Vss Sasidhar

Marathahalli, Bangalore, India - 560037

Vss Sasidhar photo

Vss Sasidhar

Senior Devops Engineer

Marathahalli, Bangalore, India - 560037

75 Students taught

5.0
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Vss Sasidhar

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

DevOps Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in DevOps Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in DevOps Training

Hi, We will cover Devops from Basic to indepth with realtime scenarios and we will cover SVN, git, maven, ant, jenkins, puppet, Docker, chef, ansible, saltstac,AWS..etc practically with realtime project. As a pre-requisite, we will cover Linux and Cloud ( AWS / Azure ) also. All the sessions practical with real time project. For more details, please contact 7795851053 / 8892849980 or ssinnovativebtm@gmail.com Regards Sasidhar VSS Technologies

Amazon Web Services Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Amazon Web Services Training

9

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified Developer

AWS Certification Level offered

Associate, Professional

Teaching Experience in detail in Amazon Web Services Training

We will cover Auto cad from basic to indepth with realtime practical oriented classes. With Realtime project. -> Autocad -> Civil CAD -> Mechanical CAD

Microsoft Azure Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Azure Training

8

Informatica Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Informatica Training

10

Modules

Developer, Administration

Teaches

Informatica Realtime, Informatica Live Pro, Informatica Test Data Management (TDM), Informatica Master Data Management (MDM), Informatica Data Quality (IDQ), Informatica powercenter (ETL), Informatica B2B Data Exchange

Linux Training 4.5

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Linux Training

10

Teaches

Linux Server Admin, Linux Administration, Linux Cluster, Linux Basics

CCNA Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in CCNA Training

10

Training for CCNA certification in

CCNA Industrial, CCNA Wireless, CCNA Data Center, CCNA Routing & Switching, CCNA Collaboration , CCNA Cloud, CCNA Service Provider, CCNA Security, CCNA SP operations, CCNA Cyber Ops

Teaching Experience in detail in CCNA Training

We will cover Auto cad from basic to indepth with realtime practical oriented classes. With Realtime project. -> Autocad -> Civil CAD -> Mechanical CAD

RPA Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in RPA Training

10

RPA Software tools

UiPath, Blue Prism, Openspan, Automation Anywhere

Teaching Experience in detail in RPA Training

We will cover Auto cad from basic to indepth with realtime practical oriented classes. With Realtime project. -> Autocad -> Civil CAD -> Mechanical CAD

SQL Server Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in SQL Server Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in SQL Server Training

Hi, We will cover MS SQL Server Training from basic level to indepth level with cluster mode with practicals. For more details, please contact ssinnovativebtm@gmail.com or 8892849980

Data Science Classes 4.9

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Data Science Classes

8

Data_science_techniques

Java, Machine learning, Python, R Programming, Artificial Intelligence, SAS

Teaching Experience in detail in Data Science Classes

Tutor

Angular.JS Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Angular.JS Training

10

AngularJS Version

AngularJS (1.x), Angular 4, Angular 2

Teaching Experience in detail in Angular.JS Training

Tutor

SAP Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in SAP Training

10

Provides training for

Financial management products, Human capital management products

Teaches

SAP FICO

Teaching Experience in detail in SAP Training

We will cover Auto cad from basic to indepth with realtime practical oriented classes. With Realtime project. -> Autocad -> Civil CAD -> Mechanical CAD

PHP Classes 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in PHP Classes

10

Teaches

Php MySQL, Advanced PHP, PHP Realtime Project, PHP Web 2.0

Teaching Experience in detail in PHP Classes

We will cover Auto cad from basic to indepth with realtime practical oriented classes. With Realtime project. -> Autocad -> Civil CAD -> Mechanical CAD

Autocad classes 4.9

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Autocad classes

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Autocad classes

We will cover Auto cad from basic to indepth with realtime practical oriented classes. With Realtime project. -> Autocad -> Civil CAD -> Mechanical CAD

