Signup as a Tutor

As a tutor you can connect with more than a million students and grow your network.

Kamal Khurana photo

Kamal Khurana

M.SC (mathematics)+ M.C.A+ Master in finance and control+...

Sector-37, Chandigarh, India- 160036.

UrbanPro students 29 Students (29 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified

Overview

17 years of dedicated experience with top most Institutes in Chandigarh.

Education

Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Panjab University .

Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from Sikkim, Manipal .

Master of Engineering - Master of Technology (M.E./M.Tech.) from Panjab University .

Master of Library Science (M.Lib. - M.Lib.Sc.) from Panjab University .

Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Gurunanak Dev .

Address

Sector 37-D

Sector-37, Chandigarh, India- 160036.

Engineering Entrance Coaching classes Overview

Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

Engineering Entrance Exams

BITSAT Coaching Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

View all Classes

Reviews (27)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 27 reviews

A

- by Abhinav Sharma

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 05 Oct, 2017

"Sirji, as I fondly call him, doesn't require any recommendation, he is a master of his craft. The slew of exceptional work he has done in voice over stands testimony to that. I am extremely privileged to have learnt voice over under his training and guidance, and to be precise, it's not just voice over but so many other crucial aspects of life I learnt from him. He is a rare combination of great performer and outstanding teacher. I owe so much to him. I would like to take this opportunity to give him a Big thanks for shaping my mind, soul and career in a positive way. "

R

- by Raagu

attended MBA Entrance Coaching

posted on 02 Oct, 2017

"Kamal Sir has a very vast knowledge of his subject and is ready to clear doubts at any given time , you just have to call and he’s always there to help. He knows every trick and shortcut in the books and those not in the books. "

R

- by Rashika

attended MBA Entrance Coaching

posted on 27 Sep, 2017

"Friendly and professional at the same time. You don't have to like maths to take Kamal sir's class , his enthusiasm lights up the most difficult of topics. He's always accessible and willing to give extra help. He gives amazing and simple techniques to solve even the most difficult sums. "

G

- by Gurkirat

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 26 Sep, 2017

"Very hardworking teacher. An excellent person. His assignments were very helpful to me. "

A

- by Anvit

attended MBA Entrance Coaching

posted on 23 Sep, 2017

"Very versatile and pragmatic teacher. Had a great experience with Kamal sir. I found out new techniques for solving questions which were unknown before. "

A

- by Abhishek Arora

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 20 Sep, 2017

"A brilliant teacher who is always ready to clear doubts at any given time. Sir has a strong hold on his subject and an expressive and clear way to make the concepts clear. Sir also knows about the correct books and to as to upto what extent a book is to be followed. The assignments given are also of appropriate level and help a lot in preparation for exams like JEE Mains/Advanced. "

K

- by Karan reen

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 11 Sep, 2017

"A great teacher and person who is always more than happy to help out in any way possible. Focuses on important concepts. He has a great hold on the subjects. I blindly trust him and he is one of the best teachers i have. I wish him loads of success ahead. "

N

- by Naman

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 10 Sep, 2017

"Great mentor quick to clear doubts, awesome teacher with full of enthusiasm. "

J

- by Jasskaran Singh

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 16 Jul, 2017

"Khurana sir has a very good hold on his subject and he helps to understand the concepts more clearly. He has the right information about which book to follow and how much to follow. He is always ready to take up the doubts. He is a very nice teacher. "

I

- by Ishaan garg

attended IIT JEE Coaching

posted on 16 Mar, 2017

"He is very dedicated teacher, explain everything, always ready to help, makes things easier, having a good hold on subject. "

I

- by Ishaan garg

attended BITSAT Coaching

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Wonderful teacher, dedicated to his work, a vast source of knowledge. One can really rely on him for good hold over subject. Lucky to have this teacher. "

A

- by Aatishya Sharma

attended IIT JEE Coaching

posted on 13 Mar, 2017

"Absolute gem. A cool and calm coach, having a complete grip on the subject, and who goes about his work in a very methodical way. The 5 stars above do not do justice, they need to be unlimited. "

