Kinjal Jain photo

Kinjal Jain

Jayanagar East End Main Road, Bangalore, India- 560041.

UrbanPro students 31 Students (31 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Kinjal Jain

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Spanish Language classes

Levels of Spanish Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), B2 (Upper Intermediate), B1 (Intermediate), A2 (Elementary)

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 3-6 months

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For Employment reasons, For School Curriculum, Migrating to a Spanish speaking Country, To learn it as a Hobby, Seeking admission in Spanish university

Certification provided

Yes

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Enter you Award details

Demo Class

Yes

Teaching at

Home

Name

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Spanish Language classes

2

German Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

Seeking admission in German university, Migrating to a German speaking Country, For Employment reasons, To learn it as a Hobby, For School Curriculum

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Enter you Award details

Levels of German Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), A2 (Elementary)

Demo Class

No

Teach at

Home

Name

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

2

Spoken English classes

Country Name

Lived or Worked in English Speaking Country

Yes

Exams Attended

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Certification

Teaching English as a foreign language (TEFL)

Name

Demo Class Provided

No

Profession

Tutor

Language of instruction offered

Kannada to English, Hindi to English, English to English

Curriculum Expertise

ICSE/ISC, International, State, CBSE

Citizen of English Speaking Country

No

Years of stay in English Speaking Country

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Teaching done in

Basic Spoken English, English Grammer, Vocabulary

Teaching at

Home

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Spoken English classes

2

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 24 reviews

5.0/524
A

- by Aditya

attended Spanish Language

posted on 14 Jul, 2018

"Her approach towards the language is just awesome. Worth every second. And hats off to the way she actually binds the class. "

S

- by Shruthi Herle

attended Spanish Language

posted on 01 May, 2018

"Kinjal is an amazing instructor and makes learning the language so easy! Her classes have a logical flow to them, are engaging and most importantly, fun! Coupled with the cultural "tidbits" she decides to give us every now and then, I find her classes an immersive experience. She is always full of energy, irrespective of the number of classes she has taken throughout the day! Now that I have finished the first level, I am looking forward to learning more with Kinjal as my instructor. "

T

- by TINA JAIN

attended Spanish Language

posted on 28 Mar, 2018

"Loved my class and the friendliness of the people around me. Kinjal is a very experienced teacher which made me feel confident that she was the right teacher to answer my queries and help me understand what I needed to."

A

- by Ashwin

attended Spanish Language

posted on 27 Mar, 2018

"It was my first class of any type I had enrolled in. It has been an amazing experience so far. The atmosphere Kinjal is able to create within the class is exceptional and it makes learning much more fun and enjoyable. In addition to this, Kinjal has excellent knowledge and control over the language which makes it much more easier to learn. She is an outstanding teacher/instructor. "

T

- by Tapan

attended Spanish Language

posted on 26 Mar, 2018

"After your class I am able to understand basic Spanish and good enough to pronounce Spanish words. It will be pleasure if we learn more Spanish from you. "

S

- by Soumya Ahuja

attended Spanish Language

posted on 25 Mar, 2018

"Well, mine was an exceptional case, I took a crash course in Spanish and I must say Kinjal ma'am did a marvellous job. In such a short span of time she covered the course without compromising on the fun element. I was provided with all the notes and detailed clarification to all my queries. I was always excited to attend her classes because of the deep knowledge she has and her ability to keep the student engaged and motivated. Not only I got an excellent mentor but also found an amazing friend. I hope to learn more from her in the future. "

R

- by Riya Vij

attended Spanish Language

posted on 25 Mar, 2018

"The entire learning span with kinjal maam was excellent. The way of teaching was so effective that i would never miss my classes. She made us comfortable with the language and conducted a lot of activities so that we can learn and enjoy at the same time. I have learnt Spanish from her and it was a great experience. "

D

- by Devjani

attended Spanish Language

posted on 24 Mar, 2018

"I have taken language classes before. None of them have been as fun and exciting as the ones Kinjal teaches. She's a natural language teacher who understands that her students need to understand the culture along with the language as they go hand in hand. Her knowledge of the geography, culture and psychology of the language has kept the class engaging. You'd be lucky if you got her as your language teacher. "

