"First of all Thanks a lot i just wanted to prepare for my French exams and you helped me for a short period of time and now I believe that there are people who still give their efforts even beyond their capabilities to help others. And I know this is not to tell everyone but still thank you for your personal scholarship which you gave me. Thanks a lot Thank you UrbanPro team "

M

- by Meenakshi

attended French Language

posted on 11 Sep, 2016

"Thank you a ton Shubham. You are amazing with my kids. Keep going. He is good in teaching French. My two kids are his pupil and they love the way he teaches. Thanks again. "

S

- by Sana Singh

attended French Language

posted on 11 Sep, 2016

"I am so glad to tell everyone that he is really awesome in french. My kid is a fan of sir. He gives his all efforts and his personal notes for kids. Recommended!! "

P

- by Payal

attended French Language

posted on 10 Sep, 2016

"Thank you sir for your help. My teacher is so happy now. I speak good french now with accent and good pronunciation. Thanks again sir "

S

- by Swati

attended French Language

posted on 08 Sep, 2016

"Awesome speaker in french language. Nice teacher.I am his student and really now I am very thankful to him. "

S

- by Shyam

attended French Language

posted on 27 Aug, 2016

"You made it easy for me even after you are still a student and so young. No one is perfect in this world but you are good enough to teach French. Thanks a lot "

S

- by Shyam

attended French Language

posted on 25 Aug, 2016

"It is a good experience with you sir. I prefer to keep going with you. You have put all efforts for me and I appreciate it so much. Thanks a lot "

D

- by Dharmender Singh

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"Having a young tutor is always good because young tutors are enthusiasts to teach and same I felt with him. Putting all the efforts for your learner is the best quality I saw in you. "

Have you attended the class of Shubham? Write a Review

"I am located in Anna nagar east, Chennai if I am going to teach on their place (travel time 20-30 min & share auto charge is 40 up and down included) form 6.00 pm to 8.30 pm. How much I can get the hourly payment form them?" in   Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition, Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition

Hello! As your travel expenses are already quite low or if you have free time to do something I suggest You to make it 300rs per hour till 10th class although it depends on the locality too if it is good you can easily get 500rs/hr Thanks

1
|
0

"What are the charges for home tuition for first Grade all subjects, 2 hours five days a week?" in   Tuition Fee

It will be 5000 a month for 2 hours weekday classes. Thanks

1
|
0

"How much can be charged for class 8 icse maths tutions per month" in   Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition, Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition/Mathematics

3000 per month

1
|
0

"India's Muslim Prime Minister Name" in   Tuition/Class I-V Tuition, Tuition/Class I-V Tuition/Hindi

India never had a Muslim prime minister

1
|
0

Shubham Mishra describes himself as French Tutor. He conducts classes in Class I-V Tuition, Class VI-VIII Tuition and French Language. Shubham is located in Sarita Vihar, Delhi. Shubham takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 2 years of teaching experience . Shubham has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from delhi university in 2016. He is well versed in French, Hindi and English. Shubham has got 15 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Featured
Kiran D. photo

Kiran D.

Kiran D. photo Uttam Nagar, Delhi

I am B.Com graduate from Delhi University and done diploma in french semester from Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan, KG Marg, New Delhi....


Sumit Kumar photo

Sumit Kumar

Sumit Kumar photo Chanakya Puri, Delhi

I've done B1 level from Alliance Francaise de Delhi. Can teach to school students, spoken french, material to learn, digital...


Mohd Imran photo

Mohd Imran

Mohd Imran photo Nizamuddin, Delhi

I conduct coaching and training for students.


Parul B. photo

Parul B.

Parul B. photo Mansarover Garden, Delhi

I am teacher by profession.i am graduate and finished my french diploma from bhartiya bhavan . I have two teacher training...


Shubham Mishra photo

Shubham Mishra

Shubham Mishra photo Sarita Vihar, Delhi

Tutored 5-10 Students per semester in aspects of the French language such as pronunciation, sentence structure and listening...


Rutuja P. photo

Rutuja P.

Rutuja P. photo Chhatarpur , Delhi

I have done my B.A. in French from Mumbai University, I hold a C1 certificate and a teacher s training certificate from Alliance...


Radhika B. photo

Radhika B.

Radhika B. photo Krishna Nagar, Delhi

I have experience in private institutes and personal classes. Teaching is my passion and I help students in every skills...


Himani S. photo

Himani S.

Himani S. photo Okhla, Delhi

I have completed my Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) from jodhpur national university in 2014. I have 3 year of Teaching Experience....


Naman photo

Naman

Naman photo Sarita Vihar, Delhi

I've been associated with 2 different tuition centers apart from teaching biology as home tuition. My work and experience...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more