U

- by Uttamm

attended CAT Coaching

posted on 13 Sep, 2016

"Even 5 stars cannot define the quality of education which can only be given by Kamal Sir. Such vast knowledge of Mathematics and I highly recommend it. "

A

- by Aditya

attended CAT Coaching

posted on 06 Aug, 2016

"A great mentor in tricity. Vast knowledge in almost every subject. Loved to study under his guidance. Highly recommended. "

S

- by Sharang Saxena

attended BITSAT Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2016

"Gem of a Teacher. Superb grip on the subject. Absolute authority. You won't find , the fundas , he teaches, elsewhere. "

Have you attended the class of Kamal? Write a Review

Kamal address

x
Engineering Entrance Coaching classes

Engineering Entrance Exams

BITSAT Coaching Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

MBA Entrance Coaching classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

GMAT Coaching classes

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Background

Working Professional

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Experience in taking GMAT Exam

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in GMAT Coaching classes

6

German Language Classes

Profession

Working Professional

Type of student requirements I cater to

For Employment reasons, Migrating to a German speaking Country, To learn it as a Hobby, Seeking admission in German university

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Levels of German Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), B1 (Intermediate), A2 (Elementary)

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Institute

Name

Punjab university

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

3

GRE Coaching classes

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Background

Working Professional

Experience in taking GRE exam

Yes

Awards and Recognition

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in GRE Coaching classes

7

SAT Coaching classes

Years of Experience in SAT Coaching classes

7

ACT Exam Coaching Classes

Years of Experience in ACT Exam Coaching Classes

8

Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

Board

International Baccalaureate, CBSE, ISC/ICSE

IB Subjects taught

German, Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics, Information Technology

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, English, Computer Science, Psychology, Physics, Economics, Political Science

CBSE Subjects taught

Psychology, Computer Science, Political Science, Economics, Mathematics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

16

Teaching Experience in detail in Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

Course books + reference material, My assignments. My students remain toppers. Tech Savvy, computer generated assignments and presentations.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 27 reviews

A

- by Abhinav Sharma

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 05 Oct, 2017

"Sirji, as I fondly call him, doesn't require any recommendation, he is a master of his craft. The slew of exceptional work he has done in voice over stands testimony to that. I am extremely privileged to have learnt voice over under his training and guidance, and to be precise, it's not just voice over but so many other crucial aspects of life I learnt from him. He is a rare combination of great performer and outstanding teacher. I owe so much to him. I would like to take this opportunity to give him a Big thanks for shaping my mind, soul and career in a positive way. "

R

- by Raagu

attended MBA Entrance Coaching

posted on 02 Oct, 2017

"Kamal Sir has a very vast knowledge of his subject and is ready to clear doubts at any given time , you just have to call and he’s always there to help. He knows every trick and shortcut in the books and those not in the books. "

R

- by Rashika

attended MBA Entrance Coaching

posted on 27 Sep, 2017

"Friendly and professional at the same time. You don't have to like maths to take Kamal sir's class , his enthusiasm lights up the most difficult of topics. He's always accessible and willing to give extra help. He gives amazing and simple techniques to solve even the most difficult sums. "

G

- by Gurkirat

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 26 Sep, 2017

"Very hardworking teacher. An excellent person. His assignments were very helpful to me. "

A

- by Anvit

attended MBA Entrance Coaching

posted on 23 Sep, 2017

"Very versatile and pragmatic teacher. Had a great experience with Kamal sir. I found out new techniques for solving questions which were unknown before. "

A

- by Abhishek Arora

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 20 Sep, 2017

"A brilliant teacher who is always ready to clear doubts at any given time. Sir has a strong hold on his subject and an expressive and clear way to make the concepts clear. Sir also knows about the correct books and to as to upto what extent a book is to be followed. The assignments given are also of appropriate level and help a lot in preparation for exams like JEE Mains/Advanced. "

