Realtimeexperts photo

Realtimeexperts

#18,Near Vinayaka layout Marathahalli Colony, Bangalore, India- 560037.

UrbanPro students 213 Students (213 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Realtimeexperts

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Oracle Training

Oracle Database Versions

Oracle 10g DBA, Oracle 11g DBA, Oracle Database 12c

Oracle E-Business Suite Modules taught

Oracle Service, Oracle Procurement, Oracle Supply Chain Management, Oracle Master Data Management, Oracle e-Commerce, Oracle Sales, Oracle Project Management, Oracle Customer Relationship Management, Oracle Manufacturing, Oracle Project Accounting, Oracle Financial Management, Oracle Product Lifecycle Management, Oracle Order Fulfillment, Oracle Value Chain Planning, Oracle Tools and Technology, Oracle Human Capital Management

Oracle ERP Skill Set Taught

Technical training, Functional Training

Oracle R12 App's Taught

Oracle APP's R12 Technical, Oracle APP's R12 HRMS, Oracle APP's R12 SCM, Oracle APP's R12 Financial

Oracle Fusion Middleware products taught

GoldenGate, Portal, Business Intelligence Suite EE, Business Process Analysis Suite, BPEL Process Manager, WebCenter Sites, WebCenter Portal, Event Processing, Business Intelligence Applications, Real-Time Decisions, Internet Application Server 10g and Components, AIA Foundation Pack, GlassFish Server, Service Bus for Financial Services, Identity Management, JRockit, Discoverer, WebCenter Content, Crystal Ball, WebLogic Operations Control, Data Integrator and Suite, SOA Suite, Content Management SDK, Forms & Reports Services, Tuxedo, Hyperion Performance Management and BI, WebLogic Integration, Business Process Management, Service Registry, Business Intelligence Publisher, Outside In Technology, Web Services Manager, Entitlements Server, Coherence, Business Activity Monitoring, Service Bus, Enterprise Repository, Event-Driven Architecture Suite, WebLogic Server 12c

Oracle Developer Certification Taught

Oracle Developer OCM, Oracle Developer OCA, Oracle Developer OCP

Oracle Project Portfolio Management Products taught

Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management, Primavera Portfolio Management, Primavera P6 Professional Project Management, Primavera Risk Analysis, Oracle Textura Payment Management, Primavera Analytics, Instantis EnterpriseTrack, Primavera Unifier, Oracle Prime, Primavera Gateway and Integration Products

Oracle Products taught

Oracle GoldenGate, Oracle PeopleSoft, Oracle Sun Storage, Oracle Solaris 11, Oracle Fusion Applications, Oracle Fusion Middleware, Oracle 11i Workflow, Oracle ERP, Oracle AIA, Oracle APPs DBA, Oracle E-Business Suite, Oracle CRM, Oracle Fusion Cloud, Oracle R12, Oracle 11i Financial, Oracle ADF, Oracle Access Manager, Oracle Project Portfolio Management, Oracle Endeca BI, Oracle Forms, Oracle 11i Supply Chain OM, Oracle OTM, Oracle Database, Oracle Fusion HCM, Siebel Core Consultant Training, Oracle Identity Manager (IDM), Oracle NetSuite Training, Oracle Fusion Financials, Oracle Developer, Oracle Web Administrator, Oracle Solaris ZFS, Oracle 11i System Admin, Oracle RAC Real Application Clusters, Oracle OSB, Oracle PL/SQL, Oracle BPM, Oracle ODI, Oracle SOA, Oracle 11i Supply Chain Purchasing

Class Location

At the Institute

Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium with C#, Selenium with Ruby, Selenium with Scala, Selenium with Perl, Selenium with PHP, Selenium with Python, Selenium with Groovy, Selenium, Selenium with Java

Class Location

At the Institute

Tableau Training

Class Location

At the Institute

SAP Training

SAP_CRM

SAP CS

Teaches

SAP Business Planning and Consolidation

SAP_Procurement Management

SAP MM

Class Location

At the Institute

MSBI Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 3-6 months, 6-12 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Educational Institution, Individual

