Promiseacademy photo

Promiseacademy

211, Shanti Arcade Naranpura, Ahmedabad, India- 380013.

UrbanPro students 23 Students (23 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Promiseacademy

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BTech Tuition

BTech Computer Science subjects

Data Communication, Linux Programming, Internet Technology and Applications, Network security, Database Management Systems, Information Security, Data Warehouse and Data Mining, Software Project Management, Java Programming, Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Object Oriented Programming & Systems, Mobile Application Development, Data Structures and Algorithms, Computer Architecture, Programming in C#, Computer Networks

BTech Branch

BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Computer Science Engineering

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

BTech 1st Year subjects

Advanced Mathematics (M2), Engineering Mathematics (M1)

Class Location

At the Institute

BCA Tuition

BCA Subject

E-Commerce , Visual Programing, Programming in C++ , Data structures, IT, Operating System Concepts and Networking Management , Systems Analysis and Design , Database Management Systems , Mathematics, English, Computer Oriented Numerical Techniques , Data and File Structures , Network Programming and Administration , Java Programming, Operation Research, Computer Networks , Problem Solving and Programming , Statistical Techniques , Data Communication and Networks, Object Oriented Technologies, Computer Basics and PC Software , Computer Architecture, Internet Concepts and Web Design , Digital Electronics, Software Engineering , Web Programming, Assembly Language Programming, Unix Shell programming, C Language Programming

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Java Training Classes

Teaches

J2EE, Spring, JSP (Java Server Pages), Core Java, Hibernate, Servlet, Struts

Certification training offered

Yes

Class Location

At the Institute

C Language Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Basic C++, Advanced C++

Class Location

At the Institute

Engineering Diploma Tuition

Information Technology Engineering Diploma Subject

Relational Data Base Management Systems, Advanced Web Technology, Management Information Systems, Advanced Java Programming, Computer Networks, Object Oriented Programming, Java Programming, Software Engineering, Operating System, Visual Basic, Microprocessor & Programming, Data Structure, Computer Architecture & Maintenance, Industrial Projects, Windows Programming, Object Oriented Modelling and Design

Engineering Diploma Branch

Computer Engineering Diploma, Information Technology Engineering Diploma

Engineering Diploma Subject

Engineering Mathematics

Computer Engineering Diploma Subject

Data Structure Using 'C', Object Oriented Programming, Basics of C Programming, Applied Mathematics, Advanced Java Programming, Operating System, Computer Network, Software Engineering, Microprocessor and Programming, Linux Programming, Computer Graphics, Relational Database Management Systems, Java Programming

Type of class

Regular Classes, Crash Course

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Mobile App Development Training

Mobile_App_Development_iOS

Xamarin , jQuery Mobile, Framework 7

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Appcelerator, Unity

Teaches following

iPhone Application Development, Android Application Development

Mobile_App_Development_Windows

Appcelerator

Class Location

At the Institute

PHP Classes

Teaches

Php MySQL, Advanced PHP, PHP Web 2.0, PHP CMS

Class Location

At the Institute

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 3-6 months

Seeker background catered to

Educational Institution, Corporate company, Individual

Certification provided

No

Class Location

At the Institute

Angular.JS Training

AngularJS Version

Angular 2, AngularJS (1.x), Angular 4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 12 reviews

5.0/512
V

- by Vishwa Wani

attended Mobile App Development

posted on 20 May, 2018

"I have taken decision to do my BE project in android technology in Promise Academy. I must say it was a good decision. I learnt fundamentals of JAVA and Android technology thoroughly. All faculties are professional, kind in nature and also very supportive. I have completed my project successfully. "

P

- by Purvanshi Patel

attended Mobile App Development

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"Experience is awesome and services are also good. Faculties are also good. Kruti mam and kanan mam are best teacher. "

S

- by Smruti Wagh

attended Mobile App Development

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"This academy is very helpful for my bca project. All teachers are also very helpful and kind in nature. "

K

- by Karan Shah

attended BCA Tuition

posted on 11 Oct, 2017

"I was detained in sem 3 and 4 with total 11 block. Promise Academy help me clear my impossible blocks. Thank you Promise Academy. I owe you. "

N

- by Nehali shah

attended C Language

posted on 03 Sep, 2017

"Teaching method is very nice. Faculties are very good and with lots of knowledge. Overall I can say that it is a best academy for learning computer programming languages. "

S

- by Shail Shah

attended BCA Tuition

posted on 16 Jul, 2017

"It's was a great experience studying with the Promise Academy. In many academy, teaching may be good. But if I talk about Promise Academy, Teaching is the not only best, but the infrastructure and atmosphere which the students want for studying at any level is there. Here the faculties are not focusing on teaching college books , but also they are giving industrial knowledge so that once you are done with your BCA , you exactly know the current scenario of the IT Companies. So, I am proud to be a part of Promise Academy. "

