Infocampus Software Training
Are you Looking to Learn?

Connect With Infocampus Software Training

Infocampus Software Training

Connect With Infocampus Software Training

We need the following information to connect your call with Infocampus Software Training

What do you want to learn?

Please select a category

Please select a category

No matching category found.

Please enter the Pin Code.

Please enter your name.

Please enter valid Phone Number

Note: Please enter the phone number that you will be calling from.

By submitting, you agree to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Connect With Infocampus Software Training

You have reached a limit!

We only allow 20 Tutor contacts under a category. Please send us an email at support@urbanpro.com for contacting more Tutors.

You Already have an UrbanPro Account

Please Login to continue

Please Enter valid Email or Phone Number

Please Enter your Password

Please Enter valid Password or OTP

Forgot Password? Resend OTP OTP Sent

Sorry, we were not able to find a user with that username and password.

We have sent you an OTP to your register email address and registered number. Please enter OTP as Password to continue

Further Information Received

Thank you for providing more information about your requirement. You will hear back soon from the trainer

Overview

Infocampus is Bangalore based No1. IT software training Institute located in marathahali.


We are tied up with 100+ client .

We have Placed more than 150 candidates ( For PHP JAVA DOT NET AND TESTING.) Interested candidates can visit to our office for face to face discussion for training and placement.
We are a team of experienced IT individuals, we have had our share of experiences in different software courses and training's, while working for the IT industry. We have researched the IT industry and found out the needs of an IT employee, thus we understand the needs of an IT trainee.

TRAINING METHODOLOGY

Training a student is not easy, a trainer needs to have inside-out knowledge of a training subject to be able to train a student properly.

WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN US?

No Compromise in quality of the training. The trainers are very well trained in his/her respective fields, they can handle both the theoretical and practical aspects of a course.

Address

#12, Sai Ram Building 1st & 4th Floor, Above HDFC Bank , Outer Ring Road

Marathahalli, Bangalore, India- 560037.

Selenium Training Overview

Selenium Training

Class Location

My Institute

Subjects

Selenium with Java, Selenium

Gallery (1)

Infocampus Review On Google.co...

Reviews (27)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 27 reviews

D

- by Divya

attended Web Designing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Joined Infocampus to learn Web designing. Teaching quality is good, trainer Siyaram sir is having more experience. He teaches with a live examples. Placement facility is available. Training fee is less compare to other training centers. Got placed in a company. Thanks for all. "

G

- by Gayathri

attended Web Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined infocampus to learn AngularJS. Before i join here, enquired more in other institutes. They are charging more. When i attended demo at infocampus, got to know that they charging very less and the quality of training is good. Trainer is having good experience and teaches it very well. Thanks. "

B

- by Bharath

attended Software Testing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Infocampus is a good training place to selenium testing. I learnt both manual and selenium here. Trainer is very friendly and also helped me to clear all the doubts. Classes was more practical. was getting examples for all topics. If someone is looking to learn testing, then join infocampus. Its really worth of time and fee. Its less fee. Even i got placed in a company. "

S

- by Suman

attended Mobile Application Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined Infocampus to learn Android training as i am very much interested with the Mobile apps. I am thankful with Infocampus, as people at infocampus helped me a lot to learn from basic and also they helped me by providing interview calls. "

R

"I joined infocampus after attending free demo classes for 3 days. During demo class itself, i got to know that the trainer is a professional person and his teaching way is good. He will explain the topics with real examples. Thanks infocampus and team. "

S

"BEST TRAINING INSTITUTE IN BANGALORE. I GOT PLACED IN Middle of my course. I attended web development training here in INFOCAMPUS. Training class and all session was very well and satisfactory. Trainer Cleared all queries and doubts very politely. When ever i missed any class they provided back and extra class. Even after set of sections they take online test to make sure every one should understand topic clear. Over all my feedback is very good. this institute Very good placement records from my batch all most every one got JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO TEAM OF INFOCAMPUS. "

S

"I had a wonderful experience with Infocampus. Siyaram Sir's style of teaching is superb. They are always there help you. In just 2 months he helped me get a great Web Development Job. The learning environment is very good and flexible too. You can learn at your own pace. I did tremendous research about coaching in Bangalore before joining this but today I can say that I choose one of the Best Coaching Institutes and a 100% Genuine, 100% Placement oriented and reasonably priced. "

