Galaxy Educational Services

No: 105, 1st Floor, Brigade Gardens M G Road, Bangalore, India - 560001

Faisal TJ photo

Galaxy Educational Services

No: 105, 1st Floor, Brigade Gardens M G Road, Bangalore, India - 560001

13 Students taught

4.4

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Galaxy Educational Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Career Counselling 4.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 12 reviews

5.0/512
J
17 Jan, 2019

Jeevan attended Career Counselling

"Very good Service and Really helpful. Excellent Service. Highly recommended. They are so good in their service. "

K
16 Jan, 2019

Kiran attended Career Counselling

"I was so confused about what I have to after my plus two, but still, I heard about B.Com ACCA course. I enquired in galaxy education website and I got a call back from their admission office. They give all the details about B.com + ACCA course and referred to a good college after I registered with Galaxy. Their service is marvelous, special thanks to the admission officer and the executive they helped us really well. "

G
02 Jan, 2019

Genesh. m attended Career Counselling

"My friend has referred galaxy educational services when I was searching for B tech admission in 2018 batch in RV Engineering College. Why I recommend galaxy is, they have checked all my documents and clearly told getting admission in RV college will be difficult, at the same time they guide me to another top college and they said I will be happy in this college and the academic and the exposure also will be as per my expectation (it is beyond my expectation actually). But I was not so convinced when they told me. I was so happy after seeing their suggested campus. Now I understand they suggested the best one for my future. The placements, academic are so great. The fact is the fee also very minimum and it is really worth for money. Thanks a lot for your immense service. "

S
31 Dec, 2018

Sam George attended Career Counselling

"A trustworthy and transparent educational consultant. No words to express my happiness regarding my daughters Bsc Nursing admission at Rajarajeswari Nursing College. They are so good in their service. "

A
22 Dec, 2018

Arun attended Career Counselling

"I am bound to galaxy educational services Bangalore for their remarkable service for my mbbs admission. They have all the ability, fitness and quality to do their service what they committed to us. Now I am studying in a reputed college in Shivamoga. Thank you so much from my bottom heart. "

J
21 Dec, 2018

Joyal attended Career Counselling

"Extremely recommended for MBA students. They will make our admission procedure so easy and help us in the interview procedure. "

V
20 Dec, 2018

Viji rajan attended Career Counselling

"If you have any doubts about medical PG admission procedure, I recommend you galaxy educational services. Last Year I have taken admission in Chennai College with their help. "

V
19 Dec, 2018

Vijay attended Career Counselling

"My MAT score was little less and I was thinking I won't get admission in any top MBA College in Bangalore. I was searching through Google and I found galaxy educational services. There was an option to call them, they understand my requirement and helped me to get direct admission under management quota in a very reputed college. The classes were started and I was so worried about my admission, but their positive attitude and confidence helped me to reduce my tension. Finally, my dreams come true. I am so grateful to my guide and the counselor in Galaxy. "

K
18 Dec, 2018

Krishna presad attended Career Counselling

"I am happily writing this review about galaxy education Bangalore. I was struggling to get information about my daughter's MBBS admission procedure. But everything was so easy after I get in touch with the galaxy, they guide me so well regarding MBBS admission procedure. Galaxy is a true guide. "

A
15 Dec, 2018

Ankith v attended Career Counselling

"I have taken their service to for my MBA admission for the academic year 2018-19. Their support and services are so excellent, I can say that they are a very good guide. "

J
29 Nov, 2018

John attended Career Counselling

"Galaxy Educational Services is the best place for admission in Bangalore. Their counseling department is awesome and giving the information at the right time. "

P
13 Nov, 2018

Praveen attended Career Counselling

"I am glad to write review about galaxy educational services, Bangalore. I was totally confused which course I have to choose for my higher studies. Their admission officer guide me very well and I recommended to others. "

Have you attended any class with Galaxy Educational Services? Write a Review

Answers by Galaxy Educational Services (1)

Answered on 25/11/2018 Life Skills Coaching/Career Counselling Exam Coaching/Career counselling for studies abroad

Proper consultation and career counselling helps students to choose their appropriate course and college . As i m a career counsellor, i have seen most of the students and parents are so confused to choose their field and guided wrong by ungenuine people . For choosing a course students aptitude and... ...more

Proper consultation and career counselling helps students to choose their appropriate course and college . As i m a career counsellor, i have seen most of the students and parents are so confused to choose their field and guided wrong by ungenuine people . For choosing a course students aptitude and interests are important factors . 

Answers 9 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Galaxy Educational Services conducts classes in Career Counselling. It is located in M G Road, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 12 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Y Axis

Y Axis photo M G Road, Bangalore

Y Axis

Y Axis photo M G Road 1, Bangalore

Banjara Academy

Banjara Academy photo R T Nagar, Bangalore

Cigma

Cigma photo Basavanagudi, Bangalore

Krishna Consultants

Krishna Consultants photo M G Road 1, Bangalore

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Galaxy Educational Services

Let Galaxy Educational Services know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more