Manhattan Review
No photo go, yet

Manhattan Review

#4/13, Brodipet, Above Fast track show room Bus Stand, Guntur, India- 522001.

UrbanPro students 15 Students (15 from UrbanPro)

Is this listing inaccurate or duplicate? Any other problem?

Please tell us about the problem and we will fix it.

Please describe the problem that you see in this page.

Type the letters as shown below *

Please enter the letters as show below

Are you Looking to Learn?

Overview

GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL preparation might appear too hard for you. However, it is not. These tests are deceptively tough. Well, is there a way out so that you could have optimum score in GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL? Yeah, there is.

Did you know these tests are made according to certain patterned standards? You might not! GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL tests are not set in a random manner. Then, how are they done? How can you crack GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL with ease?

Manhattan Review, India has the answers for your questions. The New York based test preparation company has unraveled these seemingly herculean tests. Thus, we have produced amazing results in GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL across the world.

Moreover, Manhattan Review, India offers University Admissions counseling services for students seeking admissions in coveted educational institutions such as Wharton, Columbia etc. The operations in Hyderabad, India have a proven track record of assisting students to get admissions in the top universities across the world.

Address

#4/13, Brodipet, Above Fast track show room

Guntur-2.,hyderabad

Bus Stand, Guntur, India- 522001.

GRE Coaching classes Overview

GRE Coaching classes

Reviews (15)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 15 reviews

5.0/515
K

- by Kris Rau

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Your GMAT training is second to none and your application processing service is outstanding. I have received interview calls from top B-schools. Thank you Manhattan Review."

S

- by San Prasad

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The audio-visual training provided in the classroom helps in faster learning. The instructors are very friendly and are willing to go the extra mile in assisting the students"

S

- by Srikanth

attended TOEFL Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The SAT course was very helpful, I don't think I would've improved my reading skills without it, This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. i got a good feel for the Sat and had practice in areas I struggled in"

R

- by Ram

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Manhattan Review has added value to my preparation, with their exact knowledge and visibility of what is require to take the test. Their test-focused and student-friendly faculty is ever ready to go out of their way to help the students to achieve their desired scores."

Have you attended the class of Manhattan Review? Write a Review

Manhattan Review address

x
GRE Coaching classes
TOEFL Coaching classes

Class Location

GMAT Coaching classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 15 reviews

K

- by Kris Rau

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Your GMAT training is second to none and your application processing service is outstanding. I have received interview calls from top B-schools. Thank you Manhattan Review."

S

- by San Prasad

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The audio-visual training provided in the classroom helps in faster learning. The instructors are very friendly and are willing to go the extra mile in assisting the students"

S

- by Srikanth

attended TOEFL Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The SAT course was very helpful, I don't think I would've improved my reading skills without it, This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. i got a good feel for the Sat and had practice in areas I struggled in"

R

- by Ram

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Manhattan Review has added value to my preparation, with their exact knowledge and visibility of what is require to take the test. Their test-focused and student-friendly faculty is ever ready to go out of their way to help the students to achieve their desired scores."

Have you attended the class of Manhattan Review? Write a Review

Manhattan Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and TOEFL Coaching. It is located in Bus Stand, Guntur. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 15 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Jamboree photo

Jamboree

Jamboree photo Sector-15, Faridabad

Jamboree is the oldest institute in India and the best of its kind, which offers comprehensive classroom preparation programs...

