Flappjacks Academy

#5, t 3rd Floor Manjusri Point, Near Chinnapanahalli Govt School, Marathahalli ORR Marathahalli, Bangalore, India - 560037

Flappjacks Academy photo

Flappjacks Academy

#5, t 3rd Floor Manjusri Point, Near Chinnapanahalli Govt School, Marathahalli ORR Marathahalli, Bangalore, India - 560037

13 Students taught

4.1

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Flappjacks Academy

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Mobile App Development Training 4.1

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches following

Android Application Development, iPhone Application Development

Courses in Mobile App Development Training

iPhone Programming classes 3.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

iOS Developer Training 3.7

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

React Native Courses 3.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Java Script Training classes 3.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 12 reviews

5.0/512
R
16 Nov, 2018

"If you are a fresher start your career here, course is good, i learn many things. Thanks and all the best."

S
16 Nov, 2018

"It's been a great opportunity to learn and imply new skills and develop the inner ability and to bring out the talent from you. Professional training and enables us to visualise the live projects, Have had a great experience learning here, happy to b part of Flappjacks Academy.. "

N
16 Nov, 2018

Nagabrahmam attended Mobile App Development

"I joined to mobile app development course as a noobie, as training progress has been pretty well I could able to pull off quite good. Exactly after a month, I could able to make the app by myself that's where I felt immensely lucky to be here for mobile app development course. Obviously, credit should go to the trainers as they will be after you for every doubt that you need to be clarified in no time that you get. "

R
16 Nov, 2018

Rajasekhar Kadimisetti attended Mobile App Development

"Flappjacks, the best place I've seen for the training on the technologies to develop mobile apps. And I like the way of interacting the trainer with us. They don't just simply cover the syllabus, they tried to understand the concept everyone by interacting individually. Best opportunity for the people who wants to be in the field of mobile app development. Finally I am thankful to the whole team for giving the support to us. "

A
16 Nov, 2018

Arun Kumar Nanda attended Mobile App Development

"I think the best word that describes Flappjacks Academy is excellence,from the moment that I came to join in Android training until today I could see it. Faculties gave me industry level teaching which helped me a lot to learn all necessary things and make beautiful apps.And I am very satisfied with the placement service that the Flappjacks Academy has.After completing my course, I got placed in Flappjacks Academy itself.I highly recommend this Accademy, specially for those who wants to build their career in Mobile App development. "

A
15 Nov, 2018

Anjali K attended Mobile App Development

"I have recently completed my Mobile App Development Training in flappjacks Academy. Best platform for freshers who are interested in mobile App development. Teaching at Flapjacks Academy is the best. I got 3 months internship where I learnt lot and they also gave me opportunity to work in real project where it helps me to explore more. Now I got placed in Flappjacks itself. Thank you flappjacks Academy. "

A
15 Nov, 2018

Arpitha attended Mobile App Development

"Had a great experience with Flappjacks. The internship helped me a lot and was very easy for getting me a job. I strongly recommend Flappjacks Academy. "

R
16 Aug, 2018

"Project oriented training, during internships they provide you many interviews to attend with live project experience its easy to crack interview. Thanks flappjacks academy. "

M
15 Aug, 2018

Mahesh attended Mobile App Development

"I have good experience in this company. I have placed with 6 Lakh per annum. Really super. "

C
15 Aug, 2018

Chetan attended iOS Developer

"If you are looking for Job oriented training then Flappjacks is the place to join.Truly professional.Got placed as soon as the training was over.Real time projects helped me a lot.Highly Recommend. "

A
15 Aug, 2018

"Training is very good along with practicals.Trained by expertise and software developers.Nice experience. Worth for money.We can gain good knowledge. "

A
15 Aug, 2018

Akhil attended iOS Developer

"Good training along with practical live examples. Trained by expertise and software developers. Worth for money. "

Have you attended any class with Flappjacks Academy? Write a Review

Flappjacks Academy conducts classes in Java Script Training, Mobile App Development and React Native Courses. It is located in Marathahalli, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 12 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Flappjacks Academy

Let Flappjacks Academy know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more