Aakash Agarwal

Tathawade, Pimpri-Chinchwad, India- 411033.

Aakash Agarwal photo

Aakash Agarwal

Tutor

Tathawade, Pimpri-Chinchwad, India- 411033.

14 Students taught

4.4
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Aakash Agarwal

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

CA Coaching classes 4.4

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in CA Coaching classes

5

Coaching provided for

IPCC Group 1, CA Final Group 1, CA Final Group 2, CPT, IPCC Group 2

CA_IPCC_Subjects_Group II

Advanced Accounting

CA_IPCC_Subjects_Group I

Accounting

CA_CPT_Subjects

Mercantile Law, General English, Quantitative aptitude, General Economics, Fundamentals OF Accounting

CA Final_subjects_Group I

Strategic Financial Management

CA_Final_Subjects_Group II

Direct Tax Laws, Indirect Tax Laws

Teaching Experience in detail in CA Coaching classes

Having 5 years experience in this field, also I am one of the lead Faculty of AK Professional Coaching classes, which is one of the best CA and CS coaching classes in Pune.

Company Secretary (CS) Coaching Classes 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Company Secretary (CS) Coaching Classes

3

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 14 reviews

5.0/514
N
01 Jun, 2018

Nidhi Agarwal attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"He was very helpful in each and every subject. Cleared all my doubts even after completion of classes. "

D
14 May, 2018

Debojyoti attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"One of the best coaching centre in Pune city with best teaching facilities of company secretary. Akash sir is not only the tutor but also works in Accenture.He has a good experience. He is a very qualified person with MBA (finance) and also company Secretariat. The best thing about him that he is not money minded. "

G
10 May, 2018

Gauri soni attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"He is very supportive and helping guy he supports out of the way to every client and help them by giving them 100 percent. "

N
10 May, 2018

Nikhil Agarwal attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Aakash sir is one of the best tutors who had taught me. His way of teaching is amazing, he has the ability to teach a boring subject in a very entertaining manner. It was the amazing effort of Aakash sir that made me clear my Foundation exam.Thank you Aakash sir. "

N
09 May, 2018

Nafisur rahman khan attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"He is the best teacher I've ever had in my life.He explains things so well and doesn't move on until students really understand things. "

S
09 May, 2018

Salique attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Great experience in learning from the expert. He explains the concepts and dig down deep. Clear in communication and will recommend my friends to learn from expert like Aakash. "

H
09 May, 2018

Hemangi attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Excellent teaching methods, individual attention and very friendly atmosphere. Overall experience is wonderful. "

P
09 May, 2018

Prashant Itgi attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Overall I had a very good experience. All the things shared and explained by Aakash were upto to the mark and gave a clear picture on the subject. "

J
09 May, 2018

Janhavi Devalekar attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Good exercises, good speed, well communicated. The trainer made everyone feel very comfortable, able to contribute and take something away. Excellent content and very knowledgeable trainer. "

K
09 May, 2018

Karmveer attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Aakash sir is a very wonderful human being and very supportive person, they way he communicate the things is really good and helps the student to learn the things very fast. Recently I have given my 4th Sem MBA exam from pune university, Aakash sir has helped me a lot in business ethics and taxation part. His knowledge is very good and I strongly recommend him. "

N
09 May, 2018

Nilesh Nikam attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Aakash has really good skill in teaching, he has great presentation skill and his way of solving problem is great. He is master in Finance and Company laws. I would recommend him to my other friends to take training from him. "

G
09 May, 2018

Gayatri baviskar attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"His session always been interactive, and proper understanding is there, He having much more real time knowledge and he always willing to share with all us students. I always would like to attend his session. "

S
09 May, 2018

Satish Vishwakarma attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"Amazing, overall he is having excellent knowledge in CS subject. Full of energy. All time available for any query. He should definitely Open an institute. "

N
09 May, 2018

Nikita attended Company Secretary (CS) Coaching

"I can say the best lecturer in Pune for Company Secretary course. I read foundation course and I was able to clear exams. "

Have you attended any class with Aakash Agarwal? Write a Review

Aakash Agarwal describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in CA Coaching and Company Secretary (CS) Coaching. Aakash Agarwal is located in Tathawade, Pune. Aakash Agarwal takes Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 5 years of teaching experience . Aakash Agarwal has completed Company Secretary from ICSI in 2016. HeĀ is well versed in English and Hindi. Aakash Agarwal has got 14 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Anurag Goyal

Anurag Goyal photo Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi

Priyanka B.

Priyanka B. photo D A V College, Jalandhar

Megha Chhabra

Megha Chhabra photo Koramangala 8Th Block, Bangalore

Mallesh Korupala

Mallesh Korupala photo Amberpet, Hyderabad

Jyoti S.

Jyoti S. photo Regent Park, Kolkata

Priyanka Jha

Priyanka Jha photo Kharodi, Malad West, Mumbai

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Aakash Agarwal

Let Aakash Agarwal know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more