Arpit Sablok

Hadapsar, Pune, India - 412307

Arpit Sablok photo

Arpit Sablok

Swimming Coach

Hadapsar, Pune, India - 412307

15 Students taught

5.0

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Arpit Sablok

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Swimming classes 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Swimming classes

7

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.4 out of 5.0 7 reviews

4.4/57
S
01 Jun, 2018

Sheetal attended Swimming

"I feel you should have one life guard along with swimming coach specifically for children's as they sometime don't follow coach instruction and can be at risk when coach is teaching to other child and takes deep dive into water.That's the reason parents have to stay along with them during class.Also it is very difficult for parents to be with their child for 1 hour. This is really constraint I think of because I can't take out 1 hour in coming months and hence may opt out even if my child is interested. "

R
29 May, 2018

Ruchira Ghosh attended Swimming

"The head coach of Aquaphile, Arpit Sablok, has recently started training my little 2 year old. It is incredible how good he is with little kids. It's not easy at all to befriend a two year old and it's even tougher teaching one. Till now he has been doing a great job at both. He has been going slow but steady making sure the little child enjoys what they are learning. He himself is an excellent swimmer, so safe to say that he knows what he is doing. I would have given 5 stars, but have left out one, since there is always scope for improvement even in the best. Aquaphile is doing a good job, keep up the great work guys."

K
29 May, 2018

Kajal attended Swimming

"Arpit sir as a coach is very dedicated and comfortable with kids. Overall good experience though we have just started but till now its satisfying. "

P
29 May, 2018

Pavan Kommuri attended Swimming

"Coach Arpit is very friendly, all of the kids love his friendly nature and the fun way of swimming. He pays particular attention to each kid and provides workable plan. Batch size in my society Marvel Enigma is growing by the day. "

P
29 May, 2018

Pulkit sablok attended Swimming

"The coaches are very good and well trained they teach very well. I am happy to be the part of aquaphile academy. The head coach Mr.Arpit Sablok is of friendly nature & very helpful and teaches and communicate well. "

A
28 May, 2018

Apaksha attended Swimming

"Regular classes were conducted. Friendly trainer. Trainer had good patience with kids. My daughter enjoyed classes during her vacations in society training classes reduced commutation hassles. "

S
28 May, 2018

Sonu Guha Raja attended Swimming

"My 5 years old daughter had fear of water and used to never come out of baby pool to big pool. Since we parents are non swimmers we desperately wanted our child to learn swimming. We then approached Arpit who is a magician for kids. I was surprised with the way my daughter transformed in just 2 days. It has been only a month now and she is confident of getting into big pool without any gears. The way they coach and deal with the kids is amazing. The coach is dedicated and gives attention of each and every pupils of his. They never miss a class and make adjustments if the kid is not able to attend for some reason. I wish them all the best. "

Have you attended any class with Arpit ? Write a Review

Answers by Arpit (1)

Answered on 15/10/2017 Sports Coaching

Badminton
Answers 5 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Arpit Sablok describes himself as Swimming Coach. He conducts classes in Swimming. Arpit is located in Hadapsar, Pune. Arpit takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 7 years of teaching experience . Arpit has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from MAEER's MIT MANET, Pune in 2018. HeĀ is well versed in Punjabi, English and Hindi. Arpit has got 7 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Ankit Walia

Ankit Walia photo Kharadi, Pune

Harshal Kamble

Harshal Kamble photo IAF Station, Pune

Abhijeet Garg

Abhijeet Garg photo Pune Airport, Pune

Swapnil Mahadik

Swapnil Mahadik photo Hadapsar, Pune

Swapnil Patil

Swapnil Patil photo Dhanori, Pune

Yash Aqua Dynamic

Yash Aqua Dynamic photo Kalyani Nagar, Pune

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Arpit

Let Arpit know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more