Dawn Tutorials photo

Dawn Tutorials

Near vidyapeetha circle Banashankari, Bangalore, India- 560085.

UrbanPro students 140 Students (140 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Dawn Tutorials

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

CAD-CAM, Automotive Fuels and Fuel Sysytems, Automobile Engineering, Analysis and Design of Machine Components

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Alternative Energy Sources, Algorithms And Data Structures, Applications of Digital Signal Processing (DSP), Analog And Digital Communication

BTech Automobile subjects

Actuation Systems, Alternative Fuels And Energy System

BTech Chemical subjects

Catalysis And Colloidal Systems, Energy Conservation And Management In Process Industries, Electrochemical Engineering, Design And Drawing Of Chemical Equipments, Interfacial Engineering, Design Of Biological Treatment Process

BTech Civil subjects

Building Science & Technology, Coastal Engineering, Building Code And Requirements, Applied Soil Engineering, Analysis Of Indeterminate Structures, Bridge Engineering, Air And Noise Pollution And Control, Civil Engineering Materials And Construction

BTech Aeronautical Subjects

Aircraft Structures, Aeroelasticity, Aerodynamics Of Vehicles, Aerospace Engineering

BTech Computer Science subjects

Bioinformatics, Building Enterprise Application, Big Data Analytics

BTech Branch

BTech Instrumentation Engineering, BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Civil Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics, BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering, BTech Mechantronics Engineering, BTech Computer Science Engineering, BTech Aeronautical Engineering, BTech Chemical Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering, Telecom Engineering

BTech Electrical & Communication subjects

Building Automation Systems, Analog Electronics, Analog Communication, Antennas, Active Filter Design, Analog Signal Processing

BTech Instrumentation subjects

Analog Electronic Circuits, Sensor Technology, Analog System Design

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Autotronics, Algorithms, Automobile Engineering

BTech 1st Year subjects

Engineering Mathematics (M1), Advanced Mathematics (M2)

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Computer Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year, Electronics, Electrical Engineering Diploma, Automobile Engineering Diploma, Civil Engineering Diploma

Engineering Diploma Subject

Basic Physics, Computer Fundamentals, Engineering Mathematics, Engineering Graphics, Communication Skills, Basic Chemistry, Basic Math, Basic Workshop Practice

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Materials, Applied Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Strength of Materials

Computer Engineering Diploma Subject

Applied Mathematics, Basics of C Programming, Data Structure Using 'C'

Civil Engineering Diploma Subject

Building Drawing, Surveying, Building Construction

Automobile Engineering Diploma Subject

Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Automobile Transmission Systems, Materials and Manufacturing Process, Strength of Materials, Applied Math

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Electrical Engineering Diploma Subject

Computer Programming, Principles Of Management And Costing, Basic Electronics, Electric Circuit Theory, Civil Construction And Survey, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Material

Class Location

At the Institute

MCA Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MTech Tuition

Subject

Electronics/Telecom Engineering, Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computers/IT

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 118 reviews

5.0/5118
R
30 Nov, 2017

- by Rakshitha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"Very good teaching for Network analysis, Field theory and signals and systems. Ultimate knowledge and experience in teaching. Best B.Tech coaching classes in Bangalore. "

R
30 Nov, 2017

- by Radha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"Attended M1 and M2. The best faculty ever met. Highly qualified and very prompt in lecturing. Highly recommended too. Best Engineering coaching classes in Bangalore. "

R
30 Nov, 2017

- by Radha

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"She is a friend, philosopher and guide to me. Not only her in depth knowledge and experience of teaching makes her different, its her teaching methodology, her dedication, her punctuality, her belief on quality training makes her unique on the crowd. She clearly understands the students? learning needs and requirement. After teaching each topic she gives time and space to students to understand and learn by own. I respect her politeness, helping nature and good moral. I would recommend Shruthi mam to anyone who is looking for quality teaching.Wish her happiness and good health. Best engineering coaching classes in Bangalore. "

M
29 Nov, 2017

- by Murugan

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 29 Nov, 2017

"Ma'am has a very beautiful teaching method. Though limited days were provided she made sure she finished all the topics and all the students understood what she taught. Study materials provided by ma'am were very helpful. We enjoyed your class ma'am. Thanks for making class so interesting. Best Engineering Coaching Classes in Bangalore. "

G
25 Nov, 2017

- by Gagan Kumar

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 25 Nov, 2017

"First understand the ability of learner and teach with Unique style of teaching depending upon the student requirements with good examples. The study materials is excellent and easy to learn with good exercise. Hearty I recommend to join for B.Tech Tuition in Bangalore. "

T
25 Nov, 2017

- by Tejashwini

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 25 Nov, 2017

"Good teaching with lot of examples for each and every topics. Best Engineering Coaching Classes in Bangalore.I would recommend to all. "

