Amit Raj photo

Amit Raj

Trainer

Doddagubbi, Bangalore, India- 560077.

UrbanPro students 216 Students (216 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Amit Raj

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Big Data Training

Pro Of The Month Award Winner January 2018

For Big Data in Bangalore

Big Data Technology

Scala, Apache Spark, Hadoop

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Big Data Training

12

Data Analytics classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Data Analytics classes

11

Teaching Experience in detail in Data Analytics classes

I am teaching data analytics with the Apache Spark,R and Python From more than 2yrs . I have completed 13th batches till now on data analytics . I focus more on use case and real time implementation on data data sets . My course are designed as per current market needs . I conduct online classes as well as class room training also . I focus individual one to one to make more interactive session with knowledge . I have delivered corporate training also on this .

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 200 reviews

4.9/5200
Z

"Overall I am very satisfied. Expecting similar service in my next course. Amit you are awesome and your classes are excellent. "

S

- by Sowmya

attended Big Data Hadoop with Developer and Admin in Aws Cloud

posted on 29 May, 2018

"I joined Edureka Data Science course I found the course very interactive, helpful, career driven. His knowledge was awesome along with his teaching skill. "

K

- by Kamya

attended Data Analytics with Spark, R, Scala and Python

posted on 29 May, 2018

"I have joined Hadoop Admin and Developer Certification course. The course is really good and well structured. All Assignments and Quizzes are good. Instructor is having good knowledge of hadoop. "

S

- by Santhosh

attended Data Analytics with Spark, R, Scala and Python

posted on 29 May, 2018

"Excellent Virtual class experience and their support is really quick in resolving any issues. All the training materials are well structured and easy to access. Overall its been an Awesome experience. "

S

"I took several classes from Amit and really amazed at the quality of the training materials and the experience/knowledge of the tutor. "

R

- by Ramu

attended Big Data Hadoop with Developer and Admin in Aws Cloud

posted on 29 May, 2018

"This is a genuine class. Decent rates. Big Data and some other topic lessons also. However, you can go for course of your choice. Highly educated are charging genuine fees of his services. But all is online. You will get training through online sessions. "

Y

- by Yashwanth

attended Data Analytics with Spark, R, Scala and Python

posted on 29 May, 2018

"The courses were very good and useful, as he helped me start something which I was skeptical about, the chances of success in the market or was it the right decision to be made or not. Had a call with Amit and felt it was genuine and choose what I need to decide and I have gone with Spark, scala and Scripting and he never let me down. "

M

"Amit provide you the real time scenarios while teaching so you get all the concepts better. You will be having assignments per module. At last you have to work on a real time project. You can even attend the 2 batch if you face time problems. "

A

- by Abhi

attended Big Data Hadoop with Developer and Admin in Aws Cloud

posted on 29 May, 2018

"Best classes to learn for a beginner or even for an experienced one. The best part is live instruction and the technical support you get after classes. "

G

- by Gaurav

attended Data Analytics with Spark, R, Scala and Python

posted on 29 May, 2018

"It is pleasure to review Amit, his class is a wonderful platform to enhance knowledge. I am having classes from last 2 months and due to these classes I am able to develop my technical knowledge. "

A

"Amit provided me enough information about AWS certification and I am happy to join the online course with Amit. Hoping for the best further support. "

N

- by Nirmala

attended Big Data Hadoop with Developer and Admin in Aws Cloud

posted on 29 May, 2018

"I am taking AWS Certification Training from Amit his Training was excellent, with crisp and quality curriculum. I can have to say one of the best platform to learn. "

S

- by Singh

attended Big Data Hadoop with Developer and Admin in Aws Cloud

posted on 23 May, 2018

"I done a hadoop course Amit classes. If you want to know in hadoop, only one faculty in for excellent teaching on hadoop in real time its Amit. "

S

- by Sowmya

attended Hadoop

posted on 23 May, 2018

"I am very much thankful to Amit Sir because of providing excellent deliverable on Hadoop Course. Even though I am from Non IT Background still I can grab the subject very clearly. Sir explains each and every topic with real time scenarios and rest of the things are best efforts. "

S

- by Subba Reddy

attended Apache Spark

posted on 23 May, 2018

"Amit is an excellent teacher he explains concepts in-depth and provides numerous real time use cases. He prepares you for the job market by providing information that will help you when you land a job. "

Have you attended any class with Amit Raj ? Write a Review

"

Hi, currently I am working as php developer having 5 year of experience, I want to change the technology, so can any one suggest me which technology is better for me and in future also (hadoop or node with angular js).