About us

Jamboree is the oldest institute in India and the best of its kind, which offers comprehensive classroom preparation programs for tests such as GMAT®, GRE®, SAT®, TOEFLTM and IELTS?. Jamboree centres are present in 14 cities of India and in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Kathmandu . Each centre follows a uniform curriculum and has outstanding faculty, all of whom are trained in our head office. Each centre offers the same teaching standards and syllabus. At Jamboree, the most trusted name in India for education abroad, we help you give shape to your career and dreams. Founded in 1993, Jamboree attempted to fill the information gap on education abroad. Back then, the only information available on education abroad was through friends and family living or studying abroad. Thus, only a small percentage of interested students had access to information. Jamboree attempted to fill this information gap. Now when we in 'Team Jamboree' reflect on the past few years, we see thousands of our students on the thresholds of careers that would not have been possible without the right guidance at the right time. Jamboree, known for its thorough research and professionalism, is a one-stop shop for education abroad.Jamboree makes the entire process of studying abroad, from preparing to actually joining a foreign university, a smooth process. In recent years, the inclusion of several value-added services such as discounted couriers, educational loans and pre-departure orientation has made Jamboree Education Pvt. Ltd. a one-stop solution centre for all your study abroad requirements. What distinguishes Jamboree is its expertise in test preparation. Jamboree defines a narrow syllabus band and guarantees nothing beyond that syllabus would be asked in the exam. Jamboree has devised an 'Indian' way of attacking these tests. This has led to Jamboree students scoring some of the highest scores in the country including a 790 on GMAT®, a 337 on GRE® and a 2400 on SAT®. Jamboree Admissions Counselling Cell was started in the year 2003 and since its inception, has produced excellent results. Some of the top universities across the globe where we have been able to place students are Harvard, Wharton, Stanford, MIT, London Business School, Oxford, Cambridge, Columbia, Yale, Cornell, etc.


TIME photo

TIME

TIME photo Kodambakkam High Road, Chennai

Triumphant Institute of Management Education Pvt. Ltd. (T.I.M.E.) is India's leading test-prep institute with a pan-India...

About us

Triumphant Institute of Management Education Pvt. Ltd. (T.I.M.E.) is India's leading test-prep institute with a pan-India presence and is headquartered at Hyderabad. Established in 1992, T.I.M.E. today operates out of 236 offices located in 118 towns and cities across the country. Over 40 IIT/IIM graduates form part of the core team at T.I.M.E. It is today acknowledged as a multi-location, multi-programme training specialist run on corporate lines and offers a wide range of programmes not only for national and state-level entrance exams like the CAT, MAT, JEE MAIN and JEE ADVANCED, but also for international exams like GMAT, GRE, IELTS and TOEFL.


Transinfopreneur INC logo

Transinfopreneur INC

Transinfopreneur INC photo Hebbal, Bangalore

we are into GRE, GMAT, SAT,TOEFL,Training.We have just started and are registering for our Ist Batch. Inaugural Discount...

About us

we are into GRE, GMAT, SAT, TOEFL, Training.We have just started and are registering for our Ist Batch. Inaugural Discount will be given .Attend our free orientation class on 15 Augast.


Jayco Traders logo

Jayco Traders

Jayco Traders photo Lamington Road, Mumbai

We provide best coaching for GRE, GMAT, TOEFL in Lamington Road.

About us

We provide best coaching for GRE, GMAT, TOEFL in Lamington Road.


Bridges International photo

Bridges International

Bridges International photo Kemps Corner, Mumbai

Bridges International, started its operation in the greater hub of Mumbai associated with providing coaching classes related...

About us

Bridges International, started its operation in the greater hub of Mumbai associated with providing coaching classes related to SAT, GRE, TOEFL, GMAT for all


Vocus logo

Vocus

Vocus photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

We provide best coaching for TOEFL, GMAT, GRE in Kukatpally.

About us

We provide best coaching for TOEFL, GMAT, GRE in Kukatpally.


Courtesy Education photo

Courtesy Education

Courtesy Education photo Pitampura, Delhi

Courtesy Education, started its operation in the greater hub of Delhi associated with providing coaching classes on GRE,...

About us

Courtesy Education, started its operation in the greater hub of Delhi associated with providing coaching classes on GRE, GMAT, TOEFL


The Language Academy logo

The Language Academy

The Language Academy photo South Extn., Delhi

The Language Academy provides TOEFL, GRE and GMAT training to all students.

About us

The Language Academy provides TOEFL, GRE and GMAT training to all students.


Genius Education logo

Genius Education

Genius Education photo Panchsayer, Kolkata

We provide best coaching for IELTS, TOEFL, GRE in Panchsayer.

About us

We provide best coaching for IELTS, TOEFL, GRE in Panchsayer.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.