Tim

Mohammed Wadi, Pune, India- 411060.

Tim photo

Tim

Learn Tarot And Astrology

Mohammed Wadi, Pune, India- 411060.

7 Students taught

4.4
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Tim

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Tarot Classes 4.4

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Tarot Classes

10

Crystal Healing Classes 4.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Meditation classes 4.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Astrology Classes 4.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Pendulum Dowsing Classes 4.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 7 reviews

5.0/57
A
15 Nov, 2016

Amit Nair attended Tarot

"I took the Tarot reading course from Hyderabad. It was seamless. I was little hesitant on web learning initially but after reading TIM TAROT's reviews and checking the website I was absolutely comfortable. I was extremely thrilled with the sessions. In practice sessions on the last day I could also connect with the cards. She makes it so simple yet interesting. Thanks for having patience with me. Highly recommended for online learning. "

A
07 Oct, 2016

Ankit Fauzdar attended Tarot

"I developed interest in tarot cards after I visited Tim Tarot for a advanced personal reading. I was amazed at the power and accuracy of the cards. I wanted to learn tarot and Tim Tarot was more than willing to teach me. She charged reasonable and also gave me charged deck of my own. I was extremely satisfied. It took about 6 hours to learn in a span of two weekends. I choose weekends as I work and she accommodated my request. Recommend to all who wish to know their future and read others future too. "

K
07 Oct, 2016

Kamal Singh attended Tarot

"I learnt Tarot from her. She was very detailed. Taught me with lots of patience. There were three people on the batch but she gave equal attention to all. I learnt it fast and she had been supporting me post classes with all kinds of queries. Decks were also inclusive. "

N
05 Oct, 2016

Nancy Joe attended Tarot

"The best! I am in a class with Tim Tarot and am loving every single minute of it. I am amazed at the world from a new light. She is teaching me so much about tarot, and the rich world of symbolism as well as reading the signs (details) in front of you. I treasure this woman on so many levels. I think what I love the most is her true meditative nature. I knew right away that she meditated and yes, she confirmed it. Tim Tarot lives very much in the present moment. I feel incredibly blessed to know and get to work with her. I highly recommend going to Tim Tarot for both learning and reading. "

A
04 Oct, 2016

Ankit Fauzdar attended Tarot

"My experience learning from her was excellent. She is very knowledgeable. I did not know much about tarot cards until I met her. The cards are very powerful and give accurate guidance and answers to future. I learnt from her from online and it was seamless learning. Will recommend everyone to her. "

N
30 Sep, 2016

Nancy Joe attended Tarot

"She is extremely gifted. Her teaching was crisp and she made it very simple to understand. She is not just great with her Tarot Reading but also with the teaching. I did an online course with her and it was seamless.. "

S
30 Sep, 2016

Samjhana Singh attended Giving me the clarity on how I can take my future and resolve my personal problems

"It was very good. I felt much lighter and had a clarity on what I need to do to make my life better both personal and professional. I was very happy with the reading as it was so accurate. Thank you so much for all your time. "

Have you attended any class with Tim? Write a Review

Tim describes herself as Learn Tarot And Astrology. She conducts classes in Astrology, Crystal Healing and Meditation. Tim is located in Mohammed Wadi, Pune. Tim takes Regular Classes- at her Home and Online Classes- via online medium. She has 10 years of teaching experience . Tim has completed Grand Master in Tarot Cards and Astrology from Private in 2006. She is well versed in English and Hindi. Tim has got 7 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Reikimaa Learning Center

Reikimaa Learning Center photo Vasai East IE, Vasai

Senthil Nathan

Senthil Nathan photo Chinmaya Nagar, Chennai

Monika B Nanani

Monika B Nanani photo Vile Parle West, Mumbai

Radhika Ver

Radhika Ver photo Uttam Nagar, Delhi

Akanksha S.

Akanksha S. photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

Acharya Sunil

Acharya Sunil photo Malad West, Mumbai

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Tim

Let Tim know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more