Manhattan Review
No photo go, yet

Manhattan Review

#4/13, Brodipet, Above Fast track show room Bus Stand, Guntur, India- 522001.

UrbanPro students 15 Students (15 from UrbanPro)

x

Is this listing inaccurate or duplicate? Any other problem?

Please tell us about the problem and we will fix it.

Please describe the problem that you see in this page.

Type the letters as shown below *

Please enter the letters as show below

Are you Looking to Learn?

Connect With Manhattan Review

Manhattan Review

Connect With Manhattan Review

Manhattan Review is currently not available to take your call. Please provide the following information, so that Manhattan Review can call you back.

What do you want to learn?

Please select a category

Please select a category

No matching category found.

Please enter the Pin Code.

Please enter your name.

Please enter valid Phone Number

Note: Please enter the phone number that you want to receive a call on.

By submitting, you agree to our Terms of use and Privacy Policy

Connect With Manhattan Review

You have reached a limit!

We only allow 20 Tutor contacts under a category. Please send us an email at support@urbanpro.com for contacting more Tutors.

You Already have an UrbanPro Account

Please Login to continue

Please Enter valid Email or Phone Number

Please Enter your Password

Please Enter valid Password or OTP

Forgot Password? Resend OTP OTP Sent

Sorry, we were not able to find a user with that username and password.

We have sent you an OTP to your register email address and registered number. Please enter OTP as Password to continue

Further Information Received

Thank you for providing more information about your requirement. You will hear back soon from the trainer

Overview

GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL preparation might appear too hard for you. However, it is not. These tests are deceptively tough. Well, is there a way out so that you could have optimum score in GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL? Yeah, there is.

Did you know these tests are made according to certain patterned standards? You might not! GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL tests are not set in a random manner. Then, how are they done? How can you crack GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL with ease?

Manhattan Review, India has the answers for your questions. The New York based test preparation company has unraveled these seemingly herculean tests. Thus, we have produced amazing results in GMAT, GRE, SAT and TOEFL across the world.

Moreover, Manhattan Review, India offers University Admissions counseling services for students seeking admissions in coveted educational institutions such as Wharton, Columbia etc. The operations in Hyderabad, India have a proven track record of assisting students to get admissions in the top universities across the world.

Address

#4/13, Brodipet, Above Fast track show room

Guntur-2.,hyderabad

Bus Stand, Guntur, India- 522001.

GRE Coaching classes Overview

GRE Coaching classes

Reviews (15)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 15 reviews

5.0/515
K

- by Kris Rau

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Your GMAT training is second to none and your application processing service is outstanding. I have received interview calls from top B-schools. Thank you Manhattan Review."

S

- by San Prasad

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The audio-visual training provided in the classroom helps in faster learning. The instructors are very friendly and are willing to go the extra mile in assisting the students"

S

- by Srikanth

attended TOEFL Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The SAT course was very helpful, I don't think I would've improved my reading skills without it, This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. i got a good feel for the Sat and had practice in areas I struggled in"

R

- by Ram

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Manhattan Review has added value to my preparation, with their exact knowledge and visibility of what is require to take the test. Their test-focused and student-friendly faculty is ever ready to go out of their way to help the students to achieve their desired scores."

Have you attended the class of Manhattan Review? Write a Review

Manhattan Review address

x
GRE Coaching classes
TOEFL Coaching classes
GMAT Coaching classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 15 reviews

K

- by Kris Rau

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Your GMAT training is second to none and your application processing service is outstanding. I have received interview calls from top B-schools. Thank you Manhattan Review."

S

- by San Prasad

attended GMAT Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The audio-visual training provided in the classroom helps in faster learning. The instructors are very friendly and are willing to go the extra mile in assisting the students"

S

- by Srikanth

attended TOEFL Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"The SAT course was very helpful, I don't think I would've improved my reading skills without it, This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. i got a good feel for the Sat and had practice in areas I struggled in"

R

- by Ram

attended GRE Coaching

posted on 08 Jul, 2014

"Manhattan Review has added value to my preparation, with their exact knowledge and visibility of what is require to take the test. Their test-focused and student-friendly faculty is ever ready to go out of their way to help the students to achieve their desired scores."

