Realtimeexperts photo

Realtimeexperts

#18,Near Vinayaka layout Marathahalli Colony, Bangalore, India- 560037.

UrbanPro students 213 Students (213 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Realtimeexperts

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Oracle Training

Oracle Database Versions

Oracle Database 12c, Oracle 10g DBA, Oracle 11g DBA

Oracle E-Business Suite Modules taught

Oracle Supply Chain Management, Oracle Service, Oracle Customer Relationship Management, Oracle Master Data Management, Oracle Manufacturing, Oracle Order Fulfillment, Oracle Financial Management, Oracle Procurement, Oracle Product Lifecycle Management, Oracle Project Management, Oracle Project Accounting, Oracle Human Capital Management, Oracle e-Commerce, Oracle Tools and Technology, Oracle Value Chain Planning, Oracle Sales

Oracle ERP Skill Set Taught

Technical training, Functional Training

Oracle R12 App's Taught

Oracle APP's R12 SCM, Oracle APP's R12 Technical, Oracle APP's R12 HRMS, Oracle APP's R12 Financial

Oracle Fusion Middleware products taught

Web Services Manager, Business Intelligence Publisher, Event Processing, Business Intelligence Applications, Business Process Analysis Suite, WebLogic Operations Control, WebLogic Server 12c, Hyperion Performance Management and BI, BPEL Process Manager, Entitlements Server, Service Bus, SOA Suite, Coherence, Business Intelligence Suite EE, JRockit, Service Registry, Service Bus for Financial Services, GoldenGate, Event-Driven Architecture Suite, WebCenter Sites, Data Integrator and Suite, GlassFish Server, Outside In Technology, WebCenter Portal, Business Process Management, Business Activity Monitoring, Discoverer, AIA Foundation Pack, Content Management SDK, Forms & Reports Services, WebCenter Content, Portal, Real-Time Decisions, Crystal Ball, Enterprise Repository, Tuxedo, Internet Application Server 10g and Components, WebLogic Integration, Identity Management

Oracle Developer Certification Taught

Oracle Developer OCP, Oracle Developer OCM, Oracle Developer OCA

Oracle Project Portfolio Management Products taught

Primavera P6 Professional Project Management, Oracle Textura Payment Management, Oracle Prime, Primavera Gateway and Integration Products, Primavera P6 Enterprise Project Portfolio Management, Primavera Unifier, Primavera Portfolio Management, Instantis EnterpriseTrack, Primavera Risk Analysis, Primavera Analytics

Oracle Products taught

Oracle APPs DBA, Oracle 11i Financial, Oracle R12, Oracle Fusion HCM, Oracle Project Portfolio Management, Oracle Sun Storage, Oracle ADF, Oracle AIA, Oracle Fusion Applications, Oracle Fusion Cloud, Oracle PeopleSoft, Oracle 11i Supply Chain OM, Oracle ODI, Oracle Endeca BI, Oracle Solaris ZFS, Oracle Web Administrator, Oracle 11i Workflow, Oracle BPM, Oracle Fusion Financials, Oracle Identity Manager (IDM), Oracle 11i System Admin, Oracle 11i Supply Chain Purchasing, Oracle SOA, Oracle RAC Real Application Clusters, Oracle CRM, Oracle OSB, Oracle GoldenGate, Oracle Solaris 11, Oracle Database, Oracle NetSuite Training, Oracle Fusion Middleware, Oracle OTM, Oracle Access Manager, Oracle E-Business Suite, Siebel Core Consultant Training, Oracle Forms, Oracle Developer, Oracle ERP, Oracle PL/SQL

Class Location

At the Institute

Selenium Training

Subjects

Selenium with Perl, Selenium with C#, Selenium with Groovy, Selenium with Scala, Selenium with Java, Selenium with Ruby, Selenium, Selenium with Python, Selenium with PHP

Class Location

At the Institute

Tableau Training

Class Location

At the Institute

SAP Training

SAP_CRM

SAP CS

Teaches

SAP Business One

SAP_Procurement Management

SAP Ariba

Class Location

At the Institute

MSBI Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 6-12 months, 3-6 months

