Dawn Tutorials photo

Dawn Tutorials

Near vidyapeetha circle Banashankari, Bangalore, India- 560085.

UrbanPro students 140 Students (140 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Dawn Tutorials

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

CAD-CAM, Automobile Engineering, Analysis and Design of Machine Components, Automotive Fuels and Fuel Sysytems

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Analog And Digital Communication, Applications of Digital Signal Processing (DSP), Alternative Energy Sources, Algorithms And Data Structures

BTech Automobile subjects

Actuation Systems, Alternative Fuels And Energy System

BTech Chemical subjects

Electrochemical Engineering, Design And Drawing Of Chemical Equipments, Catalysis And Colloidal Systems, Energy Conservation And Management In Process Industries, Interfacial Engineering, Design Of Biological Treatment Process

BTech Civil subjects

Applied Soil Engineering, Coastal Engineering, Bridge Engineering, Air And Noise Pollution And Control, Civil Engineering Materials And Construction, Analysis Of Indeterminate Structures, Building Code And Requirements, Building Science & Technology

BTech Aeronautical Subjects

Aerodynamics Of Vehicles, Aerospace Engineering, Aeroelasticity, Aircraft Structures

BTech Computer Science subjects

Big Data Analytics, Building Enterprise Application, Bioinformatics

BTech Branch

BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Mechantronics Engineering, BTech Instrumentation Engineering, BTech Chemical Engineering, BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics, BTech Computer Science Engineering, BTech Civil Engineering, Telecom Engineering, BTech Aeronautical Engineering, BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering

BTech Electrical & Communication subjects

Analog Communication, Active Filter Design, Building Automation Systems, Analog Electronics, Antennas, Analog Signal Processing

BTech Instrumentation subjects

Sensor Technology, Analog System Design, Analog Electronic Circuits

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Algorithms, Autotronics, Automobile Engineering

BTech 1st Year subjects

Advanced Mathematics (M2), Engineering Mathematics (M1)

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Electronics, Computer Engineering Diploma, Automobile Engineering Diploma, Civil Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year, Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Electrical Engineering Diploma

Engineering Diploma Subject

Engineering Graphics, Basic Workshop Practice, Basic Chemistry, Communication Skills, Engineering Mathematics, Computer Fundamentals, Basic Math, Basic Physics

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Applied Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Strength of Materials, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Materials

Computer Engineering Diploma Subject

Basics of C Programming, Data Structure Using 'C', Applied Mathematics

Civil Engineering Diploma Subject

Building Construction, Building Drawing, Surveying

Automobile Engineering Diploma Subject

Automobile Transmission Systems, Materials and Manufacturing Process, Applied Math, Strength of Materials, Mechanical Engineering Drawing

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Electrical Engineering Diploma Subject

Basic Electronics, Principles Of Management And Costing, Electric Circuit Theory, Computer Programming, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Material, Civil Construction And Survey

Class Location

At the Institute

MCA Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MTech Tuition

Subject

Computers/IT, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electronics/Telecom Engineering, Chemical Engineering

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 118 reviews

5.0/5118
S

- by Shyamala

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 11 Aug, 2018

"Very well organised, sir is very patient and explains everything, all the subjects i took tuition i have passed, the best coaching, one step for all subjects. "

J

- by Jayashree

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 11 Aug, 2018

"Best coaching for engineering, I cleared engineering mathematics -II (m2). After joining here, m2 is regarded as one of the toughest subject in engineering but after coming here i felt it was easy. Thanks to Shruti mam. Everyone here are friendly and good coaching is offered. "

K

- by Kamala

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

""Dawn Tutorials is a good institution. All subjects are taught by them very clearly and humbly. They will give us a regular pattern and schedule to us, so that we can study everything. It is the best institute I have ever seen. Its a fabulous institute which makes our future bright. " "

P

- by Priyanka G

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

""Attended M2 Physics Electrical Classes. Ultimate faculty. The well experienced and knowledge person in and around the city. Highly recommended to all. " "

J

- by Jayasudha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

""Electronics and communication in RN Institute of Tech , I used to find math incredibly tough. My opinion on that had changed now, because of the immense help I received in building a strong foundation of my basic concepts, and then moving on further to tackle more complex concepts. The friendly environment is a huge plus point too." "

E

- by Elton Lobo

attended Engineering Diploma Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

""As per my experience -This is the best institute I ever joined to enhance my technical skills. Teachers are co-operative, experienced and lab facility is rarely impressive. " "

S

- by Sankalpa

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

""Very Nice institute with good environment. My mentor Harish explained every single point with good examples. I prefer its a good place to learn. " "