Have you attended the class of Manhattan Review? Write a Review

Manhattan Review conducts classes in GMAT Coaching, GRE Coaching and TOEFL Coaching. It is located in Bus Stand, Guntur. It takes classes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 15 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Shaik Afroz photo

Shaik Afroz

Shaik Afroz photo Bus Stand, Guntur

Worked as an Assistant professor in KITS Engineering College,(2yrs) Aslo Worked as Assistant professor in Chalapathi Institute...

About me

Worked as an Assistant professor in KITS Engineering College, (2yrs) Aslo Worked as Assistant professor in Chalapathi Institute of Technology (2yrs), Strong in Mathematics Strong in Computer Education Strong in Electrical Subjects Advanced Control Systems Machines Power Electronics


RATNASRI R. photo

RATNASRI R.

RATNASRI R. photo Bus Stand, Guntur

1.5 software developing experience 5 years in teaching(1 yr in bdps institute,1 yr for Btech students, 3 yrs for MCA students)

About me

1.5 software developing experience 5 years in teaching(1 yr in bdps institute, 1 yr for Btech students, 3 yrs for MCA students)


Phaneendra Sai S. photo

Phaneendra Sai S.

Phaneendra Sai S. photo Bus Stand, Guntur

Guided over 150+ students in C language and Core Java. Expert in paper presentations with the right blend of communication...

About me

Guided over 150+ students in C language and Core Java. Expert in paper presentations with the right blend of communication skills. Known in several colleges for teaching/presentation skills. Posses excellent academic record.


gp portal online logo

gp portal online

gp portal online photo Bus Stand, Guntur

I have 10 years of experience of software industry like as banking and telecome,general domains using technology java/j2ee,struts/spring,hibernate,oracle I...

About us

I have 10 years of experience of software industry like as banking and telecome, general domains using technology java/j2ee, struts/spring, hibernate, oracle I have completed sun certification as 2009.


Gauhar S. photo

Gauhar S.

Gauhar S. photo Bus Stand, Guntur

I worked part-time as Maths and science teacher for the school level students upto 7th standard and as Hindi teacher for...

About me

I worked part-time as Maths and science teacher for the school level students upto 7th standard and as Hindi teacher for the high grade students when i was doing my graduation. I also worked as Urdu teacher too as i know urdu very well..


Abuzar S. photo

Abuzar S.

Abuzar S. photo Bus Stand, Guntur

Around 3.5+ years of exp as a gate faculty Around 2 years of exp in online tutoring, working in tutor.com I handle maths,science,...

About me

Around 3.5+ years of exp as a gate faculty Around 2 years of exp in online tutoring, working in tutor.com I handle maths, science, english


Affu Sk photo

Affu Sk

Affu Sk photo Bus Stand, Guntur

Iam currently working as an Assistant Professor in EEE department, Guntur Engineering College, A.P, India having a more responsibilities...

About me

Iam currently working as an Assistant Professor in EEE department, Guntur Engineering College, A.P, India having a more responsibilities next to Head of the Department(HOD). Student monitoring, performance improvement activities, student chapter guidance, Paper Presentation motivation to students, 80-100% placement responsibilities taken by HOD which will be improved by giving placement training etc.....


CHENNUBOINA A. photo

CHENNUBOINA A.

CHENNUBOINA A. photo Bus Stand, Guntur

Interested in teaching Accounts , Financial Management . Costing . Direct Taxes .Indirect Taxes. Company...

About me

Interested in teaching Accounts , Financial Management . Costing . Direct Taxes .Indirect Taxes. Company Law For CA ICWA CS MBA BBM BCOM MCOM MFM


Subba Reddy photo

Subba Reddy

Subba Reddy photo Bus Stand, Guntur

I have 3 year experience in b.tech subjects.

About me

I have 3 year experience in b.tech subjects.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.