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Data Science Classes

Data_science_techniques

Java, R Programming, Artificial Intelligence, Python, SAS, Machine learning

Class Location

At the Institute

Big Data Training

Big Data Technology

Scala, Hadoop, Apache Spark

Class Location

At the Institute

Angular.JS Training

AngularJS Version

Angular 4, Angular 2, AngularJS (1.x)

Class Location

At the Institute

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Developer, AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer

AWS Certification Level offered

Associate, Professional

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft SharePoint Training

Type of training

Microsoft Sharepoint Developer

Class Location

At the Institute

Cloud Computing Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Mobile App Development Training

Mobile_App_Development_iOS

Framework 7, Salesforce Lightning Experience, jQuery Mobile, Salesforce1

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Salesforce1

Teaches following

Hybrid Application Development, Android Application Development, Windows Application Development, iPhone Application Development

Mobile_App_Development_Windows

jQuery Mobile

Class Location

At the Institute

iOS Developer Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft Azure Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

At the Institute

RPA Training

RPA Software tools

Automation Anywhere, UiPath, Openspan, Blue Prism

Class Location

At the Institute

Qlikview Training

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 from 202 reviews

4.8/5202
A

- by Anirudh S

attended Hadoop

posted on 06 Nov, 2016

"From my Personal Training experience, I Recommend Real time experts for HADOOP Training. The trainer was Excellent with good teaching skills and has best experience in industry solutions. Coming to Placement, though there were ups and downs and It took a little time however the Placement Cordinator had taken care and managed to put me into HCL technologies. "

M

- by Madhusudhan

attended Tableau

posted on 06 Nov, 2016

"Excellent Tableau Training Institute. I could feel the expertise level of the my Tableau trainer while attending the tableau course, all the training classes and explanations with Live Installations on the tool were awesome! . "

P

- by Priya Solanki

attended PEGA

posted on 04 Nov, 2016

"Joined my Pega course at Real time experts. Pega course that I took was very well organized and well presented by the faculty. The Pega course that was covered during 2 months was in-depth with real time projects. I would highly recommend anyone interested in taking classroom course to opt for " Real time experts" as its one of the best Pega institute. "

R

- by Reddy Prasad

attended Selenium

posted on 01 Nov, 2016

"I was very happy to find this training center from my friends. Selenium testing Training was good, all the process are well structured, assignment and homework were taken pretty serious. Even after completing the training we are given option to re- attend and refresh the class free of cost. I would recommend to all students who are interested to become successfully Selenium tester as I am now. "

N

- by Nagasrinivas

attended Informatica

posted on 31 Oct, 2016

"Very Good Informatica Training with the latest version. And the real time project experience that gives me a booster to attend interviews. Really so happy to share my training experience at Realtimeexperts. "

D

- by Dinesh Pradan

attended Tableau

posted on 31 Oct, 2016

"Tableau Faculty teaching is very good. He is having good experience. My all doubts are time to time got cleared. I would definitely recommend this institute who are looking for genuine industry oriented Tableau Projects Training. "

S

- by Sreenath Reddy

attended Tableau

posted on 30 Oct, 2016

"I am interested to learn Tableau course but I did not know any training centre. So I searched on web and I saw real time experts In first page then I checked reviews. Reviews were good. So I joined in real time experts before one month. My trainer was Excellent. He taught well and gave practical training and showed live projects, real time examples and helped more. "

E

- by Esleena

attended Informatica

posted on 30 Oct, 2016

"Today I completed my Informatica training. My Datawarehousing classes are up to the mark. With this course I will be able to go to IT industry and start working. Trainer Shared all the information. If you ask something he is explaining that all part of advanced Informatica 9.5 concepts . Once you complete the course and go for the interview you will come to know what was the quality of training. "

H

- by Harika

attended SAP HANA Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2016

"Good training institute for SAP HANA, my Hana trainer has thought me well. Thank you sir for your support and real time experts HR team for guiding me to get job in sap labs as HANA developer. "

