Sgraph Infotech LLP photo

Sgraph Infotech LLP

90/4,JP.Royale,above ICICI bank,Outerring road, Marathahalli. Marathahalli, Bangalore, India- 560037.

UrbanPro students 68 Students (68 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Sgraph Infotech LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

SAP Training

Teaches

SAP FICO

SAP_Procurement Management

SAP MM

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

PL/SQL Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Salesforce Certification Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

SAP HANA Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

PEGA Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Data Science Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

At the Institute

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Spring, J2EE, Web services, Hibernate, Servlet, Core Java, JSP (Java Server Pages), Struts

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

At the Institute

.Net Training

.Net component

.Net WF, ASP.NET, Microsoft .Net 4, ASP.NET AJAX, .Net Web Services, .Net WPF, .Net XML, .Net WCF, .Net MVC, .Net Advanced, .Net AJAX, ADO.NET, .Net LINQ, .Net Nuke, C# .NET

Certification offered

Yes

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator, AWS Certified Developer

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

At the Institute

MSBI Training

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 from 64 reviews

P

- by Prabhu

attended .Net Training

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

"Best place to learn dotnet training in Marathahalli, Excellent Staff, All are real time trainers. Finally i got job in MNC company, Thanks to Sgraph Team. "

R

- by Reddy

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 12 Jul, 2018

"Overall experience was excellent. I had joined this institute for both MSBI and Power BI.The trainer, she has a vast experience in both the technologies. Had good exposure on real time projects. The management supported me in all the aspects in timings flexibility. They maintain a what's app group for every batch and provide updates and job opportunities as well.I recommend this institute for Power BI. "

Y

- by Yamini reddy

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 11 Jul, 2018

"Best Training institute to msbi and power bi training, trainer teaching excellent , trainer helping interview preparation and Resume preparation and projects also finally i got job in Mnc company. "

H

- by Harika

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 11 Jul, 2018

"Institute staff is not up to the mark. Cheaters are teaching the classes with 0 knowledge. Many Innocent people are getting trapped by the fake reviews in google.This lady trainer has no knowledge on the subject. She just learned in other institute and teaching here. They are really worst people. Don't join this cheap institute run by scammers. All the positive reviews are paid reviews. "

K

- by Kumar

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 10 Jul, 2018

"It is a fake institute. This lady himabindu is not working anywhere and they are fraudsters.She will pretend to be working somewhere else but nothing. She learnt BI course in one institute and playing games with innocent people.Totally fraud people. "

G

- by Gowtham

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"BEST place to learn power bi training in Bangalore, with real projects and practicals knowledge, trainer helped lot for real time projects. "

S

- by Sashi

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"I have done Power BI course from Sgraph Infotec. They provide good explanation for the topics. Strength of the classes are very low. They also provide placements for the students. I got my first job through their placements. I would like to thank the sgraph management and i wish them all the best. "

H

- by Heetha johnson

attended .Net Training

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"I join here for .Net classes, Training excellent , institute helping placements also, trainer teaching good with real time projects. "

P

- by Pooja

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 07 Mar, 2018

"Best place to learn Msbi and power bi training in sgraph infotech in marathahalli , with real time projects, resume build up and interview preparation good support from institute "

S

- by Swathi

attended PEGA

posted on 21 Feb, 2018

"I have completed my pega training course in Sgraph infotech. My trainer takes the class is very nice and the class is good.My faculties give very good guidance.He explains each and every topic practically and every class I really enjoyed. After completed the course, I feel very happy and satisfied with the training and in this course very useful in my life thank you sgraph team. "

P

- by Punith

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 21 Feb, 2018

"Best place to learn aws training in Marathahalli , with real time projects and practical sections, one of the best Training Center for Cloud Computing in Marathahalli. They also provide Job Interviews. "

B

- by Balakrishna

attended .Net Training

posted on 14 Feb, 2018

"I have done dotnet training in sgraph infotech. This is the best training institute in Marathahalli for dotnet, with real time projects and placements support. "

