Dawn Tutorials photo

Dawn Tutorials

Near vidyapeetha circle Banashankari, Bangalore, India- 560085.

UrbanPro students 140 Students (140 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Dawn Tutorials

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

Analysis and Design of Machine Components, Automobile Engineering, Automotive Fuels and Fuel Sysytems, CAD-CAM

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Analog And Digital Communication, Alternative Energy Sources, Applications of Digital Signal Processing (DSP), Algorithms And Data Structures

BTech Automobile subjects

Actuation Systems, Alternative Fuels And Energy System

BTech Chemical subjects

Interfacial Engineering, Design Of Biological Treatment Process, Catalysis And Colloidal Systems, Design And Drawing Of Chemical Equipments, Electrochemical Engineering, Energy Conservation And Management In Process Industries

BTech Civil subjects

Analysis Of Indeterminate Structures, Building Science & Technology, Air And Noise Pollution And Control, Building Code And Requirements, Applied Soil Engineering, Coastal Engineering, Civil Engineering Materials And Construction, Bridge Engineering

BTech Aeronautical Subjects

Aircraft Structures, Aeroelasticity, Aerodynamics Of Vehicles, Aerospace Engineering

BTech Computer Science subjects

Bioinformatics, Big Data Analytics, Building Enterprise Application

BTech Branch

BTech Instrumentation Engineering, Telecom Engineering, BTech Mechantronics Engineering, BTech Aeronautical Engineering, BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Civil Engineering, BTech Chemical Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics, BTech Computer Science Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering, BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering

BTech Electrical & Communication subjects

Analog Electronics, Building Automation Systems, Analog Signal Processing, Antennas, Analog Communication, Active Filter Design

BTech Instrumentation subjects

Analog Electronic Circuits, Analog System Design, Sensor Technology

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Automobile Engineering, Autotronics, Algorithms

BTech 1st Year subjects

Engineering Mathematics (M1), Advanced Mathematics (M2)

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Automobile Engineering Diploma, Electronics, Computer Engineering Diploma, Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year, Civil Engineering Diploma, Electrical Engineering Diploma

Engineering Diploma Subject

Basic Chemistry, Basic Workshop Practice, Basic Physics, Engineering Graphics, Basic Math, Communication Skills, Engineering Mathematics, Computer Fundamentals

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Mechanical Engineering Materials, Strength of Materials, Electrical Engineering, Applied Mathematics

Computer Engineering Diploma Subject

Applied Mathematics, Basics of C Programming, Data Structure Using 'C'

Civil Engineering Diploma Subject

Surveying, Building Construction, Building Drawing

Automobile Engineering Diploma Subject

Mechanical Engineering Drawing, Applied Math, Materials and Manufacturing Process, Strength of Materials, Automobile Transmission Systems

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Electrical Engineering Diploma Subject

Basic Electronics, Civil Construction And Survey, Principles Of Management And Costing, Electric Circuit Theory, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Material, Computer Programming

Class Location

At the Institute

MCA Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MTech Tuition

Subject

Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Electronics/Telecom Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Computers/IT

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 118 reviews

5.0/5118
P

- by Piyush Varma

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 09 Jul, 2018

"Very Nice institute with good environment. My mentor Nagaraj sir explained every single point with good examples. I prefer its a good place to learn. "

N

- by Nidhi M

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 09 Jul, 2018

""I have attended B.Tech Tuition and I am highly satisfied and study materials. I would recommend students to come and attend lecture once. It was very beneficial for me. Hope it will be useful for you as well. " "

V

- by Vishal Agrawal

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 08 Jul, 2018

""Very good teaching for Network analysis, Fluid Mechanics and Thermodynamics (BTD). Ultimate knowledge and experience in teaching. Best B.Tech coaching classes in Bangalore." "

B

- by Bhadresh Harikant

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 08 Jul, 2018

""The best faculty for Signals and systems, Control Systems and Linear IC. Highly recommended to all students of engineering." "

V

- by Vaibhav

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 08 Jul, 2018

""As per my experience -This is the best institute I ever joined to enhance my technical skills. Teachers are co-operative, experienced and lab facility is rarely impressive. " "

S

- by Shruthi Sharma

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 08 Jul, 2018

""Dawn Tutorials is a good institution. All subjects are taught by them very clearly and humbly. They will give us a regular pattern and schedule to us, so that we can study everything. It is the best institute I have ever seen. Its a fabulous institute which makes our future bright. " "

A

- by Ayush

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 08 Jul, 2018

"Difficult subjects like DMS, Microprocessors, ADA, Big data, system software are taught in a very sophisticated way. Overall very good coaching center for engineering students. "

S

- by Sanjana

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Jul, 2018

""I had joined for my B.tech tuition and C programming, the teachers here are more supportive and helped in clearing my subjects and they helped me till completion of exam clearing all the doubts. " "

