Access Institute Magarpatta |Immigration & IELTS

Office No 22 5th Floor, Destination Center Hadapsar, Pune, India - 412307

Access Institute Magarpatta photo

Access Institute Magarpatta |Immigration & IELTS

Office No 22 5th Floor, Destination Center Hadapsar, Pune, India - 412307

28 Students taught

4.8

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Access Institute Magarpatta |Immigration & IELTS

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes 4.8

Excellence Award Winner 2014

Best IELTS Coaching institute in Pune

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

TOEFL Coaching classes 3.8

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 out of 5.0 27 reviews

4.9/527
R
03 Aug, 2018

Ram Shankar attended IELTS Coaching

"Dr. Ritu is a trainer par excellence. I availed her coaching for IELTS (General). The training material and the classroom discussions provided valuable insights. She trained us remarkably in time management for IELTS. I used her skimming technique in Reading and scored a full band score of 9. I highly recommend Access Institute for all the IELTS aspirants. "

K
28 Dec, 2017

Kartik Hambardikar attended IELTS Coaching

"Very professional and excellent teaching methods. I scored overall 8 in my first attempt with R8.5 L8.5 S7.5 W7. Thank you for your guidance and help. "

P
04 Aug, 2016

Preety attended IELTS Coaching

"The classes were very interesting and managed in a professional manner. I joined just before my exam and the crash course was sufficient to help me get my desired result. "

A
04 Aug, 2016

Abhay attended IELTS Coaching

"Very satisfied with the inputs from the IELTS faculty. Useful and practical. "

B
04 Aug, 2016

Bani attended IELTS Coaching

"I had given this IELTS exam before also but did not do well. Therefore I was able to see why the training by ACCESS is useful. They tell us how to prepare properly in all sections so that we can take the exam with the proper guidance. "

A
11 Jun, 2016

Adesh Patil attended IELTS Coaching

""Not only communication skills but confidence building is also given a paramount importance.....a well qualified staff and well designed study material contribute lot in enhancement of language skills." "

R
17 Feb, 2016

Rutuja attended IELTS Coaching

"Daily classes helped to improve and revise the material systematically. The trainer puts in a lot of effort to make the class interactive and useful. The material provided is very useful and practical. "

S
17 Feb, 2016

Sudha attended IELTS Coaching

"It was very useful and informative. The personal attention and feedback helped to improve weak areas. ACCESS is highly recommended if you esnt to get a high band score. "

P
17 Feb, 2016

Priya attended IELTS Coaching

"Very well organized course content. The faculty is highly experienced and very knowledgeable. Complete practice of all four sections helps to strengthen the concepts and makes one prepared. Great experience. Thank you ACCESS. "

S
16 Feb, 2016

Sandhya attended IELTS Coaching

"I am very happy with the service,took classes for IELTS and all 4 subjects were taken in class. My band score is improved in all 4 subjects. Madam is very helpful "

Y
13 Feb, 2016

Yogita Bansal attended Spoken English

"I being a working person , did not have lot of time to go for coaching. At Access Institute, they offer 15 days course but in that 15 days, I had learned a lot from Ma' am and was able to sit confidently in IELTS. "

N
01 Feb, 2016

Nirali attended IELTS Coaching

"The institute had helped me a lot in my IELTS preps. The guidance and tips given by Ritu ma'm assist me to improve my studies. Likewise,the materials and tutorials were very much informative and thorough. Overall,I will definitely suggest to take Access to achieve good band score. "

R
01 Oct, 2015

Rini Sebi.c attended IELTS Coaching

"The good institution from there we can identify our mistakes & learn from our mistakes. We can improve ourself and also good training. "

P
24 Sep, 2015

Paridhi Khare attended IELTS Coaching

"Ritu mam helped me for my IELTS exam. Before I had difficulties getting the the correct band for Writing and Speaking. Now I am confident enough to face it. The difference in my writing was seen in just 15 days. "

A
27 Aug, 2015

Amrik attended IELTS Coaching

"I joined Access institute for my IELTS preparation. The teacher took my mock tests and analysed my current skills and helped me upgrade myself to such an extent that I achieved a very good score which I could have never thought about in my life. One of the best place to practice for General and Academic modules of IELTS. The best part is that the teacher focuses on one student at a time which makes it different from any other institute in or around Pune. Trust me, the tips and tricks given during the class will be so helpful that you will definitely achieve a score above your expectations. "

Have you attended any class with Access Institute Magarpatta |I...? Write a Review

Access Institute Magarpatta |Immigration & IELTS conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and TOEFL Coaching. It is located in Hadapsar, Pune. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 27 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Access Institute Magarpatta |Immigration & IELTS

Let Access Institute Magarpatta |Immigration & IELTS know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more