Signup as a Tutor

As a tutor you can connect with more than a million students and grow your network.

Infocampus Software Training photo

Infocampus Software Training

#12, Sai Ram Building 1st & 4th Floor, Above HDFC Bank , Outer Ring Road Marathahalli, Bangalore, India- 560037.

UrbanPro students 33 Students (33 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified

Overview

Infocampus is Bangalore based No1. IT software training Institute located in marathahali.


We are tied up with 100+ client .

We have Placed more than 150 candidates ( For PHP JAVA DOT NET AND TESTING.) Interested candidates can visit to our office for face to face discussion for training and placement.
We are a team of experienced IT individuals, we have had our share of experiences in different software courses and training's, while working for the IT industry. We have researched the IT industry and found out the needs of an IT employee, thus we understand the needs of an IT trainee.

TRAINING METHODOLOGY

Training a student is not easy, a trainer needs to have inside-out knowledge of a training subject to be able to train a student properly.

WHY YOU SHOULD JOIN US?

No Compromise in quality of the training. The trainers are very well trained in his/her respective fields, they can handle both the theoretical and practical aspects of a course.

Address

#12, Sai Ram Building 1st & 4th Floor, Above HDFC Bank , Outer Ring Road

Marathahalli, Bangalore, India- 560037.

Selenium Training Overview

Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium, Selenium with Java

Class Location

At the Institute

View all Classes

Gallery (1)

Infocampus Review On Google.co...

Reviews (31)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 31 reviews

V

- by Varun

attended Selenium

posted on 02 Nov, 2017

"I have done Software Testing course in Infocampus. Before completion of the course itself i got placed in TCS Bangalore. I am getting Very good package here. Thanks to Infocampus and our trainer sir for your excellent support during the training period.I suggest to all if you want to do Software testing course join Infocampus. Wish you a great career ahead. Thanks. "

V

- by Varun

attended Java Training

posted on 02 Nov, 2017

"It's great pleasure to share my review about Infocampus. It is the best institute for Core java and Advance Java training. Here the way of teaching is excellent. Even Non IT student also can understand easily. Because of this excellent training i got placed in a MNC called "Capgemini". I would like to say a ton thanks to whole infocampus team. You guys are awesome in teaching and placements. I recommend this institute to all the students who are looking for placement oriented training. "

R

- by Raghu

attended Web Designing

posted on 11 Sep, 2017

"I visited this institute on 8/SEP/2017. The manager gives only importance to money, not for the students approaching them. They offered me PHP course for Rs.16, 000/-(one-time payment). Asked me to pay money without providing any demo class. No installment option. If you go for 2-installments again they charge extra Rs.1, 000/-(Total fee 17,0000/-) for just 60 hrs course duration. The Branch Manager is very rude and he said "you are not the only for us, there are many people willing to join in our institute". This is how they are earning on education and will shave our head if approach them for any course (for just 2-installments charging Rs.1, 000 more) worst institute making money without any sense. "

P

- by Pooja Singh

attended Web Development

posted on 17 Aug, 2017

"Highly recommended. I joined in April 2017 and after completion of course (four months), Infocampus started sending me for attending interviews. Finally i got selected in KeyStrides Labs Pvt. Ltd. I want to thanks Siyaram Sir for continuous guidance and support. I also want to thanks Lokesh Sir (Placement Cell) for placement assistance. "

D

- by Divya

attended Web Designing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Joined Infocampus to learn Web designing. Teaching quality is good, trainer Siyaram sir is having more experience. He teaches with a live examples. Placement facility is available. Training fee is less compare to other training centers. Got placed in a company. Thanks for all. "

G

- by Gayathri

attended Web Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined infocampus to learn AngularJS. Before i join here, enquired more in other institutes. They are charging more. When i attended demo at infocampus, got to know that they charging very less and the quality of training is good. Trainer is having good experience and teaches it very well. Thanks. "

B

- by Bharath

attended Software Testing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Infocampus is a good training place to selenium testing. I learnt both manual and selenium here. Trainer is very friendly and also helped me to clear all the doubts. Classes was more practical. was getting examples for all topics. If someone is looking to learn testing, then join infocampus. Its really worth of time and fee. Its less fee. Even i got placed in a company. "

S

- by Suman

attended Mobile App Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined Infocampus to learn Android training as i am very much interested with the Mobile apps. I am thankful with Infocampus, as people at infocampus helped me a lot to learn from basic and also they helped me by providing interview calls. "

R

"I joined infocampus after attending free demo classes for 3 days. During demo class itself, i got to know that the trainer is a professional person and his teaching way is good. He will explain the topics with real examples. Thanks infocampus and team. "

S

"BEST TRAINING INSTITUTE IN BANGALORE. I GOT PLACED IN Middle of my course. I attended web development training here in INFOCAMPUS. Training class and all session was very well and satisfactory. Trainer Cleared all queries and doubts very politely. When ever i missed any class they provided back and extra class. Even after set of sections they take online test to make sure every one should understand topic clear. Over all my feedback is very good. this institute Very good placement records from my batch all most every one got JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO TEAM OF INFOCAMPUS. "

