Overview

Why Nifty Trading Academy only for best technical analysis course?

Our Magical Entry Like Rajdhani Entry , Smart Entry , Sangam Entry , Profit Generator System , Morning Strategy ,F.D. System , Solid Software Scanner & Many More (Normal Analyst Don't Know About this ) (Our Own Custom Strategy)

Live Market Trade To Trade Practical Training (No Body Give In India ) / Learning With Earning

Life Time Live Market Support.

Free Life Time Repetition Facilities.(Zero Costing)

CORPORATE OFFICES OF NIFTY TRADING ACADEMY MUMBAI & SURAT

Address

A-102, 1St Floor, Royal Shalibhadra Complex, Bldg. No. 02

Shree Vinayak Nagar Complex , Plesant Park,

Mira Road East, Mumbai, India- 401107.

Other Branches

Stock Market Investment classes Overview

Stock Market Investment classes

Teaches

Fundamental Analysis, Technical Analysis

Class Location

At the Institute

Gallery (13)

NiftyTradingAcademy Class Room...

niftytradingacademy class 2

Student Certificate

Nifty Trading Academy Logo

Rahul Certificate By Nifty Trading...

Murli Dhar Certificate By Nifty...

Krunal Shinde Certificate By Nifty...

Divya adavani Certificate By Nifty...

Manish Pande Certificate By Nifty...

+4 Photos

Documents (1)

Perform Much Better in Intraday...

Reviews (57)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 57 reviews

N

- by Naresoon Masson

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Your support staff Is also commendable they are helpful in every stage. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style This was the most amazing training I have ever attended for stock market. I am deeply indebted to you for sharing your wisdom which you have acquired over the years. I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. "

R

- by Rajni Ck

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 23 Sep, 2016

"It was great experience to join in 5 days advance workshop during these 5 days , And your support staff Is also commendable they are helpful in every stage. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style This was the most amazing training I have ever attended for stock market. I am deeply indebted to you for sharing your wisdom which you have acquired over the years. I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. "

N

- by Narendra Sharma

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 21 Sep, 2016

"Nifty trading academy is a great academy. No 1 institute for live market training ,It was great experience to join in 5 days advance workshop, during these 5 days , I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style "

P

- by Pinakin Patel

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 20 Sep, 2016

"After getting trading from NTA , now i understand what is trading and how and when to trade that makes reasonable profit in all trade "

M

- by Md Shujauddin

attended Stock Market Investment

posted on 03 Sep, 2016

"It was great experience to join in 5 days advance workshop during these 5 days , I have got to know lot more about the trading techniques and fine tuned my self from the wrong trading . Now after advance course I am confident that I would end up in profit in all my trades , your method of teaching is so simple that any Common man can understand easily . And your support staff Is also commendable they are helpful in every stage .. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style "

D

- by Dr.kunal Rawal

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 03 Sep, 2016

"This was the most amazing training I have ever attended for stock market. I am deeply indebted to you for sharing your wisdom which you have acquired over the years. I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. I could understand lot of things from your training and I am sure with continuous practicing I will improve my skills. There is a suggestion from my side if you could provide some written material for the techniques you discussed in your training, it will be indeed helpful. Looking forward for a great association with you. "

F

- by Farzan Saiu

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 23 Aug, 2016

"Nifty trading academy is a great academy. No 1 institute for live market training. Thanks a lot trainer Mr Hitendra Dixit "

M

- by Manish Yende

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I am writing to let you know how very pleased I am with the education is receiving . has had great success with (briefly say what is going right). In particular, (Technical Analysis how they have made a difference). Technical Analysis is about the dynamic price movements in the markets which is never the same, but their behaviour is! With this programme, we put forward the first step to understand the basics of price movements ? Demand and Supply. It will be an insightful experience to test various methods and tools to detect the pulse of the markets and determine the trend in which the prices are moving. It covers various dimensions - from the detection of good, high quality trades to money management skills using risk reward analysis needed for capital protection and risk assessment. It shall enable the students to develop their own trading strategy that aligns with their skill level, capital investment and personal goals using different chart patterns, Fibonacci, trading systems and many more, After having completed the course, a student should be well equipped to analyse the trend in which the market is moving and trade both in the equity and derivative segments.I look forward to continuing progress with you. Thank you for all your efforts, and those of your staff. "

U

- by Uttam Chitti

attended Stock Market Investment

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"It is a very nice webinar even though i have attended first time. Sir teaching style is very good , whatever questions i have asked you gave good explanation for it. Worth attending the classes. "

S

- by Sanjeev Tuli

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"Workshop is good & satisfactory .The way of teaching is very nice ,I really appreciate. Thanks a lot to all the staff members. Highly recommended."

