Jitin Yadav photo

Jitin Yadav

Tutor

Tilak Nagar, Jaipur, India- 302004.

UrbanPro students 14 Students (14 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Jitin Yadav

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Personal Trainer

Specialization

Personal Trainer for Weight Management, Athletic Trainer, Pilates Trainer

Associations / Boards

American Council on Exercise USA

Awards and Recognitions

Certification

ACE Certification (Amercian council of exercise)

Name of Gym / Fitness Centre / Gated Community

Gyanshala Fitness Education Jaipur And Faridabad

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personal Trainer

4

Teaching Experience in detail in Personal Trainer

I teach courses of Personal Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor. This is a three to four month course. I also give personal training at clients home.

German Language Classes

Profession

Working Professional

Type of student requirements I cater to

Migrating to a German speaking Country, Seeking admission in German university, For School Curriculum, For Employment reasons, To learn it as a Hobby

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Levels of German Language I teach

B2 (Upper Intermediate), B1 (Intermediate), A2 (Elementary), A1 (Beginner)

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Institute

Name

Gyanshala Solutions for Education

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

5

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

Non-Conventional Energy Sources/ Solar Energy, Heat & Mass Transfer, Automotive Fuels and Fuel Sysytems, Internal Combustion Engines and Emissions, Automobile Engineering, Thermodynamics, Welding Technology, Kinematics of Machinery, Mechanics of Machines

BTech Biotechnology subjects

BTech Branch

BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Mechanical Engineering

Experience in School or College

BTech Automobile subjects

Engine Tribology, Ergonomics In Automotive Design, Design Of Machine Elements, Vehicle Aerodynamics, Automotive Electrical And Electronics System, Thermodynamics, Alternative Fuels And Energy System, Automotive Safety, Off Road Vehicles, Automotive Chassis And Suspension, Vehicle Dynamics, Two And Three Wheelers, Farm Machinery And Earth Moving Equipment, Automotive Engines, Engine Auxiliary Systems, Automotive Pollution Control

Type of class

Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

7

MTech Tuition

Experience in School or College

Subject

Mechanical Engineering

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in MTech Tuition

2

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Mechanical Engineering Diploma, Automobile Engineering Diploma

Mechanical Engineering Diploma Subject

Automobile Engineering, Strength of Materials, Refrigeration & AirConditioning, Theory of Machines & Mechanisms, Mechanical Engineering Materials, Thermal Engineering, Production Processes, Industrial Project

Experience in School or College

Automobile Engineering Diploma Subject

Automobile Transmission Systems, Theory of Machines & Mechanisms, Vehicle Testing, Automotive Electrical and Electronic Syaytems, Industrial Projects, Heat Power Engineering, Special Purpose Vehicles, Automobile Manufacturing Processes, Vehicle aerodynamics and Design, Environmental Pollution and Control, Automobile Air Conditioning, Vehicle Maintainence, Automobile Systems

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Engineering Diploma Tuition

7

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 9 reviews

4.9/59
S

- by Suman Anand

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 10 Oct, 2016

"Nice tuition provided by him. Teaching methodology is excellent. Highly Recommended!!! "

A

- by Anish

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Sir has a great command over subjects. Teaches really well and puts his heart and soul into the subject. Takes practical examples. Does take reference if various books as well. "

A

- by Anubhav Vashistha

attended Automobile Engineering

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"I met Jitin sir around 2010 . He joined our college as lecturer. Before him I lost enjoying my engineering study. He came up with innovative idea , quiz and assignments which just ignite the spark which was lost a long time ago during course. He work hard with students and rise the level of thinking of student . As much you work hard he will too. Give you guidance as needed. "

C

- by Chandra Prakash Choudhary

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"According to my knowledge, you are not only teacher but also good adviser about the career of the students and I salute your attitude. You provide a positive energy in classroom so everyone want to learn a new lesson of your lecture. "

S

- by Sandeep Ku Sharma

attended MTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"First of all i am very thankful to jitin sir who taught me during my m. tech. It was wonderful experience , we learnt , enjoyed and shared difficulties with each other and that helped me in my over all development and having great potential of teaching , in the end best teacher i ever had "

S

- by Sunil Kumar Kumawat

attended MTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Mr. Jitin Yadav have awesome and sharp knowledge of the Mechanical and Automobile Engineering. He is also very expert in the area of Thermodynamics, I.C. Engine, Machine Design, Aerodynamic, Machine Design, Heat and mass transfer etc. & mostly all of the subjects. And he have great practical knowledge of these subjects. He guide so many students of Automobile Engineering & Mechanical Engineering as a project mentor. And His way of teaching is very student friendly. He is also a best instructor with great teacher. "

T

- by Tushar Goyal

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Jitin sir is my favorite teacher in among teachers and he taught me about overall automobile engineering cause of whole automobile is depends on internal combustion engine and he is the best teacher of ic engine and vehicle dynamics. "

M

- by Mragendra Dixit

attended MTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Jitin Sir's way of teaching is full of practical examples and research oriented. He has always motivated us for new innovative ideas especially in the field of automobile engineering. "

S

- by Suman Jain

attended MTech Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Very down to earth personality and teach in a very easy way! Respect for him beyond boundaries!! "

Have you attended the class of Jitin? Write a Review

Jitin Yadav describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Engineering Diploma Tuition and German Language. Jitin is located in Tilak Nagar, Jaipur. Jitin takes Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 7 years of teaching experience . Jitin has completed Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) from MDU in 2009, Master of Engineering - Master of Technology (M.E./M.Tech.) from Jaipur in 2012 and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) from Jaipur in 2016. HeĀ is well versed in English and Hindi. Jitin has got 9 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Pankaj Narang photo

Pankaj Narang

Pankaj Narang photo Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur


Viswanath Kumar Bharathwaj photo

Viswanath Kumar Bharathwaj

Viswanath Kumar Bharathwaj photo Whitefield, Bangalore

Domain Expert in Engines with expertise in Physics and Mathematics.


Ankit fogat photo

Ankit fogat

Ankit fogat photo Malviya Nagar, Jaipur

Good knowledge of computer assembler Good knowledge of develop new thing and innovative electronic project


Tanushree M. photo

Tanushree M.

Tanushree M. photo Kanpur, Kanpur

1.I have completed my M.tech from IIT Kanpur with specialization in Geo technical Engineering in 2013. 2.Have been selected...


Prathibha photo

Prathibha

Prathibha photo G.K.V.K., Bangalore


Punitharuban T photo

Punitharuban T

Punitharuban T photo Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

I'm a Thamizhan(tamilian) who can make you speak Tamil and German(Deutsch) I teach German and Tamil either online or at...


Naveen Lasiyal photo

Naveen Lasiyal

Naveen Lasiyal photo Sanganer, Jaipur


Swati G. photo

Swati G.

Swati G. photo Mrec Jaipur, Jaipur

After completing BTech in 2010, I started working in RTU affilated(AICTE APPROVED) B.Tech colllege. Also I m pursuing Mtech...


Rajeev K. photo

Rajeev K.

Rajeev K. photo Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur

I gives tuition to engineering students, Electronics & Communication students plz contact for tuition, Engineering mathematics...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more