The Princeton Review
No photo go, yet

The Princeton Review

35A, Ayyaswamy Mudali Street, Tambaram West, Chennai, India- 600045.

UrbanPro students 26 Students (26 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified

Is this listing inaccurate or duplicate? Any other problem?

Please tell us about the problem and we will fix it.

Please describe the problem that you see in this page.

Type the letters as shown below *

Please enter the letters as show below

Are you Looking to Learn?

Overview

The Princeton Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Tambaram West, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 25 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Address

35A, Ayyaswamy Mudali Street,

West Tambaram

Tambaram West, Chennai, India- 600045.

GMAT Coaching classes Overview

GMAT Coaching classes

Reviews (25)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 25 reviews

5.0/525
P

- by Priyank Pant

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

" I am very thankful for the superb guidance given to me by the faculty at The Princeton Review. Right from day one, we were taught the unique method of how to arrive at the correct answer - not by going after it but by eliminating the wrong ones. This method proved especially more helpful in the verbal section. I would also like to point our the extremely student friendly environment at the education center. The teachers were available for help round the clock. For working professionals like me, we had the opportunity to clear our doubts through many mediums - telephone, skype and e-mail. I would like to make a special mention of Mr. R. Bhaskar, my verbal teacher, who was instrumental in continuously motivating and inspiring the entire batch throughout the length of the program. The Princeton Review follows a very logical and sound process which clearly gives you an advantage to outperform others in these highly competitive tests. The specially designed tests and practice exercises in the Online Student Center (OSC) are tailor made to suit the interests of every student and by carefully following the process one can easily witness his/her scores following an upward trajectory. The detailed analysis of your test results allows you to identify your weak areas and work on them carefully. The expert guidance of the teachers at the institute also helped to achieve a respectable score in the AWA section. Finally, the icing on the cake was the Booster sessions following which you can see a marked improvement in your score. I would like to recommend The Princeton Review to future GMAT aspirants because the course material and the faculty enables you with the confidence and the ability to take the GMAT head-on."

N

- by Narendrasivam K

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"The Princeton Review is a best way there is to get a GMAT score; I say this because of my personal experience with Princeton Review, Tambaram. One can very well go through the normal process of self preparation; however as working profeffionals we are in lack of one important thing, time. So to effectively utilize time we should look for good content structured in a better way and most importantly, taught by the best tutors. This will help us in compensating for the less time we invest in GMAT preparation by making our learning curve rise steeply. I thank both my faculties, Mr. Bhaskar and Dr. Prabhu. I would definitely credit my tutor Mr. Bhaskar and Dr. Prabhu. I would definitely credit my tutor Mr. Bhaskar & Mrs. Sunitha, as they not only taught me all what is to be known to get good score in GMAT but also extended themselves to keep a constant track of my learning progress as if it is their duty to do so. If not for their tracking (right word would be pestering) I wouldn't have followed through the out-of-class activities like assignments, CATs and boosters which has landed me where I am now. "

P

- by Pushkar Roy

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"I joined GMAT Batch B-56 at Princeton Review Kolkata in February this year. Like many others I had a dream- a dream to enter one of the top B-Schools in the world and become a global citizen. However I had little clue of how to reach there. Then came the faculty of Princeton Review. With their effort they helped me secure a 700/800 [90 percentile]. I must say that I am thoroughly pleased with the efforts put in by the faculty especially Saurab sir. He went through the course material in a very systematic and methodical way. He first dealt with the basics, helping us form a strong base and then through his skill helped us build on the foundation. I still remember the way he explained the concept of participles I will never forget it. Another thing I was very happy about was the fact that he was there in non class hours just to help the students. I have called him thousands of times, bothering him with unnecessary questions. At all points, he made sure he cleared my queries even if that meant repeating the same point twice. I really appreciate the help of Saurab sir and TPR. I wish them all the best and hope they keep on guiding students so that the students can follow their dreams. "