B

- by Beerprabhu

attended PHP MYSQL COURSE JOB GUARANTEE CONTACT AT INFOCAMPUS MARATHAHALLI

posted on 02 May, 2016

"I Am Beerprabhu MCA 2013 passedout,I joined infocampus training Institute on febuary 2016 on april i got job as php developer,Thanks to Siyaram sir. It is really very good institute to learn php. Explaining Real time scenarios along with subject knowledge is a plus point. Also good guidance has been given by Siyaram sir. I strongly recommend to choose infocampus training Institute to learn php . "

M

"I am a Student of Info Campus ,Study Level are Info Campus is Very Very Good and Environment Is Very Nice..Because I Had Study Info Campus for 2 Month....And 8764394756 This Is My Mobile Number Any Query Any Question For Info Campus Contact Me My Number..okkk Thanks Info Campus.. "

K

"A big thankfull to infocampus for giving me such golden opportunity to learn Php , recently(3 days back only) i was finished my course from Infocampus on PHP ,i got job in FORMAC MNC company as Software Developer with wonderful package , I would like to thank for infocampus , all the Staff of infocampus(Priyanka,Anjum,Bindu,Piyali) and specially a big Thanks to the trainer (Mr.Siyaram sir) , he is really have awesome experience and more friendly with students i hope it's correct platform to get IT(Developer) job ... Thank You Very Much Siyaram Sir and Infocampus "

R

"Good quality of teaching with placement assistance. "

K

"I am Kumar.k ,I completed my PHP Course from Info Campus and I got placed in a good company.The training given by Mr.Siyaram sir is very good especially during the practical lab sessions,He explains each and every small things very clearly.I recommend INFO CAMPUS for the one who is searching for a good PHP Training Institute in Bangalore.I Thank Mr. Siyaram Sir for giving me this opportunity. "

K

"Hi I'm Kanniyappan,I completed PHP Course from this Institute and I have got placed in Innovative Concepts E-commerce.Training Given By Siyaram Sir is very good and I am happy to suggest this Institute for PHP Training. Thank You for giving me this Opportunity to INFOCAMPUS. "

S

- by Swetasmita Samal

attended DRUPAL ,PHP, CODEIGNITOR, HTML 5, CSS, JQUERY,JSON, SOFTWARE TRAINING WITH 100% PLACEMENT GURANTEE

in Jan,2015

posted on 27 Apr, 2015

"First of all,I want to say thank you to Siyaram Sir and infocampus . Infocampus is excellent traing center.They also provide placement.The trainer (Siyaram Sir) is very talented , his way of teaching is excellent and he is so friendly with the student.He gives the theoretical as well as practical knowledge of the subject.I strongly recommend to choose Info Campus. I was also a student of this institute.Finally I got a job in MNC. Thank you sir for your guidance. "

C

"Infocampus is an excellent training centre. I joined the institute for PHP training some months back. The trainer (Siyaram Sir) is very talented and his way of teaching is excellent. Since I am from non-technical side, I was a bit hesitant to join the course earlier since I was not sure whether I will be able to get any job but because of his method of teaching I didn't have to face much difficulty to understand the concepts of programming and I learnt it very easily in few months. Also after completing the course I got a good job offer and now have been successfully placed in a company as a PHP Developer. "

Have you attended the class of Infocampus Software Training? Write a Review

Answers by Infocampus Software Training (1)

"Which one is the best php training institute in Kolkata, I would like to join that, please help." in   PHP Classes

Go for INFOCAMPUS Online class

0
|
0

Infocampus Software Training address

x
Selenium Training

Class Location

My Institute

Subjects

Selenium with Java, Selenium

Web Development Classes

Class Location

My Institute

Web Designing Classes

Class Location

My Institute

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing, Advanced Web Designing

Java Training Classes

Teaches

JSP (Java Server Pages), J2EE, Spring, Web services, Servlet, Core Java, Hibernate

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

My Institute

Mobile Application Development Training

Teaches following

Android Application Development, iPhone Application Development

Class Location

My Institute

Courses in Mobile Application Development Training

Angular.JS Training

Class Location

My Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 27 reviews

D

- by Divya

attended Web Designing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Joined Infocampus to learn Web designing. Teaching quality is good, trainer Siyaram sir is having more experience. He teaches with a live examples. Placement facility is available. Training fee is less compare to other training centers. Got placed in a company. Thanks for all. "

G

- by Gayathri

attended Web Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined infocampus to learn AngularJS. Before i join here, enquired more in other institutes. They are charging more. When i attended demo at infocampus, got to know that they charging very less and the quality of training is good. Trainer is having good experience and teaches it very well. Thanks. "

