Credo Systemz

30/16A, Third Main, Rajalakshmi Nagar, Velacheri, Chennai, India - 600042

Credo Systemz photo

Credo Systemz

30/16A, Third Main, Rajalakshmi Nagar, Velacheri, Chennai, India - 600042

218 Students taught

2.2

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Credo Systemz

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

.Net Training 2.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in .Net Training

Big Data Training 2.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in Big Data Training

Cognos Training classes 2.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

AIX Linux UniX Training 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

C Language Classes 3.3

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

C++ Language Classes 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in C++ Language Classes

Java Training Classes 3.8

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in Java Training Classes

Web Designing Classes 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in Web Designing Classes

PHP Classes 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in PHP Classes

Mobile App Development Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in Mobile App Development Training

Computer Course classes 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Type of Computer course taken

Training in Software application usage

Software Testing classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Training for ISTQB certification

Yes

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing

Courses in Software Testing classes

Class I-V Tuition 2.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

BTech Tuition 2.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Engineering Diploma Tuition 2.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Python Training classes 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Course Duration provided

3-6 months

Seeker background catered to

Educational Institution

Certification provided

Yes

Courses in Python Training classes

Teradata Training 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Warehouse Training 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Courses in Data Warehouse Training

Data Modeling Training 3.0

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 238 reviews

5.0/5238
S
24 May, 2018

Sabari Raaj attended Software Testing

"I am a college student, I visited "Credo Systemz" for a "Software Testing" training program. First, I literally thought it would be another boring class just like the lectures in college where only basics are build without deeper understanding, but what actually happened is totally different, they taught me was very friendly along with in-depth knowledge. The staffs are professionals, giving each word its detailed origin. I learned about the working systems of testing used in the corporate industry, Scrum team, Agile processes, Software testing management tools, Tier architectures used in the gmail, what is the need of incremental scrum frame work is the best technique in the current industry,etc., I did all these in just 10 days of 1 hour sessions. Its the best place to start if you are a beginner and you seek deeper understanding about the field. "

R
24 May, 2018

Rahul attended Software Testing

"I am doing my Masters at Coimbatore Institute of Technology.I have attended the software testing classes at Credo Systemz ,Chennai. The classes were really quite helpful for me.The faculty members are so friendly and They wanted us to ask more about the subject and ready at any time to clear our doubts with samples videos. The sessions are conducted in a friendly manner. Initially I have a small idea about the testing, But after the sessions, I have a clear cut idea about manual testing. Thanks to our faculty Mr.Vijaya Raghavan. "

G
24 May, 2018

Gokul prasath.r attended Software Testing

"Doing my M.Sc at Coimbatore institute of technology.I have searched best institute for testing training and I found credo systemz by good review from the candidates learned there. Mr.Vijay Ragavan has very good knowledge about testing. He cleared my doubts through good real time examples. I strongly recommend credo systemz for all students. "

V
03 Apr, 2017

"I took course in Automation testing on selenium with java. The mentor teaches the concepts clearly and cleared doubts right away patiently. Instructor tuted in learner's pace. Insisted on the important topics and gave interview tips as well. "

R
05 Mar, 2016

Ramanathan attended Advanced PHP Training

"Trainer Gopi is awesome. He is really more talented in providing the practical scenarios and mini project tasks. "

R
21 Oct, 2015

Ramanujam attended ETL Informatica Training

"Myself Ramanujam. working in Cognizant for past 5 years. I wanted to learn ETL Informatica. I joined credo systemz for the course. I shud say the consultant is really technically sound and given me amazing hands-on training. I became very confident after the training and now got a project inside CTS and working now in Informatica... -Ramanujam. "

V
25 Sep, 2015

Vasanth attended Selenium Training

"I searched for Best Selenium Training in Chennai and found CREDO SYSTEMZ at the end. They have given more practical sessions than theory sessions. I am pretty much confident at the end of training and got myself deployed in Selenium project in office.. -Vasanth. "

S
25 Sep, 2015

Sarah Jones attended Oracle Certification

"I have attended Oracle PL-SQL classes at Credo Systemz. The trainer is a soft spoken no nonsense guy. Venu is one of the technically sound and clear headed person that I have met in training. He explains concepts in an easy to understand manner. I finished training and became technically strong in PL-SQL and only realized it after I aced my first interview. Thanks Credo for such a wonderful training. "

R
17 Sep, 2015

Rajat Sharma attended PHP

"I am Rajat, working in Australia. I needed Android training from an expert. So, I searched for Android trainings back at home in India. I came for vacation of 2 weeks and completed the Android training from Credo Systems under guidance of Vickram. Now, I am able to create my own apps and Vickram even refers any freelancing gig from Australia to me... I am planning to become a indie developer as a part time profession. Thanks Guys from Credo... "

C
17 Sep, 2015

"I am Karunakar, finished ETL Testing course with Feroz at Credo Systemzz. I would say that the consultant has very deep understandings about the involved systems and he gave us access to his production server datasets and explained everything in real time... CREDO SYSTEMZ - A true realtime training for ETL Testing / Informatica in Chennai. "

S
14 Sep, 2015

Saranya R attended Java Training

"Good training, amazing infrastructure, smart and calm faculties all these combined, I rate credo as #1 and best IT training in Chennai. "

R
11 Sep, 2015

"Provides a sophisticated environment. Optimum batch size and brilliant faculty. "

P
18 Aug, 2015

Praveenkumar attended Primavera P6 Training

"Credosystemz is the best place to study the primavera P6 Training course and trainer Mr.Karthik having a very good knowledge about the course. Way of teaching and course flow is excellent. Really i am very proud and fully satisfied to choose this institute. After completion of the course i feel i got the min 3yrs of work exp. Now i have confident i can able to plan any type of projects confidently and successive manner. I thank to Mr.Karthik and Credo Systemz Team and My best wishes to Credo Systemz for their Current & future success. "

R
19 Jul, 2015

Rajnarayanam attended Selenium Training

"Best Institute for Selenium. I recommend Credo Systemz for all professionals and students. Good training at affordable price "

R
12 Jul, 2015

"Best institute for Android Training. They offer fast track courses also. Brilliant syllabus framing and time management. "

Have you attended any class with Credo Systemz? Write a Review

Credo Systemz conducts classes in .Net Training, AIX Linux UniX and BTech Tuition. It is located in Velacheri, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 238 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Credo Systemz

Let Credo Systemz know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more