" in   IT Courses/Hadoop, IT Courses/Node.JS

UI developer field is good but there are all ready saturation and more resource in this area. I would recommend personally Big Data and Hadoop with at least one Cloud knowledge preferable AWS is good future and mare scope are there to switch on multiple roles easily. Current market is completely Analytics into Big Data, Hadoop, Spark, Nifi, Kibana.

0
|
0

"How can I encrypt and decrypt a file in Hadoop? If I have a file it should get encrypted when stored, and decrypted when retrieved." in   IT Courses/Hadoop

we use kerberos protocol for encryption and decryption . We need to configure this protocol in hadoop configuration before startup . we use Map Reduce to encrypt and decrypt the data .

0
|
0

"Having 1 year of IT experience, which should I choose between Hadoop and Pega RPA? What will be their scope in India and globally?" in   IT Courses/Hadoop

PEGA will have limited scope in the market as many tools are coming . I would recommend for Hadoop and tools based on Hadoop which has better exposure globally .

0
|
0

"Where exactly is the Hadoop ecosystem used in the real world? What kind of projects? Can it be used to make an application?" in   IT Courses/Hadoop

Hadoop Ecosystem is used to manage ,store and process the large and complex data with any type and any volume . It is mostly used for data migration as well as analytics . Here we dont desgin any application like GUI .

0
|
0

"Which language should I know before learning big data (Python/Java/Scala)? What are the technologies that I will have to know (Hadoop or/and Spark)?" in   IT Courses/Hadoop

You should learn Linux,SQL,Basic programming skills like C and Java but Java is not mandatory .

0
|
0
Load More
How To Be A Hadoop Developer?

i. Becoming a Hadoop Developer: Dice survey revealed that 9 out of 10 high paid IT jobs require big data skills. A McKinsey Research Report on Big Data highlights that by end of 2018 the demand for...

12/10/2017
0 0
0

Amit Raj describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Big Data and Data Analytics. Amit Raj is located in Doddagubbi, Bangalore. Amit Raj takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 12 years of teaching experience . Amit Raj has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Magadh Univesity in 1999 and M.Sc.IT from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY in 2004. He is well versed in English and Hindi. Amit Raj has got 200 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Rupam R. photo

Rupam R.

Rupam R. photo Marathahalli, Bangalore


Anuj Jain photo

Anuj Jain

Anuj Jain photo Koramangala, Bangalore

I have complateted my Master in Computer Science from IIT Madras. I have 3 years of experience with Big Data analytics. I...


Manas S. photo

Manas S.

Manas S. photo Bhoopasandra, Bangalore


Saurabh photo

Saurabh

Saurabh photo Whitefield, Bangalore

11 years of experience in Data Analytics.


Prasanna Kumar photo

Prasanna Kumar

Prasanna Kumar photo Indiranagar, Bangalore


Subash Chandra Samal photo

Subash Chandra Samal

Subash Chandra Samal photo Arjan Garh, Delhi

I have 10 years of experience in operations and 2 years in Data Analytics. I can teach Data Science with tools like SPSS...


Ashoka vanjare photo

Ashoka vanjare

Ashoka vanjare photo Electronic City, Bangalore

I have relevant academic and industrial experience in analytics field.


Dhrub Thakur photo

Dhrub Thakur

Dhrub Thakur photo Doddanekundi, Bangalore


Featured
Bigdata Learning Center photo

Bigdata Learning Center

Bigdata Learning Center photo Mathikere, Bangalore

Bigdata learning center is banglore's leading coaching institute for hadoop,cloud era,spark,kafka,r,aws,cassandra,mogodb...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more