G
17 Nov, 2017

- by Girish J

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 17 Nov, 2017

"I did online C Programming coaching from Shruthi Tutorials. I am very much satisfied with Shruthi madam. Shruthi madam teaches really well. I will suggest Shruthi Tutorials to everyone. "

P
17 Nov, 2017

- by Prasanna

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 17 Nov, 2017

"Its best coaching center for Engineering coaching specially for Electronics, Electrical, Computer Science, Mechanical & Civil. "

R
17 Nov, 2017

- by Rajesh Kumar

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 17 Nov, 2017

"Shruthi Tutorials is best institute in Bangalore for B.Tech Tuition & Technical classes. I am very satisfy with their faculty and learning environment. "

S
17 Nov, 2017

- by Sanjana J

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 17 Nov, 2017

"I would like to share with you my experience regards Shruthi tutorials. It is a good choice of students for any kind of classes. This is the best institute. "

R
13 Nov, 2017

- by Raghav

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 13 Nov, 2017

""She is a wonderful mentor. Her way of teaching makes student easily approachable to any queries. Very friendly nature. Thank you madam for your guidance and motivation through out the training session. " "

S
13 Nov, 2017

- by Saravan

attended Engineering Diploma Tuition

posted on 13 Nov, 2017

""Sessions were very good and interesting. Always found a comfortable zone while learning. I enjoyed learning new things and the sessions were very interactive and main point hands on sessions helped me out a lot and programs given to solve helped me to improve my skills. " "

S
08 Nov, 2017

- by Sumanth Y.A

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 08 Nov, 2017

"Good teaching with lot of examples for each and every topics. I would recommend to all. "

H
07 Nov, 2017

- by Harish Ravath

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Nov, 2017

"A very Good teacher. Get to know the Concepts in a very better way and Clear. Strongly recommend to attend engineering coaching. "

M
07 Nov, 2017

- by Madhav Kumar

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Nov, 2017

"As per my experience -This is the best institute I ever joined to enhance my technical skills. Teachers are co-operative, experienced and lab facility is rarely impressive. "

Have you attended the class of Dawn Tutorials? Write a Review

"What is project Management ?" in   Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition, Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition/Industrial Project & Entrepreneurship Development

A project in any organization is collaboration across departments to achieve a single well defined objective. The process of planning, organizing and managing resources to achieve the organizational objective is called project management.

2
|
0

"How much I should charge for 10th to 12th level student and for C language for B.tech student for Bangalore. I am staying near BTM only." in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Engineering Physics, IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Rs. 3000.

2
|
0

"I am in first year engineering and my communication skills are very low. I cant speak properly even with my friends. I am constantly afraid what they will think about me. So, I want to build my confidence and communication skills.what should I do?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Communication Skills

When the greatest leaders lack self-confidence at certain times. Self-confidence is not a static quality; rather, it’s a mind set that takes effort to maintain when the going gets rough. It must be learned, practiced and mastered just like any other skill. But once you master it, you will be changed for the better.

1
|
0
E-magazine

E-magazine is a magazine published on the World Wide Web. Some online magazines may refer to themselves as electronic magazines or e- magazine to reflect their readership, demographics or to capture alternative...

31/12/2016
5 0
0
E-Book

An e-book or eBook is also known as electronic book, digital book and e-edition. It is a book length publication which contains text of text, images, or both, and produced on Published through, and readable...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
What is Problem Based Learning?

As Davis and Harden (1999) have indicated there is still some confusion about what PBL really is. It is best thought of as an educational approach where students are encouraged to take an active role in...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
Load More

Dawn Tutorials conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Engineering Diploma Tuition and MCA Coaching. It is located in Banashankari, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 118 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


360 Degrees photo

360 Degrees

360 Degrees photo Sector 2, Noida

IBM-IIT Alumni Company Directors served as Professors IIT, Delhi, Country Manager IBM,TCS and Accenture. Over half...


Monika photo

Monika

Monika photo Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore


UMA'S ACADAMY photo

UMA'S ACADAMY

UMA'S ACADAMY photo RGIA, Hyderabad

Iam Umashankar Graduated In Btech/Mtech(Cse) Working As An Asst.Professor In S.S.Institute Of Technology. Having 3+...


AICT logo

AICT

AICT photo Bidhannagar, Durgapur

Its a training institute For All branches


Harish Kumar photo

Harish Kumar

Harish Kumar photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Dawn Tutorials Engineering Coaching is a learning center for Engineering/B.Tuition and Diploma Tuition. The focus of this...


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


Cambridge Institute Of Technology logo

Cambridge Institute Of Technology

Cambridge Institute Of Technology photo Krishnarajapura, Bangalore

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CITech), is in the forefront among providers of quality education in the State of Karnataka. ...


Rakshitha k. photo

Rakshitha k.

Rakshitha k. photo Thyagaraja Nagar, Bangalore

-> Confident -> Excellent Communication skills. ->Continuous Learner. ...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more