The Princeton Review
The Princeton Review photo

The Princeton Review

401, J.S. Arcade, Sector 18, Noida, India- 201301.

UrbanPro students 27 Students (27 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
x

Is this listing inaccurate or duplicate? Any other problem?

Please tell us about the problem and we will fix it.

Please describe the problem that you see in this page.

Type the letters as shown below *

Please enter the letters as show below

Are you Looking to Learn?

Connect With The Princeton Review

The Princeton Review

Connect With The Princeton Review

We need the following information to connect your call with The Princeton Review

What do you want to learn?

Please select a category

Please select a category

No matching category found.

Please enter the Pin Code.

Please enter your name.

Please enter valid Phone Number

Note: Please enter the phone number that you will be calling from.

By submitting, you agree to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Connect With The Princeton Review

You have reached a limit!

We only allow 20 Tutor contacts under a category. Please send us an email at support@urbanpro.com for contacting more Tutors.

You Already have an UrbanPro Account

Please Login to continue

Please Enter valid Email or Phone Number

Please Enter your Password

Please Enter valid Password or OTP

Forgot Password? Resend OTP OTP Sent

Sorry, we were not able to find a user with that username and password.

We have sent you an OTP to your register email address and registered number. Please enter OTP as Password to continue

Further Information Received

Thank you for providing more information about your requirement. You will hear back soon from the trainer

Overview

The Princeton Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Sector 18, Noida. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- Via online medium. It has got 26 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Address

401, J.S. Arcade,

Sector 18, Noida

Sector 18, Noida, India- 201301.

GMAT Coaching classes Overview

GMAT Coaching classes

Reviews (26)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 26 reviews

5.0/526
D

- by Dilsher

attended SAT Coaching

in Dec,2015

posted on 18 Dec, 2015

"The faculty is really helpful and affable. I used to find CR section cumbersome but after using the tips provided by the teachers and the rigorous practice that i went through at the institute, I find CR section quite easy. Overall, Princeton Review is, according to me, an educational and truly instructive institute. "

P

- by Piyush Jaware

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"My experience so far with ACS has been very satisfactory. I have received quick and thorough response to all my queries I have received invaluable Interview practices during the mocks, thorough application requirements for each college and crucial guidance to all my concerns"

M

- by M K Varun

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

" I am writing this note to express my sincere gratitude and heartfelt thanks for all the efforts you and other members of Manya Group have taken in giving me the right direction towards fulfilling my dream of studying in Australia. When I was checking my Student Visa Status online yesterday, at first I was surprised to see the status as 'Applicant Approved'. It was a real confusing state for me because I did not understand if I was granted the Visa so soon or if one of the steps has been completed, as this is the first time I am applying for a Visa."

P

- by Prakash Perumal

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"I am Prakash Perumal, who has the dream to study in United States of America, but I have no idea about the process then one of friend referred Manya group and their Admission counseling services (ACS). Here is my first step towards my dream, I strongly recommend Manya group for admission counseling service. I am really glad due to the excellent job done by them. "

Have you attended the class of The Princeton Review? Write a Review

The Princeton Review address

x
GMAT Coaching classes
GRE Coaching classes
IELTS Coaching classes
PSAT/NMSQT Coaching classes
SAT Coaching classes
TOEFL Coaching classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 26 reviews

D

- by Dilsher

attended SAT Coaching

in Dec,2015

posted on 18 Dec, 2015

"The faculty is really helpful and affable. I used to find CR section cumbersome but after using the tips provided by the teachers and the rigorous practice that i went through at the institute, I find CR section quite easy. Overall, Princeton Review is, according to me, an educational and truly instructive institute. "

P

- by Piyush Jaware

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"My experience so far with ACS has been very satisfactory. I have received quick and thorough response to all my queries I have received invaluable Interview practices during the mocks, thorough application requirements for each college and crucial guidance to all my concerns"

M

- by M K Varun

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

" I am writing this note to express my sincere gratitude and heartfelt thanks for all the efforts you and other members of Manya Group have taken in giving me the right direction towards fulfilling my dream of studying in Australia. When I was checking my Student Visa Status online yesterday, at first I was surprised to see the status as 'Applicant Approved'. It was a real confusing state for me because I did not understand if I was granted the Visa so soon or if one of the steps has been completed, as this is the first time I am applying for a Visa."

