Manoranjan Mishra photo

Manoranjan Mishra

Personal Fitness Trainer

AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore, India- 560037.

UrbanPro students 22 Students (22 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Manoranjan Mishra

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Personal Trainer

Specialization

Athletic Trainer, Personal Trainer for Weight Management

Certification

ACSM Certification (American College of Sports Medicine), ACE Certification (Amercian council of exercise)

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personal Trainer

14

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 19 reviews

4.9/519
A

- by Amit Kumar Dash

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 12 Jan, 2017

"One of the excellent trainer with proper knowledge on health and nutrition. He gives training and guides properly to the people with personal care with full of patience. Provided diet plan and do follow up time to time with proper review. "

D

- by Devajyoti Halder

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 06 Jan, 2017

"He is a great personality and very good guide,who can change your lifestyle by improving you in all aspects of lifestyle. Hats off my sir. "

A

- by Animesh Pradhan

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 03 Jan, 2017

"He is a very good trainer and a nutritionist . He also provide diet plan. He is a very good trainer as I ever seen. I have got my body weight transformation by his diet plan. "

H

- by Hitesh Kumar Agrawalla

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 02 Jan, 2017

"Manoranjan Mishra is a very good trainer and he helps me up and gives me a proper way how to gain up ,how to maintain diet plans .His diet plans are gives me a very good transformation and he is very good in all the sections. "

R

- by Ramya

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 02 Jan, 2017

"I had received personal training from Manoranjan Mishra when I had a knee injury he provided me the right exercises till I recovered and lost weight and got into good shape . He is a very dedicated , knowledgeable person and focused to help achieve results . "

K

- by Kumar Satyajit Sahu

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 23 Dec, 2016

"Manoranjan Mishra is a gem of a person. He is a friend more than a personal trainer to me. Because of his guidance, motivation and strict diet plan I am able to lose 8kgs in just 50days of time. He always kept me pushing when I was feeling low and demotivated. Now I find myself lot more confident and healthy. Thanks to him for showing me the road to a healthy life style. This guy is an encyclopedia of knowledge and experience in the field of diet, nutrition, work out techniques and variations. Go guys, grab your share of knowledge and techniques from him. Don't miss the chance. If you want a personal trainer, he is the best guy for you. "

B

- by Bhabani Shankar

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 16 Dec, 2016

"It is my great pleasure to renounce manoranjan sir as the best fitness expert I have come through.I am a different person only due to him.His training guidance along with nutrition plan works tremendously.May every fitness aspirant gets his magic touch. "

S

- by Samarjit

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 15 Dec, 2016

"Manoranjan sir is a great trainer to work with. Great knowledge on all type of fitness regime, also a certified dietitian. He understands your capabilities and pushes the right way to achieve the target set.He will keep you motivated all time and results are seen pretty soon training with him. Highly recommended !! "

S

- by Sameer Kumar Sethi

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 15 Dec, 2016

"The experience with Honorable Manoranjan sir is superb, his way of teaching is perfect no words for sir because he is one of the best sir cum friend. He tutored me so well in the subject called as physics. I am lucky that you tutored me. Thank you sir for all your valuable guidance and support. "

S

- by Surya Verma

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 15 Dec, 2016

"He has a great knowledge about human physique. He always guided me that how to built a good and well shaped physique, what to eat and when to eat means the diet plan he gave to me was full of nutrition. "

S

- by Siddhartha

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 15 Dec, 2016

"He is the most dedicated trainer and mentor. I had a very bad life style. Not did he shape me up, he shaped my lifestyle too. His depth of knowledge about nutrition, workouts, anatomy is in depth and encourages queries and explains with the science behind it. He lifted my spirits,I was discovering and loving my body day by day. I transformed from both inside and outside. I was able to shed 13kgs in 2.5 months, reduced my body fat with all the lean muscles intact under his training. Trust me all these with just nutrition. No frills no expensive medicines, just trust Manoranjan and be patient like him. I can vouch for him and I can guarantee your transformation just follow him. "

S

- by Srichandan Maharana

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 15 Dec, 2016

"I am under personal training guidance of Mr. Manoranjan Mishra. His training is really good and motivational for physique transformation, any workout problems or nutrition and diet regarding confusions he clarifies it very clearly. And add on to that his interaction with everyone is very good and Mr Mishra is a very pleasant personality. "

M

- by Mithun

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 15 Dec, 2016

"Manoranjan has been excellent in giving me personal training over last 2-3 months. His immense knowledge about the body and power lifting has got me from 87.6 kg to 80.1 kg. His motivation in the gym has been amazing as well. Fully recommend him if you love your body and need a fantastic transformation. "

M

- by Majid

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 14 Dec, 2016

"The best trainer I have ever come across. He knows what he is doing and what the client's need is. Highly recommended. "

M

- by Monalisa

attended Personal Trainer

posted on 14 Dec, 2016

"What started as a fad/experiment turned into a new lifestyle with Manoranjan's guidance. A very knowledgeable fitness enthusiast himself it's a delight to push myself in every session to newer territory. As a trainer he is the best I have seen and I have seen quite a few in India and US. "

Have you attended the class of Manoranjan Mishra? Write a Review

Manoranjan Mishra describes himself as Personal Fitness Trainer. He conducts classes in Personal Trainer. Manoranjan Mishra is located in AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore. Manoranjan Mishra takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 14 years of teaching experience . Manoranjan Mishra has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Sikkim Manipal University in 2009. He is well versed in English, Hindi and Oriya. Manoranjan Mishra has got 19 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Saraswathi V. photo

Saraswathi V.

Saraswathi V. photo Vignan Nagar, Bangalore

Trained in Sports Authority of India (SAI) under International level coaches. Having 17 years of experience as a national...


Ravi Sinha photo

Ravi Sinha

Ravi Sinha photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

I have been training since I was 15 and when I was a kid I used to be very fat due to which k had to join the gym at an early...


Kavitha photo

Kavitha

Kavitha photo Cooke Town, Bangalore

I am certified fitness trainer with an experience of a decade in personal training under the banner of reputed gyms such...


Sujay Amin photo

Sujay Amin

Sujay Amin photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

13 years of experience in fitness industry. Result oriented (weight loss- gain, fitness, bodybuilding,strength & conditioning...


Kirankumar photo

Kirankumar

Kirankumar photo Whitefield, Bangalore

I am certified personal fitness trainer working since 5 years


Senthilkumar photo

Senthilkumar

Senthilkumar photo Doddakannelli, Bangalore

I have a 13 years of experience in the fitness industry I do training for weight management ,bodybuilding,athletic training,Rehabilitation...


Jeevan Raju photo

Jeevan Raju

Jeevan Raju photo Amruthahalli, Bangalore

I have 5 yrs of experience in personal fitness coaching.. I have done certification from Ace n proton fitness academy. ...


Suresh photo

Suresh

Suresh photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore


Sherin varghese photo

Sherin varghese

Sherin varghese photo Mathikere, Bangalore


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more