Lakshmi Narayana Kurela photo

Lakshmi Narayana Kurela

Trainer

Kphb Colony, Hyderabad, India- 500072.

UrbanPro students 14 Students (14 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Lakshmi Narayana Kurela

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Azure Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Azure Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Azure Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Windows and cloud platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Amazon Web Services Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Amazon Web Services Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

NetApp Storage Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in NetApp Storage Training

8

Teaching Experience in detail in NetApp Storage Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

NetApp SAN Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in NetApp SAN Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in NetApp SAN Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

VMware Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in VMware Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in VMware Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

EMC-SAN Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in EMC-SAN Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in EMC-SAN Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

Cloud Computing Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Cloud Computing Classes

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Cloud Computing Classes

I have been providing the AWS & AZURE cloud technologies and delivered many batches on institutes, corporation and Online. It's been a wonderful journey and met many interesting students.

EMC Clariion Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in EMC Clariion Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in EMC Clariion Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

VMware ESXi ESX Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in VMware ESXi ESX Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in VMware ESXi ESX Training

Hareesh

VMware vCenter Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in VMware vCenter Training

6

Teaching Experience in detail in VMware vCenter Training

It's been 6 years of journey to be in Storage, Networking, VMWARE & Cloud (AWS & Azure) platforms, delivered more than 20 batches and got success ratio of more than 85% placements for the students. Providing real time scenarios and great technical knowledge share.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 10 reviews

4.7/510
A

- by Aswini Metukuri

attended NetApp SAN

posted on 21 Sep, 2016

"I actually working as a Windows admin, and took a suggestion from my colleague to change my role to Storage Module. I got trained from Lakshmi Narayana K, and really appreciable efforts he put in entire training. while Storage training is going on he's not only educating Storage but also VMWARE & Windows and other Operating systems. Got trained well in Practical sessions and got an experience of real environment. "

G

- by Gowtham Palisetti

attended NetApp SAN

posted on 13 Sep, 2016

"I tried to move from Windows admin profile to Storage administration job and for that i tried many things also joined in institute. The knowledge on theoretical & Practical sessions provided in institutes are basic level. Later i got Lakshmi narayana number from Urban Pro and went to the training sessions. I got knowledge on EMC & NetApp Storages now on expert level. Sure i can recommend my colleagues to here because of the real experience he's giving while in training phase. "

C

- by Chinna

attended NetApp Storage

posted on 01 Sep, 2016

"Lakshmi Narayana provides well training about NetApp and EMC storage's and we got good opportunity as well.He taught us complete hierarchy and topology of data center storage and server environment,Protocols usage in enterprise environment as well as he has well certified and exposure on mid range and enterprise storage's. He is always motivating and giving guidance not only about technical knowledge but also ITIL framework and IT culture for the employees who are eagerly looking for jobs.And i'm always touch with him about technical assistance when necessary. "

S

- by Shekhar Reddy

attended NetApp SAN

posted on 31 Aug, 2016

"All the training is good, the practicals are awesome. I din't expected this much stuff before i went to learn. Thanks Lakshminarayana for all. "

P

- by Pankaj Dubey

attended NetApp SAN

posted on 30 Aug, 2016

"The whole training program has gone very interesting. I felt really good comparatively other training institutes. I'd got trained for Storage on couple of institutes before coming here, but not satisfied and even not able to give a try on Interview. But now i'm very confident to attend interviews. The theory & Practical sessions are too good. If the cost of this training is bit low then i would have rated 5 star"

N

- by Nitin Jarivala

attended NetApp SAN

posted on 26 Aug, 2016

"Thanks Lakshmi Narayana, I like your way of Teaching firstly. The practical sessions are really giving hands on experience to me. "

C

- by Chetan Shetty

attended EMC-SAN

posted on 25 Aug, 2016

"Thanks Lakshmi for NetApp & EMC SAN training. I felt that if you are able to provide SAN switch practicals also, then really wonderful training it is. Though SAN practicals are not available but your expertization is gave me a great knowledge. The EMC practical sessions are really helped me a lot to work in real environment. any ways the Overall training program is very nice. "

N

- by Naga

attended NetApp Storage

posted on 24 Aug, 2016

"I believe he is well trainer. He has trained to me. I've learnt so much technical knowledge from him. He has trained theoretically and Practically well.And also he has explained Interview concepts . He gave a much support to me.I hope he is a best Trainer my self. I'm also suggest to my friends. "