P

- by Prakash Perumal

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 09 Aug, 2014

"I am Prakash Perumal, who has the dream to study in United States of America, but I have no idea about the process then one of friend referred Manya group and their Admission counseling services (ACS). Here is my first step towards my dream, I strongly recommend Manya group for admission counseling service. I am really glad due to the excellent job done by them. "

Have you attended the class of The Princeton Review? Write a Review

The Princeton Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and IELTS Coaching. It is located in Sector 18, Noida. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- Via online medium. It has got 26 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Transition photo

Transition

Transition photo Sector 18, Noida

Transition is a leading Design Firm in Noida-India founded and headed by Architect Sandeep Jain. For over 16 years Transition...

About us

Transition is a leading Design Firm in Noida-India founded and headed by Architect Sandeep Jain. For over 16 years Transition has been the preeminent name in the field of Interior Architecture. It has touched the lives of several hundreds of people who have experienced the firm’s services in residential and commercial spaces. We have mastered the art of adding magic to interiors by using innovative trends and concepts in perfect proportions. We look forward to welcome you in the family of our valuable clients and assure you the perfect solutions to pamper your taste.


Experts Global - GMAT Preparation & Admission Consulting photo

Our motto is to provide the best teaching to the students. We have a huge list of imprecise success of students. We promise...

About us

Our motto is to provide the best teaching to the students. We have a huge list of imprecise success of students. We promise a better future for your children in higher education and knowledge. We make your life better and brighter. To be best company for GMAT Training in India, employing the latest state of the art teaching aids and at the same time providing maximum attention to the students. We have been in this service from the last several years


Anjalis the wedding cinematographers photo

Anjalis is an ever-changing permanent asset in Delhi-Noida Area. Constantly evolving memory merchants for over four decades....

About us

Anjalis is an ever-changing permanent asset in Delhi-Noida Area. Constantly evolving memory merchants for over four decades. We have been living and breathing photography and filming from the era of developing film rolls to the imagaing generation of social media. Over generations we have filmed more than 10, 000 weddings. We have recently filmed a wedding of a couple, one of whose parent's wedding was filmed by us. Amazing story here! Come meet us and we will tell you how we have been at the helm of constantly to the changing tastes of our clientele. Never too old to learn, we have seen and incorporated dramatic changes to the film presentation fabric. Our Wedding Films are based on your story- showcased/narrated in true Bollywood Cinematic style. Years of experience and the heart of a paparazzi, we know that photography is all about the moment and the angle. Our photographers and cinematographers will lie on the grass, shoot from balconies, and use long range lenses to capture that one unposed moment. Our work is our best advocate to see for what it’s worth. Vikas the foodie and Vivek the long distance runner are brothers - who could not be more dissimilar if they tried. Their love for photography and film direction entwines them. Watching them work together is a treat in itself.


Birthday Bless photo

Birthday Bless

Birthday Bless photo Sector 18, Noida

Birthday parties for kids are always a fun destination to be around. Children of all ages gather up and have lots of fun,...

About us

Birthday parties for kids are always a fun destination to be around. Children of all ages gather up and have lots of fun, which is a site to behold. Their pure hearts of innocence and blooming friendship touch one another, as it also touches our hearts too. For bigger parties, you need organizers and planners, who will be able to light up your child's special day with their innovative ideas and creative minds. With our experience, we will be able to help you celebrate a party with your little champ that you will remember for a long time, even after your kid steps into the teenage life


Mahendras Institute photo

Mahendras Institute

Mahendras Institute photo Sector 18, Noida

Mahendra s a Group which works with the motive of serving a broad section of the society and is among the leading institutions...

About us

Mahendra’s a Group which works with the motive of serving a broad section of the society and is among the leading institutions in the given field. The Mission Of Mahendras Is To Prepare Candidates With Quality, Meaningful Tutoring Experiences To Assist Them In Becoming Proficient In All The Areas Essential To Excel In All Aspects Of Life. Mahendra educational private limited , with its mission statement just wishes to create a dynamic and sustainable setup of new age teaching methodology where the students is guided to use modern day technical support but with the traditional approach of teaching(of our country): "Gurur-Brahmaa Gurur-Vissnnur-Gururdevo Maheshvarah Gurur Sakshaat Param Brahma Tasmai Shri Gurave Namah." We At Mahendras Believe In One Saying "FIRST STEP TAKEN IS HALF THE BATTLE WON". Are Constantly In A Process Of Preparing Our Students For The Future And Guiding Them With Our Specially Designed Tools And Techniques So That They May Crack Any Competitive Exam They Attempt


Featured
CADD CENTRE NOIDA photo

CADD CENTRE NOIDA

CADD CENTRE NOIDA photo Sector 18, Noida

We are the training institute.