S

"I had a wonderful experience with Infocampus. Siyaram Sir's style of teaching is superb. They are always there help you. In just 2 months he helped me get a great Web Development Job. The learning environment is very good and flexible too. You can learn at your own pace. I did tremendous research about coaching in Bangalore before joining this but today I can say that I choose one of the Best Coaching Institutes and a 100% Genuine, 100% Placement oriented and reasonably priced. "

B

- by Beerprabhu

attended PHP MYSQL COURSE JOB GUARANTEE CONTACT AT INFOCAMPUS MARATHAHALLI

posted on 02 May, 2016

"I Am Beerprabhu MCA 2013 passedout,I joined infocampus training Institute on febuary 2016 on april i got job as php developer,Thanks to Siyaram sir. It is really very good institute to learn php. Explaining Real time scenarios along with subject knowledge is a plus point. Also good guidance has been given by Siyaram sir. I strongly recommend to choose infocampus training Institute to learn php . "

M

"I am a Student of Info Campus ,Study Level are Info Campus is Very Very Good and Environment Is Very Nice..Because I Had Study Info Campus for 2 Month....And 8764394756 This Is My Mobile Number Any Query Any Question For Info Campus Contact Me My Number..okkk Thanks Info Campus.. "

K

"A big thankfull to infocampus for giving me such golden opportunity to learn Php , recently(3 days back only) i was finished my course from Infocampus on PHP ,i got job in FORMAC MNC company as Software Developer with wonderful package , I would like to thank for infocampus , all the Staff of infocampus(Priyanka,Anjum,Bindu,Piyali) and specially a big Thanks to the trainer (Mr.Siyaram sir) , he is really have awesome experience and more friendly with students i hope it's correct platform to get IT(Developer) job ... Thank You Very Much Siyaram Sir and Infocampus "

R

"Good quality of teaching with placement assistance. "

Have you attended the class of Infocampus Software Training? Write a Review

Answers by Infocampus Software Training (1)

"Which one is the best php training institute in Kolkata, I would like to join that, please help." in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Go for INFOCAMPUS Online class

0
|
0

Infocampus Software Training address

x
Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium, Selenium with Java

Class Location

At the Institute

Web Development Classes
Web Designing Classes

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Advanced Web Designing, Basic Web Designing

Class Location

At the Institute

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Core Java, Spring, J2EE, Web services, JSP (Java Server Pages), Hibernate, Servlet

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Mobile Application Development Training

Teaches following

iPhone Application Development, Android Application Development

Class Location

At the Institute

Courses in Mobile Application Development Training

Angular.JS Training

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 31 reviews

V

- by Varun

attended Selenium

posted on 02 Nov, 2017

"I have done Software Testing course in Infocampus. Before completion of the course itself i got placed in TCS Bangalore. I am getting Very good package here. Thanks to Infocampus and our trainer sir for your excellent support during the training period.I suggest to all if you want to do Software testing course join Infocampus. Wish you a great career ahead. Thanks. "

V

- by Varun

attended Java Training

posted on 02 Nov, 2017

"It's great pleasure to share my review about Infocampus. It is the best institute for Core java and Advance Java training. Here the way of teaching is excellent. Even Non IT student also can understand easily. Because of this excellent training i got placed in a MNC called "Capgemini". I would like to say a ton thanks to whole infocampus team. You guys are awesome in teaching and placements. I recommend this institute to all the students who are looking for placement oriented training. "

R

- by Raghu

attended Web Designing

posted on 11 Sep, 2017

"I visited this institute on 8/SEP/2017. The manager gives only importance to money, not for the students approaching them. They offered me PHP course for Rs.16, 000/-(one-time payment). Asked me to pay money without providing any demo class. No installment option. If you go for 2-installments again they charge extra Rs.1, 000/-(Total fee 17,0000/-) for just 60 hrs course duration. The Branch Manager is very rude and he said "you are not the only for us, there are many people willing to join in our institute". This is how they are earning on education and will shave our head if approach them for any course (for just 2-installments charging Rs.1, 000 more) worst institute making money without any sense. "

P

- by Pooja Singh

attended Web Development

posted on 17 Aug, 2017

"Highly recommended. I joined in April 2017 and after completion of course (four months), Infocampus started sending me for attending interviews. Finally i got selected in KeyStrides Labs Pvt. Ltd. I want to thanks Siyaram Sir for continuous guidance and support. I also want to thanks Lokesh Sir (Placement Cell) for placement assistance. "

D

- by Divya

attended Web Designing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Joined Infocampus to learn Web designing. Teaching quality is good, trainer Siyaram sir is having more experience. He teaches with a live examples. Placement facility is available. Training fee is less compare to other training centers. Got placed in a company. Thanks for all. "

G

- by Gayathri

attended Web Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined infocampus to learn AngularJS. Before i join here, enquired more in other institutes. They are charging more. When i attended demo at infocampus, got to know that they charging very less and the quality of training is good. Trainer is having good experience and teaches it very well. Thanks. "