V

- by Vinay Vekatesh

attended TOEFL Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"Mam I want to inform you that i took my TOEFL on 23rd October. I am over the moon seeing the scores. All Thanks to you for all the teaching. I received and those inspiring words and all the fun which I most dearly miss. Oh I almost forgot: I got a score of 114 in my TOEFL just one mark shy of my promised target of 115 (Do excuse me in that regard). I got 114 in the following order: Reading:28 Listening:27 Speaking:30 (Was always my favorite) Writing:29 Once again I thank you immensely for all your efforts and the time that I spent with you and the class is something that I?ll always cherish. DO KEEP IN TOUCH. "

Have you attended the class of The Princeton Review? Write a Review

The Princeton Review address

x
GMAT Coaching classes
GRE Coaching classes

Class Location

IELTS Coaching classes
MBA Entrance Coaching classes
PSAT/NMSQT Coaching classes
SAT Coaching classes
TOEFL Coaching classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 25 reviews

P

- by Priyank Pant

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

" I am very thankful for the superb guidance given to me by the faculty at The Princeton Review. Right from day one, we were taught the unique method of how to arrive at the correct answer - not by going after it but by eliminating the wrong ones. This method proved especially more helpful in the verbal section. I would also like to point our the extremely student friendly environment at the education center. The teachers were available for help round the clock. For working professionals like me, we had the opportunity to clear our doubts through many mediums - telephone, skype and e-mail. I would like to make a special mention of Mr. R. Bhaskar, my verbal teacher, who was instrumental in continuously motivating and inspiring the entire batch throughout the length of the program. The Princeton Review follows a very logical and sound process which clearly gives you an advantage to outperform others in these highly competitive tests. The specially designed tests and practice exercises in the Online Student Center (OSC) are tailor made to suit the interests of every student and by carefully following the process one can easily witness his/her scores following an upward trajectory. The detailed analysis of your test results allows you to identify your weak areas and work on them carefully. The expert guidance of the teachers at the institute also helped to achieve a respectable score in the AWA section. Finally, the icing on the cake was the Booster sessions following which you can see a marked improvement in your score. I would like to recommend The Princeton Review to future GMAT aspirants because the course material and the faculty enables you with the confidence and the ability to take the GMAT head-on."

N

- by Narendrasivam K

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"The Princeton Review is a best way there is to get a GMAT score; I say this because of my personal experience with Princeton Review, Tambaram. One can very well go through the normal process of self preparation; however as working profeffionals we are in lack of one important thing, time. So to effectively utilize time we should look for good content structured in a better way and most importantly, taught by the best tutors. This will help us in compensating for the less time we invest in GMAT preparation by making our learning curve rise steeply. I thank both my faculties, Mr. Bhaskar and Dr. Prabhu. I would definitely credit my tutor Mr. Bhaskar and Dr. Prabhu. I would definitely credit my tutor Mr. Bhaskar & Mrs. Sunitha, as they not only taught me all what is to be known to get good score in GMAT but also extended themselves to keep a constant track of my learning progress as if it is their duty to do so. If not for their tracking (right word would be pestering) I wouldn't have followed through the out-of-class activities like assignments, CATs and boosters which has landed me where I am now. "

P

- by Pushkar Roy

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"I joined GMAT Batch B-56 at Princeton Review Kolkata in February this year. Like many others I had a dream- a dream to enter one of the top B-Schools in the world and become a global citizen. However I had little clue of how to reach there. Then came the faculty of Princeton Review. With their effort they helped me secure a 700/800 [90 percentile]. I must say that I am thoroughly pleased with the efforts put in by the faculty especially Saurab sir. He went through the course material in a very systematic and methodical way. He first dealt with the basics, helping us form a strong base and then through his skill helped us build on the foundation. I still remember the way he explained the concept of participles I will never forget it. Another thing I was very happy about was the fact that he was there in non class hours just to help the students. I have called him thousands of times, bothering him with unnecessary questions. At all points, he made sure he cleared my queries even if that meant repeating the same point twice. I really appreciate the help of Saurab sir and TPR. I wish them all the best and hope they keep on guiding students so that the students can follow their dreams. "

V

- by Vinay Vekatesh

attended TOEFL Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"Mam I want to inform you that i took my TOEFL on 23rd October. I am over the moon seeing the scores. All Thanks to you for all the teaching. I received and those inspiring words and all the fun which I most dearly miss. Oh I almost forgot: I got a score of 114 in my TOEFL just one mark shy of my promised target of 115 (Do excuse me in that regard). I got 114 in the following order: Reading:28 Listening:27 Speaking:30 (Was always my favorite) Writing:29 Once again I thank you immensely for all your efforts and the time that I spent with you and the class is something that I?ll always cherish. DO KEEP IN TOUCH. "

Have you attended the class of The Princeton Review? Write a Review

The Princeton Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Tambaram West, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 25 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Achieva photo Ad

Loading...