B

- by Bharath

attended Software Testing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Infocampus is a good training place to selenium testing. I learnt both manual and selenium here. Trainer is very friendly and also helped me to clear all the doubts. Classes was more practical. was getting examples for all topics. If someone is looking to learn testing, then join infocampus. Its really worth of time and fee. Its less fee. Even i got placed in a company. "

S

- by Suman

attended Mobile Application Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined Infocampus to learn Android training as i am very much interested with the Mobile apps. I am thankful with Infocampus, as people at infocampus helped me a lot to learn from basic and also they helped me by providing interview calls. "

R

"I joined infocampus after attending free demo classes for 3 days. During demo class itself, i got to know that the trainer is a professional person and his teaching way is good. He will explain the topics with real examples. Thanks infocampus and team. "

S

"BEST TRAINING INSTITUTE IN BANGALORE. I GOT PLACED IN Middle of my course. I attended web development training here in INFOCAMPUS. Training class and all session was very well and satisfactory. Trainer Cleared all queries and doubts very politely. When ever i missed any class they provided back and extra class. Even after set of sections they take online test to make sure every one should understand topic clear. Over all my feedback is very good. this institute Very good placement records from my batch all most every one got JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO TEAM OF INFOCAMPUS. "

S

"I had a wonderful experience with Infocampus. Siyaram Sir's style of teaching is superb. They are always there help you. In just 2 months he helped me get a great Web Development Job. The learning environment is very good and flexible too. You can learn at your own pace. I did tremendous research about coaching in Bangalore before joining this but today I can say that I choose one of the Best Coaching Institutes and a 100% Genuine, 100% Placement oriented and reasonably priced. "

B

- by Beerprabhu

attended PHP MYSQL COURSE JOB GUARANTEE CONTACT AT INFOCAMPUS MARATHAHALLI

posted on 02 May, 2016

"I Am Beerprabhu MCA 2013 passedout,I joined infocampus training Institute on febuary 2016 on april i got job as php developer,Thanks to Siyaram sir. It is really very good institute to learn php. Explaining Real time scenarios along with subject knowledge is a plus point. Also good guidance has been given by Siyaram sir. I strongly recommend to choose infocampus training Institute to learn php . "

M

"I am a Student of Info Campus ,Study Level are Info Campus is Very Very Good and Environment Is Very Nice..Because I Had Study Info Campus for 2 Month....And 8764394756 This Is My Mobile Number Any Query Any Question For Info Campus Contact Me My Number..okkk Thanks Info Campus.. "

K

"A big thankfull to infocampus for giving me such golden opportunity to learn Php , recently(3 days back only) i was finished my course from Infocampus on PHP ,i got job in FORMAC MNC company as Software Developer with wonderful package , I would like to thank for infocampus , all the Staff of infocampus(Priyanka,Anjum,Bindu,Piyali) and specially a big Thanks to the trainer (Mr.Siyaram sir) , he is really have awesome experience and more friendly with students i hope it's correct platform to get IT(Developer) job ... Thank You Very Much Siyaram Sir and Infocampus "

R

"Good quality of teaching with placement assistance. "

K

"I am Kumar.k ,I completed my PHP Course from Info Campus and I got placed in a good company.The training given by Mr.Siyaram sir is very good especially during the practical lab sessions,He explains each and every small things very clearly.I recommend INFO CAMPUS for the one who is searching for a good PHP Training Institute in Bangalore.I Thank Mr. Siyaram Sir for giving me this opportunity. "

K

"Hi I'm Kanniyappan,I completed PHP Course from this Institute and I have got placed in Innovative Concepts E-commerce.Training Given By Siyaram Sir is very good and I am happy to suggest this Institute for PHP Training. Thank You for giving me this Opportunity to INFOCAMPUS. "

S

- by Swetasmita Samal

attended DRUPAL ,PHP, CODEIGNITOR, HTML 5, CSS, JQUERY,JSON, SOFTWARE TRAINING WITH 100% PLACEMENT GURANTEE

in Jan,2015

posted on 27 Apr, 2015

"First of all,I want to say thank you to Siyaram Sir and infocampus . Infocampus is excellent traing center.They also provide placement.The trainer (Siyaram Sir) is very talented , his way of teaching is excellent and he is so friendly with the student.He gives the theoretical as well as practical knowledge of the subject.I strongly recommend to choose Info Campus. I was also a student of this institute.Finally I got a job in MNC. Thank you sir for your guidance. "