K

- by KEERTHI

attended PEGA

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"I joined sgraph infotech for Pega training in Marathahalli , this is the best institute to learn Pega training, trainer support and management support good. "

N

- by Naveenc

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 28 Jan, 2018

"For Aws Trainer was excellent in concepts and examples and clear all doubts related to aws and 100% clear concepts. Have an very good knowledge learnt and , Best aws Training institute in Bangalore. "

R

- by Rooja

attended Java Training

posted on 28 Jan, 2018

"I finished java training here in sgraph. Sir explained the concept very clearly. Now I am able to work in my project very well.I would thank the trainer for this. Best place to learn java Training In Marathahalli. "

Have you attended the class of Sgraph Infotech LLP? Write a Review

"Hello, I am Ali from Hyderabad, and I am into Telecom field as a Network Performance Engineer from the past 3 years, and as I don't find any growth in Telecom Field due to stability I am thinking to switch into IT field. And so far whatever I have researched I found Big Data is the demand in IT sector. 1. Can a non-IT guy with no programming/coding knowledge can step into Big Data? 2. How much scope does Big Data have or for how much years can we except Big Data around? 3. If I opt the course into your institute, will there be any real-time exposure during the course? 4. Can I easily get a job into Big Data as I am a non-IT person? And any experts or who have already taken course from any Institution and got helped in getting placements, please do suggest me which would be the best." in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/Hadoop

Hello Ali, We are from Sgraph Infotech, Bangalore. Bigdata Hadoop is Very good Technology in current market. You can find openings in all the MNC companies. For Bigdata you should have little bit of core java and Sql knowledge. course Duration is 2 months. and we are going to give you the training on real time project. We will help you out into the Resume preparation. We will help out in placements. You can get the job easily.

1
|
0

"Hi... I am working as linux admin from last 2 yr. Now I want to peruse my career in Big Data hadoop. Please let me know what are opportunities for me and is my experience considerable and what are the challenges." in   IT Courses/Hadoop

Hi Vinay, You can get the best training from us for Hadoop admin by our senior faculty from the industry with real time scenarios and practical sessions along with the project.

2
|
0

Sgraph Infotech LLP conducts classes in .Net Training, Amazon Web Services and Data Science. It is located in Marathahalli, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 64 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Featured
Real Time Experts photo

Real Time Experts

Real Time Experts photo Marathahalli Colony, Bangalore

Realtime Experts is a leading and premier Oracle IT training institute in Marathahalli Bangalore. Real-time Experts provides...


Featured
2K Technologies photo

2K Technologies

2K Technologies photo Bommanahalli, Bangalore

2K Technologies is the leading IT & Software Training Organisation from Bangalore, India. It is managed by a team of highly...


Techmaram photo

Techmaram

Techmaram photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad


RoboTek Minds logo

RoboTek Minds

RoboTek Minds photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

We provide training classes on RPA,BliuePrism,Automation Anywhere,UIPath,DATA SCIENCE,Python,MachIne Learning,AI,DEVOPS,AWS,AI(Artificial...


Featured
Flair Technologies photo

Flair Technologies

Flair Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Since 2014, Flair Technologies has grown to become the largest independent IT training institutes in Bangalore. We offer...


Wisdom IT Trainings photo

Wisdom IT Trainings

Wisdom IT Trainings photo Marathahalli, Bangalore


Featured
Kmr Software Services Pvt Ltd photo

Kmr Software Services Pvt Ltd

Kmr Software Services Pvt Ltd photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

KMR is one of the leading IT training Institutions, located in Hyderabad with the objective of providing a Training services...


Featured
Redcoin Technologies photo

Redcoin Technologies

Redcoin Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Red Coin Technologies, a professionally managed organization, providing solutions and training. Red Coin Technologies is...


TechieSkill logo

TechieSkill

TechieSkill photo Madiwala, Bangalore

Well established organization from 2010 and entered to BTM 2016 with the Professional training and trainers across Bangalore...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more