About us

We are the training institute.


NIIT photo

NIIT

NIIT photo Sector 18, Noida

About us


Learn Well Training Academy photo

Best Spoken English Training in Noida, Best English Language Training in Noida, Best IELTS coaching in Noida, Best TOEFL...

About us

Best Spoken English Training in Noida, Best English Language Training in Noida, Best IELTS coaching in Noida, Best TOEFL coaching in Noida, Best GRE coaching in Noida, Best GMAT coaching in Noida, Best Bank PO exam coaching in Noida, Best Law Entrance coaching in Noida, Best MS office training in Noida, Best MS office PPT training in Noida. ?Learn Well Training Academy is the Best Spoken English Training Institute in Noida Sector 18, Best IELTS training in Noida Sector 18, Best TOEFL training in Noida Sector 18, Best GMAT training in Noida Sector 18, Best GRE training in Noida Sector 18, Best Law Entrance Training in Noida Sector 18, Best CLAT coaching in Noida Sector 18, Best LSAT coaching in Noida Sector 18, Best Personality Development Training in Noida Sector 18, Best Communication Skills Training in Noida Sector 18, Best Bank PO exam coaching in Noida, Best BPO call center Training in Noida Sector 18. Learn English in Noida, Spoken English in Noida, Personality Development in Noida, Call centre training in Noida, Communication skills in Noida, Best English Language institute in Noida, Best English speaking institute in Noida, Best English course in Noida, Best English speaking course in Noida, Best English Language Training institute in Noida, Best Spoken English course in Noida, Interview skills training in Noida, Group discussion skills training in Noida, GD PI training in Noida, Soft Skills training in Noida, Presentation Skills in Noida, Accent Training in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the Best institute for GMAT coaching in noida, Best GMAT coaching in Noida, Best GMAT training in Noida, GMAT classes in Noida, GMAT preparation in Noida, GMAT preparatory course in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the best institute for GRE coaching in Noida, Best GRE coaching in Noida, Best GRE training in Noida, GRE classes in Noida, GRE preparation in Noida, GRE preparatory course in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the best institute for IELTS training in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the best institute for TOEFL training in Noida, IELTS preparation in Noida, TOEFL preparation in Noida, IELTS classes in Noida, TOEFL classes in Noida, IELTS TOEFL coaching in Noida, IELTS TOEFL classes in Noida, Best IELTS coaching in Noida, Best TOEFL coaching in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the Best institute for Bank PO exam coaching in Noida, Bank PO coaching in Noida, Bank PO training in Noida, Bank PO classes in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the best institute for Software training in Noida, Best Software training institute in Noida, Best computer training institute in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the Best MS office training institute in Noida, Best MS office training course in Noida, Best Microsoft office training course in Noida, Best Microsoft office training institute in Noida, Best Microsoft office Excel training course in Noida, Best Microsoft office Excel training institute in Noida, Best Excel training institute in Noida, Best MS office PPT training in Noida, Best institute for MS office PPT course in Noida, Learn Well Training Academy is the Best Institute for Law Entrance Preparation in Noida. We Provide Best CLAT preparation in Noida, Best CLAT training in Noida, Best CLAT classes in Noida, Best CLAT coaching in Noida, Best LSAT preparation in Noida, Best LSAT classes in Noida, Best LSAT training in Noida, Best LSAT coaching in Noida, BALLB entrance exam preparation in Noida.


Ferns N Petals photo

Ferns N Petals

Ferns N Petals photo Sector 18, Noida

Ferns N Petals, We are giving services since 1994. We give decoration services like Balloons, Floral, Stage, Centrepieces,...

About us

Ferns N Petals, We are giving services since 1994. We give decoration services like  Balloons,  Floral,  Stage,  Centrepieces,  Tableware & Tablecloth,  Furniture for Wedding / Mandap Decoration, Birthday Party Decoration, Baby Showers etc.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.