S

- by Sanu Tiwari

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I have recognized that Trading is one of the most challenging and rewarding professions on earth. I welcome the challenge, and decided to learn Technical Analysis and started to visit website, I get one of the Academy with live market covering most of the technical and pattern of the chart reading and candle formation included in their five day workshop. I participated the workshop and get what I desired & learn to make, a specific trading plan, proper mindset and the right tools.This will allow me to govern my own path and destiny without having to rely on anyone else. Thanks to NTA Team & Dixit Sir. "

N

- by Narendra Doshi

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"Thanks a lot to Mr. Prasant Raut for giving me such a valuable and excellent teaching. His teaching gives a good learning curve for me and i am sure i will reap the benefits of it for the days to come. It gives me the confident that i will trade more successful trade in the future. "

R

- by Rajput Sanjay

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"It was quite interesting technical workshop from which i came to know the Do's n Don't regarding the Technical graph and the way of teaching by our Respected Sir awesome . "

J

- by Jayesh Patel

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I had joined advance workshop organised by NTA on 19th Jan 2015. First of all i would like thanks Mr,Hitendra Dixit for sharing his valuable knowledge. His polite nature and the way he explain charts and indicator is excellent. I am highly satisfied by the workshop.Mr Dixit assure me about his excellence sharing in need. I am very thankful to Mr. Dixit and Nifty Trading Academy Team. "

A

- by Amar Kamble

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I have attended many workshops in past from other analysts but your training programme is really very practical & different from them. After this training I am feeling more confident to trade. In coming days, I will be informing you the results of your training. Thank you Nifty Trading Academy "

Have you attended the class of Nifty Trading Academy? Write a Review

Answers by Nifty Trading Academy (1)

"I'm completed graduation i want to make a career in share market so can you give me some advice ?" in   Functional Training/Finance Training, Fundamental Analysis (Stock Markets), Intraday Trading (Stock Markets) classes

0
|
0

Nifty Trading Academy address

x
Stock Market Investment classes

Teaches

Fundamental Analysis, Technical Analysis

Class Location

At the Institute

Stock Market Trading

Teaches

Commodities Trading, Intraday Trading, Derivatives Trading

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 57 reviews

N

- by Naresoon Masson

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Your support staff Is also commendable they are helpful in every stage. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style This was the most amazing training I have ever attended for stock market. I am deeply indebted to you for sharing your wisdom which you have acquired over the years. I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. "

R

- by Rajni Ck

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 23 Sep, 2016

"It was great experience to join in 5 days advance workshop during these 5 days , And your support staff Is also commendable they are helpful in every stage. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style This was the most amazing training I have ever attended for stock market. I am deeply indebted to you for sharing your wisdom which you have acquired over the years. I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. "

N

- by Narendra Sharma

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 21 Sep, 2016

"Nifty trading academy is a great academy. No 1 institute for live market training ,It was great experience to join in 5 days advance workshop, during these 5 days , I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style "

P

- by Pinakin Patel

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 20 Sep, 2016

"After getting trading from NTA , now i understand what is trading and how and when to trade that makes reasonable profit in all trade "

M

- by Md Shujauddin

attended Stock Market Investment

posted on 03 Sep, 2016

"It was great experience to join in 5 days advance workshop during these 5 days , I have got to know lot more about the trading techniques and fine tuned my self from the wrong trading . Now after advance course I am confident that I would end up in profit in all my trades , your method of teaching is so simple that any Common man can understand easily . And your support staff Is also commendable they are helpful in every stage .. I once again Thank you for the simple and great Trading style "

D

- by Dr.kunal Rawal

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 03 Sep, 2016

"This was the most amazing training I have ever attended for stock market. I am deeply indebted to you for sharing your wisdom which you have acquired over the years. I feel myself privileged to be part of Nifty Training Academy. I could understand lot of things from your training and I am sure with continuous practicing I will improve my skills. There is a suggestion from my side if you could provide some written material for the techniques you discussed in your training, it will be indeed helpful. Looking forward for a great association with you. "

F

- by Farzan Saiu

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 23 Aug, 2016

"Nifty trading academy is a great academy. No 1 institute for live market training. Thanks a lot trainer Mr Hitendra Dixit "