M

- by Manjunath Yadav

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

"The best faculty for Structural Dynamics, Continuum Mechanics, Experimental Mechanics, Advanced Fluid Dynamics. So many shortcuts are taught to solve the tough problems in very easy ways. Ultimate teaching skills. Highly recommended to all engineering students. "

S

- by Suma G H

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

"I have really learnt a lot from this class Lots of interesting and understanding. Learnt so many thing we can understand very easily. Thank you sir. "

A

- by Ajith Gowda

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 21 Jul, 2018

""Attended Microprocessors Linear IC and Control Systems. Feeling the subjects are easy, understanding, madam teaching very well. Thank you Dawn. Recommend to all. " "

A

- by Anand Mathur

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 19 Jul, 2018

""Attended 4th semester Control System, LICs, and Microprocessor. Ultimate professor ever seen. Thank you Dawn. " "

P

- by Prashanth Kumar

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 18 Jul, 2018

""Helpful. Full of knowledge and very supportive.Good co-ordination between student and tutor. Flexibility of timings. I will recommend Dawn tutorials engineering coaching classes for bright future. " "

R

- by Roshan

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 18 Jul, 2018

"Very well organised, sir is very patient and explains everything, all the subjects i took tuition i have passed, the best coaching, one step for all subjects."

A

- by Akarsh

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 18 Jul, 2018

""I had requested for one-to-one classes for a couple of subjects related to B.Tech and I was provided with the same and I am definitely more than pleased learning the basics of the subjects I wanted to learn. And I am really thankful for the support I've relieved from the institute. " "

S

- by Swathi

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 16 Jul, 2018

""Attended M2 Electronics and C programming online. The best, prompt and very effective classes. Highly recommended to all those who want to attend classes from home. "

Have you attended any class with Dawn Tutorials? Write a Review

"What is project Management ?" in   Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition, Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition/Industrial Project & Entrepreneurship Development

A project in any organization is collaboration across departments to achieve a single well defined objective. The process of planning, organizing and managing resources to achieve the organizational objective is called project management.

2
|
0

"How much I should charge for 10th to 12th level student and for C language for B.tech student for Bangalore. I am staying near BTM only." in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Engineering Physics, IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Rs. 3000.

2
|
0

"I am in first year engineering and my communication skills are very low. I cant speak properly even with my friends. I am constantly afraid what they will think about me. So, I want to build my confidence and communication skills.what should I do?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Communication Skills

When the greatest leaders lack self-confidence at certain times. Self-confidence is not a static quality; rather, it?s a mind set that takes effort to maintain when the going gets rough. It must be learned, practiced and mastered just like any other skill. But once you master it, you will be changed for the better.

1
|
0
E-magazine

E-magazine is a magazine published on the World Wide Web. Some online magazines may refer to themselves as electronic magazines or e- magazine to reflect their readership, demographics or to capture alternative...

31/12/2016
5 0
0
E-Book

An e-book or eBook is also known as electronic book, digital book and e-edition. It is a book length publication which contains text of text, images, or both, and produced on Published through, and readable...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
What is Problem Based Learning?

As Davis and Harden (1999) have indicated there is still some confusion about what PBL really is. It is best thought of as an educational approach where students are encouraged to take an active role in...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
Load More

Dawn Tutorials conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Engineering Diploma Tuition and MCA Coaching. It is located in Banashankari, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 118 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

360 Degrees photo

360 Degrees

360 Degrees photo Sector 2, Noida

IBM-IIT Alumni Company Directors served as Professors IIT, Delhi, Country Manager IBM,TCS and Accenture. Over half...


AICT logo

AICT

AICT photo Bidhannagar, Durgapur

Its a training institute For All branches


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE photo

GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE

GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE photo Kathriguppe, Bangalore

A great place to learn and discover yourself ? Foundation classes for all Engineering Students. ? Exam Tips and Keynotes...


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


Harish Kumar photo

Harish Kumar

Harish Kumar photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Dawn Tutorials Engineering Coaching is a learning center for Engineering/B.Tuition and Diploma Tuition. The focus of this...


Raj. Charantimath photo

Raj. Charantimath

Raj. Charantimath photo Banashankari, Bangalore

I am having teaching experience of 2 years . Completed my BE in civil and persuing mtech final . Capable of explaining...


Cambridge Institute Of Technology logo

Cambridge Institute Of Technology

Cambridge Institute Of Technology photo Krishnarajapura, Bangalore

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CITech), is in the forefront among providers of quality education in the State of Karnataka. ...


Monika photo

Monika

Monika photo Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more