Signup as a Tutor

As a tutor you can connect with more than a million students and grow your network.

Overview

We are a Personal Excellence training/coaching company.

Located in Bangalore, we offer a wide variety of programs and workshops that creatively blends the rich traditional ideas of the East with the modern outlook of the West, with the goal of Promoting health, happiness, excellence and well-being through the mind-body connection



We integrate tenets and frameworks from Yoga, psychology, NLP, Mindfulness, Martial Arts and other disciplines in the design of our portfolio of programs, workshops and products. Our offerings are suitable for individuals having the desire to nurture their own health, pursue excellence in any sector of life, be it professional or personal, restore balance and create greater joy and fulfilment in their lives

The areas covered in our programs and workshops include: Wellness & Health Coaching, Stress management, One-One coaching, meditation, Goal setting, Personal Excellence & Performance Management.

Address

Sarjapur Road

Bangalore

Carmelaram, Bangalore, India- 560035.

Self Defence classes Overview

Self Defence classes

Class Location

View all Classes

Reviews (20)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 20 reviews

L

- by Laila Jacob

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Informal friendly atmosphere and individual attention. "

S

- by S. S. Lakshmi

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

" Liked the techniques shared in the workshop, productive discussions, self analysis. Key take away: Positive attitude Affirmations "

S

- by Sandhya Rani K

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

" I liked the Yoga sessions, Circle of Life, and all the Questionnaires at the Workshop, and activities. It is an eye opener workshop. Key learning include: Self realization Stress management techniques Strategies of life circle "

R

- by Ronila Cherian Momin

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"I liked the relaxation Asanas most, and the exercise on the 80th Birthday Celebration.I suggest that this kind of workshop must be conducted more often. I would like to recommend to all of my friends and colleagues to participate in this kind of workshop. "

P

- by Prarthana Unkalkar Kaul

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked everything. Am going back recharged and look forward to give my best. Look forward for more awareness of this wonderful workshop, so it reaches various corners of the city. Liked the concept of Balance with focus on goals, and the Yoga sessions. "

P

- by Prateek Kaul

attended Life Skills Coaching

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Keep the great work going. I loved both the concept (message) and delivery. Liked the combination of Life skills with Yoga. "

M

- by Mr. R. A. Imran

attended Balanced Score Card

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Overall it was a great course; Liked the interactions; I feel this course is very suitable for youth. "

V

- by V.J. Antony

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Yoga and the Asanas were totally new for me. It was an excellent experience. Will be excellent to take it forward as a daily exercise. The other tools and exercises for de-stressing and visualization were also excellent, as we can bring in a lot of corrections in our life. Yoga and De-stress tools were energising. "

M

- by Mr. Pramod C

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the good communication, clarity of ideas and thoughts. "

M

- by Mrs. Rama Srinivasan

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the Creative Visualization - in a guided manner, the Daily Action Planner, Colorful Charts/Cards and Course Materials. "

M

- by Mr. K. R. Sunil

attended Positive Thinking Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the Rapport Building exercises the most. Key take-away includes listening skills, expressing ideas in a more understandable way. Met with a good person who reacted to my situations positively. "

M

- by Mrs. Latha Verghese

attended Goal Setting Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the attitude of Mr. Suresh; Clarity of explanation, excellent communication. "

M

- by Mrs. Chitra Sen

attended Positive Thinking Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the interactions. Key take away includes how to deal with ups and downs of life in a systematic manner. To look at life with a newer vision. "

M

- by Mr. Manoj Kumar

attended Stress Management Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"We know many things; but this program taught me to do things in a more orderly and organized way. "

M

- by Ms. Gomathi G

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"I liked the step by step manner in which the self-realization was brought about. I was filling the questionnaires, one by one, and by the end of the day, I got insights to many things that I had not observed in the past, or analyzed. There was a lot of positive through out the course. "

Have you attended the class of Elan Tattva? Write a Review

Elan Tattva address

x
Self Defence classes

Class Location

Yoga Classes

Styles of Yoga

Ashtanga Yoga

Provides yoga certifications

Yes, A certification of completion

Class Location

At the Institute

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Business Etiquette Training , Leadership Training , Positive Thinking Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 20 reviews

L

- by Laila Jacob

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Informal friendly atmosphere and individual attention. "

S

- by S. S. Lakshmi

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

" Liked the techniques shared in the workshop, productive discussions, self analysis. Key take away: Positive attitude Affirmations "

