Ashok Sharma photo

Ashok Sharma

Python Trainner

Old Airport Road, Bangalore, India- 560017.

UrbanPro students 28 Students (28 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Ashok Sharma

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Individual, Educational Institution

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Python Training classes

11

Data Science Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Data Science Classes

2

Java Script Training classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Java Script Training classes

5

Automation Testing Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Automation Testing Training

11

Selenium Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Selenium Training

10

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Core Java

Certification training offered

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

4

Football Coaching classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Football Coaching classes

4

Teaching Experience in detail in Football Coaching classes

Providing football coaching to any age group

C Language Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C Language Classes

8

BTech Tuition

BTech Computer Science subjects

Software Testing and Analysis, Data Communication, Multimedia and Virtual Reality, Artificial Intelligence, Computer Graphics and Multimedia, Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Data Warehouse and Data Mining, Network security, Database Management Systems, Internet Technology and Applications, Machine Learning, Microprocessors, Machine Intelligence, Object Oriented Programming & Systems, Software Quality Assurance, Number Theory and Cryptography, Computer Organization & Design, Java Programming, Data Structures and Algorithms, Information Security, Computer Architecture, Design Of Digital Systems, Big Data Analytics, Computer Networks, Linux Programming, Network Processors, Software Engineering and Architecture, Computer Hardware, Network Management & Design

BTech Branch

BTech Computer Science Engineering

Experience in School or College

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

10

BCA Tuition

Experience in School or College

BCA Subject

Systems Analysis and Design , Software Engineering , C Language Programming, Data and File Structures , Java Programming, Web Programming, Computer Architecture, Cryptography and Network Security, Internet Concepts and Web Design , Digital Electronics, Computer Basics and PC Software , Programming in C++ , Database Management Systems , Microprocessor, Operating System Concepts and Networking Management , Object Oriented Technologies, Network Programming and Administration , Computer Networks , Algorithm Design , IT, Computer Oriented Numerical Techniques , Unix Shell programming, Data structures, Data Communication and Networks

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in BCA Tuition

10

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 34 reviews

5.0/534
R

- by Raksha Sharma

attended Python Training

posted on 20 May, 2018

"He is awesome trainer. Ready to support you anytime. Knowledgeable. His material is informative. He knows the python interview procedure and make you clear any interview. I am thanking him for providing me help in getting job. I am a python developer now. "

K

- by Kishore

attended Automation Testing

posted on 20 May, 2018

"The best trainer, will definitely love his courses the way he explains is very keen and clear on each topic. "

S

- by Suji

attended Java Script Training

posted on 19 Aug, 2017

"Good trainer with great communication skills. Helped me in clearing job interviews. "

S

- by Sanju Singh

attended Data Science

posted on 19 Aug, 2017

"I attended Data science classes under Ashok. The classes were to the point with detailed examples and enough of hands on. "

H

- by Himani

attended Java Training

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"Java classes covered everything required for a beginner to start with lots of hands on. "

K

- by Kushboo Singh

attended Manual Testing

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"Manual Testing classes covered everything required for a beginner to start. I enjoyed the concepts along with many real time examples. "

G

- by Guddi Kumari

attended Java Script Training

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"Selenium classes covered everything required for a beginner to start with lots of hands on. Helped me in clearing interviews. "

S

- by Soraj Kumar

attended Python Training

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"Python classes covered everything required for a beginner to start with lots of hands on. "

M

- by Mona

attended Selenium

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"Selenium classes covered everything required for a beginner to start with lots of hands on. "

M

- by Mahendra

attended Automation Testing

posted on 10 Jul, 2017

"Great trainer. I got all the concepts cleared for Core Java, selenium. I will recommend . "

K

- by Krishna

attended Selenium

posted on 10 Jul, 2017

"Selenium automation testing with Java was covered with lots of hands on. Provided me an edge over other candidates in clearing interviews. "

Y

- by Yashu

attended Manual Testing

posted on 10 Jul, 2017

"Learnt Manual testing under Ashok Sir. Will highly recommend him for Manual testing. "

L

- by Lakshmi

attended Java Training

posted on 10 Jul, 2017

"I learnt Core Java from Ashok sir. Being from Manual testing background , i didn't face much difficulty in learning and picking up. Java test at the end helped in self evaluation. I recommend him. "

G

- by Ganesh kumar

attended Java Script Training

posted on 10 Jul, 2017

"Concepts covered thoroughly with enough examples. Helped me in cracking interviews and getting the next job. "

S

- by Sweta

attended Automation Testing

posted on 08 Jul, 2017

"Ashok Sir helped me with basic concepts till the framework level of understanding. I was able to get many calls and more visibility post class with him. Also Interview related class also helped in specific to clear the interviews. Will recommend him for any new beginner who wants to learn automation. "

Have you attended the class of Ashok? Write a Review

"How much is the fee for selenium course and the duration of course?" in   Tuition Fee

If you need Python + Selenium, I do provide Rs. 15 K, One to one coaching, in that you will be expert in Python and Selenium. I prefer Python because now days Python is used in Test automation and it is very much required in testing, compare to Java.

2
|
0

Ashok Sharma describes himself as Python Trainner. He conducts classes in Automation Testing, BCA Tuition and BTech Tuition. Ashok is located in Old Airport Road, Bangalore. Ashok takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 11 years of teaching experience . Ashok has completed Master of Engineering - Master of Technology (M.E./M.Tech.) from BITS Pilani in 2010. He is well versed in English and Hindi. Ashok has got 34 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

ABC For Technology Training photo

ABC For Technology Training

ABC For Technology Training photo Vijayanagar, Bangalore

Aradhya ??s Brilliance Center (ABC) for Technology Training is the leading finishing school for delivering High-End Technology...


Saurabh Kumar Singh photo

Saurabh Kumar Singh

Saurabh Kumar Singh photo Sector 20, Noida

I have 2+ years of experience in the field of Information Technology specializing in Automated Testing. Proficient in Software...


Balasaheb Pawar photo

Balasaheb Pawar

Balasaheb Pawar photo Manjri Farm, Pune

Working in mnc, live project experience


Featured
Hemant Kumar Agnihotri photo

Hemant Kumar Agnihotri

Hemant Kumar Agnihotri photo Krishna Nagar, Delhi

Hemant Kumar Agnihotri photo

I have 22 years of experience in teaching computer subjects in schools all boards including IB and companies like NIIT and...


ABC For Technology Training photo

ABC For Technology Training

ABC For Technology Training photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

Aradhya ??s Brilliance Center (ABC) for Technology Training is the leading finishing school for delivering High-End Technology...


Vikram Nandha photo

Vikram Nandha

Vikram Nandha photo Sivarampuram, Ongole


Sairam S photo

Sairam S

Sairam S photo GKM Colony, Chennai

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Abhijeet Kumar photo

Abhijeet Kumar

Abhijeet Kumar photo Marripalem, Visakhapatnam

I am working as a engineer in an organisation from past 4 years. I have done M. Tech in machine learning/Artificial Intelligence...


Ashutosh Gupta photo

Ashutosh Gupta

Ashutosh Gupta photo Janakpuri, Delhi

I always help the students to learn from very basis and help them in shaping their great future ahead.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more