Achieva

Nungambakkam,Chennai

Achieva is promoted by Ram Charan group, a multi...

Walk International Education photo Ad

Loading...

Walk International Education

Nungambakkam,Chennai

The allure of education, the enticement towards co...

APJ Academy photo Ad

Loading...

APJ Academy

K K Nagar,Chennai

APJ Academy provides student - friendly coaching f...

Similar Profiles

CADD Centre logo

CADD Centre

CADD Centre photo Tambaram West, Chennai

About us


Career Launcher photo

Career Launcher

Career Launcher photo Tambaram West, Chennai

We are the training institute.

About us

We are the training institute.


Viven Software Training photo

Viven Software Training

Viven Software Training photo Tambaram West, Chennai

I teach students

About us

I teach students


Catherine logo

Catherine

Catherine photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Excellent Job oriented programmes with 100% placement assistance is provided at very affordable rates. All our previous batch...

About us

Excellent Job oriented programmes with 100% placement assistance is provided at very affordable rates. All our previous batch students got already placed in very reputed companies.


CMC Academy photo

CMC Academy

CMC Academy photo Tambaram West, Chennai

CMC Academy at Tambaram is strategically located very close to both Railway Station and Bus Stand which makes it ever busy...

About us

CMC Academy at Tambaram is strategically located very close to both Railway Station and Bus Stand which makes it ever busy area centrally situated for all commuters. The Academy with state of the art infrastructure is spread across 2000 sq.ft close to several Land marks like Deepam Hospital, Krishna Sweets and Pass Port Office. Well equipped lab and class-rooms with high speed Internet connectivity through an uninterrupted dedicated Leased line will greet the students with a completely different experience. The highlight of the Academy is to ensure that each and every student gets ample placement support through unique placement programs centrally organized by CMC Limited specially for Fresh Graduate engineers and other aspirants. Besides, there are sufficient value added services like special training on soft skills, Personality development and interview preparation skills.


Free Sahaja Yoga Meditation photo

Free Sahaja Yoga Meditation

Free Sahaja Yoga Meditation photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Come and join free meditation classes from numerous Sahaja yoga centres in chennai. Meditation techniques are simple and...

About us

Come and join free meditation classes from numerous Sahaja yoga centres in chennai. Meditation techniques are simple and easy and you can practice at home and keep your life in balance.


Lakshmi Tution centre logo

Lakshmi Tution centre

Lakshmi Tution centre photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Our coaching classes was set up in the year 2000 at Walajapet Vellore dist , Our main aim is to give education to poor children...

About us

Our coaching classes was set up in the year 2000 at Walajapet Vellore dist , Our main aim is to give education to poor children and without parents children. We have given education to primary school children after commencement of 2 years we built up to Higher secondary school classes.Later days we given education to Arts group in college students. More than 1000 students were benefited from our study centre. Every year our institute children had secure 100 % results and maximum number of students have secure more 80% marks in maths, science , commerce and Accountancy. We have training from 5.00 pm to 8.30 pm every day and weekly test is conducted in saturday and sunday. All the study materials are prepared by us and circulate in periodical.


Datatec Computer Education logo

Datatec Computer Education

Datatec Computer Education photo Tambaram West, Chennai

we have 8 years exp in c,c++,java,.net,php,dtp etc...

About us

we have 8 years exp in c, c++, java, .net, php, dtp etc...


Sakanthala Infotech logo

Sakanthala Infotech

Sakanthala Infotech photo Tambaram West, Chennai

we provide coaching to students

About us

we provide coaching to students


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.