K

- by Karan reen

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 11 Sep, 2017

"A great teacher and person who is always more than happy to help out in any way possible. Focuses on important concepts. He has a great hold on the subjects. I blindly trust him and he is one of the best teachers i have. I wish him loads of success ahead. "

N

- by Naman

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 10 Sep, 2017

"Great mentor quick to clear doubts, awesome teacher with full of enthusiasm. "

J

- by Jasskaran Singh

attended Engineering Entrance Coaching

posted on 16 Jul, 2017

"Khurana sir has a very good hold on his subject and he helps to understand the concepts more clearly. He has the right information about which book to follow and how much to follow. He is always ready to take up the doubts. He is a very nice teacher. "

I

- by Ishaan garg

attended IIT JEE Coaching

posted on 16 Mar, 2017

"He is very dedicated teacher, explain everything, always ready to help, makes things easier, having a good hold on subject. "

I

- by Ishaan garg

attended BITSAT Coaching

posted on 15 Mar, 2017

"Wonderful teacher, dedicated to his work, a vast source of knowledge. One can really rely on him for good hold over subject. Lucky to have this teacher. "

A

- by Aatishya Sharma

attended IIT JEE Coaching

posted on 13 Mar, 2017

"Absolute gem. A cool and calm coach, having a complete grip on the subject, and who goes about his work in a very methodical way. The 5 stars above do not do justice, they need to be unlimited. "

U

- by Uttamm

attended CAT Coaching

posted on 13 Sep, 2016

"Even 5 stars cannot define the quality of education which can only be given by Kamal Sir. Such vast knowledge of Mathematics and I highly recommend it. "

A

- by Aditya

attended CAT Coaching

posted on 06 Aug, 2016

"A great mentor in tricity. Vast knowledge in almost every subject. Loved to study under his guidance. Highly recommended. "

S

- by Sharang Saxena

attended BITSAT Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2016

"Gem of a Teacher. Superb grip on the subject. Absolute authority. You won't find , the fundas , he teaches, elsewhere. "

Have you attended the class of Kamal? Write a Review

Kamal Khurana conducts classes in ACT Exam Coaching, Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC) and Engineering Entrance Coaching. Kamal is located in Sector-37, Chandigarh. Kamal takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 16 years of teaching experience . Kamal has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Panjab University , Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from Sikkim,Manipal, Master of Engineering - Master of Technology (M.E./M.Tech.) from Panjab University , Master of Library Science (M.Lib. - M.Lib.Sc.) from Panjab University and Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Gurunanak Dev. Kamal has got 27 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Preeti S. photo

Preeti S.

Preeti S. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

I have 6 yrs. Teaching experience and practical experience of 8 yrs.in related fields of accounts.I teach Accounts,Costing,...


Monika G. photo

Monika G.

Monika G. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

10 years teaching in primary school


Rahul G. photo

Rahul G.

Rahul G. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

I completed M.Sc. (Biochemistry) in 2013 from PAU, Ludhiana. I have an expertise of teaching Biology & Chemistry to XI &...


Neerav S. photo

Neerav S.

Neerav S. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

I am A Doctor, teaching biology for the last 4-5 years apart from my clinical practice. Have taken AIPMT and CBSE board prepration...


HARPREET S. photo

HARPREET S.

HARPREET S. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

Impart Training in French Language


Kaamini J. photo

Kaamini J.

Kaamini J. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

I m a lecturer in VJES College , Chandigarh. I take BSC Animation classes.I was taking classes in arena multimedia earlier...


Ashwani S. photo

Ashwani S.

Ashwani S. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

I have 14 year experience


Varun B photo

Varun B

Varun B photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

1 year with University school of management Kurukshetra university.2 year Experience in IT hardware/software worked with...


Surinder Shanker A. photo

Surinder Shanker A.

Surinder Shanker A. photo Sector-37, Chandigarh

Right from his childhood, Surinder Shanker Anand is blessed with innate artistic abilities. As a kid, he used to draw on...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.