Sonu Kumar photo

Sonu Kumar

Tutor, Trainer

Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, India- 110067.

UrbanPro students 28 Students (28 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Sonu Kumar

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Chinese Language classes

Type of student requirements I cater to

To learn it as a Hobby, Seeking admission in Chinese university, For Employment reasons, Other, For School Curriculum, Migrating to a Mandarin speaking Country

Levels of Chinese Language I teach

Level 1, Level 5, Level 4, Level 6, Level 3, Level 2

Awards and Recognition

No

Demo Class

Yes

Profession

Tutor

Citizen of

No

Lived or Worked in Chinese Speaking Country

No

Results offered

Writing, Speaking, Reading, Certification

Languages apart from english in which classes are conducted

No

Teaching at

Home

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Chinese Language classes

2

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 27 reviews

5.0/527
A

- by Ayesha khan

attended Chinese Language

posted on 22 Jan, 2018

"Good and experienced teacher. He is knowledgeable and helpful person. With in 6 month i am able to speak Chinese. Thanks sir. "

A

- by Anamika kumari

attended Chinese Language

posted on 16 Jan, 2018

"Awesome teacher and also hard working. He is very experience and knowledgeable person he keeps his lesson effective, engaging and fun. Thank you guru ji. "

A

- by Amit Kumar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 13 Jan, 2018

"I just loved the way he teaches. Very simple to learn. Advanced level is also so easy to learn from him. His unique and simple techniques make it so easy to understand. Practical teaching is also very effective because a theory without practical knowledge is a waste and the best thing is that he knows about it. So happy learning guys. I hope my review will be useful for you. "

M

- by Manoj kumar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 13 Jan, 2018

"Knowledgeable person. And good technique. He knows how to teach. I am really impressed to him. "

S

- by Shivani

attended Chinese Language

posted on 13 Jan, 2018

"What a teacher, Mind blowing. He has vast knowledge of the topic along with the excellent communication skills, great understanding power. Way of explaining is awesome. He taught me Chinese language and now I am fluent in it. Whatever I am today, is only because of his contribution. "

S

- by Shivani Ambasta

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"In Chinese there is sayings "Give me a fish I eat for a day, Teach me to fish I eat for lifetime". Sonu bhaiya doing so. I must suggest others once attend his classes. Doing a great job. "

S

- by Shital baraily

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"He is a wonderful teacher, he takes every classes very seriously and teaches with a lot of enthusiasm. "

P

- by Payal singh

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Sonu is a great teacher I had learned lot from him. He teach in very easy way. He teach in very generalise way. I like the way he teach us. "

A

- by Abhishek khatri

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Good Chinese teacher , Teaching style very well, He encourage student to ready very well He teaching. Friendly nature. He know very good Chinese language. "

P

- by Prabhakar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Quite an experience while interacting and studying from him. Experienced and has a string grip over Chinese language. Should definitely consider him for a guide to success. "

C

- by Chandan Kumar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Well experienced, ultimate teaching style. Well known of Chinese language."

A

- by Arun

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Best teacher i have come across in Chinese language. Teacher is the who can impart his knowledge to students and is able to clear all their doubts. Sonu sir face no problem in doing this. Go with sonu sir. "

A

- by Amit kumar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"He is very helpful with good knowledge of chines language."

R

- by Rajesh Kumar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Very good Chinese language trainer, helped me build up vocabulary for day to day business that helped me travel China and gel along with my suppliers and customers in China and Singapore. "

V

- by Vikash Kumar

attended Chinese Language

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Good teacher , leaner, researcher and well experienced Mr. Sonu. I learn many things from sir. I just study 1 year of Chinese language under him, now I can speak good Chinese. I am very thankful to him. I will recommend him for Chinese tutor. "

Have you attended any class with Sonu? Write a Review

Sonu Kumar describes himself as Tutor, Trainer. He conducts classes in Chinese Language. Sonu is located in Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi. Sonu takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 2 years of teaching experience . Sonu has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from jawaharlal nehru university new delhi in 2017. He is well versed in Hindi, Mandarin, Magahi and English. Sonu has got 27 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Devvrat kumar photo

Devvrat kumar

Devvrat kumar photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Better experience of teaching 0 level students.


Sumit Nirwal photo

Sumit Nirwal

Sumit Nirwal photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


ADITYA KUMAR photo

ADITYA KUMAR

ADITYA KUMAR photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Studied one year in china and presently graduating from jnu. Often teaching my juniors and students from DU. I am fluent...


Anil Umashankar Verma photo

Anil Umashankar Verma

Anil Umashankar Verma photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Currently attending my MA final final year in chinese language & literature in Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi ....


Gaurav Singh photo

Gaurav Singh

Gaurav Singh photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi


Aditya Kumar P. photo

Aditya Kumar P.

Aditya Kumar P. photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Chinese language tutor with 5 years of experience.


SUSHEEL KUMAR photo

SUSHEEL KUMAR

SUSHEEL KUMAR photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

CURRICULUM VITAE SUSHEEL KUMAR Mobile: +917275547142, 8121755941 Email:susheel.dev3@gmail.com...


SUMAN KUMAR photo

SUMAN KUMAR

SUMAN KUMAR photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi


Mayank Sinha photo

Mayank Sinha

Mayank Sinha photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more