Murali photo

Murali

Math Maker

Srinivasa Nagar, Perungalathur New, Chennai, India- 600063.

UrbanPro students 8 Students (8 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Murali

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BSc Tuition

BSc Physics Subjects

Experience in School or College

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

BSc Branch

BSc Mathematics

BSc Mathematics Subjects

Analysis, Mechanics, Numerical Methods and Programming, Calculus, Number Theory, Discrete Mathematics, Differential Equations and Mathematical Modelling, Probability and Statistics, Algebra

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in BSc Tuition

20

Teaching Experience in detail in BSc Tuition

I have been teaching for B Sc. since1994.

Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

Fees

₹ 600 per hour

Board

CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

I worked in an Engineering college for 5 years as Mathematics lecturer and I have been taking tuition for XII and B.E. for the past 20+ years.

Class IX-X Tuition

Fees

₹ 500 per hour

Board

CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class IX-X Tuition

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Class IX-X Tuition

I have been taking tuition for X and XII (Mathematics) for the past 20+ years.

BTech Tuition

BTech Branch

Other Engineering topics

Experience in School or College

Type of class

Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

20

Teaching Experience in detail in BTech Tuition

I worked in an Engineering college for 5 years. I have been taking tuition for B.E. for the past 20+ years.

Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

Engineering Entrance Exams

IIT JEE Coaching Classes

IITJEE Coaching

IIT JEE Advanced Coaching, IIT JEE Crash Course, IIT JEE Mains Coaching

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

IIT-JEE Subjects

Maths, Chemistry , Physics

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

More students have scored good marks in JEE under my guidance. I have taken JEE entrance classes in various institutes.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.6 from 7 reviews

4.6/57
J

- by Jo

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 15 Jun, 2018

"Nice with overall enhancement in knowledge and other aspects of studies. A place to learn fully with lots of fun. "

C

- by Cecil Solomon

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"Murali sir has a rare will to improvise, alongside the students.He goes to unnecessary pains to ensure his students come out with flying colours. He is also quite contemplative about the students' side of thought during classes, which makes him quite approachable. Also it is also the reason he gives breaks in the middle of class hours, to help the students refresh themselves and to be more productive in observation.Also for those students concerned whether he is strict,with all due respect he isn't strict,however that doesn't mean he isn't always lenient. Overall the experience has been quite good. I need to mention that he also gives time to copy the notes and a little time to chit-chat in my case. I might be a little exaggerating,so it might be best for those to consult the tutor in person and then decide what tutor's guidance under they could go and learn , for afterall I'm just a student. "

S

- by Sonali

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"God for maths. Nice coaching. Makes all of us to understand. Supports and take care of all in many situations. "

C

- by Carolene Prathipa

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"Sir was handling maths subject in my polytechnic college by then i knew him from 2006. I had a backlog in Diploma so i was scared about clearing maths paper ,by the way he taught even a Dull student can score more marks.He teach us step by step.He will help out clearing our doubts then and their.He motivates students.I was unable to clear Maths paper ,with sir's coaching i scored 70% in Maths-2 and later i joined engineering with his guidance i was able to clear all the maths papers on the ongoing semester .Whenever i have doubt in maths used to ask him repeatedly. He is very friendly.Like's to help out students those who are in need regarding the subject. He spends most of his timings with students .He also provides tips to memorize formula's in a easy manner.He conduct regular test gives assignments ,problems to workout at home and he encourages students.He concentrates each and individual student. "

R

- by Rajesh Kumar

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"One who helped me to survive a good position in my life. I was pretty much not better in mathematical stuffs in class XII, he motivated me a lot and given a repeated practice working to become me in good shape in mathematics. Which that helped me in my future endeavors and to get settled in my life. He will also coach for bank,RRB,clerical exams and for college students. This makes a student to be a perfect flow in stats level and helps them to achieve a peak situation in their life. "

N

- by N.Shuruthi

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"His teaching is easy to understand. He clarifies whatever doubt you have in subject patiently.To say simply,he is the best teacher. "

A

- by Abbas

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"Mr Murali explains maths concepts in a very concise and efficient manner. He helped me think about questions with an examination mindset and not only explains concepts but shows the best ways to apply them in exams as well. "

Have you attended the class of Murali? Write a Review

"

..........+..........+..........= 30

(1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15)

you can also repeat the numbers

" in   CBSE/Class 10/Mathematics

The answers are only odd numbers and if you add three odd numbers, the answer will again be an odd number.

So, 30 will not come in any combination.

0
|
0

Murali describes himself as Math Maker. He conducts classes in BSc Tuition, BTech Tuition and Class IX-X Tuition. Murali is located in Srinivasa Nagar, Perungalathur New, Chennai. Murali takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 20 years of teaching experience . Murali has completed Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from Bharathidasan University in 2003 and Master of Philosophy (M.Phil.) from Alagappa University in 2004. HeĀ is well versed in English and Tamil. Murali has got 7 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Shaik Majeeth photo

Shaik Majeeth

Shaik Majeeth photo Srinivasa Nagar, Perungalathur New, Chennai


Mohamed Abdhahir photo

Mohamed Abdhahir

Mohamed Abdhahir photo Nanganallur, Chennai

I am experienced, qualified full time tutor with 1.6 years experience and also I was worked as a Assistant Professor, having...


Nilesh K. photo

Nilesh K.

Nilesh K. photo Srinivasa Nagar, Perungalathur New, Chennai

Expertise in Civil engineering for giving GATE coaching. Also having a vast experience of training in educational institutes.


Bhawani kumar photo

Bhawani kumar

Bhawani kumar photo Little Mount, Chennai

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Dr A Thanigaivelan photo

Dr A Thanigaivelan

Dr A Thanigaivelan photo Adyar, Chennai

I have completed my Ph.D in Chemistry (Anna University) also craked the State Eligibility Test (SET-2012) in Chemical Science....


Karthik Vendhan K photo

Karthik Vendhan K

Karthik Vendhan K photo Kottur, Chennai

I have 15 years of teaching experience in handling mathematics subject (tuitions and colleges). I am an assistant professor...


Murugan Madhavan photo

Murugan Madhavan

Murugan Madhavan photo Vadapalani, Chennai

I am Asst.professor in Mathematics,A.M.JAIN COLLEGE, CHENNAI. I have been taking tuition for eight years.


Dr. Gengan Saravanan photo

Dr. Gengan Saravanan

Dr. Gengan Saravanan photo Kodungaiyur West, Chennai

I am having 8 years of both UG and PG chemistry course and I had 4 years of IIT-JEE CSIR, GATE and NEET teaching experience.


KARTHICK J photo

KARTHICK J

KARTHICK J photo Guindy, Chennai

Experienced.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more