Vigneshwar V photo

Vigneshwar V

AWS Trainer

AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore, India- 560037.

UrbanPro students 43 Students (43 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vigneshwar V

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

DevOps Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in DevOps Training

9

Teaching Experience in detail in DevOps Training

Best Practices needed to achieve CI/CD Infrastructure Automation Configuration Management Pipeline integration Linux Management Cloud environments Scripting and much more I take around 35 sessions and each week I offer around 3-4 sessions for students

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified Developer, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator

AWS Certification Level offered

Associate

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Amazon Web Services Training

7

Linux Training

Teaches

Linux Administration, Linux Basics

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Linux Training

5

Teaching Experience in detail in Linux Training

From Basics to Intermediate linux in 10 sessions I also take a separate session to compile and build our own distro

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 39 reviews

4.9/539
S

- by Sravan

attended Devops

posted on 05 Apr, 2017

"Instructor vignesh is very helpful and patience in learning process and supports all the way. Providing an actual giving experience a "real world scenario based" scripts and summary that will uplift your knowledge and give you more confidence of how things work in a DevOps environment I learned a lot from this course and would recommend it to anyone seeking introductory knowledge into DevOps. "

V

- by Vidhya

attended Devops

posted on 04 Apr, 2017

"I just want to express my appreciation to my tutor who spent time to help me learn devops. Can I say what you did is much more than I thought? Because your work is really very detailed and helped me to fetch a job and execute it. My deployment skills got improved and also I was able to structure the deployment according to my needs. Thanks a ton. "

N

- by Neelesh

attended DevOps Training

posted on 05 Mar, 2017

"The overall training and the course structure designed was awesome. I got know lot of basic, he helped me understand topics. If needed he will explain twice or thrice. He helped me to secure a job, by the end of course I was placed. Overall it was a nice experience. "

A

- by Ashok

attended DevOps Training

posted on 18 Feb, 2017

""Vigneshwar is an excellent trainer. He makes you understand the concepts in a much efficient and Every concept was explained in detail and practically. He has tailored the class for all levels of students and I would strongly recommend his classes for anyone who would like to get their hands around Devops. And also he is a very good human and he was very patient and punctual to his timings. It was definitely value for money." Thank you vigneshwar. "

V

- by Vamshinath

attended DevOps Training

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

"He was very good at explaining each and every task of any topic you need either it in moral or experimental.I Strongly recommend. "

V

- by Vamsi B

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 10 Feb, 2017

"Vignesh is a guy with high technical Acumen. Delivering content as in use in real world. He is Ideal for people who would like to interact with a guy who is real time and doing the stuff he teaches. Highly recommend Youngsters who are trying to get into the world of AWS / Cloud Computing / OpenSourceTechnologies / People transitioning from Windows or Linux Based Technologies into AWS / DevOPs. "

A

- by Ankith padala

attended DevOps Training

posted on 10 Feb, 2017

"Really a pleasant and good interactive experience regarding the technology and also has a good overview about the interview perspective, helps out in how to deal with the questions during the interview process and highlights the main areas of the technology from the beginning. "

H

- by Harikrishna

attended DevOps Training

posted on 23 Jan, 2017

"Vignesh is a very nice instructor and he has solid foundation and expertise in setting up and demonstrating devops practices, what ever content he covers somehow is related to interview and production content. I surely recommend him and incase to learn other IT oriented skills too. I would go to learn from him "

N

- by Nayana T M

attended DevOps Training

posted on 16 Jan, 2017

"Content covered is very good,helped a lot in getting a job and one on training option demanded lot of focus which lead to me too enhance my skills and also healthy discussion on technology used to happen on a frequent basis. The chef content is awesome and the trainer is approachable. "

Have you attended any class with Vigneshwar? Write a Review

"Is creating a Linux process costlier than creating a thread?" in   IT Courses/Linux

yes it is.process have separate address space and thread share the same address space

0
|
0

"Is Amazon Web Services (AWS) good in terms of getting a job as a fresher after getting a Solution Architect-Associate certification ?" in   IT Courses/Amazon Web Services

Not really unless you are have a good hands on experience on linux,db and an application server. But finishing the certification will open lot of doors.

1
|
0

"How to play guitar?" in   Music/Instrumental Music/Guitar, Music/Instrumental Music/Guitar/Indian Film music

1) Learn chords first than leads. 2) Try to multi task.sing a song while playing guitar. 3) Try to evolve with rhythm patterns. 4) Focus on beats. 5) Start playing songs in leads.

0
|
0

"I had an engineering degree in ECE 2012 pass out. Currently, I am working in ITES sector for the past 4yrs. I would like to change my domain in IT. Actually, I have an idea to do IT job oriented course, especially in AWS, cloud computing. Also, suggest me if any domains might suits me to get into IT sector and best training institute with job placements." in   IT Courses/Amazon Web Services, IT Courses/Cloud Computing

I train students to get jobs in Devops and AWS roles.You could get in touch with me.

1
|
0

Vigneshwar V describes himself as AWS Trainer. He conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, DevOps Training and Linux. Vigneshwar is located in AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore. Vigneshwar takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 9 years of teaching experience . Vigneshwar has completed Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Bournemouth University in 2011. He is well versed in English, Tamil, English and English. Vigneshwar has got 39 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Ravindra Reddy Thota photo

Ravindra Reddy Thota

Ravindra Reddy Thota photo Marathahalli, Bangalore


Roshan photo

Roshan

Roshan photo Bommanahalli, Bangalore


Anuwardeen photo

Anuwardeen

Anuwardeen photo Whitefield, Bangalore

Complete DevOps tools & implementation: (Jenkins). Complete Linux Admin: (Ubuntu, CentOS, RedHat, Suse). Middle ware: (Apache...


Nagarjuna Venkat photo

Nagarjuna Venkat

Nagarjuna Venkat photo Electronic City, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Srinivasa photo

Srinivasa

Srinivasa photo Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore

Over 17 years of experience in IT Software/Services.


Chetan R photo

Chetan R

Chetan R photo Rajajinagar, Bangalore

Linux (RHEL 6.x & 7.x), Windows Apache & Tomcat Amazon Web Services (AWS) Puppet, Jenkins (CI & CD) Git and Perforce Python TCP/IP,...


Shameer Hameed photo

Shameer Hameed

Shameer Hameed photo Ramamurthy Nagar, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Sreenath V photo

Sreenath V

Sreenath V photo Bommanahalli, Bangalore

I am working in a CMMI level 5 MNC based out in abroad in Amazon Web services and other Cloud Technologies domain for the...


Featured
Anil Panigrahi photo

Anil Panigrahi

Anil Panigrahi photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more