C

"Infocampus is an excellent training centre. I joined the institute for PHP training some months back. The trainer (Siyaram Sir) is very talented and his way of teaching is excellent. Since I am from non-technical side, I was a bit hesitant to join the course earlier since I was not sure whether I will be able to get any job but because of his method of teaching I didn't have to face much difficulty to understand the concepts of programming and I learnt it very easily in few months. Also after completing the course I got a good job offer and now have been successfully placed in a company as a PHP Developer. "

Have you attended the class of Infocampus Software Training? Write a Review

"Which one is the best php training institute in Kolkata, I would like to join that, please help." in   PHP Classes

Go for INFOCAMPUS Online class

0
|
0

Infocampus Software Training conducts classes in Angular.JS, Java Training and Mobile Application Development. It is located in Marathahalli, Bangalore. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 27 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Elegant IT Services photo

Elegant IT Services

Elegant IT Services photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Greeting from Elegant IT Services. We are Bangalore based software training and placement firm, giving training on various...

About us

Greeting from Elegant IT Services. We are Bangalore based software training and placement firm, giving training on various technologies. We provide real scenarios in all the courses. We are one of the best training institute in Bangalore Faculty from top MNC's with highly skilled domain expertise will train & guide you with real time examples, project explanation. We also help you in resume preparation and provide job assistance till you get job.


Mind Q Systems photo

Mind Q Systems

Mind Q Systems photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Good Institute For Learning Testing Tools Course and Lab infrastructure was awesome, trainers have real time knowledge.Mind...

About us

Good Institute For Learning Testing Tools Course and Lab infrastructure was awesome, trainers have real time knowledge.Mind Q Systems is a training powerhouse offering trainings on varied IT Technologies, Technology consultancy services on IT technologies, Software Testing services as an Independent Verification and Validation service provider. Established in 2001 Mind Q Systems has successfully trained upwards of 90000 persons & has served well over 50 odd clients. We aim to become the best training institute across India catering comprehensive IT training needs of corporates, groups and individuals. In order to accomplish our vision, we adopt the following mission objectives: Enabling students to learn IT courses with industry orientation> Offering courses in cost-effective manner Providing student-friendly courseware for all courses Emphasizing on hands-on experience through world-class computer labs Supporting students with complete career guidance


M.S Natyalaya photo

M.S Natyalaya

M.S Natyalaya photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

M.S Natyalaya is a bharthanatyam school running with nearly 60 students ..The Guru Mrs.Kousalya Nivaas has lot of experience...

About us

M.S Natyalaya is a bharthanatyam school running with nearly 60 students ..The Guru Mrs.Kousalya Nivaas has lot of experience in bharathanatyam dance and teaching lot of students.


Ekagga Technology photo

Ekagga Technology

Ekagga Technology photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Home Ekagga Technology, is a technology & services company from India, is developing mobile applications for different platform...

About us

Home Ekagga Technology, is a technology & services company from India, is developing mobile applications for different platform (Android, Windows, iOS) and developing dynamic websites. Ekagga was born in 2014 out of the passion towards open innovation in enabling limited devices and people to achieve more. Ekagga aim to provide a true new innovation and methodology to enable limited capability devices and limited capability people to achieve more. Our simple and innovative apps are helping people to reduce cost and improve their knowledge. At Ekagga we believe in sharing knowledge, so we conduct training & session to strengthen technical capabilities of individual or group. These sessions are in house at our office, or visiting academic institution as well as companies. Our training session and program help individuals to increase knowledge depth. As a group, we concentrate on very basic idea with minute details and refine implementation to help individual for daily life. Our continuous effort is to be open, independent, and transparent in everything we do. We work as team and we do things from our hearts. Our customer and team input are core to our daily life and we can?t operate without these entities. We listen, and we take feedback from all. Currently we having 10+ employees working in our offices in Bangalore, India.


Featured
Redcoin Technologies photo

Redcoin Technologies

Redcoin Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Red Coin Technologies, a professionally managed organization, providing solutions and training. Red Coin Technologies is...

About us

Red Coin Technologies, a professionally managed organization, providing solutions and training. Red Coin Technologies is an Information Technology Training firm specializing in training and Placement Services located in Marathahalli, Bangalore.We serve the corporate in providing the best and efficient I.T professional in training delivery with consistency. We offer advance courses and software solutions on state-of-the-art technologies and platforms. Our Salient Features: 1). Best in class training. 2). Faculty with more then ten years of experience in real time. 3).Training with Real time project. 4). Mock Interviews and Interview guidance. 5). We offer courses with better job opportunities. 6).Exposure to all phases of SDLC 7).Support/Guidance even after course completion.