B

- by Bharath

attended Software Testing

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Infocampus is a good training place to selenium testing. I learnt both manual and selenium here. Trainer is very friendly and also helped me to clear all the doubts. Classes was more practical. was getting examples for all topics. If someone is looking to learn testing, then join infocampus. Its really worth of time and fee. Its less fee. Even i got placed in a company. "

S

- by Suman

attended Mobile App Development

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"I joined Infocampus to learn Android training as i am very much interested with the Mobile apps. I am thankful with Infocampus, as people at infocampus helped me a lot to learn from basic and also they helped me by providing interview calls. "

R

"I joined infocampus after attending free demo classes for 3 days. During demo class itself, i got to know that the trainer is a professional person and his teaching way is good. He will explain the topics with real examples. Thanks infocampus and team. "

S

"BEST TRAINING INSTITUTE IN BANGALORE. I GOT PLACED IN Middle of my course. I attended web development training here in INFOCAMPUS. Training class and all session was very well and satisfactory. Trainer Cleared all queries and doubts very politely. When ever i missed any class they provided back and extra class. Even after set of sections they take online test to make sure every one should understand topic clear. Over all my feedback is very good. this institute Very good placement records from my batch all most every one got JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO TEAM OF INFOCAMPUS. "

S

"I had a wonderful experience with Infocampus. Siyaram Sir's style of teaching is superb. They are always there help you. In just 2 months he helped me get a great Web Development Job. The learning environment is very good and flexible too. You can learn at your own pace. I did tremendous research about coaching in Bangalore before joining this but today I can say that I choose one of the Best Coaching Institutes and a 100% Genuine, 100% Placement oriented and reasonably priced. "

B

- by Beerprabhu

attended PHP MYSQL COURSE JOB GUARANTEE CONTACT AT INFOCAMPUS MARATHAHALLI

posted on 02 May, 2016

"I Am Beerprabhu MCA 2013 passedout,I joined infocampus training Institute on febuary 2016 on april i got job as php developer,Thanks to Siyaram sir. It is really very good institute to learn php. Explaining Real time scenarios along with subject knowledge is a plus point. Also good guidance has been given by Siyaram sir. I strongly recommend to choose infocampus training Institute to learn php . "

M

"I am a Student of Info Campus ,Study Level are Info Campus is Very Very Good and Environment Is Very Nice..Because I Had Study Info Campus for 2 Month....And 8764394756 This Is My Mobile Number Any Query Any Question For Info Campus Contact Me My Number..okkk Thanks Info Campus.. "

K

"A big thankfull to infocampus for giving me such golden opportunity to learn Php , recently(3 days back only) i was finished my course from Infocampus on PHP ,i got job in FORMAC MNC company as Software Developer with wonderful package , I would like to thank for infocampus , all the Staff of infocampus(Priyanka,Anjum,Bindu,Piyali) and specially a big Thanks to the trainer (Mr.Siyaram sir) , he is really have awesome experience and more friendly with students i hope it's correct platform to get IT(Developer) job ... Thank You Very Much Siyaram Sir and Infocampus "

R

"Good quality of teaching with placement assistance. "

Have you attended the class of Infocampus Software Training? Write a Review

"Which one is the best php training institute in Kolkata, I would like to join that, please help." in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Go for INFOCAMPUS Online class

0
|
0

Infocampus Software Training conducts classes in Angular.JS, Java Training and Mobile Application Development. It is located in Marathahalli, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 27 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

NAHC Solutions photo

NAHC Solutions

NAHC Solutions photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

NAHC Solution is a team of professionals having more than 17+ years of experience into Databases, System Architecture, Enterprise Application...


Featured
Elegant It Services photo

Elegant It Services

Elegant It Services photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Trainings and Certifactions Greeting from Elegant IT Services. We are Bangalore based software training and placement...


Dream Zone photo

Dream Zone

Dream Zone photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Promoted by CADD Center, Asia's largest network of CAD training centers, DreamZone is fast growing to be India's fountainhead...


M.S Natyalaya photo

M.S Natyalaya

M.S Natyalaya photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

M.S Natyalaya is a bharthanatyam school running with nearly 60 students ..The Guru Mrs.Kousalya Nivaas has lot of experience...


Featured
Dvs photo

Dvs

Dvs photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

We are the best in class for Big data as we have trainer from industry only. They are certified and more than 10+ yrs of...


Featured
Redcoin Technologies photo

Redcoin Technologies

Redcoin Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Red Coin Technologies, a professionally managed organization, providing solutions and training. Red Coin Technologies is...


Elegant IT Services photo

Elegant IT Services

Elegant IT Services photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Greeting from Elegant IT Services. We are Bangalore based software training and placement firm, giving training on various...


Ekagga Technology photo

Ekagga Technology

Ekagga Technology photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Home Ekagga Technology, is a technology & services company from India, is developing mobile applications for different platform...


jet king photo

jet king

jet king photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

We are the training institute.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.