K

- by Keerthi

attended Tableau

posted on 22 Oct, 2016

"I would like to recommend Real time experts to anyone who wants to be a master in Tableau tool. Explanations are clean, clear, easy to understand and every question receives the right answer during the training with tableau implementation case studies. Thanks to Real time experts for all the help and support. "

R

- by Rupali

attended Informatica

posted on 21 Oct, 2016

"I have completed my Informatica training from Real time experts marathalli branch, it was a Excellent learning experience. Extremely well organised Project oriented implementation sessions , they cover even oracle certification based syllabus and there was no problem with missed sessions at all. I am very happy with the training and definitely going to refer my friends this institute for Informatica. "

K

- by Kavya Shankar

attended Tableau

posted on 20 Oct, 2016

"I want to thank Real time experts team and my Tableau Trainer and who planned the tableau training sessions so well. I appreciate his work and the way he teach us. Whenever we need any help regarding the Tableau project work he was always there to help us any time. Thank you very much and thank you my teammate who suggest me about this institute for TABLEAU. "

P

- by Priyanka Gupta

attended Microstrategy

posted on 20 Oct, 2016

"I have joined in Microstrategy coaching in Real time experts Marathalli for weekend Batches. The Trainer taught me well in a very detailed manner. If anybody want to do course its better to choose this Best institute in Bangalore for Microstrategy. "

R

- by Ranjan

attended Selenium

posted on 18 Oct, 2016

"I completed my selenium testing training at rte. Real time experts is one of the best software testing training and Placement Institute at Marathalli. The Selenium faculty has great teaching talent and very honest sharing the project knowledge. If you want to improve and learn your best in selenium testing skills join in this center . "

U

- by Uttara

attended Software Testing

posted on 16 Oct, 2016

"I took Selenium automation testing training with Real time experts. The Selenium course duration was 2 months. Our selenium trainer who created a perfect balance in understanding the webdriver and java frameworks with live projects and provided respective selenium interview questions.The Selenium training materials provided by Trainer was great. I will strongly recommend all the students who are looking for career in software testing. "

Have you attended the class of Realtimeexperts? Write a Review

Realtimeexperts conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, Angular.JS and Big Data. It is located in Marathahalli Colony, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 202 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Ecare Technologies photo

Ecare Technologies

Ecare Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

ECARE TECHNOLOGIES is one of the leading top Training and Consulting Company in Bangalore, with a good placement track record....


Peers Technologies Pvt Ltd photo

Peers Technologies Pvt Ltd

Peers Technologies Pvt Ltd photo S R Nagar, Hyderabad

Peers Technologies Pvt. Ltd a premier organization, founded in 1997 is a growing IT Training and Services Provider determined...


Eminent photo

Eminent

Eminent photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

We are a team of experience IT Professionals who are passionate to teach and share our real time experience with students.


KMR Software Services photo

KMR Software Services

KMR Software Services photo Ameerpet, Hyderabad


Featured
Redcoin Technologies photo

Redcoin Technologies

Redcoin Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Red Coin Technologies, a professionally managed organization, providing solutions and training. Red Coin Technologies is...


Featured
ETHANS TECH - BANER, PIMPLE SAUDAGAR photo

Since 2015, EthansTech is the fastest growing EdTech in Pune, which focus on providing corporate level training to every...


Featured
Karthik T photo

Karthik T

Karthik T photo Sri Nagar Colony, Hyderabad

4bs solutions is a software and training capital of all software modules. We offer wide range of courses with technocrats...


Featured
2K Technologies photo

2K Technologies

2K Technologies photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

2K Technologies is the leading IT & Software Training Organisation from Bangalore, India. It is managed by a team of highly...


Prathima Infotech photo

Prathima Infotech

Prathima Infotech photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Prathima Infotech is Bangalores leading training institute with associated training centres across Bangalore. Prathima Infotech...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more