P

- by Preeti

attended Java Training

posted on 24 Jun, 2017

"I had an amazing experience here. With the limited amount of time, the portion that Kruti Mam covered with dedication was commendable. No stone was left unturned as I was attended to three hours and sometimes more a day in order to cover maximum topics possible. This should be the place to go to if you're looking to learn programming. "

M

- by Margi Patel

attended BCA Tuition

posted on 19 Jun, 2017

"Best Academy has been a good college that I attend to. My grades have improved since I been there. Its a good learning environment not to much negative activity going on. "

V

- by Vipul

attended

posted on 14 Jun, 2017

"I Learn C Programming from Kruti Mam. She has good ability of explaining the concepts thoroughly. She provides Step by Step explanation & some hands on experience. She is very supportive and helpful in clarifying doubts. Thank you very much Kruti Mam for giving us very useful knowledge. " "

V

- by Vikram

attended PHP

posted on 13 Jun, 2017

"I have attended training for Programming C, PHP and I am highly satisfied with Promise academy Faculty training and study materials. I would recommend graduates and professions to come and attend lecture once. It was very beneficial for me. Hope it will be useful for you as well. "

N

- by Nisarg Munjpara

attended Java Training

posted on 30 May, 2017

"Great experience. Experienced and supportive faculty. Totally worth it. Would recommend others. "

P

- by Parth patel

attended BCA Tuition

posted on 30 May, 2017

"Best coaching classes in Ahmedabad. Teaching is excellent. Promise academy has helped me in achieving 80% + in all the semester. "

Have you attended any class with Promiseacademy? Write a Review

"Which is The Best JAVA & PHP Training Company in Ahmedabad?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

Clickaway It Solutions

0
|
0

"Which header file should be include to use functions like malloc() and calloc()?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

malloc( ) is defined in both stdlib.h and malloc.h. But using stdlib is comparatively more of a standard C header than malloc.h. So one should use stdlib.h for malloc( ) and calloc( )

0
|
0

"Which is older - Java or C?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

C was developed at Bell Laboratories in 1972 by Dennis Ritchie. Java was originally developed by James Gosling at Sun Microsystems and released in 1995.

1
|
0

"Why is a compiler used for language C and not an interpreter?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Interpreter Translates program one statement at a time While compiler Scans the entire program. Interpreter continues translating the program until the first error is met so overall execution time is slower. While compiler generates the error message only after scanning the whole program so overall execution time is faster. . But using interpreter debugging is easy and No intermediate object code is generated, hence are memory efficient.

0
|
0

"How can I use the same variable declared for different functions in PHP?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Hello Vishal, PHP supports the concept of variable functions. This means that if a variable name has parentheses appended to it, PHP will look for a function with the same name as whatever the variable evaluates to, and will attempt to execute it. Among other things, this can be used to implement callbacks, function tables, and so forth. Variable functions won't work with language constructs such as echo, print, unset(), isset(), empty(), include, require and the like. Utilize wrapper functions to make use of any of these constructs as variable functions.

0
|
0
Load More

Promiseacademy conducts classes in Angular.JS, BCA Tuition and BTech Tuition. It is located in Naranpura, Ahmedabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 12 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Tushar photo

Tushar

Tushar photo Karve Nagar, Pune


IT Calibre Pvt. Ltd photo

IT Calibre Pvt. Ltd

IT Calibre Pvt. Ltd photo Subhanpura, Vadodara

IT Calibre is a leading training provider for Software Development Courses since 2012. We provide high quality industry level...


Mohd Daneyal Hasan L. photo

I am Working In RCPL delivery partner of Hewlett Packard Education Services (HPES) as java/j2ee Trainer cum developer.


Featured
National Institute of Computer Technology photo

National Institute of Computer Technology (NICT) is one of the most reputed & oldest institute of Chandigarh with a daily...


Featured
Euonus IT photo

Euonus IT

Euonus IT photo Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur

Eunous IT offers corporate as well as academic training solutions in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.A pioneer in IT and animation...


Featured
Sunil JOshi photo

Sunil JOshi

Sunil JOshi photo Fatehgunj, Vadodara

I have more than 15+ years Experience in various subjects.


Jitendra Yadav photo

Jitendra Yadav

Jitendra Yadav photo Zirakpur, Mohali


Code Mantra photo

Code Mantra

Code Mantra photo Bhawar Kuan, Indore

CODEMANTRA is an avant-garde umbrella solution for almost every single technical need of individuals and organizations'....


Featured
Skillders photo

Skillders

Skillders photo Satellite, Ahmedabad

We are passionate team of skill builders whose aim is to minimize the skill gap prevalent in India. We have wide variety...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more