N

- by Naga

attended NetApp Storage

posted on 24 Aug, 2016

"I believe he is well trainer .Because of he has been teaching to me past 3 months .I've learnt lot from him.He gave training theoretically and Practically . And also he is teaching interview point of concepts. "

R

- by Ramesh

attended NetApp SAN

posted on 23 Aug, 2016

"I actually knew him by one of my friend, i didn't found him good while my 1st interaction. Later i'd join with my friend reference. Eventually i got the training and settled in Bangalore as a storage Admin. I am really thankful to my friend to direct me to Lakshmi Narayana. He's really a nice, he gave me support by the all time. He push me on technically a perfect manner, he has a great stuff. I believe he's the one of best trainer in Hyderabad. After me i refereed my friends to him. "

Have you attended any class with Lakshmi Narayana? Write a Review

"Hi, I have 2+ years of experience in Digital marketing(AdX) domain. I would like to change my domain in IT. Now, I need to learn IT job oriented course, especially in AWS, cloud computing. Please advice me which domains might sutible me to get into IT sector?" in   Amazon Web Services (AWS), IT Courses/Cloud Computing

Well, Coming to IT platform you should learn basics/fundamentals of Server+Storage+networking to understand the virtualization and cloud computing. Again in the cloud computing we do have classification for system administration and Developers. It's your option which path you should select. Developer: you should know and start with languages like C, C++, Java... Etc., Such kind of background you needed to enter into the developers area. System Admin: As i mentioned in earlier, you need basics on Server, Operating System, Storage and Network related knowledge. Anyways you will able to learn all things in 2 months of study, if you are honestly work on it.

1
|
0

"How many days to learn EMC SAN VNX, VMA2 & 3?" in   IT Courses/EMC-SAN

Basically you should learn the Storage Technologies (SAN, NAS, DAS ) Firstly, (which may take 7days for basics) and then you can learn the VNX module in next 10days (Administrator Level). Hopefully in 1 month Duration you can learn a L2/L3 expert level knowledge.

1
|
0

"What is difference between the Sanpmirror & Snapvault" in   IT Courses/NetApp SAN

Snap mirror: ?Snap mirror is a feature of DATA ONTAP that enables to Replicate the Data. ?Data Replicate from Source volume to Destination volume. SnapVault is a disk based backup feature of DATA ONTAP ?SnapVault enables multiple systems to be backed up to central secondary system quickly and efficiently as a read only Snapshot copies.

1
|
0

Lakshmi Narayana Kurela describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, Cloud Computing and EMC Clariion. Lakshmi Narayana is located in Kphb Colony, Hyderabad. Lakshmi Narayana takes Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 8 years of teaching experience . Lakshmi Narayana has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from JNTU Kakinada in 2012. HeĀ is well versed in English, Telugu and Hindi. Lakshmi Narayana has got 10 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Vivek Shwarup photo

Vivek Shwarup

Vivek Shwarup photo Madhapur, Hyderabad


Featured
Teranet Networkz photo

Teranet Networkz

Teranet Networkz photo Madiwala, Bangalore

We Started the company for a network training with an intention to guarantee the top level networking technologies to the...


Mavrick Info Solutions logo

Mavick offers a broad array of Cloud Solutions, Professional IT services, Digital Transformation services and Professional...


Viswanath photo

Viswanath

Viswanath photo Chord Road, Bangalore

I am having over 10+ years of experience working in IT companies. And over 6 years of teaching experience Expertise in Azure AWS VMware Windows...


Featured
Venkatramaiah Kurela photo

Venkatramaiah Kurela

Venkatramaiah Kurela photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am a certified trainer conduct classes for Amazon Web Services, Azure, Google Cloud, VMware Cloud, VMware ESXi ESX, VMware...


Featured
Raj Ule photo

Raj Ule

Raj Ule photo Jayadeva Hostel Building, Bangalore

Having almost 12 years of experience in IT as a Techie in the below job roles 1) Administrator 2) Consulting 3) Technical...


Syed Huzaifa photo

Syed Huzaifa

Syed Huzaifa photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

summary : Strong exposure 4 Year of experience in NetApp 7-Mode and C-Mode filers FAS2040, FAS3170 FAS 8040, FAS8020,...


Kernel Training Private Limited photo

Kernel Training is one of the best organizations in providing online training platform to the students for different technical...


Sachin narang photo

Sachin narang

Sachin narang photo Electronic City, Bangalore

Hand on experience in IT , Sound knowledge in implementation, design & sizing the infrastructure.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more