Big Data Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Big Data Training

6

Big Data Technology

Hadoop

Courses in Big Data Training

Java Training Classes 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

6

Teaches

J2EE, Struts, Servlet, Spring, Core Java, Web services, Hibernate

Certification training offered

Yes

Oracle DBA OCA Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Oracle DBA OCA Training

6

Courses in Oracle DBA OCA Training

PL/SQL Classes 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in PL/SQL Classes

6

Mechanical CAD Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Mechanical CAD Training

10

3D Studio Max Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in 3D Studio Max Training

10

Mobile App Development Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Corona Labs, Framework 7, jQuery Mobile, Cocos2D

Teaches following

Android Application Development

Splunk Training 4.8

Class Location

Willing to travel

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Splunk Training

10

.Net Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in .Net Training

10

.Net component

.Net LINQ, .Net Advanced, .Net XML, .Net MVC, .Net WF, Microsoft .Net 4, ASP.NET, .Net AJAX, ASP.NET AJAX, .Net Web Services, .Net WCF, .Net Nuke, ADO.NET, .Net WPF, C# .NET

Certification offered

Yes

Python Training classes 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Python Training classes

10

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 6-12 months, 3-6 months

Seeker background catered to

Individual, Corporate company, Educational Institution

Certification provided

Yes

Digital Marketing Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Digital Marketing Training

10

Salesforce Developer Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Salesforce Developer Training

10

Windows Training 4.8

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Windows Training

10

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 out of 5.0 36 reviews

4.9/536
P
25 Dec, 2017

Prasad attended Amazon Web Services

"VSS Innovative technologies is one of the best place for DevOps. They will cover each and every concept practically with real time. Thanks. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Prasad, Thank You So Much for your review on AWS training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

P
24 Dec, 2017

Prabhakaram attended Amazon Web Services

"I am going under AWS (amazon work Services ) training through VSS Innovative Technologies. Its very nice and all classes covering practically with Real time. with out IT background also, i can able to understand very easily. Thank you so much. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Prabhakaram, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

D
18 Dec, 2017

"I have completed Azure development and Admin Course recently in VSS Innovative Technologies. Way of explanation by Shashank is awesome. And doubts clarification support everything awesome. Great. Thanks Shashank and VSS Innovative technologies. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Deepu, Thank You So Much for your review on MS Azure training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

S
14 Dec, 2017

"I have completed Azure Administrative Training here. Everything covered practically. Way of trainer explanation is really awesome. Especially AD, Storage concepts in AD is marvelous. Really loved a lot. Thanks to Shashank and VSS Innovative Technologies. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Surya, Thank You So Much for your review on MS Azure training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

S
09 Dec, 2017

Sireesha attended Linux

"Thanks for your support. Today i have completed Redhat certification program successfully. Thank you so much for your help. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Sireesha, Thank You So Much for your review on Linux training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

S
27 Nov, 2017

Sindhya attended Amazon Web Services

"I felt this is one of the best institute in Bangalore for amazon Web Services Training. As per my experience here i learn what i need for my job and career, friendly environment, and price worthy institute. No matters whether your are a beginner, Intermediate learner or advanced learner you can have a good scope over here with knowledge and placements. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Sindhya, Thank You So Much for your review on AWS training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

P
22 Nov, 2017

Prashanth Dabara attended DevOps Training

"I have attended Devops Training in VSS Innovative Technologies 1.5 months back. I got offer from capgemini 1 month back and my notice period is 1 month. Yesterday i joined in capgemini. They have assigned work today on devops kubernets groovy scripting. I am not much expertised on groovy. I call to VSS Innovative Technologies today for help. They arranged call help immediate and i can able to manage. Thanks for your responsibility and thanks to place me Here. Definitely I can refer to my friends. Thanks to VSS Technologies. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Prashanth, Thank You So Much for your review on Devops training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