S

- by Sandhya Rani K

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

" I liked the Yoga sessions, Circle of Life, and all the Questionnaires at the Workshop, and activities. It is an eye opener workshop. Key learning include: Self realization Stress management techniques Strategies of life circle "

R

- by Ronila Cherian Momin

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"I liked the relaxation Asanas most, and the exercise on the 80th Birthday Celebration.I suggest that this kind of workshop must be conducted more often. I would like to recommend to all of my friends and colleagues to participate in this kind of workshop. "

P

- by Prarthana Unkalkar Kaul

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked everything. Am going back recharged and look forward to give my best. Look forward for more awareness of this wonderful workshop, so it reaches various corners of the city. Liked the concept of Balance with focus on goals, and the Yoga sessions. "

P

- by Prateek Kaul

attended Life Skills Coaching

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Keep the great work going. I loved both the concept (message) and delivery. Liked the combination of Life skills with Yoga. "

M

- by Mr. R. A. Imran

attended Balanced Score Card

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Overall it was a great course; Liked the interactions; I feel this course is very suitable for youth. "

V

- by V.J. Antony

attended Yoga

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Yoga and the Asanas were totally new for me. It was an excellent experience. Will be excellent to take it forward as a daily exercise. The other tools and exercises for de-stressing and visualization were also excellent, as we can bring in a lot of corrections in our life. Yoga and De-stress tools were energising. "

M

- by Mr. Pramod C

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the good communication, clarity of ideas and thoughts. "

M

- by Mrs. Rama Srinivasan

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the Creative Visualization - in a guided manner, the Daily Action Planner, Colorful Charts/Cards and Course Materials. "

M

- by Mr. K. R. Sunil

attended Positive Thinking Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the Rapport Building exercises the most. Key take-away includes listening skills, expressing ideas in a more understandable way. Met with a good person who reacted to my situations positively. "

M

- by Mrs. Latha Verghese

attended Goal Setting Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the attitude of Mr. Suresh; Clarity of explanation, excellent communication. "

M

- by Mrs. Chitra Sen

attended Positive Thinking Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"Liked the interactions. Key take away includes how to deal with ups and downs of life in a systematic manner. To look at life with a newer vision. "

M

- by Mr. Manoj Kumar

attended Stress Management Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"We know many things; but this program taught me to do things in a more orderly and organized way. "

M

- by Ms. Gomathi G

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"I liked the step by step manner in which the self-realization was brought about. I was filling the questionnaires, one by one, and by the end of the day, I got insights to many things that I had not observed in the past, or analyzed. There was a lot of positive through out the course. "

Have you attended the class of Elan Tattva? Write a Review

Elan Tattva conducts classes in Life Skills Coaching, Personality Development Training and Self Defence. It is located in Carmelaram, Bangalore. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 20 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Les Ecolier photo

Les Ecolier

Les Ecolier photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

Les Ecoliers is primarily a prep school for French Language.Our objective is to assist students with challenges they face...


MES PU College logo

MES PU College

MES PU College photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

2 yrs teaching experience in Physics for PU College and AIEEE, AIPMT and CET coaching exams 4yrs teaching experience in...


Sunatya Dance Academy photo

Sunatya Dance Academy

Sunatya Dance Academy photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

Sunatya is dedicated to the preservation, promotion and education of Kathak dance and Indian Culture. Our mission is to...


SK Tutorials logo

SK Tutorials

SK Tutorials photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

We offer low cost tuitions/ coaching on 3 areas 1. Accounts, Economics, Hindi(language) and Management Subjects(BBM) for...


Elim Childcare and Preschool logo

Elim Childcare and Preschool

Elim Childcare and Preschool photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

Elim is a service oriented institution, run by a Christian charitable Trust. We follow Montessori system of education. We...


Satsa Play Home & Tution Centre logo

Satsa Play Home & Tution Centre

Satsa Play Home & Tution Centre photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

Satsa is a well running Play School and a Tution Centre with strength of around 40 Students.We conduct Tution for Students...


Contemporay/Bollywood Dance and Drawing calss logo

Ex Teacher of Ananda Shankar dance academy kolkata, Performed in 1996 ICC cricket world cup at EDEN Gardens.


Chinese Interpreters Services photo

Chinese Interpreters Services

Chinese Interpreters Services photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

We provide translation services.. Indian as well as foreign language. contact us today.


Eternal Fitness Center photo

Eternal Fitness Center

Eternal Fitness Center photo Carmelaram, Bangalore

Eternal Fitness Centre is spacious and is located near Sarajapur Road. This centre is well equipped with machines and equipment...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.