Priyanka Arora photo

Priyanka Arora

Langue Fran ais

Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi, India- 110092.

UrbanPro students 22 Students (22 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Priyanka Arora

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

French Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For School Curriculum, Seeking admission in French university, To learn it as a Hobby, Migrating to a French speaking Country, For Employment reasons

Levels of French Language I teach

B1 (Intermediate)

Awards and Recognition

No

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Home

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in French Language Classes

1

Hindi Language Classes

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Profession

Tutor

Outcomes taught for

Writing, Hindi Speaking, Reading, Grammar and Vocabulary improvement

Awards and Recognition

No

Mother Tongue

Yes

Languages apart from english in which classes are conducted

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Hindi Language Classes

2

Personality Development Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personality Development Training Classes

1

Class I-V Tuition

Board

ICSE, CBSE, State

CBSE Subjects taught

Hindi, French, English

ICSE Subjects taught

English, Hindi, French

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

English, French, Hindi

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class I-V Tuition

1

Nursery-KG Tuition

Subject

EVS, English, Drawing, Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Nursery-KG Tuition

2

Teaching Experience in detail in Nursery-KG Tuition

I have overall 2 year work experience in teaching.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 from 15 reviews

4.8/515
A

- by Ankita Srivastava

attended French Language

posted on 18 Apr, 2017

"she has awesome experience about french language. She taught me french language in a regular basis and she knows perfectly how to teach students about french language and how to teach within a manage time. She provided me excellent services and i asked many questions many times but Priyanka has cleared my all doubts. At last i would like to say that Priyanka Arora is the genius about in french language. "

P

- by Priya Jain

attended French Language

posted on 11 Oct, 2016

"It is my amazing experience having such an awesome tutor Ms Priyanka Arora. She helped me in all the way possible in learning french language. All thanks to her in teaching me a new language. "

R

- by Ramandeep Singh

attended French Language

posted on 25 Aug, 2016

"Great explanation power. Understanding nature. Team leader quality "

D

- by Deepak

attended French Language

posted on 24 Aug, 2016

"I really loved the way she teach. Now i can understand the french language properly, even i can speak. I must say she is a good teacher. Her teaching methods are excellent. Actually i had tried so many institutes but there were so many students, so the faculty could not teach properly and could not make them comfortable. Then one of my friend told me about Priyanka and i went there. First day i talked to her she was very kind and the most lovable thing is her helping nature. She told me everything about her and about the students who were studying there. "

J

- by Jagjeet Singh

attended French Language

posted on 24 Aug, 2016

"I learned French language from ms Priyanka Arora. It was my amazing experience in learning this good language.I am thankful to her in making me learning this language and by this experience it will help me in my future career. "

H

- by Harjinder Singh

attended French Language

posted on 24 Aug, 2016

"It was my great experience with ms priyanka arora who taught me french and that too it was good which will help me in future career "

H

- by Harmeet Kaur

attended French Language

posted on 23 Aug, 2016

"I learned french language and it was my superb experience with Miss priyanka arora who taught me and helped me with all my problems. I want more experience from her so that it really help me in my future study "

R

- by Rupal Hooda

attended French Language

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I learned french language with the help of priyanka. She helped me a lot. She took keen interest in giving me french language classes. She is my good friend as well as good motivator too she pampers me in every aspect. My overall experience is good with her. I also like the way she taught me french language. "

U

- by Uzma Zubair

attended French Language

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"Priyanka arora gave french tuition to my little sister and we all were very happy with her teaching ways and skills. She is very well versed in the language and can be a good tutor of the language if given a proper chance. "

A

- by Aafreen

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"It was a wonderful learning experience. Priyanka's basic French language teaching really helped me a lot for my France trip. She is really a multi talented tutor. "

V

- by Vernika Kalra

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"Priyanka ma'am has taught me to prepare for my A2 delf exam . She is a sincere and a very helpful being. I personally appreciate her she not only helped me clear my exam with good score but also inculcated confidence and helped me gain practicality . "

F

- by Farheen

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"I was going to France for 3 month at that time i have learnt basic french from priyanka. She has trained well. "

P

- by Priyanka Kalra

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"She is fab, mind blowing personality. Love to study with her. Superb fluency in french. Highly Recommended!! "

S

- by Srishty Choudhary

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"She helps me in learning french more accurately and fluently. She teaches very well superb experience learning french with her. She teaches with fun so that no one gets bored very positive and a good person too. "

D

- by Deepali Sachdeva

attended French Language

posted on 21 Aug, 2016

"Brilliant experience learning French language with her. The way of teaching is very different and unique which helped me a lot in my studies. Want more services in future from her. "

Have you attended any class with Priyanka Arora? Write a Review

Priyanka Arora describes herself as Langue Français. She conducts classes in Class I-V Tuition, French Language and Hindi Language. Priyanka Arora is located in Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi. Priyanka Arora takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 2 years of teaching experience . She is well versed in French, English and Hindi. Priyanka Arora has got 15 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Jyoti g. photo

Jyoti g.

Jyoti g. photo Kingsway Camp, Delhi


Eminent school of languages logo

Eminent school of languages

Eminent school of languages photo Mahavir Enclave, Delhi

Eminent school of languages, started its operation in the greater hub of Delhi associated with providing coaching classes...


Sunita Sharma photo

Sunita Sharma

Sunita Sharma photo Saket, Delhi


Priyanka Kumari photo

Priyanka Kumari

Priyanka Kumari photo Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi


Amrendra Kumar photo

Amrendra Kumar

Amrendra Kumar photo Munirka, Delhi

I completed my degree in the French language from Banaras Hindu University in 2014. During my study period, i have given...


Imran Khan photo

Imran Khan

Imran Khan photo Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi

I have five year teaching experience as a french tutor in South Delhi and Noida.


Piyush kumar photo

Piyush kumar

Piyush kumar photo Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi

I am teaching from last 2 years at student's home & my home also of CBSE & ICSE student of IX & X. i am preparing for a technical...


Poonam S. photo

Poonam S.

Poonam S. photo Andheri West, Mumbai

I started teaching 5 years ago. Was approached by some parents to teach their daughter, son and housewives proper way to...


Pallak aggarwal photo

Pallak aggarwal

Pallak aggarwal photo Jalandhar City, Jalandhar

Taught in ambition institute jalandhar for 6 months. Taught in Khalsa college jalandhar for 1 year.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more