CodesRoom

Microsoft Innovation Centre, Plot no :2, Knowldege park -3, Gagan Vihar, Delhi, India - 110051

CodesRoom photo

CodesRoom

Microsoft Innovation Centre, Plot no :2, Knowldege park -3, Gagan Vihar, Delhi, India - 110051

11 Students taught

4.5

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of CodesRoom

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Mobile App Development Training 4.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches following

Hybrid Application Development, Windows Application Development, Android Application Development, iPhone Application Development

Web Development Classes 4.3

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Computer Course classes 4.1

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Type of Computer course taken

Training in Computer tools usage, Basics of Computer usage, Software Programming

BTech Tuition 4.1

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

BTech Computer Science subjects

Programming in C#, Mobile Application Development, Java Programming, Object Oriented Programming & Systems, Game Programming

BTech Branch

BTech Computer Science Engineering

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

BCA Tuition 4.1

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

BCA Subject

C Language Programming, Web Programming, Database Management Systems , Programming in C++ , Java Programming

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions

SQL Programming Training 4.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

iPhone Programming classes 4.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 11 reviews

5.0/511
A
17 May, 2017

Ayush Mehra attended Mobile App Development

"I began searching for quality instructional material to use in the classroom. The material found on the CodesRoom website met all of the criteria. Now i have quality material to use in my classroom."

A
17 Feb, 2017

Ankita attended SQL Programming

"Very unique platform to engage yourself with learning. Tutors are very cooperative and 24*7 available for help. Highly recommended for students to enhance their skills by associating yourself with CodesRoom. "

G
17 Feb, 2017

Gaurav Kumar Saini attended iPhone Programming

"I loved the way codesroom has presented the blogs. It is very easy for a beginner like to me to understand the topics. Also it saved a lot of time by not searching the stuff on multiple sites. All the videos, blogs,and project were at the same place and it helped me a lot. "

U
17 Feb, 2017

"My special thanks for CodesRoom. They guys are very helpful. I like your online student program. I will join you soon. Highly recommended. "

H
17 Feb, 2017

Harshit attended Web Development

"Excellent training program with a very detailed and expertly designed course curriculum. The concept of affordable private tuitions was very appealing to me and hence I joined codes room. It was really helpful with the projects after training completion and now I can work independently to deliver industry ready web apps. Thanks to the codesroom team. "

J
17 Feb, 2017

Jack Soedera attended iPhone Programming

"For someone with already a lot of practical experience is this CodesRoom way a good mean to get certified next to my regular daily work as a IT Professional. Courses are well set up and the combination of text, images video, exercises are ideal for me. "

A
17 Feb, 2017

Ankita attended Web Development

"Very good platform to keep yourself engaged with learning. Training provided by them is unique and very useful. "

D
17 Feb, 2017

Deepak Mahapatra attended Mobile App Development

"Good, CodesRoom customer support is remarkable. The team really supportive, responsive, flexible and proactive. I had an outstanding experience with one of the customer solutions team members, Prachi, thanks for all the help. "

S
16 Feb, 2017

Sunil Pratap Singh attended Web Development

"Codesroom has bunch of experienced coders. Teaching methodology is superb. I recommend this startup to every working professional or student who is willing to make career in programming or web development. "

R
16 Feb, 2017

Rishabh attended Mobile App Development

"Codesroom has a very innovative way to teach and the tutors are very helpful available online every time. I recommend codesroom to the students who want to learn development. "

N
16 Feb, 2017

Nirav attended Mobile App Development

"It really helps me to get trained into ios app development, by hiring my personal tutor. And corporate experience of the tutor helps me to get an extra edge in learning ios app development. "

Have you attended any class with CodesRoom? Write a Review

CodesRoom conducts classes in BCA Tuition, BTech Tuition and Computer Course. It is located in Gagan Vihar, Delhi. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 11 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to CodesRoom

Let CodesRoom know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more