Arun Pandian Mariappan photo

Arun Pandian Mariappan

Excellence Award Winner

Madipakkam, Chennai, India- 600091.

UrbanPro students 50 Students (49 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Arun Pandian Mariappan

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Engineering Diploma Branch

Electrical Engineering Diploma, Engineering Diploma 1st Year, Electronics

Engineering Diploma Subject

Basic Math

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

No

Electrical Engineering Diploma Subject

Electrical Machines, Electric Drives, Transmission And Distribution Of Electrical Power, Electrical Design, Estimation And Costing, Electric Circuit Theory, Basic Electronics, Electrical Measurements And Measuring Instruments, Power Electronics, Electronic Devices And Logic Circuit, Power Stations, Utilization Of Electrical Energy, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Material, Electrical Installation, Control System Components, Switchgear And Protection

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Engineering Diploma Tuition

7

Teaching Experience in detail in Engineering Diploma Tuition

I have been teaching since my college days and i have developed a passion towards teaching. Now i totally have 7 years of experience in teaching officially. I personally feel one to one classes / a group of max 5 students is good for attending my classes, so i can fully understand my students and pay individual attention to each of them. After finishing every unit i conduct a test to know the level of understanding and hard work of my student. If in case the student is not convenient with my teaching methods, he/she can in-hesitantly ask me to modify the teaching methods, i really appreciate it and accept it with pleasure. My students dream is also my dream, and i feel PROUD to be a TEACHER. I conduct 1-1/group of 5 classes, both online and offline for BE/B.tech subjects in ELECTRICAL ELECTRONICS TELECOM and all other related Branches. Also crash course in a short span of 10 days will be conducted.

Class 11 Tuition

Board

CBSE, International Baccalaureate, ISC/ICSE, State, IGCSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Tamil

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

9

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 11 Tuition

I started teaching from my college life itself. I have been teaching from 9 years. I love teaching. I teach from very basic to high level. I am flexible in terms of student's course and details that are to be covered.I can explain and teach students the subjects easily. Every student I teach is like a project for me and I give my best for them. I teach so that students can get educated and they can be sharpened for their future.

Class 12 Tuition

Board

CBSE, International Baccalaureate, ISC/ICSE, State, IGCSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Tamil

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

9

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 12 Tuition

I started teaching from my college life itself. I have been teaching from 9 years. I love teaching. I teach from very basic to high level. I am flexible in terms of student's course and details that are to be covered.I can explain and teach students the subjects easily. Every student I teach is like a project for me and I give my best for them. I teach so that students can get educated and they can be sharpened for their future.

Class 9 Tuition

Board

International Baccalaureate, IGCSE, State, CBSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Tamil, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Tamil

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 9 Tuition

Class 10 Tuition

Board

International Baccalaureate, IGCSE, State, CBSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Tamil, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Tamil

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 10 Tuition

BTech Tuition

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Power Generation And Economics, Microprocessors, Communication Systems, Electric Power Quality, Measurements & Instrumentation, High-Voltage Engineering, Real Time Systems, Electric Power Stations, Electronic Measurements And Instrumentation, Electromagnetic Theory, Power System Protection, Regulation & Security, Switchgear And Protection, Electrical Circuit Analysis, Control Systems, Power System Engineering, Electrical Machinery, Digital Control Systems, Power Electronics, Electric Drives, Electric Energy Systems, Linear And Nonlinear Systems, Circuit Theory, Renewable Energy, Analog And Digital Communication

BTech Electrical & Communication

Consumer Electronics, Analog Electronics

BTech Branch

BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

No

BTech 1st Year subjects

Basic Electrical Technology, Mechanics Of Solids, Engineering Mathematics (M1), Engineering Chemistry, Advanced Mathematics (M2), Engineering Physics, Basic Electronics, Basic Mechanical Engineering

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

7

Teaching Experience in detail in BTech Tuition

Pls see my profile

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Board

State, CBSE, International Baccalaureate, IGCSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Tamil, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Tamil

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Tamil, Mathematics

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

10

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 47 reviews

5.0/547
K

- by K. RENU

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 28 Dec, 2017

"He is a great tutor especially for a first year engineering students, He helped me lot when learning the basics which i had no idea of, He gave proper examples more than one to make understand the concepts.Thank you Sir. "

V

- by Vijaya kumar MS

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 26 Dec, 2017

"I had a problem studying maths, but he thought me in a different way. I had a great class with him. He is very interactive teacher. Sir helps me clear all my doubts. He gives me motivation and guides me in my education. "

M

- by Monesh

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 25 Dec, 2017

"Sir is very knowledgeable, very patient and very good tutor who teaches in a very efficient and a meaningful manner and also helps in understanding the topics in depth which never leaves you with an opportunity to have any doubt.He also makes sure you understand everything before the class ends. His patience and knowledge is much appreciated. I feel very lucky to have her as my teacher. "

D

- by Deepa

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 21 Dec, 2017

"Excellent Teaching skills and innovative teaching pattern. I admire him for his way of teaching maths. "