R
12 Nov, 2017

Ramakrishna attended CCNA Training

"I have attended CCNA certification training program from VSS Innovative Technologies. Trained practical with real time scenarios. Got clear picture on switches, VPN, Routing and Security etc. I got job in capgemini. Its really good thanks to Harish and VSS Innovative Technologies. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Ramakrishna, Thank You So Much for your review on CCNA certification at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

S
11 Nov, 2017

Srinivas attended SAP

"I have completed SAP Fico training here and i got job in one of the MNC. Thanks to VSS Innovative Technologies for referring. I can recommend to my friends as its Good teaching and Lab and Placement assistance. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Srinivas, Thank You So Much for your review on SAP training at VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

G
09 Nov, 2017

Gopal N attended Linux

"I have Completed Big data hadoop training from VSS Innovative Technologies and they referred in few companies. Finally i got selected in one of the company in Chennai with good package. Thanks to Trainer and VSS Innovative technologies. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Gopal, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

A
09 Nov, 2017

Aravind attended Microsoft Power BI

"I got offer letter from Tech mahindra on PowerBI and MS BI. Thanks to VSS Innovative technologies and Shradha madam also. For her dedication on teaching and arranging classes regularly by management only caused me to reach my goal with in 38 days. Thanks for arranging classes without any break. Great. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Aravind, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

S
09 Nov, 2017

SrinicasaChari N attended VMware Training

"I am attending VM ware training from VSS Innovative Technologies. Its very nice. Teaching skills - Excellent, Practical - very good, LAB facility - very good, trouble shooting skills - Excellent , cooperation - Very Good, Infrastructure - Excellent. Thanks to Trainer and management of VSS Innovative Technologies. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Srinicasachari, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

H
02 Nov, 2017

Harish attended RPA Training

"Excellent training with placement assistance. Great place to learn. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Harish, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

H
29 Oct, 2017

Harish attended Microsoft Azure Training

"I have joined VSS Innovative Technologies training institute for Azure training. Trainer Venkat is a very good Trainer. Lot of patience. In my company i have some urgent certification requirement also for onsite opportunity then i requested vss innovative technologies management team to help. They helped on it. And i cleared with good Score. Now My VISA is in process in my current company. Thanks to VSS. All The Best. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Harish, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

V
28 Oct, 2017

Veeranna Suram attended RPA Training

"I have Joined VSS Innovative Technologies For RPA Blue Prism Course and later after liking Quality of teaching Excellent, I have continued for RPA Automation anywhere module also. They Explained Very nicely and i am a fresher with 3 years gap. I was worrying about my Job. But, Through VSS Innovative Technologies they are showing multiple chances for us to attend interviews and referring multiple places and i missed first 2 interviews due to my communication problem. Then they helped me and i got cleared in 3rd interview with good package. And i have offer letter in hand now. Very happy to say. Still they are referring me. VSS Innovative Technologies is the Very Best Place to Learn Software training courses in BTM. Because they given life to me. "

Reply by Vss Sasidhar

Hey Veeranna, Thank You So Much for your review on VSS INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES. We are glad to know that you are happy with our trainer. I just hope you got placed to. In case you have any queries i future you can directly contact us without any hesitation. All the best for your career.

Have you attended any class with Vss Sasidhar? Write a Review

Vss Sasidhar describes himself as Senior Devops Engineer. He conducts classes in .Net Training, 3D Studio Max and Amazon Web Services. Vss Sasidhar is located in Marathahalli, Bangalore. Vss Sasidhar takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Vss Sasidhar has completed Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from SVU in 2010. He is well versed in English, Kannada and Hindi. Vss Sasidhar has got 36 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Igrow Technologies

Igrow Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

VSS Sasidhar

VSS Sasidhar photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Igrow Technologies

Igrow Technologies photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

Limles.com

Limles.com photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Prathima Infotech

Prathima Infotech photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Vss Sasidhar

Let Vss Sasidhar know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more