Paathshala Pre School of Iit

f128, 3 floor mohammad pur RK Puram, Delhi, India - 110066

Reyaz Alam photo

Paathshala Pre School of Iit

f128, 3 floor mohammad pur RK Puram, Delhi, India - 110066

37 Students taught

5.0

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Paathshala Pre School of Iit

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Class 12 Tuition 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Board

ISC/ICSE, CBSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry

CBSE Subjects taught

Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics

Class 11 Tuition 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Board

ISC/ICSE, CBSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry

CBSE Subjects taught

Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics

Class 10 Tuition 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Board

ICSE, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology, Physics

Class 9 Tuition 5.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Board

IGCSE, State, ICSE, CBSE, International Baccalaureate

IB Subjects taught

Biology, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Chemistry, Mathematics, Biology, Physics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Science, Mathematics

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 out of 5.0 37 reviews

4.9/537
G
19 Apr, 2019

Guatam attended Class 11 Tuition

"Best coaching for Board and iit. Faculty members are fully supportive. Paathshala is taking good initiative in field of educational institutions. I love the way methodology of teaching. "

I
01 Apr, 2019

Iqbal attended Class 11 Tuition

"This is best coaching institute for student want to be prepare for CBSE, IIT & NEET exams. The teachers are well qualified and all are with IIT back ground. We find a lot of improvement in our children after having their study in this coaching. Recommended to All, who are near by."

A
31 Mar, 2019

Abhishek attended Class 12 Tuition

"Personally I recommend to all of you to take demo classes and feel the difference. Excellent faculty for foundation course and IIT. "

J
23 Mar, 2019

Jail Kishan attended Class 12 Tuition

"Best coaching for iit jee in Delhi. PAATHSHALA has wonderful place to learn great concept and is able to developed interest for the subject. I personally recommended for paathshala. "

R
16 Mar, 2019

Radhika attended Class 12 Tuition

"My PAATHSHALA experience has been nothing short of wonderful. The entire PAATHSHALA units has always been very cooperative and caring. The tests were of good standard and very specially the Phys and chemistry assessments are excellent. best coaching for IIT jee in South Delhi. "

M
25 Feb, 2019

""Amazing! Until last year, I was one of the weakest students in Maths and Science. I barely used to score above 40%. But after joining PAATHSHALA and coming under the tutelage of deepak Sir there has been a transformation in my view towards these 2 subjects and my scores in them have improved as well( from 40% in ninth to 70-80% in tenth). I had given up all hope of scoring well in them but now seeing my improving results and my growing interest in them, I am pretty sure I'll be able to score a full 100% in my board exams. " "

S
25 Feb, 2019

"Paathshala is an amazing and very patient teacher. I've been learning under him for almost 3 years now and he's played a major role in developing my interest in maths. He has helped me understand so much in areas in maths, right from the basics. No doubt paathshala has great teacher. He is a role model in that aspect. Paathshala teaching is always from the basics to the advanced, which has been very useful for me. He knows the syllabi of Class 11 and 12. "

A
25 Feb, 2019

""I've been with paathshala for 2 years and he's one of the best coaching I've ever see. Teaching methods are good enough that anyone can understand the concepts very easily and effectively. I am preparing for IIT and he is able to maintain the balance between academic and competitive studies. I recommend him if you want to top in physics." "

V
24 Feb, 2019

Vaishnav attended Class 12 Tuition

""Amazing! Until last year, I was one of the weakest students in Maths and Science. I barely used to score above 40%. But after joining PAATHSHALA and coming under the tutelage of deepak Sir there has been a transformation in my view towards these 2 subjects and my scores in them have improved as well( from 40% in ninth to 70-80% in tenth). I had given up all hope of scoring well in them but now seeing my improving results and my growing interest in them, I am pretty sure I'll be able to score a full 100% in my board exams." "

S
24 Feb, 2019

Satish attended Class 12 Tuition

""PAATHSHALA has very apt and dedicated teacher towards increasing the performance of the student,be it a very weak student or a genius, he brings every student at par with excellence. Guidance for IIT JEE and NEET is best offered by him in the subject of physics, chemistry and math. I being a very hesitant student at first, am now scoring parallel to toppers in my class, credits to his immense hard work in bringing out my potential. I would recommend him to any student aspiring for any field of science." "

S
24 Feb, 2019

Sagar attended Class 12 Tuition

""I've been with paathshala for 2 years and he's one of the best coaching I've ever see. teaching methods are good enough that anyone can understand the concepts very easily and effectively. I am preparing for IIT and he is able to maintain the balance b/w academic and competitive studies. I recommend him if you want to top in physics." "

N
23 Feb, 2019

Nitin kumar attended Class 12 Tuition

"I am really thankful to #Paathshala for proving me the knowledge and complete practical exposure. I am very grateful to the trainers for sharing their knowledge and experience with us. "

C
22 Feb, 2019

Chiranjit lal attended Class 8 Tuition

"There's good environment for the teaching and they will teach very well. they are briefed very well regarding subjects "

S
19 Feb, 2019

Siddharth Gupta attended Class 12 Tuition

"I give all credit to Paathshala and his team for my success in jee - mains.regular classes were Very helpful. I am Very happy to join Paathshala And i recommend to join, infact take a demo class. "

R
22 Jan, 2019

Rahul Sah attended Class 11 Tuition

"I like this coaching very much. All the teachers are very friendly my favourite teacher is vinay sir he is very open minded all the teachers are very open minded."

Have you attended any class with Paathshala Pre School of Iit? Write a Review

Paathshala Pre School of Iit conducts classes in Class 10 Tuition, Class 11 Tuition and Class 12 Tuition. It is located in RK Puram, Delhi. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 37 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Paathshala Pre School of Iit

Let Paathshala Pre School of Iit know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more