S

- by Suresh

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 20 Dec, 2017

"He teaches really good until the student understands. Even if the student doesn't understand he can ask him more than 100 times. When the exam is nearing he takes class everyday and trains the students at their best. "

M

- by Madhusudhan D

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 08 Dec, 2017

"Arun pandian, taught my son in 10th and I can vouch that he's an extremely dedication math tutor. Dedication and passion of the tutor matters when teaching for 2 to 3 hours especially for the student to be equally receptive and proactively engaged.His thorough familiarity with the board pattern and timely completion and review /tests along with a systematic plan helped my son to ace in his board exams.Each class was lively and proactive and never was it routine rote learning. I strongly recommend arun pandian to all future aspirants. "

K

- by Karan

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"I personally felt mathematics was tough and have had nightmares thinking of the subject. But since i met sir, mathematics has turned interesting. Arun pandian sir is a great teacher and a very good guide. "

G

- by Geetha Rajan

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 30 Nov, 2017

"The ultimate faculty for Engineering Mathematics, electrical machines and control systems. Ultimate practical knowledge. Highly recommended to all. "

G

- by Geetha Rajan

attended Engineering Diploma Tuition

posted on 27 Nov, 2017

"Excellent coaching. Arun Sir has taught electrical and Maths to my son. He is very thorough and makes sure the student understands concepts thoroughly. "

G

- by Geethanjali

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Arun sir is the sweetest teacher. Always clarifying all my doubts with a smile. I liked the way of teaching. "

S

- by Shankar

attended indidual

posted on 18 Jul, 2017

"Best dedicated teacher for maths. Good personality, good behavior, awesome tutor. "

A

- by Asif

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 05 Jul, 2017

"1)Fully dedicated teacher. 2)Depth in subject knowledge. 3)Not a business oriented teacher. 4)You can give money anytime. 5)Peaceful teacher. 6)Since I don't see , he get angry 7)Always he give 1st class as a demo class 8)He chosen and teach only the interested students.Thank you."

A

- by Asif

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 28 Jun, 2017

"Very good tutor. He gaves me good tips and easy methods to learn. I had very good experience because of his guidance. Listen students, if you want good with enjoyment without stress choose Brilliant. "

T

- by Tharun raj

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 18 Jun, 2017

"Exceptional teacher.Very much supportive, helpful. He is always ready to explain anything you want, and can make the student grow interest in his subject. He also has a nice academic background. He solves very tough problems so easily and help students to develop skills in problem solving. "

K

- by Kirubakaran VS

attended BTech Tuition

posted on 16 Jun, 2017

"Sir helped me in M2 and M4 this time. I was feeling maths very difficult because I am diploma lateral entry to st Joseph college. Found Sir in Urban pro. Sir taught me both subjects very nicely and made me to understand the concepts. He is the best faculty for engineering subjects. Highly recommended to all. "

Have you attended any class with Arun Pandian? Write a Review

"How does the transducer works?" in   Tuition/BTech Tuition, Tuition/BTech Tuition/Electrical and Electronics Measurements

Principle of the Transducer. In the transducer body there are four holes. Two coils at right angles to each other are wound through these holes. One coil (the primary) is supplied with an alternating current; the other (the secondary) acts as a measurement coil.

0
|
0

"What is noun?" in   CBSE/Class 10/English, Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

A noun is a "naming" word. A noun is a word for a person, place, or thing. Everything we can see or talk about is represented by a word that names it. That "naming" word is called a noun.

0
|
0

"What is meant by vertical test in calculus ?" in   Tuition/Engineering Diploma Tuition

A test use to determine if a relation is a function. A relation is a function if there are no vertical lines that intersect the graph at more than one point. See also. Horizontal line test, one-to-one function.

1
|
0

Arun Pandian Mariappan describes himself as Excellence Award Winner. He conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Class 10 Tuition and Class 11 Tuition. Arun Pandian is located in Madipakkam, Chennai. Arun Pandian takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Arun Pandian has completed Master of Engineering - Master of Technology (M.E./M.Tech.) from Anna university -MIT in 2014. He is well versed in English and Tamil. Arun Pandian has got 47 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Solomon I photo

Solomon I

Solomon I photo Madipakkam, Chennai


S.rajkumar photo

S.rajkumar

S.rajkumar photo Madipakkam, Chennai


K.P.Sundaramurthy photo

K.P.Sundaramurthy

K.P.Sundaramurthy photo Madipakkam, Chennai


Krithika Siva photo

Krithika Siva

Krithika Siva photo Madipakkam, Chennai


Aswini B. photo

Aswini B.

Aswini B. photo Madipakkam, Chennai


Aarthi M. photo

Aarthi M.

Aarthi M. photo Madipakkam, Chennai

I am good at -> planning, developing and executing lessons that reflect the curriculum and the state s core educational...


Sakthivel S photo

Sakthivel S

Sakthivel S photo Madipakkam, Chennai

I have handled school tution last 4 years. Engg tution past 6 years. I will handle the students with care. I will give...


Megha C photo

Megha C

Megha C photo Madipakkam, Chennai


NIVADITHA E. photo

NIVADITHA E.

NIVADITHA E. photo Madipakkam, Chennai


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more