S

- by Sanjeev

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Jul, 2018

""Electronics and communication in RN Institute of Tech , I used to find math incredibly tough. My opinion on that had changed now, because of the immense help I received in building a strong foundation of my basic concepts, and then moving on further to tackle more complex concepts. The friendly environment is a huge plus point too. " "

M

- by Monika

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Jul, 2018

"Difficult subjects like DMS, Microprocessors, ADA,Big data, system software are taught in a very sophisticated way. Overall very good coaching center for engineering students. " "

A

- by Arushi

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Jul, 2018

""Helpful. Full of knowledge and very supportive.Good co-ordination between student and tutor. Flexibility of timings. I will recommend Dawn tutorials engineering coaching classes for bright future. " "

R

- by Ranjay

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 07 Jul, 2018

""First understand the ability of learner and teach with Unique style of teaching depending upon the student requirements with good examples. The study materials is excellent and easy to learn with good exercise. Hearty I recommend to join for B.Tech Tuition in Bangalore. " "

A

- by Aaryan

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 06 Jul, 2018

""Attended MPMC and LD as I found it very difficult. Now after attending classes its easy for me. Thank you , Highly recommended to all. " "

N

- by Namita

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 06 Jul, 2018

"I was feeling Basic Signals & Systems very tough to understand in college. My friend referred this institute . Awesome faculties, explaining everything from basics. Also she helps in solving problems and verifying the answers with shortcuts. Now I feel S&S is a very easy subject to understand as well as to score. Thank you dawn. " "

R

- by Rishab

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 06 Jul, 2018

""Fantastic faculty for first year C Programming. Very good at programming explanation. Must approach them. Highly recommended to all. " "

Have you attended any class with Dawn Tutorials? Write a Review

"What is project Management ?" in   Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition, Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition/Industrial Project & Entrepreneurship Development

A project in any organization is collaboration across departments to achieve a single well defined objective. The process of planning, organizing and managing resources to achieve the organizational objective is called project management.

2
|
0

"How much I should charge for 10th to 12th level student and for C language for B.tech student for Bangalore. I am staying near BTM only." in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Engineering Physics, IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Rs. 3000.

2
|
0

"I am in first year engineering and my communication skills are very low. I cant speak properly even with my friends. I am constantly afraid what they will think about me. So, I want to build my confidence and communication skills.what should I do?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Communication Skills

When the greatest leaders lack self-confidence at certain times. Self-confidence is not a static quality; rather, it?s a mind set that takes effort to maintain when the going gets rough. It must be learned, practiced and mastered just like any other skill. But once you master it, you will be changed for the better.

1
|
0
E-magazine

E-magazine is a magazine published on the World Wide Web. Some online magazines may refer to themselves as electronic magazines or e- magazine to reflect their readership, demographics or to capture alternative...

31/12/2016
5 0
0
E-Book

An e-book or eBook is also known as electronic book, digital book and e-edition. It is a book length publication which contains text of text, images, or both, and produced on Published through, and readable...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
What is Problem Based Learning?

As Davis and Harden (1999) have indicated there is still some confusion about what PBL really is. It is best thought of as an educational approach where students are encouraged to take an active role in...

31/12/2016
3 0
0
Load More

Dawn Tutorials conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Engineering Diploma Tuition and MCA Coaching. It is located in Banashankari, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 118 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Monika photo

Monika

Monika photo Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore


Cambridge Institute Of Technology logo

Cambridge Institute Of Technology

Cambridge Institute Of Technology photo Krishnarajapura, Bangalore

Cambridge Institute of Technology (CITech), is in the forefront among providers of quality education in the State of Karnataka. ...


AICT logo

AICT

AICT photo Bidhannagar, Durgapur

Its a training institute For All branches


Harish Kumar photo

Harish Kumar

Harish Kumar photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Dawn Tutorials Engineering Coaching is a learning center for Engineering/B.Tuition and Diploma Tuition. The focus of this...


360 Degrees photo

360 Degrees

360 Degrees photo Sector 2, Noida

IBM-IIT Alumni Company Directors served as Professors IIT, Delhi, Country Manager IBM,TCS and Accenture. Over half...


Rakshitha k. photo

Rakshitha k.

Rakshitha k. photo Thyagaraja Nagar, Bangalore

-> Confident -> Excellent Communication skills. ->Continuous Learner. ...


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


SolutionS Institute of Engineering & Technology photo

We provide B.Tech Tuition (All Universities, All Branches & All Subjects)


GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE photo

GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE

GOPALAN CENTER OF EXECELLENCE photo Kathriguppe, Bangalore

A great place to learn and discover yourself ? Foundation classes for all Engineering Students. ? Exam Tips and Keynotes...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more