M

- by Manish Yende

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I am writing to let you know how very pleased I am with the education is receiving . has had great success with (briefly say what is going right). In particular, (Technical Analysis how they have made a difference). Technical Analysis is about the dynamic price movements in the markets which is never the same, but their behaviour is! With this programme, we put forward the first step to understand the basics of price movements ? Demand and Supply. It will be an insightful experience to test various methods and tools to detect the pulse of the markets and determine the trend in which the prices are moving. It covers various dimensions - from the detection of good, high quality trades to money management skills using risk reward analysis needed for capital protection and risk assessment. It shall enable the students to develop their own trading strategy that aligns with their skill level, capital investment and personal goals using different chart patterns, Fibonacci, trading systems and many more, After having completed the course, a student should be well equipped to analyse the trend in which the market is moving and trade both in the equity and derivative segments.I look forward to continuing progress with you. Thank you for all your efforts, and those of your staff. "

U

- by Uttam Chitti

attended Stock Market Investment

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"It is a very nice webinar even though i have attended first time. Sir teaching style is very good , whatever questions i have asked you gave good explanation for it. Worth attending the classes. "

S

- by Sanjeev Tuli

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"Workshop is good & satisfactory .The way of teaching is very nice ,I really appreciate. Thanks a lot to all the staff members. Highly recommended."

S

- by Sanu Tiwari

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I have recognized that Trading is one of the most challenging and rewarding professions on earth. I welcome the challenge, and decided to learn Technical Analysis and started to visit website, I get one of the Academy with live market covering most of the technical and pattern of the chart reading and candle formation included in their five day workshop. I participated the workshop and get what I desired & learn to make, a specific trading plan, proper mindset and the right tools.This will allow me to govern my own path and destiny without having to rely on anyone else. Thanks to NTA Team & Dixit Sir. "

N

- by Narendra Doshi

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"Thanks a lot to Mr. Prasant Raut for giving me such a valuable and excellent teaching. His teaching gives a good learning curve for me and i am sure i will reap the benefits of it for the days to come. It gives me the confident that i will trade more successful trade in the future. "

R

- by Rajput Sanjay

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"It was quite interesting technical workshop from which i came to know the Do's n Don't regarding the Technical graph and the way of teaching by our Respected Sir awesome . "

J

- by Jayesh Patel

attended Technical Analysis (Stock Markets)

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I had joined advance workshop organised by NTA on 19th Jan 2015. First of all i would like thanks Mr,Hitendra Dixit for sharing his valuable knowledge. His polite nature and the way he explain charts and indicator is excellent. I am highly satisfied by the workshop.Mr Dixit assure me about his excellence sharing in need. I am very thankful to Mr. Dixit and Nifty Trading Academy Team. "

A

- by Amar Kamble

attended Stock Market Trading

posted on 22 Aug, 2016

"I have attended many workshops in past from other analysts but your training programme is really very practical & different from them. After this training I am feeling more confident to trade. In coming days, I will be informing you the results of your training. Thank you Nifty Trading Academy "

Have you attended the class of Nifty Trading Academy? Write a Review

"I'm completed graduation i want to make a career in share market so can you give me some advice ?" in   Functional Training/Finance Training, Fundamental Analysis (Stock Markets), Intraday Trading (Stock Markets) classes

0
|
0

Nifty Trading Academy conducts classes in Stock Market Investment, Stock Market Trading and Technical Analysis (Stock Markets). It is located in Mira Road East, Mumbai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 57 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Easygolife photo

Easygolife

Easygolife photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

Easygolife offers Web Development and Marketing allied services, Sevices includes,Web Solutions,Content Manager,Management...

About us

Easygolife offers Web Development and Marketing allied services, Sevices includes, Web Solutions, Content Manager, Management Consulting, Orientation Consulting, Network Consulting, Brand Managing, paid business club, Personal Consulting, People Management Consulting, Web Directory Consultation, Heal Management (Mind), SEO Consulting, Social Media Consulting, Home Based Earning Consulting, Affiliate Marketing Adviser, People Management Consulting, Heal Management (Mind)


Gita photo

Gita

Gita photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

Gita's Bridal Mehendi is in the field for 10 years. We provide quality and best service at reasonable rates. We aim at customer...

About us

Gita's Bridal Mehendi is in the field for 10 years. We provide quality and best service at reasonable rates. We aim at customer satisfaction. Contact us for further details.


Ideal Classes photo

Ideal Classes

Ideal Classes photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

Ideal Education has been at the forefront of coaching students across multiple spheres of education since 1987. The journey...