Dream Zone photo

Dream Zone

Dream Zone photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Promoted by CADD Center, Asia's largest network of CAD training centers, DreamZone is fast growing to be India's fountainhead...

About us

Promoted by CADD Center, Asia's largest network of CAD training centers, DreamZone is fast growing to be India's fountainhead of design talent for the graphics & animation, interior & architecture, and fashion design industry. We have centers in Bangalore, Chennai and Delhi, and are fast expanding to other cities and towns.Through our world class courses, which are developed in association with the industry and expert developers of software, we impart training that enable students come up with concepts and transport them to the realm of reality in their medium of choice ? pixels or fabrics or wood. Our specialized schools for graphics & animation, interior design, and fashion design collectively offer about 50 courses ? we conduct Master Diploma, Post Graduate Diploma, Diploma, and Foundation programs that are designed to meet the unique time and skill needs of students.


NAHC Solutions photo

NAHC Solutions

NAHC Solutions photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

NAHC Solution is a team of professionals having more than 17+ years of experience into Databases, System Architecture, Enterprise Application...

About us

NAHC Solution is a team of professionals having more than 17+ years of experience into Databases, System Architecture, Enterprise Application Development, Big Data and Product Development. We provide career development plans by refining the skills of experienced and fresh candidates. We are committed towards the career growth of experienced candidates and freshers who are out of colleges. The candidates are exposed to the real world problem situations in our workshops conducted by our faculties. We ensure that the fresh candidates start working productively from the day one at their first job.


Featured
Elegant It Services photo

Elegant It Services

Elegant It Services photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Trainings and Certifactions Greeting from Elegant IT Services. We are Bangalore based software training and placement...

About us

Trainings and Certifactions Greeting from Elegant IT Services. We are Bangalore based software training and placement firm, giving training on various technologies. We provide real scenarios in all the courses. we are one of the best training institute in Bangalore Faculty from top MNC's with highly skilled domain expertise will train & guide you with real time examples, project explanation. We also help you in resume preparation and provide job assistance till you get job Regular, Weekend & Online Classes Available. Courses we offer: Foreign Languages: German , French , Chinese , Japanese , Spanish , Italian , Russian ? Hadoop ? Pega ? Tableau & QlikView ? NetApp ? C C++ ? Java ? AIX Admin ? UNIX ? LINUX ?Perl /Shell Scripting .Net ? Web Designing ? SAP BASIS, ABAP, CRM, HR, FICO, BI-BO, SD, MM , BODI , APO ?HANA , PP , Pi/Xi , GTS, EHS ? Oracle Application , Oracle Apps Financle Fun , Apps Tech , Apps HRMS , SCM ?PeopleSoft HRMS ?PeopleSoft All Modules ? Oracle DBA , RAC , Data Guard , Golden Gate ? Oracle Sql , ADF , SOA , OAF ? WebSphere Admin, MQ & MB , Data Powe & Portal ? WebLogic ? DataStage ? Microstrategy ? Informatica ? Abinitio ? OBIEE ?TeraData ? SOFTWARE TESTING (Manual, QTP, SELENIUM, ETL Testing , Load Runner, Protocol Testing) ? Cloude Computing ? VMware ? SalesForce , Amazon Web Services(AWS) ? Spoken English ? Communication Skills Training ? HR Training classes ? Tally ? iOS ? Android > Personality Development and Presentation Skill training


Skyfi Labs photo

Skyfi Labs

Skyfi Labs photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

At Skyfi Labs, our aim is to improve the skills and employability of Indian Engineering Students by converting textbook geniuses...

About us

At Skyfi Labs, our aim is to improve the skills and employability of Indian Engineering Students by converting textbook geniuses into productive engineers who can build things "that work". We dream to create a world where engineering students develop enough skills needed by the industry and can be absorbed directly upon graduation. Thereby, we help companies reduce their training expenses by recruiting graduates who are skilled and can be productive on day one. We bring companies closer to colleges. We transfer knowledge, resources and technology from companies to colleges and skilled graduates back. We offer training programs that are certified by industry and delivered by well-qualified trainers. Through our SEE (Skyfi Evaluation Engine), we analyze students performance, map their skills and recommend perfect matches to the companies for recruitment. While doing all this, we believe that Engineering is fun and ensure all our students have fun learning.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.