Seeker background catered to

Individual, Corporate company, Educational Institution

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Data Science Classes

Data_science_techniques

R Programming, Python, Machine learning, Artificial Intelligence, SAS, Java

Class Location

At the Institute

Big Data Training

Big Data Technology

Hadoop, Apache Spark, Scala

Class Location

At the Institute

Angular.JS Training

AngularJS Version

Angular 2, Angular 4, AngularJS (1.x)

Class Location

At the Institute

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator, AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified Developer

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft SharePoint Training

Type of training

Microsoft Sharepoint Developer

Class Location

At the Institute

Cloud Computing Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Mobile App Development Training

Mobile_App_Development_iOS

jQuery Mobile, Salesforce Lightning Experience, Salesforce1, Framework 7

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Salesforce1

Teaches following

iPhone Application Development, Windows Application Development, Android Application Development, Hybrid Application Development

Mobile_App_Development_Windows

jQuery Mobile

Class Location

At the Institute

iOS Developer Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft Azure Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

At the Institute

RPA Training

RPA Software tools

Blue Prism, Automation Anywhere, UiPath, Openspan

Class Location

At the Institute

Qlikview Training

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.8 from 202 reviews

4.8/5202
A

- by Anirudh S

attended Hadoop

posted on 06 Nov, 2016

"From my Personal Training experience, I Recommend Real time experts for HADOOP Training. The trainer was Excellent with good teaching skills and has best experience in industry solutions. Coming to Placement, though there were ups and downs and It took a little time however the Placement Cordinator had taken care and managed to put me into HCL technologies. "

M

- by Madhusudhan

attended Tableau

posted on 06 Nov, 2016

"Excellent Tableau Training Institute. I could feel the expertise level of the my Tableau trainer while attending the tableau course, all the training classes and explanations with Live Installations on the tool were awesome! . "

P

- by Priya Solanki

attended PEGA

posted on 04 Nov, 2016

"Joined my Pega course at Real time experts. Pega course that I took was very well organized and well presented by the faculty. The Pega course that was covered during 2 months was in-depth with real time projects. I would highly recommend anyone interested in taking classroom course to opt for " Real time experts" as its one of the best Pega institute. "

R

- by Reddy Prasad

attended Selenium

posted on 01 Nov, 2016

"I was very happy to find this training center from my friends. Selenium testing Training was good, all the process are well structured, assignment and homework were taken pretty serious. Even after completing the training we are given option to re- attend and refresh the class free of cost. I would recommend to all students who are interested to become successfully Selenium tester as I am now. "

N

- by Nagasrinivas

attended Informatica

posted on 31 Oct, 2016

"Very Good Informatica Training with the latest version. And the real time project experience that gives me a booster to attend interviews. Really so happy to share my training experience at Realtimeexperts. "

D

- by Dinesh Pradan

attended Tableau

posted on 31 Oct, 2016

"Tableau Faculty teaching is very good. He is having good experience. My all doubts are time to time got cleared. I would definitely recommend this institute who are looking for genuine industry oriented Tableau Projects Training. "

S

- by Sreenath Reddy

attended Tableau

posted on 30 Oct, 2016

"I am interested to learn Tableau course but I did not know any training centre. So I searched on web and I saw real time experts In first page then I checked reviews. Reviews were good. So I joined in real time experts before one month. My trainer was Excellent. He taught well and gave practical training and showed live projects, real time examples and helped more. "

E

- by Esleena

attended Informatica

posted on 30 Oct, 2016

"Today I completed my Informatica training. My Datawarehousing classes are up to the mark. With this course I will be able to go to IT industry and start working. Trainer Shared all the information. If you ask something he is explaining that all part of advanced Informatica 9.5 concepts . Once you complete the course and go for the interview you will come to know what was the quality of training. "

H

- by Harika

attended SAP HANA Training

posted on 27 Oct, 2016

"Good training institute for SAP HANA, my Hana trainer has thought me well. Thank you sir for your support and real time experts HR team for guiding me to get job in sap labs as HANA developer. "