About us

Ideal Education has been at the forefront of coaching students across multiple spheres of education since 1987. The journey from coaching class to pioneer in the education sector epitomizes our ideology. We seek to impart quality coaching to students at every stage of their academic life right from the final years of school to post-graduation. Today, we have gone beyond traditional classroom teaching to include web, satellite and mobile-based coaching. Through these, we serve the needs of nearly 200, 000 students across the country. The name of IDEAL is now synonymous with superior teaching testament to which is our ISO 9001 certification, a first in the industry. Our continued efforts to serve students have resulted in the creation of a Placement Division for students and Ideal Foundation ? a platform that aims to develop the student?s overall personality. Another aspect unique to IDEAL is our Teacher Training Program by means of which we have produced many well-trained professionals for the industry. As we continue to break new ground in our quest to impart quality education, IDEAL has become one of the premier educational institutions in the country.


Dominion Phillips Educare pvt ltd photo

GoRetreat - Break-Free Your Power is a platform to facilitate higher Learning in the field of Behavioral Science and Self...

About us

GoRetreat - Break-Free Your Power is a platform to facilitate higher Learning in the field of Behavioral Science and Self Management. Meta means Beyond, and GoRetreat introduces you to field of Meta Neuro Linguistic Programming and Beyond, which brings Awareness and Excellence in the process of Self Management, Business and Relationships. It gives you relevant tools to manage your Neurology (Mind-Body-Emotions), Your Relationships and Your Business. You are Invited for the free introductory program from 10.00am to 12.00pm on 14th December 2013. Discovery Module Its About Intelligent Life Style What You Get: Self Discovery and Awareness Basics of Emotional Intelligence Basics of Leadership Communication State Management Well Formed Outcome (Learning based on most advanced Tools of Meta NLP)


ThoughtBeat Software Services Pvt. Ltd photo

I teach students

About us

I teach students


Nathani's Classes photo

Nathani's Classes

Nathani's Classes photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

Coaching Center for VIII, IX, SSC , HSC , BCom , BAF, BMS, BBI.

About us

Coaching Center for VIII, IX, SSC , HSC , BCom , BAF, BMS, BBI.


MAAC Animation Institutes photo

MAAC Animation Institutes

MAAC Animation Institutes photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

MAAC has a dedicated Research & Development team consisting of industry professionals. This team is responsible for planning...

About us

MAAC has a dedicated Research & Development team consisting of industry professionals. This team is responsible for planning the detailed curriculum for each course. The Academy conducts faculty training programs to ensure high standards of teaching in the classroom. All MAAC teachers are trained by Animation industry professionals who help sharpen their creative & technical skills. MAAC lays strong emphasis on using the best infrastructure to train students. The Academy uses high-end computers, Wacom tablets & other equipment in the classroom. The infrastructure is similar to that used in the global Animation & VFX industry. This helps create an 'on-the-job' environment in the class. As a result, MAAC students often win many Awards for the films they create.


Arcadia Interior Designers photo

Arcadia Interior Designers

Arcadia Interior Designers photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

Arcadia is a name synonymous to "Gracious Living And Dazzling Lifestyles" in world of Interior Design.Arcadia is a name synonymous...

About us

Arcadia is a name synonymous to "Gracious Living And Dazzling Lifestyles" in world of Interior Design.Arcadia is a name synonymous with "Gracious Living And Dazzling Lifestyles" in world of Interior Design. We expertise in the Designing and Execution offers your home a well deserved magnificence look and feel, and life in elegance and aroma.


Swami Vivekananda College of distance education photo

In recent years, concern of quality education in India has been on rise. This concern is not just limited to Institute &...

About us

In recent years, concern of quality education in India has been on rise. This concern is not just limited to Institute & University but also to the Parents, Employers & Government. In an increasing competitive Global context, Higher education today is directly link to the changing economic & social scenario of our country. Revolution in information communication, role of market in education and developing competence revelant to employability and technology management has become an imminent part of higher education. At Swami Vivekanand College of Distance Education we would provide you with detailed information on the integrated courses offered by the University. Swami Vivekanand College Of Distance Education is a centre of excellence operating through 3 different centres- Miraroad, Thane & Andheri. We offer an array of courses like distance BA, B.Com, BBA , BCA , B.S.c (All), M.A, M.Com, MCA , M.Sc.(All), Distance MBA, Executive MBA 1Yr. There is, of course, much more to university life than your studies. As a SVC student, You will meet students from the more than 80 nations. represented in the student body. you will have state-of-the-art technology to help you with study, on and off-Campus, and you will have all the back - up would expect in a modern, outward looking University.This is your new beginning, it is your journey. By electing to study at SVC, you will have taken the first important step


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.