V

- by Vaishnavi

attended Spanish Language

posted on 21 Mar, 2018

"One amazing teacher Kinjal is. She is so energetic when she teaches us. She makes sure that all of us understand each and every bit that she teaches. A great teacher! She is also very friendly to each and everyone in the class. I will definitely would love to learn more and more from her. "

K

- by Kranthu

attended Spanish Language

posted on 21 Mar, 2018

"I have learnt spanish from Kinjal. The entire learning process was great. The best part about her is she makes everyone feel comfortable because of her friendly and jolly nature. That was one reason i never felt like missing classes. Her teaching method is creative and full of fun and include lot of activities which helps in learning in a more effective way. I learnt spanish for a year with her and she always made sure that you learn things well. "

P

- by Pragya sharma

attended Spanish Language

posted on 20 Mar, 2018

"She was so good, and made us comfortable with the language. Apart from the language, she also taught us about the culture of Spain, their understanding level of expression and about the people. "

V

- by Vinay Kumar jain

attended Spanish Language

posted on 20 Mar, 2018

"A thorough professional and well disciplined person. I had got in touch through a friend of mine who had spanish classes with kinjal.I needed help with my clients in Spain for the documents and communication. All I can tell is I got the contract and henceforth I have been in touch with her in India and also the Spanish people have recommended her to many. Thank you kinjal for your timely support in Spain and all the very best to you in all your endeavours. "

M

- by Maiyury

attended Spoken English

posted on 20 Mar, 2018

"Very professional and patient teacher. Thank you Kinjal, my experience with she was 3 month long and she was very kindly and introduce me to English. With her was very good time. "

G

- by GAURAV KRISHNA

attended Spanish Language

posted on 20 Mar, 2018

"If you are looking for qualities like passion, punctual, experienced, dedicated and helpful. Kinjal mam is someone who has all these qualities. I have had a wonderful experience learning Spanish from her and the best thing about her is that she is always available for her students. Just by sharing her experience and teachings, within the classrooms she gives a clear picture of the outside world and how the language is used in different countries. Earlier I had no knowledge about the subject but now I am very much motivated and enthusiastic about the subject. "

S

- by Sharanya s

attended Spanish Language

posted on 20 Mar, 2018

"She is an awesome teacher. Made learning new language fun and interesting. A very friendly teacher. Makes asking doubts easy. "

Have you attended the class of Kinjal? Write a Review

Kinjal Jain conducts classes in German Language, Spanish Language and Spoken English. Kinjal is located in Jayanagar East End Main Road, Bangalore. Kinjal takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at her Home and Online Classes- via online medium. She has 2 years of teaching experience . Kinjal has completed Masters in language from Spain in 2016. She is well versed in English, Hindi and Spanish. Kinjal has got 24 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Sonanti K. photo

Sonanti K.

Sonanti K. photo Arjunpur, Deshbandhunagar

I can teach every topic very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Syed hussain photo

Syed hussain

Syed hussain photo Dooravaninagar, Bangalore

I am freelance trainer for Dutch/German/Spanish languages having 10 years of Dutch language trainer profile as corein reading,...


Ostrich India photo

Ostrich India

Ostrich India photo Koramangala, Bangalore

Language and Soft Skills


Jasleen R. photo

Jasleen R.

Jasleen R. photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

I have an honors degree in Italian language from Delhi University. I have scored highest in my graduation programme. I have...


Gayatri Tribhuvan photo

Gayatri Tribhuvan

Gayatri Tribhuvan photo Koramangala, Bangalore

Gayatri Tribhuvan photo

I have been associated with German for the last 15 years, and have worked extensively in Germany, and with Germans. I am...


Vaidhyanathan photo

Vaidhyanathan

Vaidhyanathan photo Jayanagar East End Main Road, Bangalore


Inlingua photo

Inlingua

Inlingua photo Jayanagar, Bangalore

Inlingua Bangalore was started in 2005! 3 Retail Centers -- Jayanagar Malleswaram Kamanahalli We are Specialised...


Vidushi Academy photo

Vidushi Academy

Vidushi Academy photo Wilson Garden, Bangalore

Vidushi Academy,started its operation in the greater hub of Bangalore associated with providing coaching classes on English,...


Mr K. photo

Mr K.

Mr K. photo Asaf Ali Road, Delhi

I am an translator /Interpreter and a teacher who provides the services of French and German for last 14 years.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more