K

- by Keerthi

attended Tableau

posted on 22 Oct, 2016

"I would like to recommend Real time experts to anyone who wants to be a master in Tableau tool. Explanations are clean, clear, easy to understand and every question receives the right answer during the training with tableau implementation case studies. Thanks to Real time experts for all the help and support. "

R

- by Rupali

attended Informatica

posted on 21 Oct, 2016

"I have completed my Informatica training from Real time experts marathalli branch, it was a Excellent learning experience. Extremely well organised Project oriented implementation sessions , they cover even oracle certification based syllabus and there was no problem with missed sessions at all. I am very happy with the training and definitely going to refer my friends this institute for Informatica. "

K

- by Kavya Shankar

attended Tableau

posted on 20 Oct, 2016

"I want to thank Real time experts team and my Tableau Trainer and who planned the tableau training sessions so well. I appreciate his work and the way he teach us. Whenever we need any help regarding the Tableau project work he was always there to help us any time. Thank you very much and thank you my teammate who suggest me about this institute for TABLEAU. "

P

- by Priyanka Gupta

attended Microstrategy

posted on 20 Oct, 2016

"I have joined in Microstrategy coaching in Real time experts Marathalli for weekend Batches. The Trainer taught me well in a very detailed manner. If anybody want to do course its better to choose this Best institute in Bangalore for Microstrategy. "

R

- by Ranjan

attended Selenium

posted on 18 Oct, 2016

"I completed my selenium testing training at rte. Real time experts is one of the best software testing training and Placement Institute at Marathalli. The Selenium faculty has great teaching talent and very honest sharing the project knowledge. If you want to improve and learn your best in selenium testing skills join in this center . "

U

- by Uttara

attended Software Testing

posted on 16 Oct, 2016

"I took Selenium automation testing training with Real time experts. The Selenium course duration was 2 months. Our selenium trainer who created a perfect balance in understanding the webdriver and java frameworks with live projects and provided respective selenium interview questions.The Selenium training materials provided by Trainer was great. I will strongly recommend all the students who are looking for career in software testing. "

Have you attended any class with Realtimeexperts? Write a Review

Realtimeexperts conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, Angular.JS and Big Data. It is located in Marathahalli Colony, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 202 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Featured
Mitaja Corporation photo

Mitaja Corporation

Mitaja Corporation photo Madhapur, Hyderabad

Mitaja Corp have been established with the main goal to provide quality IT training services to people. Mitaja Corp is a...


Featured
Redcoin Technologies photo

Redcoin Technologies

Redcoin Technologies photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Red Coin Technologies, a professionally managed organization, providing solutions and training. Red Coin Technologies is...


Karthik T photo

Karthik T

Karthik T photo Sri Nagar Colony, Hyderabad

4bs solutions is a software and training capital of all software modules. We offer wide range of courses with technocrats...


Prathima Infotech photo

Prathima Infotech

Prathima Infotech photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Prathima Infotech is Bangalore's leading training institute with associated training centres across Bangalore. Prathima Infotech...


Softgen Infotech photo

Softgen Infotech

Softgen Infotech photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

Softgen infotech is one of the best training institute for SAP modules in Bangalore .SAP is one of the best technology in...


Featured
Limles.com photo

Limles.com

Limles.com photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Limles provides Corporate training & IT Courses.


Featured
ITrain Technologies photo

ITrain Technologies

ITrain Technologies photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

iTrain Technologies provides a comprehensive training solution that encapsulates the needs of the trainees and brings into...


Ecare Technologies photo

Ecare Technologies

Ecare Technologies photo Marathahalli Colony, Bangalore

ECARE TECHNOLOGIES is one of the leading top Training and Consulting Company in Bangalore, with a good placement track record....


Featured
2K Technologies photo

2K Technologies

2K Technologies photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

2K Technologies is the leading IT & Software Training Organisation from Bangalore, India. It is managed by a team of highly...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more