Harish Tripathi photo

Harish Tripathi

Biology Expert

Govindpuri Alaknanda Market, South East Delhi, India- 110019.

UrbanPro students 18 Students (18 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Harish Tripathi

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Class 12 Tuition

Board

ISC/ICSE, State, CBSE, International Baccalaureate

IB Subjects taught

Biology, Geography

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Geography

CBSE Subjects taught

Biology, Geography, Biotechnology

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Geography, Biology

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

5

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 12 Tuition

Focus On concept building Intense revision & weekly assessment . 100% result oriented . My average student got 98 in Biology & 99 in Geography . Note: Student must be obedient to the class .

Class 11 Tuition

Board

ISC/ICSE, State, CBSE, International Baccalaureate

IB Subjects taught

Biology, Geography

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Geography

CBSE Subjects taught

Biology, Geography

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Biology

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 11 Tuition

Focus On concept building Intense revision & weekly assessment . 100% result oriented . My average student got 98 in Biology & 99 in Geography . Note: Student must be obedient to the class .

Class 10 Tuition

Board

IGCSE, International Baccalaureate, CBSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Biology

CBSE Subjects taught

Social science, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, History and Civics

IGCSE Subjects taught

History, Biology, Geography

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

5

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 10 Tuition

Focus On concept Intense revision & weekly assessment . 100% result oriented . My average student got 99 in Science & 98 in SST or HCG . Note: Student must be obedient to the class will entertained.

Class 9 Tuition

Board

IGCSE, International Baccalaureate, CBSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Biology

CBSE Subjects taught

Social science, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, History and Civics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Geography

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

2

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 9 Tuition

Focus On concept Intense revision & weekly assessment . 100% result oriented . My average student got 98 in Science & 97 in SST or HCG . Note: Student must be obedient to the class .

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Fees

₹ 100 per hour

Board

International Baccalaureate, ICSE, CBSE

IB Subjects taught

Science, Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, Social Science, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

History, Mathematics, Chemistry, Geography, Biology, Physics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

5

Teaching Experience in detail in Class VI-VIII Tuition

Foundation for IIT & Medical .

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 14 reviews

5.0/514
H

- by Harshit Chawhan

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"1st time i am writing review because of the teaching standard set by HT sir. I recommend sir because 1. Highly Professional. 2. Deep knowledge & focused on Basics 3. He's not only smart but motivating also. 4. & Why missed the chance to study under an IITian Gold medallist . & I am very happy to post this review and recommend ht sir to all especially boards one. "

M

- by Manish Negi

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 10 Sep, 2018

"Sir you have Great methodology for Biology I scored 100 in XII & sorted for Medical (NEET 2018). I strongly recommend HT sir for Biology. "

Reply by Harish Tripathi

All the very best bachha .

P

- by Prashant Soni

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 27 Jun, 2018

"Wonderful person with great knowledge of subject which helped me a lot the score 100 in my my biology and geography but sir please provide us classes in a regular mode "

Reply by Harish Tripathi

thanks you bachha .

K

- by Kiran ONGC

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 21 Mar, 2018

"This is the first time that I ever wrote review for anyone. I really impressed by Mr Tripathi and I recommend him because he knows how to make history more interesting & scoring. My daughter is a scared about topography but within 10 days she score full marks in her pre boards. "

S

- by Shreyash

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 12 Nov, 2017

"I am so impressed by teaching mythology of sir. I am in class 10 and studied history and geography for 2018 icsc exam. Thank you for your valuable suggestion and innovative method of learning. "

A

- by Amrita Goswami

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 03 Oct, 2017

"Best teacher in Dehradun for Geography and History. Recommended for boards students. You are the best sir. "

S

- by Shekhar Singh

attended UPSC Exams Coaching

posted on 06 Jul, 2017

"Sir, you are awesome. I request you please take your hobby full time. Your best one since not take any single penny for mentoring. Really down to earth guy. Hats off. "

B

- by Bhawna Gaur

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 02 Apr, 2017

"I've never write any review for anyone in my life but after seen such an amazing guy Tripathi ji with such simplicity i totally hats off to you sir. He mentor my daughter for class IX ICSE board last year 2016 three subjects only 3 days a week & she score 100 in geography and 100 in Biology and 98 in History. What to say sir, you are truly the best Mentor in Dehradun and I really search for persons like you. God bless you sir. "

P

- by Pooja Chawhan

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 18 Jan, 2017

"I have scored full in Geography and 95 in History only because guidance given by sir, i heartily overwhelmed of joy for my marks. Thank you sir and I recommend sir for ICSE Geography . "

S

- by Shristi Dhyani

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 04 Dec, 2016

"Thanks for your valuable time to us sir. I recommend all for ICSE Geography specially Topography for Tripathi sir "

S

- by Shristi Dhyani

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 01 Nov, 2016

"My daughter got interest in Geography its all because of you Mr. Tripathi. Having such great methodology of teaching is very interesting. Highly Recommended!! "

S

- by Saurabh Mamgain

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 30 Oct, 2016

"The best teacher for Geography and the methodology is very cool. I'm blessed to have such a wonderful teacher in Dehradun. I always advise all Geography students must attend at least once lecture and feel the difference. "

A

- by Aakansha Bhatia

attended UPSC Exams Coaching

posted on 08 Oct, 2016

"I am 28 years old and i never find such a disciplined guy in dehradun . I filled almost all forms but never get selected but Harish sir have very good strategy to cracked the GS . and i am now waiting for my UKPCS mains result . "

M

- by Manish Negi

attended UPSC Exams Coaching

posted on 08 Oct, 2016

"I am glad to have such a best mentor in Dehradun . I am in uttrakhand police and i qualify UPPSC pre and UPSC Pre 2016 under sirs grace in my first attempt . I love the teaching style of harish sir. Thank you sir "

Have you attended the class of Harish Tripathi? Write a Review

"What is trigonometry?" in   Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

Trigonon means triangle + metron means measure i.e, Measurement of an triangle. Keep busy with Trigons.

0
|
0

"how read ncert books..? should we read all ncert books available of all subjects or can we take the subject in which we are interested..........? plz guide me in that" in   Exam Coaching/UPSC Exams Coaching, Exam Coaching/UPSC Exams Coaching/Civil Services (Mains) Coaching

NCERT is to excelling your basics . Objective is to strong your basics for eg. Ques. What is the implications of BRICS Udaipur deceleration ? in this you must have to know what are the relations b/w these countries their geographical, geopolitical eco-social, historical aspect . for that you must have a good foundation which is in NCERT books in simple explanation. first you take class VI to XII History, Geography, Political Science (few chapters), Science (few chapters and Macro economics thoroughly.

1
|
0
How to Crack UPSC Exam 2017 -18

This article is written in brief layman language for better understanding this is one of the most frequent questions from IAS or UPSC aspirant & the answer is Yes only if you have followings: 1....

28/09/2016
1 0
0

Harish Tripathi describes himself as Biology Expert. He conducts classes in Class 10 Tuition, Class 11 Tuition and Class 12 Tuition. Harish Tripathi is located in Govindpuri Alaknanda Market, South East Delhi. Harish Tripathi takes Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Harish Tripathi has completed Biotechnology from HNB GARHWAL in 2005. HeĀ is well versed in English and Hindi. Harish Tripathi has got 14 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more